實交交件實實似件實件似件似交實交件件似交件件實件交交實交實實件交交似實件件件實交實實實似實交件實交似件實件件實件件實件件交交似件似件件件件件件件件件件件件實件件件件實實件件件件實件實實件件件件件件件件件件實件件件實件件實件件件實件實件件件件件件實件件件實件件實件件實件件件實似件件件件件件 交件似實件實實件實似件件件似件實件交件實件實件件件件實交件件

通過訪問VideoSolo的所有服務,您同意完全遵守以下政策並受其約束。 因此,請仔細閱讀以下條款。

Q1。

關於本隱私政策


A1。

VideoSolo致力於保護您的隱私。 我們制定本政策以解釋我們的隱私慣例,以便您了解收集的有關您的信息,以及如何使用和保護這些信息。

似交交似似實交實實件實件交實實實件實實實件實實實實實件實件實件實實件實似實件實實實實件件實實件實件實實實似件實實件實實件實件件實實實實交件實件實件實實實實實件實件實實實實實件實似件交交實件實實實件實件件實件實件實交件似件件件實實件件似件件件實件件似實交件實件實實實實實實件實件實實實件實件 “訪客”是僅僅瀏覽我們網站的人。 “會員”是指已註冊我們軟件的人。 術語“用戶”和“您/您的”是一個集體標識符,指的是訪問者,成員或已下載我們軟件的人。

如果您對我們的隱私政策有任何意見,也可以在下面找到我們的聯繫方式。

Q2。

我們收集哪些信息?


A2。

我們可能會要求您在以下情況下提供個人信息:

  • 訪問VideoSolo的網站
  • 下載軟件試用版或更新版;
  • 註冊我們的產品;
  • 訂閱我們的新聞通訊,促銷電子郵件或其他材料;
  • 參與營銷/促銷或在線調查;
  • 聯繫我們,包括銷售或技術支持。


#1。 個人資料

我們可能會要求您向我們提供可用於聯繫或識別您的某些個人身份信息(“個人數據”)。 個人身份信息可能包括但不限於:

  • 電子郵件地址
  • 名字和姓氏
  • 電話號碼
  • 訂貨信息
  • 付款信息
  • 地址,州,省,郵政編碼,城市
  • Cookies和使用數據


#2。 使用數據

我們還可能收集有關如何訪問和使用我們的服務的信息(“使用數據”)。 此使用數據可能包括您的計算機的Internet協議地址(例如IP地址),瀏覽器類型,瀏覽器版本,您訪問的我們服務的頁面,您訪問的時間和日期,在這些頁面上花費的時間,唯一等信息設備標識符和其他診斷數據。


#3。 跟踪和Cookie數據

我們使用cookie來跟踪我們網站上的活動並保留某些信息。

Cookie是包含少量數據的文件,可能包含匿名唯一標識符。 Cookies從網站發送到您的瀏覽器並存儲在您的設備上。 跟踪技術還用於收集和跟踪信息以及改進和分析我們的服務的信標,標籤和腳本。

您可以指示您的瀏覽器拒絕所有cookie或指示何時發送cookie。 但是,如果您不接受Cookie,則可能無法使用我們服務的某些部分。

我們使用的Cookie示例:

  • 會話Cookie:我們使用會話Cookie來運營我們的服務。
  • 偏好Cookie:我們使用偏好Cookie來記住您的偏好和各種設置。
  • 安全Cookie:出於安全考慮,我們使用安全Cookie。
Q3。

我們如何收集信息?


A3。

VideoSolo接收和收集您的個人信息的方式有很多種,包括:

  • 我們之間的溝通
  • 客戶支持
  • 電子郵件/直接郵件廣告系列
  • 產品註冊
  • 購買
  • 調查
Q4。

我們用它做什麼用的?


A4。

VideoSolo可能會將您的個人信息用於以下目的:

  • 產品註冊:您在註冊時提供的信息將用於記錄您的產品,以幫助我們為您提供支持。 VideoSolo還會使用此信息通知您可能感興趣的產品升級,新產品,促銷或其他信息。
  • 簡訊:我們可能會使用您的個人信息向您發送新聞通訊,為您提供我們認為您可能感興趣的文章和信息。
  • 內部分析:我們可能會將您提供給我們的信息用於我們自己的內部統計和分析目的,以評估和描述客戶的偏好和購買趨勢,我們可能會將其用於營銷目的以及運營和開發。
Q5。

我們如何保護您的個人信息?


A5。

我們使用合理的預防措施來保護您的個人信息並將其安全存儲。 在線傳輸給我們的敏感信息經過加密並安全地傳輸給我們。 此外,訪問我們所有客戶的信息,而不僅僅是上述敏感信息,也受到限制。 只有需要信息才能執行特定工作的授權員工才能訪問個人身份信息。 最後,我們存儲個人身份信息的服務器保存在安全的環境中。

Q6。

第三方分析


A6。

我們還可能使用第三方分析工具和技術來跟踪和分析來自Lucid服務的數據。 這些工具使用Cookie來收集信息,例如用戶訪問網站的頻率,他們訪問的頁面以及他們在訪問網站之前使用的其他網站。 我們僅使用此類第三方分析工具收集的數據來幫助我們管理和改善Lucid服務的質量並分析網站和應用的使用情況。 除幫助我們開展和改善業務外,這些第三方不得使用代表我們收集的信息。 這些服務收集在用戶訪問站點的日期分配給用戶的IP地址,而不是用戶的名稱或其他個人識別信息。 除了提供所述的這些服務之外,第三方提供商的任何人都不能使用這些Cookie。

Q7。

鏈接到其它網站


A7。

我們的網站可能包含其他網站的鏈接。 VideoSolo不對此類其他網站的隱私慣例或內容負責。 我們鼓勵用戶在離開我們的網站時了解並閱讀我們可能鏈接到的可能收集個人身份信息的每個網站的隱私聲明。

Q8。

兒童隱私


A8。

我們的服務不適用於13以下的任何人(“兒童”)。

我們不會故意收集13年齡以下的任何人的個人身份信息。 如果您是家長或監護人,並且您知道您的孩子向我們提供了個人資料,請與我們聯繫。 如果我們意識到我們收集了未經父母同意的兒童個人數據,我們會採取措施將這些信息從我們的服務器上刪除。

Q9。

您的權利


A9。

VideoSolo根據我們的合法利益,根據需要使用,處理和存儲信息,以便提供產品和服務。 我們依賴您的同意處理信息以發送促銷電子郵件並在您的設備上放置Cookie。 在某些情況下,VideoSolo可能會根據法律義務處理個人數據或保護您的重要利益或其他人的利益。

位於歐洲經濟區(EEA)的個人對其個人信息擁有一定的權利,包括訪問,更正或刪除我們通過您使用網站和/或產品處理的信息的權利。 如果您是基於EEA的用戶,您可以:

  • 糾正或刪除您的信息。 您可以通過電子郵件要求我們更正您認為不准確的信息或完全刪除我們持有的有關您的所有信息:[電子郵件保護].
  • 通過提交請求訪問您的個人數據報告 [電子郵件保護]。 此報告將包含我們提供的有關您的信息,這些信息以結構化,常用和可移植的格式提供給您。
  • 反對我們處理您的個人數據。 您有權通過電子郵件對處理您的個人數據提出異議: [電子郵件保護] 如果您覺得“與您的特定情況相關的理由”適用。 我們能夠拒絕您的請求的唯一原因是,我們是否可以顯示令人信服的合法理由進行處理,這會超出您的利益,權利和自由,或者處理是為了建立,行使或辯護法律索賠。
  • 您可以要求我們停止使用您的信息,包括我們使用您的個人數據向您發送營銷電子郵件時。 我們僅在事先徵得您同意的情況下向位於EEA的用戶發送營銷通信,您可以隨時通過單擊VideoSolo電子郵件中的“取消訂閱”鏈接並更改您的聯繫首選項來撤銷您的同意。 請注意,即使您取消訂閱營銷電子郵件,您仍將繼續收到與我們的產品相關的交易消息。
  • 向監管機構投訴。 如果您位於歐洲經濟區,並認為我們未遵守數據保護法,您有權向當地監管機構提出投訴。
Q10。

隱私政策的更新


A10。

本隱私政策最新更新於25 May 2018,符合GDPR法律要求。

我們有時會更新本隱私政策,以反映我們的服務和客戶反饋的變化。 如果本政策或VideoSolo將如何使用您的個人信息有重大更新,我們將在實施更改之前通過在隱私政策鏈接上發布此類更新通知來通知您。 我們建議您定期查看本隱私政策,以了解VideoSolo如何保護您的信息。

Q11。

聯絡我們


A11。

歡迎提出有關本隱私政策的問題,意見和要求,並應予以解決 [電子郵件保護].

訂閱新聞,銷售和活動信息

EnglishEnglish

版權所有©2019 VideoSolo。 版權所有。

This Privacy Policy of VideoSolo has updated on May 25, 2018, to reflect changes in European General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). It applies to the Software, Website (www.videosolo.com), and other interactions (e.g., customer service inquiries), you may have with the Company.

By accessing all the service of VideoSolo, you agree to fully comply with and be bound by the following policy each time. So, please review the following terms carefully.

Q1.

About this Privacy Policy


A1.

VideoSolo is committed to protecting your privacy. And we created this Policy to explain our privacy practices so you will understand what information about you is collected, and how it used and be protected.

Any references in this Policy to "VideoSolo", "we", "our", "us" etc. will be interpreted as a reference to us. A "visitor" is someone who merely browers our website. A "member" is someone who has registered our software. The term "user" and "you/your" is a collective identifier that refers to a visitor, a member or someone who has downloaded our software.

Our contact details can also be found below if you have any comment about our Privacy Policy.

Q2.

What information do we collect?


A2.

We may ask you to provide Personal Information when you:

  • Visit VideoSolo's website
  • Download a software trial or update;
  • Register our products;
  • Subscribe to our newsletters, promotional emails or other materials;
  • Participate in a marketing/sales promotion or an online survey;
  • Contact us, including for sales or technical support.


#1. Personal Data

We may ask you to provide us with certain personally identifiable information that can be used to contact or identify you ("Personal Data"). Personally identifiable information may include, but is not limited to:

  • Email address
  • First name and last name
  • Phone number
  • Order information
  • Payment information
  • Address, State, Province, ZIP/Postal code, City
  • Cookies and Usage Data


#2. Usage Data

We may also collect information how our Services is accessed and used ("Usage Data"). This Usage Data may include information such as your computer's Internet Protocol address (e.g. IP address), browser type, browser version, the pages of our Service that you visit, the time and date of your visit, the time spent on those pages, unique device identifiers and other diagnostic data.


#3. Tracking & Cookies Data

We use cookies to track the activity on our website and hold certain information.

Cookies are files with small amount of data which may include an anonymous unique identifier. Cookies are sent to your browser from a website and stored on your device. Tracking technologies also used are beacons, tags, and scripts to collect and track information and to improve and analyze our Service.

You can instruct your browser to refuse all cookies or to indicate when a cookie is being sent. However, if you do not accept cookies, you may not be able to use some portions of our Service.

Examples of Cookies we use:

  • Session Cookies: We use Session Cookies to operate our Service.
  • Preference Cookies: We use Preference Cookies to remember your preferences and various settings.
  • Security Cookies: We use Security Cookies for security purposes.
Q3.

How do we collect the information?


A3.

There are numbers of different ways that VideoSolo receives and collects your personal information including:

  • Communications between us
  • Customer Support
  • Email/Direct Mail Campaigns
  • Registration of Products
  • Purchases
  • Surveys
Q4.

What do we use it for?


A4.

VideoSolo may use your personal information for the following purposes:

  • Product Registration: Information you provide upon registration will be used to keep a record of your product to help us provide support to you. VideoSolo also use this information to inform you of product upgrades, new products, promotions or other information that may be of interest to you.
  • Newsletters: We may use your personal information to send you newsletters to provide you with articles and information that we believe may be of interest to you.
  • Internal Analysis: We may use the information you provide us with for our own internal statistical and analytical purposes, to evaluate and profile customers about their preferences and purchasing trends which we may use for marketing purposes and in respect of operations and development.
Q5.

How we protect your personal information?


A5.

We use reasonable precautions to protect your personal information and to store it securely. Sensitive information transmitted to us online is encrypted and is transmitted to us securely. In addition, access to all of our customers'information, not just the sensitive information mentioned above, is restricted. Only authorized employees who need the information to perform a specific job are granted access to personally identifiable information. Finally, the servers on which we store personally identifiable information are maintained in a secure environment.

Q6.

Third-Party Analytics


A6.

We may also use third party analytics tools and technologies to track and analyze data from our the Lucid Services. These tools use Cookies to collect information such as how often users visit the Sites, what pages they visit, and what other sites they used prior to coming to the Sites. We use the data collected by such third party analytics tools only to help us administer and improve the quality of the Lucid Services and to analyze Sites and Apps usage. These third parties are not permitted to use the information collected on our behalf, except to help us conduct and improve our business. These services collect the IP address assigned to a user on the date the user visits the Sites, rather than a user's name or other personally identifying information. These Cookies cannot be used by anyone at the third-party provider other than to provide these services as described.

Q7.

Links to Other Sites


A7.

Our websites may contain links to other sites. VideoSolo is not responsible for the privacy practices or content of such other sites. We encourage our users to be aware when they leave our site and to read the privacy statements of each web site to which we may link that may collect personally identifiable information.

Q8.

Children's Privacy


A8.

Our Service does not address anyone under the age of 13 ("Children").

We do not knowingly collect personally identifiable information from anyone under the age of 13. If you are a parent or guardian and you are aware that your Children has provided us with Personal Data, please contact us. If we become aware that we have collected Personal Data from children without verification of parental consent, we take steps to remove that information from our servers.

Q9.

Your Rights


A9.

VideoSolo uses, processes, and stores information, as necessary to perform our contract with you, and based on our legitimate interests in order to provide the Products and Services. We rely on your consent to process information to send promotional emails and to place cookies on your devices. In some cases, VideoSolo may process Personal Data pursuant to the legal obligation or to protect your vital interests or those of another person.

Individuals located in the European Economic Area (EEA) have certain rights in respect to their personal information, including the right to access, correct, or delete information we process through your use of the Sites, and/or Products. If you're a user based in the EEA, you can:

  • Have your information corrected or deleted. You may ask us to correct information you think is inaccurate or completely delete all information that we hold about you by emailing:support@videosolo.com.
  • Access your personal data report by submitting a request at support@videosolo.com. This report will include the information we have about you, provided to you in a structured, commonly used, and portable format.
  • Object to us processing your personal data. It is your right to lodge an objection to the processing of your personal data by emailing: support@videosolo.com if you feel the "ground relating to your particular situation" apply. The only reasons we will be able to deny your request is if we can show compelling legitimate grounds for the processing, which override your interest, rights, and freedoms, or the processing is for the establishment, exercise or defence of a legal claim.
  • You can ask us to stop using your information, including when we use your personal data to send you marketing emails. We only send marketing communications to users located in the EEA with your prior consent, and you may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the "unsubscribe" link found within VideoSolo emails and changing your contact preferences. Please note you will continue to receive transactional messages related to our Products, even if you unsubscribe from marketing emails.
  • Complain to a regulator. If you're based in the EEA and think that we haven't complied with data protection laws, you have a right to lodge a complaint with your local supervisory authority.
Q10.

Updates to Privacy Policy


A10.

This privacy policy was last updated on 25 May 2018 as required to the GDPR laws.

We will occasionally update this privacy policy to reflect changes in our services and customer feedback. If there are material updates to this policy or in how VideoSolo will use your personal information, we will notify you by posting a notice of such an update on the privacy policy link prior to implementing the change. We encourage you to periodically review this privacy policy to be informed of how VideoSolo is protecting your information.

Q11.

Contact Us


A11.

Questions, comments and requests regarding this Privacy Policy are welcomed and should be addressed to support@videosolo.com.

CONNECT

Subscribe for news, sales and event info

Copyright © 2018 VideoSolo. All Rights Reserved.