在计算机上播放蓝光电影时,有两种有效的方法:一种是使用蓝光开膛手来 将蓝光光盘转换为常规格式。 另一个是从蓝光播放器软件获得帮助。


我们应该知道Windows和Mac都不包含任何能够播放蓝光光盘的默认软件。 要解决此问题,您可以使用 专业的蓝光播放器软件 - VideoSolo蓝光播放器。 它已经给出了如何解决的详细解决方案 在Mac上播放蓝光电影,Windows 10,Windows 7,.etc。 您可以从下载按钮尝试。

当然,今天的主题是 最好的免费蓝光播放器软件 对于PC。 那么让我们开始吧。

适用于PC的最佳免费蓝光媒体播放器

没有1。 VLC媒体播放器(Windows / Mac)

VLC媒体播放器是最常见和最受欢迎的媒体播放器。 您还可以将其视为最好的免费蓝光播放器软件之一。 使用VLC,您可以直接在计算机上播放未受保护的蓝光光盘或蒸汽蓝光ISO文件。

使用VLC媒体播放器播放蓝光

如何使用VLC播放蓝光光盘

您只需在Windows或Mac上打开VLC媒体播放器,然后转到“媒体”>“打开光盘”>“蓝光”>“播放”。 它将自动检测与计算机连接的蓝光光盘。


附加提示: 要播放某些加密的蓝光光盘,您需要添加KEYS DATABASE(KEYDB.cfg)和AACS DYNAMIC LIBRARY(适用于Windows的libaacs.dll或适用于Mac的libaacs.dylib)。


转到完整指南: 如何在Windows和Mac上使用VLC播放蓝光电影


缺点:

1。 添加KEYS DATABASE和AACS DYNAMIC LIBRARY文件非常棘手。

2。 可能不支持近年发布的商业蓝光光盘。


没有2。 Leawo蓝光播放器(Windows / Mac)

Leawo Blu-ray Player是一款出色的PC蓝光播放器软件,可以播放蓝光光盘,蓝光文件夹,蓝光ISO文件以及DVD,普通视频和音频。 这是一款适合您视频播放需求的一体化解决方案。 凭借其非凡的蓝光菜单控制支持,在播放过程中调整字幕,音轨和蓝光章节非常方便。


我们写了一篇完整的评论: 评论Leawo蓝光播放器 - 在电脑上自由播放蓝光/ DVD

Leawo播放蓝光光盘

如何使用Leawo蓝光播放器播放蓝光光盘

程序检测到蓝光光盘后,您可以直接点击电影开始播放。


缺点:

1。 蓝光菜单控制不顺畅。

2。 它总是像疯了一样崩溃,在播放时几乎使用100%CPU资源。


没有3。 Aun播放器(Windows)

Aun Player可以免费播放来自Rom的无保护蓝光/ DVD和一些商业蓝光光盘。 该程序还提供选择字幕,音轨,章节和标题的选项。 它支持一键式从光驱中弹出蓝光或DVD光盘。

用Aun播放器播放Blu-ray

如何使用Aun播放器播放蓝光光盘

主界面和文件菜单中有三个选项:“加载BD / DVD Rom”,“加载BD / DVD文件夹”和“加载视频”。 要播放蓝光光盘,您需要选择“加载BD / DVD Rom”选项。 然后,该程序将检测连接到PC的任何蓝光光盘。


缺点:

1。 无法支持最新的蓝光光盘。

2。 有时,蓝光视频会每隔几秒钟冻结/跳过一次。

3。 即使光盘本身具有多个轨道和多个字幕轨道,软件也可能无法识别它。


没有4。 PotPlayer(Windows)

PotPlayer由KMPlayer的同一开发人员开发。 它是适用于Mac / Windows的完全免费的BD播放器,可以在PC上播放无保护的蓝光光盘,蓝光ISO,DVD,CD以及音频和视频文件。 它在播放蓝光时没有太多功能。 但如果你正在寻找一款具有蓝光播放功能的简单轻巧的媒体播放器,它就无法打败。

使用PotPlayer播放Blu-ray

如何使用PotPlayer播放蓝光光盘

您只需右键单击,然后转到“打开”>“打开蓝光”选项以自动播放蓝光光盘电影。


缺点:

1。 它无法播放商业蓝光光盘。

2。 加载蓝光时很容易卡住。


我们的判决

在尝试免费的蓝光播放器软件后,您可能会发现几乎所有这些软件都有自己的蓝光播放问题。 虽然免费是一大优势,但我们的建议是选择 VideoSolo蓝光播放器。 它非常适合播放加密的蓝光和DVD光盘,以及计算机上常见的视频/音频文件。 目前尚未发现明显的缺陷。 它稳定且易于控制。 试试吧,你会爱上它。


蓝光播放器软件可让您轻松地在PC上方便地观看喜爱的电影,从而提升您的电影之夜。 所以,从上面的列表中选择你最喜欢的一个,然后开始在电脑上观看你的蓝光电影。

When it comes to playing Blu-ray movie on the computer, there are two effective methods: one is using a Blu-ray ripper to convert your Blu-ray disc to the regular format. Another is getting help from a Blu-ray player software.


We should know that neither Windows nor Mac includes any default software capable of playing Blu-ray disc. To get around this problem, you can use the professional Blu-ray player software - VideoSolo Blu-ray Player. It has already given the detailed solution on how to play Blu-ray movie on Mac, Windows 10, Windows 7, .etc. You can try it from the download button.

Of course, today's topic is the best free Blu-ray player software for PC. So let's get down to the business.

Best Free Blu-ray Media Player for PC

No 1. VLC media player (Windows/Mac)

VLC media player is the most common and popular media player. You can also count it as one of the best free Blu-ray player software. With VLC, you can directly play an unprotected Blu-ray disc or steam Blu-ray ISO files on the computer.

Play Blu-ray with VLC Media Player

How to Play Blu-ray Disc with VLC

You just need to open VLC media player on your Windows or Mac and go to "Media"> "Open Disc" > "Blu-ray" > "Play". It will automatically detect the Blu-ray disc that has connected with the computer.


Additional Tip: To play some of the encrypted Blu-ray disc, you will be required to add the KEYS DATABASE(KEYDB.cfg) and AACS DYNAMIC LIBRARY (libaacs.dll for Windows or libaacs.dylib for Mac).


Go to the full guide: How to Play Blu-ray Movie with VLC on Windows & Mac


Cons:

1. It is quite tricky to add the KEYS DATABASE and AACS DYNAMIC LIBRARY file.

2. Commercial Blu-ray discs that released in recent years may not be supported.


No 2. Leawo Blu-ray Player (Windows/Mac)

Leawo Blu-ray Player is an outstanding PC Blu-ray player software, which can play Blu-ray disc, Blu-ray folder, Blu-ray ISO file as well as DVD, normal video and audio. It's an all-in-one solution for your video playing needs. With its extraordinary Blu-ray menu control support, it is very convenient to adjust subtitles, audio tracks, and Blu-ray chapters during playback.


We have written a full review: Review for Leawo Blu-ray Player – Play Blu-ray/DVD on Computer Freely

Leawo Play Blu-ray Disc

How to Play Blu-ray Disc with Leawo Blu-ray Player

After the Blu-ray disc is detected by the program, you can directly click on the movie to start playing.


Cons:

1. The Blu-ray menu is not smooth to control.

2. It always crashes like crazy and uses almost 100% CPU resource when playback.


No 3. Aun Player (Windows)

Aun Player can play unprotected Blu-ray/DVD and some of the commercial Blu-ray disc from Rom without any charge. This program also offers options to choose subtitles, audio tracks, chapters and titles for watching. It supports one-click to ejecting Blu-ray or DVD disc from the optical drive.

Play Blu-ray with Aun Player

How to Play Blu-ray Disc with Aun Player

There are three options on the main interface and in the File Menu: "Load BD/DVD Rom", "Load BD/DVD Folder" and "Load Video". To play Blu-ray discs, you need to select the "Load BD/DVD Rom" option. Then this program will detect any Blu-ray Rom attached to your PC.


Cons:

1. Can't support the latest Blu-ray disc.

2. Sometimes, the Blu-ray video freezes/skips every few seconds.

3. Even if the disc itself has multiple tracks and multiple subtitle tracks, the software may not recognize it.


No 4. PotPlayer (Windows)

PotPlayer is developed by the same developer of KMPlayer. It's a totally free BD player for Mac/Windows which can play unprotected Blu-ray disc, Blu-ray ISO, DVD, CD, and audio & video files on PC. It doesn't have too many functions in playing Blu-ray. But if you're looking for a simple, lightweight media player with Blu-ray playback function, it can't be beaten.

Play Blu-ray with PotPlayer

How to Play Blu-ray Disc with PotPlayer

You just have to right click, then go to "Open" > "Open Blu-ray" option to play Blu-ray disc movie automatically.


Cons:

1. It can't play commercial Blu-ray disc.

2. Easily get stuck when loading the Blu-ray.


Our Verdict

After you tried the free Blu-ray player software, you may find that almost all of them has their own issues on Blu-ray playback. Although free is a big advantage, our advice is choosing VideoSolo Blu-ray Player. It works perfect on playing encrypted Blu-ray and DVD disc, as well as common video/audio file on the computer. At present, no obvious shortcomings have been found. It is stable and easy to control. Just take a try with it and you'll love it.


Blu-ray player software makes it easy to watch your favorite flicks conveniently on your PC, elevating your movie night. So, pick up your favorite one from the above list and start watching your Blu-ray movies on the computer.