雖然DVD似乎已成為過去,但藍光是優質內容愛好者的新趨勢。 那麼你想燒藍光光盤,藍光文件夾還是BD ISO?

然後,你需要一個藍光創作者。 今天,大多數藍光或DVD創作者提供的不僅僅是光盤刻錄,還有創作工具可以讓您在媒體上創建前奏,菜單和章節。 有些還提供壓縮視頻的幫助。

在這篇文章中,我們將介紹適用於Windows和Mac的7最佳藍光創作器或藍光刻錄機軟件。 好吧,我們還將向您展示如何輕鬆播放您在計算機上創建的藍光光盤。

熱門7最佳藍光創作者評測2019

1。 BurnAware免費版

BurnAware Free可以在易用性和功能範圍之間實現完美平衡,但它完全免費提供。 BurnAware不是填充很少使用的選項和功能,而是專注於大多數用戶最常需要的光盤刻錄任務。


支持:

•所有媒體類型(CD / DVD /藍光光盤),包括雙層

•所有當前硬件接口(IDE / SCSI / USB / 1394 / SATA),包括AHCI

•UDF / ISO9660 / Joliet文件系統(任意組合)

•即時寫入(不首先登台到硬盤)

•驗證書面文件

•多會話DVD-RW / DVD + RW

•Unicode CD-Text(曲目和光盤)

BurnAware免費

2。 StarBurn

StarBurn是一款免費且功能強大的工具,可讓您抓取,刻錄和掌握CD,DVD,藍光和HD-DVD。 該程序支持所有類型的光存儲介質(包括CD-R / RW,DVD-R / RW,DVD + R / RW,BD-R / RE,HD-DVD-R / RW和DVD-RAM)和廣泛的各種刻錄硬件。


特徵:

•可以刻錄數據CD / DVD /藍光/ HD-DVD(即放置文件的CD / DVD /藍光/ HD-DVD類型)

•可以刻錄音頻CD(即可以在任何CD播放器中播放的CD類型,包括您的汽車)

•可以刻錄視頻DVD(即可以在任何DVD播放器中播放的DVD類型)

•可以刻錄VCD和SVCD(即視頻CD;這些類型的CD只能在專門支持VCD / SVCD的設備上播放)

•能夠將ISO刻錄到CD / DVD /藍光/ HD-DVD

•可以創建現有CD / DVD /藍光/ HD-DVD的ISO副本

•支持所有類型的CD / DVD /藍光/ HD-DVD光盤:CD-R / RW,DVD-R / RW,DVD + R / RW,BD-R / RE,HD-DVD-R / RW, DVD-RAM,雙層DVD + R和雙層DVD-R

StarBurn

3。 DVDFab藍光創作者

DVDFab Blu-ray Creator是一款功能強大的藍光刻錄軟件,可讓您快速輕鬆地將高清或標清視頻刻錄到藍光光盤上。 該應用程序具有對輸入(視頻文件)和輸出(藍光光盤)的完全兼容性,提供全面的解決方案。


特徵:

•可以轉換/刻錄所有主要格式的視頻,包括MP4,MKV,AVI,TS,M2TS,WMV,MOV,WMA,FLV,3GP,VOB,M4V

•支持各種藍光輸出格式,包括BD-RE,BD-R,BD-50,BD-5,BD-9和BD-25

•可以在任何類型的藍光或AVCHD光盤上刻錄視頻

•將視頻轉換為藍光文件夾並將其保存到硬盤驅動器中以便刻錄或稍後查看

•將外部字幕加載到Blu-ray上以欣賞字幕電影和視頻

•通過將系統資源集中用於刻錄和轉換,以及利用英特爾快速同步技術,優於許多其他藍光光盤刻錄機

DVDFab藍光創作者

4。 Blue-Cloner 6

Blue-Cloner 6是一款功能齊全的藍光拷貝/備份/刻錄/解密軟件,可將藍光電影複製到空白藍光/ DVD / AVCHD光盤或藍光文件夾和藍光光盤上。 ray ISO圖像文件。


該程序提供Express和Expert刻錄模塊。 快速模式是刻錄藍光電影的相同或壓縮副本的最簡單方法。 將光盤(或光盤映像)加載到界面後,只需單擊幾下即可開始刻錄過程。 專家模式是您可以找到程序的自定義和壓縮工具的地方。 壓縮選項允許您縮小大型藍光電影以適應較小的空白藍光或DVD。


5。 Leawo Blu-ray Creator

Leawo Blu-ray Creator允許您創建自己的藍光電影光盤。 支持BDMV和AVCHD格式,任何人都可以成為他們計算機上的藍光電影創作者。 所有流行的視頻格式都可用於製作藍光和DVD光盤,包括AVI,MKV,MOV,MP4,WMV和FLV格式。


特徵:

•支持刻錄3D藍光/ DVD電影

•有超過40預設的免費光盤菜單和模板模型可供選擇

•帶有內部菜單和模板設計器的DIY光盤菜單和模板

•允許用戶在光盤上創建幻燈片和相冊


6. Wondershare DVD Creator

認為它的名字是DVD Creator,但該程序的Windows版本可以幫助您將視頻刻錄到藍光光盤。 它支持藍光光盤,如BD-R,BD-RE,BD-25和BD-50。

除了各種DVD和藍光刻錄功能外,該軟件還提供各種編輯工具。 功能包括旋轉,裁剪和修剪文件,調整亮度,添加過渡效果,添加背景音樂。


7。 Aiseesoft Blu-ray Creator

Aiseesoft Blu-ray Creator能夠從M25TS,TS,TRP,TP,MGP,MPEG,MPA,VOB,DAT創建藍光光盤(BD-50和BD-2),藍光文件夾和ISO文件, MP4,M4V,RM,RMVB,WMV,ASF,MKV,AVI,3GP,MPV,MOD,TOD,QT,MOV,DV,DIF,MJPG,MJPEG視頻格式。 更重要的是,它還為您提供了許多編輯功能,如裁剪,水印,設置視頻效果等。


如何在電腦上播放藍光光盤

VideoSolo藍光播放器 是適用於Windows和Mac的最佳藍光播放器軟件之一。 該軟件可以輕鬆地在計算機上播放藍光光盤,藍光文件夾(BDMV)和藍光ISO圖像文件。 除了您自己創建的藍光光盤,它還可以播放您從亞馬遜,eBay,BestBuy等購買的藍光光盤。使用此軟件,您可以輕鬆地在家中欣賞最新的藍光電影。

While DVD seems a thing of the past, Blu-ray is the new trend among quality content lovers. So do you want to burn blu-ray Disc, blu-ray folder or BD ISO?

Then, you will need a blu-ray creator. Today, most of Blu-ray or DVD creators offer far more than mere disc burning, with authoring tools that let you create intros, menus, and chapters on the media. Some also offer help with compressing videos.

In this post, we will introduce 7 best Blu-ray creator or Blu-ray burner software for Windows and Mac. Well, we will also show you how to play the Blu-ray disc you have created on your computer easily.

Top 7 Best Blu Ray Creator Reviews 2019

1. BurnAware Free

BurnAware Free manages to perfect the balance between ease of use and range of features, and yet it is available completely free of charge. Rather than being fill with options and features which are rarely used, BurnAware focuses on the disc burning tasks which most users need most frequently.


Supports:

• All media types (CD/DVD/Blu-ray Disc) including Double Layer

• All current hardware interfaces (IDE/SCSI/USB/1394/SATA) including AHCI

• UDF/ISO9660/Joliet file systems (any combination)

• On-the-fly writing (no staging to hard drive first)

• Verification of written files

• Multi-session DVD-RW/DVD+RW

• Unicode CD-Text (tracks and disc)

BurnAware Free

2. StarBurn

StarBurn is a free and powerful tool that allows you to grab, burn and master CD, DVD, Blu-Ray and HD-DVD. The program supports all types of optical storage media (including CD-R/RW, DVD-R/RW, DVD+R/RW, BD-R/RE, HD-DVD-R/RW and DVD-RAM) and a wide variety of burning hardware.


Features:

• Can burn data CD/DVD/Blu-ray/HD-DVD (i.e. the type of CD/DVD/Blu-ray/HD-DVD which you put files on)

• Can burn audio CD (i.e. the type of CD which can be played in any CD player, including your car)

• Can burn video DVD (i.e. the type of DVD that can be played in any DVD player)

• Can burn VCD and SVCD (i.e. video CDs; these types of CDs can only be played on devices that specifically support VCD/SVCD)

• Is able to burn ISO to CD/DVD/Blu-ray/HD-DVD

• Can create an ISO copy of existing CD/DVD/Blu-ray/HD-DVD

• Supports all types of CD/DVD/Blu-ray/HD-DVD discs: CD-R/RW, DVD-R/RW, DVD+R/RW, BD-R/RE, HD-DVD-R/RW, DVD-RAM, double layer DVD+R, and dual layer DVD-R

StarBurn

3. DVDFab Blu-ray Creator

DVDFab Blu-ray Creator is a powerful Blu-ray burning software that lets you burn high-definition or standard-definition video onto Blu-ray discs quickly and easily. With full-fledged compatibility for both input (video files) and output (Blu-ray discs), this application offers an all-inclusive solution.


Features:

• Can convert/burn videos in all major formats, including MP4, MKV, AVI, TS, M2TS, WMV, MOV, WMA, FLV, 3GP, VOB, M4V

• Supports a variety of Blu-ray output formats, including BD-RE, BD-R, BD-50, BD-5, BD-9, and BD-25

• Can burn video on any type of Blu-ray or AVCHD discs

• Convert videos into a Blu-ray folder and save it to your hard drive to be burned or viewed later

• Load external subtitles onto a Blu-ray to enjoy subtitled movies and videos

• Outperforms many other Blu-ray disc burners by focusing system resources towards burning and conversion, and by utilizing Intel Quick Sync technology

DVDFab Blu-ray Creator

4. Blue-Cloner 6

Blue-Cloner 6 is a full-featured Blu-ray copy/backup/burn/decryption software which can copy Blu-ray movies to blank Blu-ray/DVD/AVCHD discs or to the hard disk as Blu-ray folders and Blu-ray ISO image files.


The program offers both Express and Expert burning modules. Express mode is the easiest way to burn an identical or compressed copy of a Blu-ray movie. Once a disc (or disc image) is loaded into the interface, you start the burning process with just a few clicks. Expert mode is where you'll find the program's customization and compression tools. The compression options allow you to shrink a large Blu-ray movie to fit onto a smaller blank Blu-ray or DVD.


5. Leawo Blu-ray Creator

Leawo Blu-ray Creator allows you to create your own Blu Ray movie discs. Supporting the BDMV and AVCHD formats, anyone can be a Blu Ray movie creator from their computers. All popular video formats can be used to create your Blu-ray and DVD discs, including AVI, MKV, MOV, MP4, WMV, and FLV formats.


Features:

• Supports to burn 3D Blu-ray/DVD movie

• Has more than 40 preset free disc menu and template models are feasible to opt for

• DIY disc menu and template with the internal menu and template designer

• Lets users create slideshows and photo albums on disc


6. Wondershare DVD Creator

Thought its name is a DVD Creator, but the windows version of the program can help you to burn videos to blu-ray disc. It supports Blu-ray disc such as BD-R, BD-RE, BD-25 and BD-50.

Along with various DVD and blu-ray burning features, the software also offers a variety of editing tools. Features include rotate, crop, and trim files, adjust brightness, add transition effects, add background music.


7. Aiseesoft Blu-ray Creator

Aiseesoft Blu-ray Creator has the ability to create Blu-ray disc (BD-25 and BD-50), Blu-ray folder and ISO files from M2TS, TS, TRP, TP, MGP, MPEG, MPA, VOB, DAT, MP4, M4V, RM, RMVB, WMV, ASF, MKV, AVI, 3GP, MPV, MOD, TOD, QT, MOV, DV, DIF, MJPG, MJPEG video formats. What' s more, it also provides many editing functions to you such as cropping, watermarking, setting video effects, etc.


How to Play Blu-ray Disc on Computer

VideoSolo Blu-ray Player is one of the best Blu-ray player software for Windows and Mac. This software is able to play Blu-ray disc, Blu-ray folder (BDMV) and Blu-ray ISO image files on computer easily. Aside from the blu-ray disc created by yourself, it can play the blu-ray disc you purchased from Amazon, eBay, BestBuy, etc. With this software, you can easily enjoy the latest blu-ray movie at home.