日本動漫在美國和歐洲國家獲得越來越多的粉絲。 但大多數係列只能在線使用。 因此,為了觀看最新的更新或找到您想要的收藏品,一個高品質的動漫網站,可以為您提供各種收藏和最新的關注是非常重要的。

經過網上粉絲多年的選擇,一些動漫網站脫穎而出,成為西方動漫迷的首選網站,為粉絲們提供了不錯的觀看體驗。 接下來,列出10頂級動漫網站供您參考。


相關閱讀:

VideoSolo在線下載:免費下載在線視頻

如何將視頻轉換為MP4格式以便在任何設備上播放


用於觀看動漫集的頂級10在線動漫網站

1. 9anime.to

如果你多年來一直在看日本動漫,你必須知道gAnime.to。 高分辨率,小廣告和快速更新是粉絲選擇它的原因。 在播放之前,您可以觀看HD系列並且不會中斷廣告。 在官方發布後,您可以隨時預計最新一集。 您可以按照費率,流派或類型搜索動漫,並在介紹頁面上提供其他觀看者的評論和評分。 但你無法下載該系列,這意味著你只能通過正在運行的互聯網觀看它們。

gAnime.to

2. gogoanime.io

與地理限制的Hulu不同,GoGoAnime可在全球範圍內使用。 此外,它是一個組織良好的動漫粉絲網站,收集了從漫畫系列到動漫電影的大量收藏。 精彩的觀看體驗包括配音劇集和可用的英文卡通片段。 如果您正在學習日語,則可以訪問此網站,因為有些劇集是使用非字幕版本上傳的。 順便說一下,可以在這個網站上免費下載。

GoGo Anime.io

3. crunchyroll.com

這是一個合法的動漫網站,您需要訂閱高級會員才能訪問該系列。 但它保證你的是,動漫更新幾乎每小時都會啟動,你不會錯過最新一集。 它可以在世界上大多數國家訪問。

crunchyroll

4. kissanime.ru

一些粉絲對KissAnime感到滿意。 它擁有最多的粉絲,並且在動漫愛好者中受到高度評價。 他們說他們不需要其他網站,KissAnime給了他們任何他們需要和想要的東西。 為每位粉絲上傳各種不同視頻分辨率的動漫劇集。 可以使用配音版和原版。 您只能在註冊並登錄網站後才能下載該劇集。

kissanime.ru

5. animeheaven

提供優質的觀看體驗AnimeSeason需要關注。 幾乎沒有廣告,而動漫系列很好地安排在類別中。 他們的著名系列是海賊王,獵人X獵人和火影忍者。 只要可以找到,您可以從本網站下載任何您想要的內容。 您不僅可以在線欣賞動漫系列,還可以將它們下載到本地文件中。

animeheaven

6. animefreak.tv

Anime Freak的主頁真的有日式風格,非常明亮和多彩。 除此之外,可以在這裡找到其他網站上找不到的獨家內容。 Anime Freak都可以使用配音和原創系列版本。 Anime Freak的Android應用程序現在可在應用程序商店中找到。

animefreak.tv

7. animedao.com

如果你正在尋找從戲劇到動作的流派的多元化動漫系列,你不能忽視Anime44。 這個網站有一個簡潔的界面,有很多動漫系列。 因此,提供了被稱為動漫版本,這對那些無法理解Janpanes的人來說是友好的。 但下載是不可能的。

AnimeDao

8. chia-anime.tv

Chia-anime.tv獲得粉絲的最大優勢是系列更新頻率超快。 更新速度比其他站點快10時間。 您也可以在此網站上下載該系列。

Chia-anime.tv

9. funimation

Funianimation擁有令人印象深刻的日本動漫系列,是一個智能運營的企業,可以挑戰功能並提供最佳的法律動漫流媒體網站。 您可以觀看子版本,但您需要購買配音版本的高級版本。 您可能需要VPN,因為它無法在世界某個地方訪問。

funimation

10。 hulu.com

Hulu是另一個動漫網站,收到了很多好評。 如果您想要高質量的視頻和各種動漫電影或系列,您可以嘗試Hulu。 但不幸的是,Hulu尚未在世界各地上市。 美國,英國,歐洲和亞洲部分地區的訪問都沒有問題。 在另一個地方,您可能需要使用VPN服務。 它也僅限於下載。

hulu.com

日本動漫真的很神奇。 通過在2D和語音上講述故事,您可以通過想像力和力量給您留下深刻的印象。 你可以找到自己的角色之一併從中學到一些東西。 此外,如果你對日本瘋狂,這是一種體驗日本文化的好方法。 我相信你可以找到上面提到的一些網站,足以滿足你的需求。

Japan anime is gaining more and more fans in American and European countries. But most of the series are only available online. Thus in order to watch latest updates or find the collection you want, a high quality anime website that can provide you various collections and have latest follows is very important.

After years of selection by fans on online, some of the anime website stood out and become the go-to website for western anime fans for they offer the fans a nice watching experience. Next, 10 top anime websites are listed for your reference.


Also Read:

VideoSolo Online Downloader: Download Online Video for Free

How to Convert Video to MP4 Format for Playing on Any Device


The Top 10 Online Anime Sites for Watching Anime Episodes

1. 9anime.to

If you have been watching Japanese anime for years, you must know gAnime.to. High resolution, little ads, and quick update are among the reasons why fans choose it. You can watch HD series and no interrupting ad before the playing. You can always expect the latest episode after the official release. You can search anime by rate, genre or type and comment and score by other viewers are available on the introduction page. But you cannot download the series, which mean you can only watch them with a running internet.

gAnime.to

2. gogoanime.io

Unlike Hulu that is geographically restricted, GoGoAnime is available worldwide. Moreover, it is a well-organized website for anime fans featuring tons of collection from Manga series to anime films. Nice watching experience includes dubbed episodes and available cartoon clips in English. If you are learning Japanese, you can go to this website because some episodes are uploaded with a non-subtitle version. By the way, free downloading is possible on this website.

GoGo Anime.io

3. crunchyroll.com

It is a legal anime website that you need to subscribe a premium membership in order to gain access to the series. But what it guarantees you is that with anime updates initiating almost every hour, you won't miss out the latest episode. It can be accessed in most of the countries in the world.

crunchyroll

4. kissanime.ru

Some fans are satisfied with KissAnime. It has the highest number of fans and is rated high in popularity among anime buffs. They say they don't need other website for KissAnime has given they whatever they need and want. A wide variety of anime episodes of different video resolution are uploaded for every fans. Both dubbed version and original are available. You can download the episode but only after you register and sign in on the website.

kissanime.ru

5. animeheaven

Offering a premium viewing experience AnimeSeason needs attention. There is nearly no advertisement while anime series are nicely arranged within categories. Famous series they have are One Piece, Hunter X Hunter, and Naruto. You can download whatever you want from this website as long as they can be found. You can not only enjoy anime series online but also download them to your local files.

animeheaven

6. animefreak.tv

Anime Freak's home page really has the Japanese style, very bright and colorful. Besides that, exclusive contents that can't be found on other website can be found here. Both dubbed and original series versions are accessible on Anime Freak. Anime Freak's Android app now is available on app store.

animefreak.tv

7. animedao.com

You can't ignore Anime44 if you are looking for a diverse anime series with genres from drama to action. This website features a neat interface with a long list of anime series. Of cause, dubbed anime version are provided which is friendly to those who cannot understand Janpanes very well. But downloading is impossible.

AnimeDao

8. chia-anime.tv

The biggest advantage Chia-anime.tv has to gain fans is the update frequency of series is super fast. The update speed is 10 time faster than other sites. Also you can download the series on this site.

Chia-anime.tv

9. funimation

With an impressive collection of Japanese anime, Funianimation is a smart well-run business to challenge the capabilities and provide the best legal anime streaming website. You can watch subbed version but you are required to purchase a premium for dubbed version. You might need VPN because It cannot be accessed in some part of the world.

funimation

10. hulu.com

Hulu is another anime website that receives numbers of good comment. If you want high-quality videos and a wide range of selection of anime films or series, you can try Hulu. But unfortunately, Hulu is not yet available on all parts of the world. There is no trouble for access in US, UK, Europe and some parts of Asia. In the other place, you may need to use VPN services. It is also limited for downloading.

hulu.com

Japanese anime is really magical. You can be impressed by the imagination and the strength it gives you by justing telling the story on 2D and voice. You can find yourself on one of the character and learn something from it. Also, it is a good and efficient way to experience Japanese culture if you are crazy about Japan. I believe you can find some of the website mentioned above good enough for your need.