我們剛剛發布了一個新版本,用於 VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper (Windows),它具有全新的界面,強大的功能和快速的翻錄速度,可幫助您比以往更輕鬆,更快地翻錄DVD / Blu-ray光盤。


另外,與舊版本相比,新版本在光盤的讀取能力和翻錄性能方面進行了巨大的改進。 現在,讓我們看看VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper新版本中的詳細更改。

注意: Mac的新版本正在開發中。 因此,Mac用戶仍然需要使用舊版本。

1.我們在新版本中做了哪些改進?

1.優化設計和用戶界面

新版本的外觀煥然一新,旨在簡化操作並簡化整個轉換過程。 佈局更加直觀,因此用戶可以輕鬆找到每個按鈕並知道它們的含義。

主界面

2.自動檢測主電影

以前,舊版本會為您列出所有電影,您需要自己選擇主要電影。 但是現在,新版本將為您檢測主要電影。 並且,它還提供了整個電影列表,您可以選擇其他要翻錄的電影。

裝入光盤

3.保留所有音軌和字幕

現在,即使將DVD /藍光電影翻錄為數字文件後,您也可以保留所有音軌和字幕。 在媒體播放器中播放翻錄的電影時,可以選擇這些音軌和字幕。 但是,它無法為您保留音軌和字幕的名稱。

選擇字幕

4.新的輸出格式列表

新版本添加了一些輸出格式,但也刪除了一些輸出格式。 與舊版本相比,新的輸出格式列表看起來更加簡潔。

翻錄到

此外,除了將DVD翻錄為視頻/音頻文件外,您還可以選擇將DVD翻錄為DVD文件夾或DVD ISO文件。

翻錄到選項

5.更快的翻錄速度

為了提高翻錄速度,VideoSolo更改了VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper的核心。 翻錄DVD或藍光光盤時,新版本將比以前快6倍。 您需要下載新版本並自己進行測試。 您會對此感到驚訝。


6.添加工具箱

在主界面中,您可以看到“工具箱”部分,其中提供了3種工具:媒體元數據編輯器,視頻壓縮器和GIF製作工具。 媒體元數據編輯器可用於編輯ID3元數據信息,視頻壓縮器可用於壓縮視頻文件的大小,而GIF Maker可用於從視頻製作GIF動畫。

工具箱

2.我們從新版本中刪除了什麼?

1. 3D輸出

非常抱歉,新版本現在不提供3D輸出。 技術團隊將在不久的將來將它們重新添加。

工具箱

3。 總結一下

通常,新版本的VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper更符合用戶的習慣,並且性能更加穩定。 DVD / Blu-ray的加載速度或翻錄速度都得到了顯著提高。 最重要的是,使用新版本時,您無需自己查找主要電影。 該程序將為您找到它!


現在,如果您是Windows用戶,就該下載新版本了。

We just released a new version for VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper (Windows), which comes with a brand-new interface, powerful features and fast ripping speed to help you rip DVD/Blu-ray discs easier and faster than ever before.


Additionally, compared with the old version, the new version made a vast improvement in the aspect of reading ability of disc, and the ripping performance. Now, let's see the detailed changes in the new version of VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper.

Notice: The new version for Mac is under development. So Mac users still need to use the old version.

1. What We Have Improved in the New Version?

1. Optimize Design and UI

The new version got a new look, which aims to simplify the operation and make the whole conversion easier. The layout is more intuitive, so users can find every button easily and know what they are meaning.

Main Interface

2. Detect the Main Movie Automatically

Before, the old version will list all the movies for you, and you need to choose the main movie by yourself. But now, the new version will detect the main movie for you. And, it also provides the whole movie list and you can select other movies to rip.

Loaded Disc

3. Keep All Audio Tracks and Subtitles

Now, you're able to keep all of the audio tracks and subtitles even after ripping the DVD/Blu-ray movie to digital files. And these audio tracks and subtitles can be selected when you play the ripped movie in the media player. However, it can't keep the name of the audio tracks and subtitles for you.

Choose Subtitle

4. A New Output Format List

The new version adds some output formats, but also removes some. Compared with the old version, the new output format list looks cleaner and simplify.

Rip All To

In addition, besides to rip DVD to video/audio files, you can also choose to rip DVD to DVD folder or DVD ISO files.

Rip to Option

5. Faster Ripping Speed

To improve the ripping speed, VideoSolo changed a core for the VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper. The new version will be 6X faster than before when you ripping the DVD or Blu-ray disc. You need to download the new version and test it by yourself. You’ll be surprised by it.


6. Add A Toolbox

From the main interface, you can see the "Toolbox" section which provided 3 tools: Media Metadata Editor, Video Compressor, and GIF Maker. The Media Metadata Editor can be used to edit ID3 metadata information, the Video Compressor can be used to compress video files size and the GIF Maker is used to make GIF animation from video.

Toolbox

2. What We Have Removed from the New Version?

1. 3D Output

Really sorry that the new version now doesn't provide the 3D output. The technical team will add them back in the near future.

Toolbox

3. To Sum Up

In general, the new version of VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper is more consistent with the user's habits and the performance is more stable. Whether the DVD/Blu-ray loading speed or the ripping speed has been significantly improved. The highlight is that you don't need to find the main movie by yourself when using the new version. This program will find it for you!


Now if you're a Windows user, it the time to download the new version to have a try.