您知道在某些情況下您可能需要視頻轉換器。 例如,由於格式不兼容,無法在Android手機上播放MOV視頻或無法將特定視頻上傳到YouTube。 如果你有一個視頻轉換器,所有這些困境將很容易解決。 轉換視頻並不是一項複雜的任務,但找到一個好的免費視頻轉換器有點困難。 但不要感到沮喪,我們已經在這裡收集了頂級的免費視頻轉換軟件。 如果您需要,可以從我們的列表中選擇一個。


沒有1。 手剎

支持OS: Windows,Mac,Linux

手剎 是一個著名的免費視頻轉換器程序,旨在翻錄DVD並將視頻文件轉換為各種格式或許多設備。 它適用於大多數常見的視頻文件和格式,包括MP4(m4v),MKV,H.264(x264),MPEG-4和MPEG-2。 然而,HandBrake也有其自身的缺點。 請查看以下內容:


亮點:

•免費開源

•支持相當多的輸入文件類型


缺點:

•無法轉換音頻文件

•僅輸出MKV和MP4容器

•批量轉換/編碼視頻時出現崩潰

手剎

沒有2。 Freemake視頻轉換器

支持OS: 視窗

通過直接和有啟發性的界面, Freemake 吸引了很多用戶。 這款免費視頻轉換器支持200視頻格式,並可為多種設備預設,如iPod,iPhone,Android和遊戲機。 您還可以使用它來編輯視頻,從YouTube下載視頻以及製作DVD副本以進行備份。


亮點:

• 多語言

•提供所有常規輸出格式和設備

•提供編輯和下載等額外功能


缺點:

•沒有H265編解碼器支持

•可能會嘗試在安裝過程中安裝不相關的軟件

Freemake視頻轉換器

沒有3。 VideoSolo免費視頻轉換器

支持OS: 在Windows,Mac

VideoSolo免費視頻轉換器 允許用戶在MP300,M4V,MOV,MKV,FLV,VOB,WMV等之間轉換4 +視頻格式。它還預設幾乎所有流行的設備,如iPhone,iPad,索尼,三星,PS3,Xbox One等,以幫助你在任何設備上觀看視頻。 此外,您可以為視頻添加特殊標題,將側向視頻旋轉到精確角度,將2D視頻轉換為3D視頻等等。


亮點:

•在300格式之間轉換視頻

•支持快速批量轉換

•使用簡單的功能編輯視頻


缺點:

•缺乏DVD翻錄功能

沒有4。 ffmpeg的

支持OS: Windows,Mac,Linux

FFmpeg的 是一個程序,可用於壓縮視頻和音頻文件,從而將它們轉換為不同的格式。 它支持幾乎所有音頻/視頻編解碼器,包括H264,H265,VP8,VP9,AAC等,以及MP4,FLV,MKV,TS,WebM,MP3等文件格式。它還允許從多個圖像創建幻燈片視頻。


亮點:

•支持多種視頻格式和優化預設。


缺點:

•使用命令行對視頻進行轉碼,這對初學者來說非常複雜

•無法轉換DVD

FFmpeg的

沒有5。 格式工廠

支持OS: 視窗

格式工廠 是一款免費的多功能轉換軟件,能夠轉換所有類型的視頻,音頻和圖像文件。 使用Format Factory,您還可以獲得一些額外的功能,包括將CD或DVD的內容提取到PC上,以及合併視頻和音頻文件的選項。


亮點:

•支持將所有流行的視頻/音頻格式轉換為其他格式

•支持圖片格式轉換

•減少多媒體文件大小


缺點:

•界面已過時

•安裝程序與工具欄捆綁在一起

格式工廠

沒有6。 任何視頻轉換器免費

任何視頻轉換器 可以幫助您將視頻/音頻/ DVD轉換為您想要的任何格式或設備。 您可以在轉換開始之前合併,剪輯,裁剪和添加水印到您的視頻。 此外,它允許您從100 +視頻共享網站下載視頻,包括YouTube,Facebook,Dailymotion等。一個問題是它會要求您在轉換每個文件後購買“AVC Pro”。


沒有7。 MediaCoder的

MediaCoder的 是一款易於使用的免費視頻轉換器。 您可以將MP4,MOV,MKV,FLV和AVI等不同格式的視頻轉換為您喜歡的格式。 您還可以使用它來翻錄BD / DVD / VCD / CD並從攝像機捕獲。 但對於臨時用戶來說,處理起來會很複雜。


沒有8。 Koyote免費視頻轉換器

高耀太 是收費轉換視頻的好選擇。 您可以轉換MPEG-4,AVI,MP4,3GP,DVD,FLV和WMV格式,以及與網站,iOS或Android設備兼容的其他格式。 通過簡單的界面,您可以使用3步驟輕鬆完成轉換。


沒有9。 免費高清視頻轉換器廠

免費高清視頻轉換器廠 能夠將視頻轉換為廣泛的流行格式和設備,如H265,AVI,MPG,MP4,WMV,MKV,MOV,iPhone 7,iPad,三星等。 除了轉換功能外,它還增加了編輯功能,如合併,修剪,裁剪等。


沒有10。 Convertilla

Convertilla 是一款免費軟件應用程序,專門用於幫助您將視頻編碼為不同的文件格式。 它適用於以下文件格式:MP4,FLV,MKV,MPG,AVI,MOV,WMV和3GP。 缺點是,它不支持批處理。


沒有11。 MPEG StreamClip

任何視頻轉換器 可以幫助您將視頻/音頻/ DVD轉換為您想要的任何格式或設備。 您可以在轉換開始之前合併,剪輯,裁剪和添加水印到您的視頻。 此外,它允許您從100 +視頻共享網站下載視頻,包括YouTube,Facebook,Dailymotion等。一個問題是它會要求您在轉換每個文件後購買“AVC Pro”。


沒有12。 米羅視頻轉換器

米羅視頻轉換器 是一個多媒體轉換器,具有十幾個設備預設,但一次只支持一個文件。 它可能不是高級用戶的最佳選擇。 但是,它的簡單界面對於綠手很有用。


這是我們想要與您分享的最佳免費視頻轉換器。 由於我們已在此帖中列出了自己的功能和問題,因此您可以仔細考慮並選擇自己喜歡的功能。 但是你知道免費軟件通常有它的缺點。 如有必要,您可以在這裡嘗試專業的。

You know there always some situations that you might want a video converter. For instance, failed to play MOV videos on Android phone or can't upload a particular video to YouTube due to the incompatible format. If you have a video converter, all these dilemmas will be solved easily. Converting video is not a complex task but finding a good free video converter is a little difficult. But don't be frustrated, we have already rounded up the top free video converter software here. If you need it, you can pick up one from our list.


Top 12 Best Free Video Converter


No 1. HandBrake


Support OS: Windows, Mac, Linux


HandBrake is a famous free video converter program intended to both rip DVD and convert video files to various formats or a number of devices. It works with most common video files and formats, including MP4(m4v), MKV, H.264(x264), MPEG-4 and MPEG-2. However, HandBrake also has its own shortcoming. Check it below:


Highlights:

• Free and open Source

• Supports quite a lot of input file types

• Allow DVD ripping


• Shortcoming:

• Cannot convert audio files

• Output only MKV and MP4 containers

• Crash during batch converting/encoding videos

HandBrake


No 2. Freemake Video Converter


Support OS: Windows


With a straight forward and instructive interface, Freemake has attracted a lot of users. This free video converter supports over 200 video formats and has presets for multiple devices such as iPod, iPhone, Android and game console. You can also use it to edit video, download video from YouTube and make DVD copies for backup.


Highlights:

• Multi-language

• Offer all regular output formats and devices

• Come with extra features such as editing and downloading


Shortcoming:

• No H265 codec support

• May try to install unrelated software during setup

Freemake Video Converter


No 3. VideoSolo Free Video Converter


Support OS: Windows, Mac


VideoSolo Free Video Converter allows users to convert 300+ video format between MP4, M4V, MOV, MKV, FLV, VOB, WMV, etc. It also presets almost all popular devices, like iPhone, iPad, Sony, Samsung, PS3, Xbox One, etc. to help you watch videos on any device. Moreover, you can add special title for your video, rotate sideways video to exact angle, convert 2D video to 3D video and so forth.


Highlights:

• Convert videos between over 300 formats

• Support batch conversion with fast speed

• Edit video with simple functions


Shortcoming:

• Lack of DVD ripping feature

No 4. Ffmpeg


Support OS: Windows, Mac, Linux


FFmpeg is a program that you can use to compress video and audio files and thus convert them into different formats. It supports almost all audio/video codecs including H264, H265, VP8, VP9, AAC, etc. and file formats like MP4, FLV, MKV, TS, WebM, MP3, etc. It also allows create a slideshow video from multiple images.


Highlights:

• Support many video formats and optimized presets.


Shortcoming:

• Work with command line to transcode videos so it's really complex for novices

• Cannot convert DVDs

FFmpeg


No 5. Format Factory


Support OS: Windows


Format Factory is a free multifunctional converter software that's able to convert all types of video, audio and image files. With Format Factory, you also get some bonus features, including extracting the contents of a CD or DVD onto your PC, as well as an option to merge video and audio files.


Highlights:

• Support converting all popular video/audio format to others

• Support picture format conversion

• Reducing multimedia file size


Shortcoming:

• Interface is outdated

• Installer is bundled with a toolbar

Format Factory


No 6. Any Video Converter Free


Any Video Converter can help you convert the video/audio/DVD into any format or device you'd like. You can merge, clip, crop and add watermark to your video before conversion start. Also, it allows you to download video from 100+ video sharing website including YouTube, Facebook, Dailymotion, etc. One problem is that it will ask you to buy "AVC Pro" after converting every file.


No 7. MediaCoder


MediaCoder is an easy-to-use Video Converter for free. You can convert videos in different formats like MP4, MOV, MKV, FLV and AVI to the format you like. And you can also use it to rip BD/DVD/VCD/CD and capture from video cameras. But it will be complex for casual users to handle.


No 8. Koyote Free Video Converter


Koyote can be a good choice for converting videos for fee. You can convert MPEG-4, AVI, MP4, 3GP, DVD, FLV and WMV formats, and other formats compatible with websites, iOS or Android devices. With a simple interface, you can easily finish a conversion with 3 steps.


No 9. Free HD Video Converter Factory


Free HD Video Converter Factory has the ability of converting videos to a broad range of popular formats and devices like H265, AVI, MPG, MP4, WMV, MKV, MOV, iPhone 7, iPad, Samsung and more. In addition to the converting function, it also adds editing features like merging, trimming, cropping, etc.


No 10. Convertilla


Convertilla is a free software application designed specifically for helping you encode your videos to different file formats. It works with the following file formats: MP4, FLV, MKV, MPG, AVI, MOV, WMV, and 3GP. On the downside, it doesn't provide support for batch processing


No 11. MPEG StreamClip


Any Video Converter can help you convert the video/audio/DVD into any format or device you'd like. You can merge, clip, crop and add watermark to your video before conversion start. Also, it allows you to download video from 100+ video sharing website including YouTube, Facebook, Dailymotion, etc. One problem is that it will ask you to buy "AVC Pro" after converting every file.


No 12. Miro Video Converter


Miro Video Converter is a multimedia converter with a dozen device presets but support for only one file at a time. It may not be the best choice for power users. However, its simple interface is good for green hand.


That's the best free video converter we would like to share to you. Since we have listed their own features and issues in this post, you can consider carefully and pick up the one you like. But you know that freeware usually has its shortcoming. If necessary, you can take a try with a professional one here.