對於VR耳機用戶來說,一個迫切的問題是如何獲得更多的VR 360度數電影供觀看。 如果您有HTC Vive,Oculus Rift等3D VR耳機,您將在觀看電影時獲得身臨其境的感官體驗。

但不幸的是,360度VR視頻資源有限。 在這種情況下,迫切需要2D到VR轉換器。

最好的2D到VR轉換器

2D到VR轉換器可以幫助您將普通的2D視頻轉換為VR模式。 這樣可以幫助您獲得更多的VR 360學位電影,以便在Google Cardboard,Samsung Gear VR,HTC Vive等上觀看。一旦擁有VR視頻轉換器,您就不必擔心缺少VR內容。


VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate 是一款出色的2D轉VR轉換器,可讓您將視頻從2D轉換為3D VR模式。 通常,幾乎所有VR耳機都支持3D SBS視頻和360度視頻。 該程序提供5 3D模式:Anaglyph 3D,並排(半寬)3D,並排(全)3D,頂部和底部(半高)3D以及頂部和底部(全部)3D。 因此,您可以從列表中選擇並排3D。 該程序支持幾乎所有流行的視頻格式,包括MP4,3GP,MKV,M4V,MOV,SWF等。 因此它也可以作為普通視頻轉換器來解決不兼容的視頻問題。 現在下載此程序並按照將2D電影轉換為VR視頻的步驟進行操作。

部分2。 完整指南:如何將2D轉換為3D SBS視頻

注意:VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate的Windows界面與Mac版本完全不同。 因此,在這裡我們將向您展示Windows和Mac上的詳細步驟,以告訴您如何將2D視頻轉換為3D。


在Windows計算機上

步驟1。 安裝VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate

下載,安裝並啟動VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate。 然後,切換到“工具箱”標籤,您將在此處看到5個選項。

Add Videos You Desire to Convert

步驟2.打開“ 3D Maker”將2D轉換為VR

從“工具箱”中選擇並打開“ 3D Maker”。 現在,您可以在彈出窗口中找到一個大的“ +”號。 單擊“ +”按鈕將2D普通視頻導入此程序。 您一次只能添加1個視頻。

Add Video to 3D Maker

第3步。將2D視頻轉換為VR

加載視頻後,您需要在窗口底部指定3D效果。 要將2D視頻轉換為VR模式,您需要選擇並排(半角)3D或併排(全角)3D。

而且,您可以為VR視頻選擇一種輸出格式。 否則,它將自動為您選擇一種輸出格式。

Profile Settings

步驟4。 啟動虛擬現實視頻轉換

單擊界面右下角的“生成3D”按鈕以啟動虛擬現實視頻轉換過程。 您的2D視頻將在幾分鐘內轉換為虛擬現實模式。


在Mac電腦上

步驟1.在Mac上打開VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate

安裝後打開VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate。 然後找到並單擊“添加文件”按鈕,將2D普通視頻導入此程序。 您可以添加多個視頻以進行批量轉換。

Add Video Files

步驟2。 選擇輸出格式

接下來,您需要通過單擊“配置文件”>“ 3D視頻”來指定3D輸出格式。 您在這裡有5種3D模式選項。 要將2D轉換為VR,您需要選擇並排(半角)3D或併排(全角)3D。

Choose Output Format

步驟3。 自定義視頻設置

通常,所有視頻設置將與原始視頻文件保持相同。 但是您仍然可以根據自己的喜好更改設置。 單擊“設置”圖標以打開配置文件設置面板。 選擇您喜歡的值。

Customize Video Settings

步驟4.開始2D到VR轉換

單擊“轉換”按鈕,開始從2D視頻到VR格式的轉換。

開始轉換

那就是你要做的。 然後,您可以將VR視頻傳輸到您的VR視頻播放器,以便在VR耳機上觀看。 如果您認為這篇文章很有用,請幫助將其分享給您的朋友。 謝謝!

For the VR headset users, an imperative problem is how to get more VR 360 degree movies for watching. If you have a 3D VR headset like HTC Vive, Oculus Rift, etc., you will get the immersive and sensory experience while watching movies.

But unfortunately, the 360 degree VR video resources are limited. In this case, a 2D to VR converter is urgently in demand.

Best 2D to VR Converter

A 2D to VR converter can help you convert normal 2D videos to VR mode. Thus to help you get more VR 360 degree movies for watching on Google Cardboard, Samsung Gear VR, HTC Vive, etc. Once you have a VR video converter, you never need to worry the lack of VR content.


VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate is an outstanding 2D to VR Converter, which enables you to convert videos from 2D to 3D VR mode. Usually, almost all VR headsets supports 3D SBS video and 360 degree Video. This program offer 5 3D mode: Anaglyph 3D, Side by Side (Half-Width) 3D, Side by Side (Full) 3D, Top and Bottom (Half-Height) 3D and Top and Bottom (Full) 3D. So you can choose the Side by Side 3D from the list. This program supports nearly all the popular video format including MP4, 3GP, MKV, M4V, MOV, SWF and so on. So it can also act as a normal video converter to solve the incompatible video problem. Now download this program and following the steps to convert 2D movies to VR video.

Part 2. Full Guide: How to Convert 2D to 3D SBS Video

Notice: The interface for Windows of VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate is completely different with the Mac version. So here we will show you the detailed steps on Windows and Mac to tell you how to convert 2D video to 3D.


On Windows Computer

Step 1. Install VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate

Download, install and launch VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate. Then, switch to the "Toolbox" tab, you'll see 5 options here.

Add Videos You Desire to Convert

Step 2. Open the "3D Maker" to Convert 2D to VR

Choose and open the "3D Maker" from the "Toolbox". Now you can find a big "+" right here on the pop-up window. Click the "+" button to import the 2D normal video to this program. You can only add 1 video at 1 time.

Add Video to 3D Maker

Step 3. Convert 2D Video to VR

After loading the video, you need to specify a 3D effect on the bottom of the window. To convert 2D videos to VR mode, you need to choose Side by Side (Half-Width) 3D or Side by Side (Full) 3D.

And, you can choose an output format for your VR video. Otherwise, it will auto choose an output format for you.

Profile Settings

Step 4. Start Virtual Reality Video Conversion

Click the "Generate 3D" button at the bottom-right corner of the interface to start the process of virtual reality video conversion. Your 2D video will be converted to virtual reality mode in few minutes.


On Mac Computer

Step 1. Open VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate on Mac

Open the VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate after installation. Then find and click on "Add Files" button to import the 2D normal video to this program. You can add multiple videos for batch conversion.

Add Video Files

Step 2. Choose Output Format

Next, you will need to specify a 3D output format via clicking "Profile" > "3D Video". You have 5 options of 3D mode here. To convert 2D to VR, you need to choose Side by Side (Half-Width) 3D or Side by Side (Full) 3D.

Choose Output Format

Step 3. Customize Video Settings

Usually, all the video settings will be kept the same as original video file. But you can still alter the setting as per your preference. Click "Settings" icon to open profile settings panel. Select the value you like.

Customize Video Settings

Step 4. Start 2D to VR Conversion

Click the "Convert" button to begin the conversion from 2D video to VR format.

Start the Conversion

That's all you have to do. Then you can transfer the VR video to your VR video player for watching on VR headset. If you think this post is useful, please help to share it to your friends. Thanks!