經過近一個世紀的發展,迪士尼擁有眾多精彩的動畫電影,為我們帶來生活中的樂趣和洞察力。 因此,我們首先根據排名和受歡迎程度編制十大最佳動畫迪士尼電影列表。 但是,當然,每個人都有自己喜歡的,所以很難說什麼是最好的名單。 它可能不包括你最喜歡的那個,但我保證所有這些迪士尼電影都值得坐在一個寧靜的夜晚去看看。


熱門1。 獅子王(1994)

“獅子王”是一部動畫歌舞電影。 它主要講述了一個小獅子辛巴的故事,他不僅體驗了生命中的輝煌時刻,還遇到了最不同的挑戰,終於成為了森林之王。 這是一個關於無窮無盡的一切,一切的興衰,愛情,成長和自我救贖的深刻故事。

獅子王

熱門2。 可可(2017)

夢想成為音樂家的小男孩米格爾在色彩繽紛,怪誕的世界裡遇到了一位迷人的音樂家赫克托。 他們踏上了探索米格爾家族未知事物的旅程,開始了令人震驚和難忘的旅程。 與通常可怕的想像不同,皮克斯向我們展示了最豐富多彩的驗屍世界。

可可

熱門3。 WALL·E(2008)

“WALL·E”是一部科幻動畫電影。 故事發生在2700。 由於人類造成無限的環境破壞,地球變成了一個擠滿了垃圾的大球。 人類不得不轉向宇宙飛船並僱用Buy N Large Corporation的機器人來清除地球上的垃圾。 作為皮克斯的第一部太空電影,“WALL·E”概述了人類未來的新面貌。

WALL·E

熱門4。 Up(2009)

“Up”是皮克斯動畫工作室的第一部3D電影。 這部電影是關於78歲的男子卡爾。 為了向妻子承諾,他用數以千計的氣球將他的房子抬到了天空。 無論您是兒童,青少年還是成年人,您都可以通過這部電影收穫許多觸摸和驚喜。

Up

熱門5。 超人特工隊(2004)

“超人特工隊”講述了一個被世界拋棄的超級英雄的故事,十多年後,他用他的超級家庭拯救了世界。 這是一部有著無限想像力的有趣漫畫,與家人一起展現了戰鬥的溫暖。

超人特攻隊

熱門6。 料理鼠王(2007)

“料理鼠王”是一部充滿笑聲的電影。 這是一個關於一隻名叫雷米的老鼠的故事,他喜歡食物,想成為一名出色的廚師。 一次偶然的機會,雷米遇到了一個學徒,他們在廚房裡做了不錯的事,並組建了一支精彩的團隊。 技術/動畫/照明......等。 這部電影的各個方面都很棒。

料理鼠王

熱門7。 美女與野獸(1991)

“美女與野獸”是一部將迪士尼動畫片帶到極致的作品。 它將古老的法國民間傳說放在大屏幕上:凶悍的野獸,愛書的公主和可以說話的家具。 幾乎600動畫師和技術人員在3.5年代創作了“美女與野獸”。

美女與野獸

熱門8。 Zootopia(2016)

迪士尼的故事總是充滿了對新世界的美好和美麗的期待。 在這部電影中,作者並沒有使用充滿掠奪性本能,競爭,分裂,排斥和不信任的人類社會來建立一個烏托邦,而是利用動物世界。 它還結合了行動,懸念,政治和犯罪等元素,這是一部教育電影。

動物烏托邦

熱門9。 幻想曲(1940)

華特迪士尼將動畫電影與優雅藝術和古典音樂相結合,創作出“幻想曲”,為動畫史提供經典傑作。 “幻想曲”是七部獨立動畫短片的集合,其中“魔法師的學徒”最為人所知。 這些動畫短片都是以動畫形式使用八種著名的古典音樂,如“藍色多瑙河”。 這部電影對MTV的製作有直接影響。

幻想

熱門10。 叢林書(1967)

“叢林之書”講述了一個人類男孩Mowgli的故事,由於邪惡的老虎Shere Khan的到來,他被狼群撫養,被迫放棄了森林中的家園。 他開始了一次偉大的冒險。 這部電影創造了許多生動的動物形象,這個幻想森林似乎是人類世界的縮影,這是非常發人深省的。

叢林之書

總結

這些是有史以來十大最佳動畫迪士尼電影。 迪士尼真的是世界的寶藏。 如果您要購買或已經擁有某些迪士尼電影的DVD /藍光版本,也許您可以嘗試使用 VideoSolo藍光播放器 在Mac和Windows計算機上觀看。 它是一款專業的BD-DVD播放器,具有強大的播放商業光盤的能力,具有完美的播放效果。

Through nearly a century, Disney has so many fantastic animated movies which gift us joys and insight in life. So we start with compiling a list of the top ten best animated Disney movie based on the ranking and the popularity. But of course, everyone has their own favorite so it’s tough to say what is the best list. It may not include your favorite one, but I guarantee that all these Disney movies are worth sitting down on a serene night to have a look.

Top 1. The Lion King (1994)

"The Lion King" is an animated song-and-dance film. It mainly tells a story of the little lion Simba, he experienced not only the glorious moments in life, but also encountered the most different challenges, and finally became the king of the forest. This is a profound story about the endless round, the rise and fall of everything, love, growth, and self-salvation.

The Lion King

Top 2. Coco (2017)

The young boy Miguel, who dreamed of becoming a musician, met a fascinating musician Héctor in a colorful and grotesque world. They embarked on a trip to explore the unknown things of the Miguel family, and started a heart-shaking and unforgettable journey. Unlike the usual horrible imagination, Pixar shows us the most colorful post-mortem world.

Coco

Top 3. WALL·E (2008)

"WALL·E" is a science fiction animated film. The story took place in 2700. Due to the infinite environment damage made by humans, the earth became a large orb crowded with trash. Humans had to move to spaceships and hired robots of Buy N Large Corporation for removing trash from the earth. As Pixar's first space movie, "WALL·E" outlines a new picture for humanity's future.

Wall E

Top 4. Up (2009)

"Up" is the first 3D movie of Pixar Animation Studios. The film is about the 78-year-old man Karl. To keep a promise to his wife, he lifted his house to the sky with thousands of balloons. You can harvest many touch and surprise through this movie whether you are children, teenager or adult.

Up

Top 5. The Incredibles (2004)

"The Incredibles" tells the story of a superhero who was abandoned by the world, and after more than a decade, he saved the world with his super-powered family. It is a funny cartoon with unrestrained imagination and shows the warmth of the fight alongside the family members.

The Incredibles

Top 6. Ratatouille (2007)

"Ratatouille" is a movie that full of laughter. It's a story about a rat named Remy who loved food and wanted to be a great chef. By chance, Remy met an apprentice who did odds and ends in the kitchen and they formed a wonderful team. The technical/animation/lighting...etc. aspects of this film are awesome.

Ratatouille

Top 7. Beauty and the Beast (1991)

"Beauty and the Beast" is a work that carries Disney's animated musicals to an extreme. It puts ancient French folklore on the big screen: the fierce-looking beast, the princess who love books and the furniture that can talk. Nearly 600 animators and technicians created "Beauty and the Beast" in 3.5 years.

Beauty and the Beast

Top 8. Zootopia (2016)

Disney's story is always full of the expectation of goodness and beauty for the new world. In this film, the writer is not using the human society that is full of the predatory instinct, competition, division, exclusion, and distrust to build a utopia, but to use the animal world. It also combines the elements of action, suspense, politics, and crimes, which is an educational movie.

Zootopia

Top 9. Fantasia (1940)

Walt Disney combines an animated movie with elegant art and classical music to create "Fantasia", which contributes a classic masterpiece to the history of animation. "Fantasia" is a collection of seven independent animated short films, of which "The Sorcerer's Apprentice" is best known. These animated short films are all about the use of eight famous classical music such as "The Blue Danube" in an animated form. This film has a direct impact on the production of MTV.

Fantasia

Top 10. The Jungle Book (1967)

"The Jungle Book" tells a story of the human boy Mowgli, who was raised by the wolves, was forced to give up the home in the forest because of the arrival of the evil tiger Shere Khan. He embarked on a great adventure. This movie has created many vivid animal figures and this fantasy forest seems to be the epitome of the human world, which is very thought-provoking.

The Jungle Book

Summary

These are the top ten best animated Disney movies of all time. Disney is really the treasure of the world. If you are going to purchase or already own the DVD/Blu-ray releases of some Disney movies, maybe you can try using VideoSolo Blu-Ray Player to watch on your Mac and Windows computer. It's a professional BD-DVD player which has a powerful capability of playing commercial discs in a perfect playback effect.