بالنسبة لمستخدمي سماعة الرأس الواقع الافتراضي ، تكمن المشكلة الملحة في كيفية الحصول على المزيد من أفلام VR 360 للمشاهدة. إذا كان لديك سماعة رأس 3D VR مثل HTC Vive و Oculus Rift ، وما إلى ذلك ، فستحصل على تجربة غامرة وحسية أثناء مشاهدة الأفلام.

ولكن لسوء الحظ ، فإن موارد الفيديو VR من 360 محدودة. في هذه الحالة ، يكون محول 2D إلى VR مطلوبًا بشكل عاجل.

أفضل 2D لتحويل VR

يمكن أن يساعدك محول 2D إلى VR على تحويل مقاطع الفيديو العادية 2D إلى وضع VR. وبالتالي ، لمساعدتك في الحصول على المزيد من أفلام VR 360 للمشاهدة على Google Cardboard ، و Samsung Gear VR ، و HTC Vive ، وما إلى ذلك. وبمجرد الحصول على محول فيديو VR ، لن تحتاج أبدًا للقلق من نقص محتوى VR.

VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate هو 2D لتحويل VR المعلقة ، والتي تمكنك من تحويل ملفات الفيديو من 2D إلى وضع 3D VR. عادةً ، تدعم جميع سماعات الرأس الافتراضية تقريبًا 3D SBS video و 360 degree Video. يقدم هذا البرنامج 5 3D mode: Anaglyph 3D، Side by Side (Half-Width) 3D، Side by Side (Full) 3D، Top and Bottom (Half-height) 3D and Top and Bottom (full) 3D. لذلك يمكنك اختيار 3D جنبًا إلى جنب من القائمة. يدعم هذا البرنامج تقريبًا كل تنسيقات الفيديو الشائعة بما في ذلك MP4 و 3GP و MKV و M4V و MOV و SWF وما إلى ذلك. لذلك يمكن أن يعمل أيضًا كمحول فيديو عادي لحل مشكلة الفيديو غير المتوافقة. الآن قم بتنزيل هذا البرنامج واتبع الخطوات لتحويل أفلام 2D إلى فيديو VR.

الجزء 2. الدليل الكامل: كيفية تحويل 2D إلى 3D SBS فيديو

الخطوة 1. تثبيت VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate

قم بتنزيل وتثبيت وتشغيل VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate على جهاز الكمبيوتر. ثم ابحث وانقر على زر "إضافة ملفات" لاستيراد الفيديو العادي 2D لهذا البرنامج. يمكنك إضافة مقاطع فيديو متعددة لتحويل الدفعة.

أضف مقاطع الفيديو التي تريد تحويلها

الخطوة 2. اختار وحدة اخراج

بعد ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى تحديد تنسيق إخراج 3D عبر النقر فوق "ملف التعريف"> "3D Video". لديك خيارات 5 من وضع 3D هنا. لتحويل 2D إلى VR ، تحتاج إلى اختيار 3D (جنبا إلى جنب) 3D أو جنباً إلى جنب (نصف عرض) XNUMXD.

3D فيديو

الخطوة 3. تخصيص إعدادات الفيديو

عادة ، سيتم الاحتفاظ بجميع إعدادات الفيديو بنفس ملفات الفيديو الأصلية. ولكن لا يزال بإمكانك تغيير الإعداد حسب تفضيلاتك. انقر على رمز "الإعدادات" لفتح لوحة إعدادات الملف الشخصي. حدد القيمة التي تريدها.

إعدادات الملف الشخصي

الخطوة 4. بدء تحويل الفيديو الواقع الافتراضي

انقر فوق الزر "تحويل" في الزاوية اليمنى السفلى من الواجهة لبدء عملية تحويل الفيديو الواقع الافتراضي. سيتم تحويل الفيديو 2D الخاص بك إلى وضع الواقع الافتراضي في بضع دقائق.

تحويل الفيديو

هذا كل ما عليك القيام به. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك نقل فيديو VR إلى مشغل فيديو VR لمشاهدته على سماعة رأس VR. إذا كنت تعتقد أن هذه المشاركة مفيدة ، فالرجاء المساعدة في مشاركتها مع أصدقائك. شكر!

For the VR headset users, an imperative problem is how to get more VR 360 degree movies for watching. If you have a 3D VR headset like HTC Vive, Oculus Rift, etc., you will get the immersive and sensory experience while watching movies.


But unfortunately, the 360 degree VR video resources are limited. In this case, a 2D to VR converter is urgently in demand.

Part 1. Best 2D to VR Converter

A 2D to VR converter can help you convert normal 2D videos to VR mode. Thus to help you get more VR 360 degree movies for watching on Google Cardboard, Samsung Gear VR, HTC Vive, etc. Once you have a VR video converter, you never need to worry the lack of VR content.


VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate is an outstanding 2D to VR Converter, which enables you to convert videos from 2D to 3D VR mode. Usually, almost all VR headsets supports 3D SBS video and 360 degree Video. This program offer 5 3D mode: Anaglyph 3D, Side by Side (Half-Width) 3D, Side by Side (Full) 3D, Top and Bottom (Half-Height) 3D and Top and Bottom (Full) 3D. So you can choose the Side by Side 3D from the list. This program supports nearly all the popular video format including MP4, 3GP, MKV, M4V, MOV, SWF and so on. So it can also act as a normal video converter to solve the incompatible video problem. Now download this program and following the steps to convert 2D movies to VR video.

Part 2. Best 2D to VR Converter

Step 1. Install VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate

Download, install and launch VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate on PC. Then find and click on "Add Files" button to import the 2D normal video to this program. You can add multiple videos for batch conversion.

Add Videos You Desire to Convert


Step 2. Choose Output Format

Next, you will need to specify a 3D output format via clicking "Profile" > "3D Video". You have 5 options of 3D mode here. To convert 2D to VR, you need to choose Side by Side (Half-Width) 3D or Side by Side (Full) 3D.

3D Video


Step 3. Customize Video Settings

Usually, all the video settings will be kept the same as original video file. But you can still alter the setting as per your preference. Click "Settings" icon to open profile settings panel. Select the value you like.

Profile Settings


Step 4. Start Virtual Reality Video Conversion

Click the "Convert" button at the bottom-right corner of the interface to start the process of virtual reality video conversion. Your 2D video will be converted to virtual reality mode in few minutes.

Converting Videos


That's all you have to do. Then you can transfer the VR video to your VR video player for watching on VR headset. If you think this post is useful, please help to share it to your friends. Thanks!