想在下一個家庭電影之夜與孩子一起觀看精彩電影嗎? 我們會給你一些新意見。 以下列出了過去幾十年來最好的10兒童電影。 從經典音樂劇,公主故事,奇幻故事,神奇戰鬥,到動畫動物,科幻世界和超級英雄冒險。

我們所有的選擇都是必看的電影,將吸引整個家庭。 這些史上最受歡迎的作品不僅具有極大的娛樂性,而且具有深刻的指導意義,強烈動人的場景,令人心曠神怡的章節等等。 現在,抓住一碗新鮮的爆米花,聚集家庭,在舒適的沙發上閒逛,享受你喜愛的電影!


1。 獅子王(1994)

我們推薦的第一部電影是獅子王,這是90孩子們的經典而難忘的迪士尼動畫片。 這是一個非常令人心碎和溫暖的獅子幼仔Simba的故事,他必須為他父親的死報仇並從他邪惡的叔叔Scar收回他的祖國。 最後,在他的朋友Timon(貓鼬)和Pumbaa(疣豬)的幫助下,他克服了許多困難並克服了自己的自我。 有時候它有點沉重,但埃爾頓約翰的音樂和生動的動畫將緩解情緒。

獅子王

2。 海底總動員(2003)

大多數父母對孩子過於謹慎。 在“海底總動員”中,這將更具同情心。 這部電影在海底呈現出色彩繽紛,鬱鬱蔥蔥,詼諧的世界。 一隻名叫馬林的小丑魚正在進行大膽的任務,尋找他失踪的兒子尼莫。 這是一個熱鬧的冒險,沿途有許多有趣的生物。 最好的部分:一隻名叫Dory的藍色珊瑚礁魚,記憶力很差。 聽你的父母,孩子們!

“海底總動員”

3。 玩具總動員(1995)

每個孩子都會喜歡這個關於玩具秘密生活的故事。 在孩子離開他或她的房間之後,這些玩具變得生動起來。 多麼新鮮有趣! 伍迪,一個牛仔娃娃,屬於一個名叫安迪的小男孩,有一天伍迪受到一個新玩具的威脅,這個花哨,說話和嘟嘟叫“巴斯光年”。 巴茲認為他是一個真正的太空人,他的任務就是返回他的家鄉。 當Andy的家人搬到新房子時,Woody和Buzz必須逃脫失調的鄰居Sid Phillips的魔掌,並與他們的男孩團聚。 “我想要Woody和Buzz!” 準備好讓你的孩子吵鬧。

“玩具總動員”

4。 WALL-E(2008)

這是一個科幻風格的溫馨而有益的故事。 700未來幾年,地球被污染和垃圾所淹沒,人類已經為其他恆星拋棄了這個星球。 一個孤獨的機器人,WALL-E留在地球上來整理垃圾。 WALL-E的使命永遠被一個名為EVE的新型時尚機器的到來所改變。 我們將在電影結束後進行大量的反省,並告訴我們的孩子節約資源和保護環境。

牆壁E

5。 史萊克(2001)

經典童話故事中有一個不可預見的情節轉折? 馬上就來! 一個食人魔和他說話的驢夥伴拯救了公主。 孩子們可能不會理解所有的流行文化笑話,但他們會被美麗的外表所吸引。 與此同時,所有角色都會從睡前的故事中喚起記憶。

怪物史萊克

6。 Monsters,Inc。(2001)

孩子們害怕黑暗,所以解除恐懼是否有任何好主意? 一些工業恐慌者依靠小孩的尖叫為一座城市提供動力。 多麼聰明的主意! 怪物是如此可愛和善意,整個過程令人放心和有趣。 看完之後,每個人都會睡得更香。

怪物公司

7。 功夫熊貓(2008)

功夫熊貓講述了Po,一隻懶惰而笨拙的熊貓的故事,他選擇完成一個古老的預言並保護山谷免受攻擊。 然後,他和他的偶像,傳說中的憤怒五 - 母老虎,鶴,螳螂,V蛇和猴子一起學習功夫,師父。 秘密夢想成為功夫傳奇,終於可以實現嗎? 讓我們觀察並找到答案。

功夫熊貓

8。 哈利波特系列(2001-)

忘記動畫人物,歡迎來到神奇的世界! 哈利波特,一個小男孩發現他是一個巫師,並在霍格沃茨魔法學校註冊。 他在那裡結交了一些朋友。 隨著故事的展開,圍繞著哈利血統的神話會慢慢顯露出來。 在他開始冒險的過程中,這種奇妙而令人眼花繚亂的魔法和特殊生物,如hippogriff和狼人。 “哈利波特”由八部奇幻電影組成,是一部以暢銷小說為基礎的現場表演。

哈利波特系列

9。 音樂之聲(1965)

這是一部非常古老的電影,講述了一個溫馨,溫馨的故事。 年輕人不會理解導致馮特拉普斯逃離奧地利的可怕事件。 但是他們會喜歡看到朱莉安德魯斯的感染精神把悲傷的房子變成唱歌的房子。 您的孩子將與屏幕上的孩子一起唱“Do-Re-Mi”。

音樂之聲

10。 卑鄙的我(2010)

孩子和成年人都喜歡這個關於一個吝嗇的超級惡魔,他們學會瞭如何愛一個小女孩的孤兒三人組。 他的小黃軍團軍隊對你的孩子更有吸引力。 他們只有三根手指,他們喜歡香蕉,可愛又異想天開!

卑鄙的我

有了上面描述的最好的10電影,我相信現在你對下一個家庭電影之夜有自己的想法。 現在回顧你的DVD收藏品,看你是否擁有,或者你必須 從互聯網下載視頻.

Looking for a great movie to watch with the kids at your next family movie night? We will give you some fresh ideas. Here is a list of the best 10 kids' movies for the past few decades. From classic musicals, princess tales, fantasy story, magical battles, to animated animals, sci-fi world and superhero adventures.

All of our picks are the must-see movies which will appeal to the whole family. These all-time favorites are not only hugely entertaining, but they're packed with profound instructive meaning, intensely moving scenes, heart-thrilling chapters and more. Now grab bowls of fresh popcorn, gather up the family, lounging on comfy couch and have fun enjoying your favorite movie!


1. The Lion King (1994)

The first movie we recommend is The Lion King, a classical and memorable Disney animated feature for 90's kids. It's a very heartbreaking and heartwarming tale of a lion cub Simba who must avenge his father's death and take back his homeland from Scar, his evil uncle. Finally, with help from of his friends Timon (meerkat) and Pumbaa (warthog), he overcomes many difficulties and get over his own ego. It is a little heavy at times but Elton John's music and the vivid animation will relieve the mood.

The Lion King

2. Finding Nemo (2003)

Most parents are overly cautious with their kids. In Finding Nemo, that will be more empathetic. This movie delivers with a colorful, lush and witty world under the sea. A clown fish named Marlin who goes on a daring mission to find his missing son, Nemo. That's a hilarious adventure with many interesting creatures along the way. The best part: A blue reef fish named Dory who has a really short memory. Listen to your parents, kids!

Finding Nemo

3. Toy Story (1995)

Every kid will love this tale of the secret life of toys. The toys coming to life after the kid has left his or her room. How fresh and fun! Woody, a cowboy doll who belongs to a young boy named Andy, and one day Woody is threatened by a new toy, the fancy, talking and beeping "Buzz Lightyear". Buzz thinks he's a real spaceman on a mission to return to his home planet. When Andy's family moves to a new house, Woody and Buzz must escape the clutches of maladjusted neighbor Sid Phillips and reunite with their boy. "I want Woody and Buzz!" Get ready for your kids clamouring.

Toy Story

4. WALL-E (2008)

This is a heartwarming and rewarding story in sci-fi style. 700 years in the future, the Earth is overwhelmed with pollution and rubbish, humanity has abandoned the planet for other stars. A lone robot, WALL-E is left on Earth to tidy up the garbage. WALL-E's mission is forever altered by the arrival of a new, sleek machine named EVE in this largely-wordless space adventure. We shall do much soul-searching after the movie and tell our kids to conserve resources and protect the environment.

WALL E

5. Shrek (2001)

One unforeseeable plot twist on the classic fairy tale? Coming right up! An ogre and his talking donkey sidekick save the princess. Kids may not understand all the pop-culture jokes, but they will be attracted to the good looks. Meanwhile, all the characters will evoke memory from their bedtime stories.

Shrek

6. Monsters, Inc. (2001)

Children are afraid of the dark so is there any good idea to disarm the fear? Some industrial scarers power a city dependent on the screams of little ones. What a clever idea! The Monsters are so loveable and well-meaning, the whole process is reassuring and funny. Everyone will sleep more soundly after watching this.

Monsters Inc

7. Kung Fu Panda (2008)

Kung Fu Panda tells the story of Po, a lazy and clumsy panda, who's chosen to fulfill an ancient prophecy and defend the Valley from attack. Then he studies kung fu alongside his idols, the legendary Furious Five - Tigress, Crane, Mantis, Viper and Monkey under Master Shifu, guru. Po secretly dreams of becoming a kung fu legend, can it come true at last? Let's watch and find the answer.

Kung Fu Panda

8. Harry Potter Series (2001-)

Forget the animated characters and welcome to the magical world! Harry Potter, a young boy finds out he's a wizard and enrolls at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. He makes some friends there. As the story unfolds, the mythology around Harry's lineage will slowly reveal. In the midst of his cracking adventures, that involoes amazing and dizzying magic and peculiar creatures, like hippogriff and werewolf. Harry Potter consists of eight fantasy films and it is a live action based on the best-selling novel.

Harry Potter Series

9. The Sound of Music (1965)

This is a very old movie tells a tuneful, heartwarming story. Youngsters won't comprehend the scary events that cause the Von Trapps to flee Austria. But they'll love seeing Julie Andrews' infectious spirit turn a sad house into a singing house. Your kids will sing "Do-Re-Mi" along with the children on the screen.

The Sound of Music

10. Despicable Me (2010)

Kids and adults all like this bad-guy-turns-good-guy story about a curmudgeonly supervillain who learns to love an orphaned trio of little girls. His little yellow minions army is more appealing for your child. They have only three fingers and they like banana, so adorable and whimsical!

Despicable Me

With the best 10 movies described above, I believe now you have your own ideas for the next family movie night. Looking back your DVD collections now to see if you have, or you have to download video from internet.