我相信你一定见过社交网络上的各种GIF图像,比如Facebook,Reddit,Tumblr或Instagram。 你知道GIF通常比静态图像更能表达感觉或思想。 有趣的GIF可以帮助您吸引更多的访客和粉丝。


那么,你想从AVI视频制作GIF并将其应用到你的网站上吗? 你想创造出色的GIF与他人分享吗? 如果你愿意,你可以按照这篇文章学习如何借助最好的免费视频到GIF转换器将AVI转换为GIF图像。

推荐:最好的AVI到GIF转换器

VideoSolo免费视频到GIF转换器 是一个免费软件实用程序,只需三个步骤就可以将任何视频转换为GIF动画。 它支持几乎所有流行的视频格式,包括AVI,MP4,FLV,MKV,RMVB,MOV等。如果视频很长,可以修剪它并将视频片段转换为GIF。 您可以设置输出GIF的宽度和高度以获得正确的图像并设置帧速率以更改GIF动画速度。 其中一个亮点是它允许您将不同的视频剪辑合并到GIF中。 它真的是一个专业的GIF编辑器。 你现在可以免费获得它。

教程:如何使用VideoSolo将AVI转换为GIF

步骤1。 将此AVI打开到GIF转换器

安装完成后,在PC上打开VideoSolo AVI to GIF Converter。 然后您将看到如下所示的简单界面。 然后单击“添加文件”按钮添加要从中制作GIF的AVI视频。 您可以添加多个文件或整个文件夹进行批量转换。

导入文件

步骤2。 更改GIF持续时间

如果视频太长,则需要将视频剪裁为短视频片段。 单击“剪辑”按钮并调整两个滑块以更改开始时间和结束时间。 当您获得所需的细分时,单击“新剪辑”按钮完成剪裁。

自定义GIF持续时间

步骤3。 编辑你的GIF

VideoSolo提供编辑选项来自定义动画GIF。 单击“编辑”按钮打开“编辑”面板。 然后您可以自由添加水印,裁剪视频并更改颜色/亮度。 上传到互联网后,水印可以帮助您保护自己的创作。

编辑GIF

步骤4。 自定义GIF速度

要使GIF更流畅,您需要选择合适的帧速率。 VideoSolo提供从1帧速率到30帧速率的选择。 您可以单击“设置”图标进行自定义。

选择帧率

步骤5。 将AVI转换为GIF

完成所有设置后,您可以直接单击“转换”按钮启动AVI到GIF转换。 现在你只需要坐下来让VideoSolo为你做其余的事情。

将AVI转换为GIF

而已! 转换完成后,您只需打开目标文件夹即可找到转换后的GIF动画。 使用VideoSolo免费视频到GIF转换器,您可以从任何AVI视频制作您喜欢的GIF,以便与他人共享。


使用免费在线转换器将AVI转换为GIF

有一些免费的在线GIF制造商,允许您将AVI转换为GIF。 事实上,我不喜欢GIF转换器的在线视频,因为几乎所有的在线GIF转换器都有自己的限制。 但我仍然尝试了一些在线转换器,并为您挑选一些很好的在线工具。


•Zamzar - 去吧 www.zamzar.com >单击“选择文件...”按钮并选择AVI视频文件(最大50MB)>在步骤2中选择“gif”作为“转换为格式”>输入您的电子邮件地址以接收下载链接>单击“转换” “按钮开始转换。


•EzGIF - 转到 www.ezgif.com >单击“选择文件”按钮选择AVI视频>单击“上载”按钮>转换完成后下载GIF文件。


•ConvertIO - 转到 www.convertio.co/avi-gif单击红色栏上的“从计算机”并选择您要转换为GIF的AVI视频>单击“转换”按钮并在转换完成后下载视频。


•Giphy - 去吧 www.giphy.com >选择蓝色“创建”按钮>单击“浏览”按钮从计算机添加AVI视频>设置GIF持续时间>单击“创建GIF”以开始从AVI视频制作GIF。


我不想在这里列出所有免费的在线GIF制造商。 如果您想将AVI转换为GIF图片而没有任何麻烦和限制, VideoSolo免费视频到GIF转换器 一定是最好的选择。 没有任何捆绑的软件和广告,它是完全免费的。 此外,没有文件大小限制,您可以添加许多AVI视频批量生产GIF。 只需下载并尝试一下,那么你会相信我。 谢谢你的阅读!

I believe you must have seen various GIF images on Social Network such as Facebook, Reddit, Tumblr, or Instagram. You know GIF can usually express feeling or thought better than a static image. And interesting GIFs can help you attract more visitors and fans.


So, do you want make GIFs from AVI videos and apply it on your website? Do you want to create fantastic GIFs for sharing with others? If you want, you can follow this post to learn how to convert AVI to GIF image with the help of best free Video to GIF Converter.

Recommend: Best AVI to GIF Converter

VideoSolo Free Video to GIF Converter is a freeware utility which can convert any video to GIF animation with just three steps. It supports almost all popular video formats including AVI, MP4, FLV, MKV, RMVB, MOV, etc. If you video is long, it is possible to trim it and convert the segment of video to GIF. And you can set the width and height of the output GIF to get the proper image and set the frame rate to change the GIF animation speed. One of the highlight is that it allows you to merge different video clips into a GIF. It's really a professional GIF editor. You can free get it now.

Tutorial: How to Convert AVI to GIF with VideoSolo

Step 1. Open this AVI to GIF Converter

After installation, open the VideoSolo AVI to GIF Converter on PC. Then you will see a simple interface shown as below. Then click "Add File" button to add AVI videos you want to make GIF from. You can add multiple files or a whole folder for batch conversion.

Import Files

Step 2. Change the GIF Duration

If you video is too long, you need to trim your video into short video clips. Click on "Clip" button and adjust the two slider to change the start time and end time. When you get the segment you need, click the "New Clip" button to finish trim.

Customize the GIF Duration

Step 3. Edit Your GIF

VideoSolo offers the editing options to customize your animated GIFs. Open the Edit panel by clicking "Edit" button. Then you are free to add watermark, crop video and make color/brightness changes. A watermark can help you protect your own creation after uploading to internet.

Edit the GIFs

Step 4. Customize the GIF Speed

To make the GIF smoother, you need to select the suitable frame rate. VideoSolo offers from 1 frame rate to 30 frame rate for your choice. You can click on "Settings" icon to customize it.

Choose Frame Rate

Step 5. Convert AVI to GIF

Once all the settings are set well, you can directly click the "Convert" button to start the AVI to GIF Conversion. Now you only need to sit down and let the VideoSolo do the rest for you.

Convert AVI to GIF

That's it! After the conversion finished, you just need to open the destination folder and you can find the converted GIF animations. With VideoSolo Free Video to GIF Converter, you can make GIFs you like from any AVI videos for sharing with others.


Convert AVI to GIF by Using Free Online Converters

There are some free online GIF makers which allows you to convert AVI to GIFs. In fact, I don't like the online video to GIF converters because almost all online GIF converter has its own restrictions. But I still tried some online converter and pick up some good online tools for you.


• Zamzar – Go to www.zamzar.com > click the "Choose Files…" button and select the AVI video files (Maximum of 50MB) > Select "gif" as the "format to convert to" in step 2 > enter your email address to receive the download link > click "Convert" button to start conversion.


• EzGIF – Go to www.ezgif.com > click the "Choose File" button to select your AVI videos > Click the "Upload" button > Download your GIF file when the conversion is complete.


• ConvertIO – Go to www.convertio.co/avi-gif/ > click "From Computer" on the red bar and select the AVI video you'd like to convert to GIF > click the "Convert" button and download your videos when the conversion is complete.


• Giphy – Go to www.giphy.com > choose the blue "Create" button > Click "Browse" button to add AVI video from your computer > Set the GIF duration > Click "Create GIF" to start making GIF from AVI videos.


I don't want to list all the free online GIF makers here. If you want to convert AVI to GIF pictures without any troubles and restrictions, VideoSolo Free Video to GIF Converter must be the best choice. It's completely free without any bundled software and ads. Furthermore, there is no file size limitation and you can add many AVI videos to make GIFs in batch. Just download it and take a try, then you'll trust me. Thanks for your reading!