Для пользователей гарнитуры VR императивной проблемой является получение большего количества фильмов VR 360 для просмотра. Если у вас есть гарнитура 3D VR, такая как HTC Vive, Oculus Rift и т. Д., Вы получите впечатляющий и чувственный опыт во время просмотра фильмов.

Но, к сожалению, видео ресурсы VR 360 ограничены. В этом случае срочно требуется конвертер 2D-VR.

Лучший Конвертер 2D в VR

Конвертер 2D в VR может помочь вам преобразовать обычные видео 2D в режим VR. Таким образом, чтобы помочь вам получить больше фильмов VR 360 для просмотра на Картах Google, Samsung Gear VR, HTC Vive и т. Д. После того, как у вас есть видео конвертер VR, вам никогда не нужно беспокоиться о нехватке контента VR.

VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate представляет собой выдающийся конвертер 2D в VR, который позволяет конвертировать видео с 2D в режим 3D VR. Как правило, почти все наушники VR поддерживают видео 3D SBS и видео с разрешением 360. Эта программа предлагает режим 5 3D: Anaglyph 3D, бок о бок (полуширина) 3D, бок о бок (полный) 3D, верхний и нижний (полувысотый) 3D и верхний и нижний (полный) 3D. Таким образом, вы можете выбрать Side by Side 3D из списка. Эта программа поддерживает почти все популярные видеоформаты, включая MP4, 3GP, MKV, M4V, MOV, SWF и так далее. Таким образом, он может также выступать в качестве обычного видео конвертера для решения несовместимой видео проблемы. Теперь загрузите эту программу и выполните шаги, чтобы конвертировать фильмы 2D в видео VR.

Часть 2. Полное руководство: как конвертировать 2D в 3D SBS Video

Шаг 1. Установите VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate

Загрузите, установите и запустите VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate на ПК. Затем найдите и нажмите кнопку «Добавить файлы», чтобы импортировать обычное видео 2D в эту программу. Вы можете добавить несколько видео для пакетного преобразования.

Добавить видео, которые вы хотите преобразовать

Шаг 2. Выберите формат вывода

Затем вам нужно будет указать выходной формат 3D, нажав «Профиль»> «3D Video». Здесь у вас есть опции 5 режима 3D. Чтобы преобразовать 2D в VR, вам нужно выбрать «Бок о бок» (Half-width) 3D или Side by Side (Full) 3D.

3D Видео

Шаг 3. Настройка параметров видео

Обычно все настройки видео будут сохраняться так же, как и исходный видеофайл. Но вы все равно можете изменить настройку в соответствии с вашими предпочтениями. Нажмите кнопку «Настройки», чтобы открыть панель настроек профиля. Выберите нужное значение.

Настройки профиля

Шаг 4. Запуск преобразования виртуальной реальности

Нажмите кнопку «Конвертировать» в нижнем правом углу интерфейса, чтобы начать процесс преобразования видео в виртуальную реальность. Ваше видео 2D будет преобразовано в режим виртуальной реальности за несколько минут.

Преобразование видео

Это все, что вам нужно. Затем вы можете передать видео VR на видеопроигрыватель VR для просмотра на гарнитуре VR. Если вы считаете, что этот пост полезен, пожалуйста, помогите поделиться им с друзьями. Спасибо!

For the VR headset users, an imperative problem is how to get more VR 360 degree movies for watching. If you have a 3D VR headset like HTC Vive, Oculus Rift, etc., you will get the immersive and sensory experience while watching movies.

But unfortunately, the 360 degree VR video resources are limited. In this case, a 2D to VR converter is urgently in demand.

Best 2D to VR Converter

A 2D to VR converter can help you convert normal 2D videos to VR mode. Thus to help you get more VR 360 degree movies for watching on Google Cardboard, Samsung Gear VR, HTC Vive, etc. Once you have a VR video converter, you never need to worry the lack of VR content.


VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate is an outstanding 2D to VR Converter, which enables you to convert videos from 2D to 3D VR mode. Usually, almost all VR headsets supports 3D SBS video and 360 degree Video. This program offer 5 3D mode: Anaglyph 3D, Side by Side (Half-Width) 3D, Side by Side (Full) 3D, Top and Bottom (Half-Height) 3D and Top and Bottom (Full) 3D. So you can choose the Side by Side 3D from the list. This program supports nearly all the popular video format including MP4, 3GP, MKV, M4V, MOV, SWF and so on. So it can also act as a normal video converter to solve the incompatible video problem. Now download this program and following the steps to convert 2D movies to VR video.

Part 2. Full Guide: How to Convert 2D to 3D SBS Video

Notice: The interface for Windows of VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate is completely different with the Mac version. So here we will show you the detailed steps on Windows and Mac to tell you how to convert 2D video to 3D.


On Windows Computer

Step 1. Install VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate

Download, install and launch VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate. Then, switch to the "Toolbox" tab, you'll see 5 options here.

Add Videos You Desire to Convert

Step 2. Open the "3D Maker" to Convert 2D to VR

Choose and open the "3D Maker" from the "Toolbox". Now you can find a big "+" right here on the pop-up window. Click the "+" button to import the 2D normal video to this program. You can only add 1 video at 1 time.

Add Video to 3D Maker

Step 3. Convert 2D Video to VR

After loading the video, you need to specify a 3D effect on the bottom of the window. To convert 2D videos to VR mode, you need to choose Side by Side (Half-Width) 3D or Side by Side (Full) 3D.

And, you can choose an output format for your VR video. Otherwise, it will auto choose an output format for you.

Profile Settings

Step 4. Start Virtual Reality Video Conversion

Click the "Generate 3D" button at the bottom-right corner of the interface to start the process of virtual reality video conversion. Your 2D video will be converted to virtual reality mode in few minutes.


On Mac Computer

Step 1. Open VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate on Mac

Open the VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate after installation. Then find and click on "Add Files" button to import the 2D normal video to this program. You can add multiple videos for batch conversion.

Add Video Files

Step 2. Choose Output Format

Next, you will need to specify a 3D output format via clicking "Profile" > "3D Video". You have 5 options of 3D mode here. To convert 2D to VR, you need to choose Side by Side (Half-Width) 3D or Side by Side (Full) 3D.

Choose Output Format

Step 3. Customize Video Settings

Usually, all the video settings will be kept the same as original video file. But you can still alter the setting as per your preference. Click "Settings" icon to open profile settings panel. Select the value you like.

Customize Video Settings

Step 4. Start 2D to VR Conversion

Click the "Convert" button to begin the conversion from 2D video to VR format.

Start the Conversion

That's all you have to do. Then you can transfer the VR video to your VR video player for watching on VR headset. If you think this post is useful, please help to share it to your friends. Thanks!