隨著VR技術的廣泛應用,我們能夠在觀看VR視頻時沉浸在更加生動和令人印象深刻的氛圍中。 在VR娛樂之後,追逐便攜式VR視頻播放器自然而然地成為一種新潮流。 作為回應,您將有興趣了解以下2018中最佳VR視頻播放器列表的更多詳細信息。

VR手勢播放器(適用於Android設備)

如果您習慣於在Android設備上觀看視頻,請考慮使用VR手勢播放器。 作為專業的VR視頻播放器,該軟件可以實現手勢控制的亮點。 VR體驗的實現是通過手機攝像頭,陀螺儀傳感器和相關關鍵詞實現的。 您的手指就像一個虛擬鼠標,只需在虛擬菜單上揮動手指就可以通過軟件快速識別下一步。 它支持SBS中的2D視頻,包括VR耳機,SBS和Top-Bottom中的360 / 3D視頻以及YouTube在線視頻。

VR手勢播放器

FreeVRPlayer(適用於Android和iOS設備)

FreeVRPlayer的一大好處是可以為您的設備上的更大容量VR視頻節省空間。 它不僅僅是一個VR視頻播放器,它允許從網絡上流式傳輸和下載VR視頻,並且作為360°VR現實世界的入口,表現非常出色。 熟悉FreeVRPlayer不會花費太多精力來幫助您積極參與虛擬動作。 iOS用戶可以從App Store輕鬆下載該軟件。 可從Google Play搜索中獲取可用版本。

FreeVRPlayer

VR播放器(適用於Android,iOS和Windows)

到目前為止,VR播放器贏得了大量常規支持者在Windows,iOS和Android上播放VR視頻。 通過Oculus Rift等VR耳機的免費服務,可以通過該軟件輕鬆訪問VR粉絲,輕鬆訪問2D,3D SBS,3D頂部/底部視頻甚至360學位視頻。 此外,VR Player Free還採用了Sphere,Dome和Cube等投影方法,專注於真實的360 Degree Imax影院體驗。 在Google Play,App Store和Play商店中搜索,然後嘗試使用此Android VR視頻播放器。

VR播放器免費

Kolor Eyes(適用於Android,iOS,Windows,Mac和HTML5)

Kolor Eyes已經成為最好的免費VR 360視頻播放器。 同意Android,iOS,Windows,Mac和HTML5,這款VR視頻播放器可呈現觀看8K的VR視頻以及360度的最佳分辨率,並通過耳機為360°視頻互動提供愉快的支持。 為了讓用戶欣賞各種VR視頻增強功能,Kolor Eyes可以讓觀眾參與360度數的轉換,放大和縮小,改變投影以及應用視覺效果。 您可以直接訪問官方網站,選擇適合您的設備或PC的網站。

Kolor Eyes

VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate(讓VR適用於所有人)

有些人可能夢想並尋求一種省力的解決方案,他們可以將手頭的常見視頻轉換為自己的幻想VR。 坦率地說,出路是可以訪問的,並且在每個人的範圍內。 其配方是以3D格式將常見視頻轉換為VR視頻。 接下來,您將了解到功能強大的視頻轉換器VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate,以便進一步了解。


VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate 通過一系列簡單的步驟,我們擁有強大的VR視頻播放能力。 該軟件支持用戶友好的設計,使您可以通過簡單的界面清楚地了解其各種功能和操作。 除VR視頻轉換外,您還可以對剪輯,裁剪,旋轉,水印等視頻效果進行更改。 令人驚訝的是,VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate非常適合作為VR視頻轉換器,它可以在很多音頻和視頻格式上工作,並以3D格式轉換為VR視頻。 通過這種方式,您可以將大多數視頻格式轉換為VR,以便以生動的三維效果播放它們。

以下是幫助您獲取3D視頻的四個簡單步驟。

1。 下載並安裝適用於Mac或Windows的VideoSoloVideo Converter Ultimate。

2。 單擊“添加文件”將選定的常用視頻添加到軟件中。

3。 單擊“配置文件”選項,然後選擇“3D視頻”。 在彈出列表中,根據您的要求選擇一種格式。

4。 單擊“轉換”按鈕。

幾分鐘後,您就可以在默認文件中看到新的VR視頻。 然後,您可以在任何常見的媒體播放器上成功播放VR視頻,伴隨著華麗的視覺娛樂。

VideoSolo將視頻轉換為3d

現在,您可以在腦海中收集最好的VR視頻播放器。 現在是你決定一個令人滿意的VR視頻播放器自己嘗試的時候了。 當然,借助2018中最好的VR視頻播放器,您將擁有難忘的VR觀看體驗。

With the extensive application of VR technology, we are able to immerse ourselves in a more vivid and impressive atmosphere when watching VR videos. In the wake of the VR entertainment, chasing for a handy VR video player have sprung up naturally as a new trend. As a response, you're appreciated to explore more details on the following list of the best VR video players in 2018.

VR Gesture Player (for Android Device)

If you are accustomed to watch videos on an Android device, consider VR Gesture Player. As a professional VR video player, this software plays out for a highlight of gesture control. The realization of VR experience is arrived in virtue of phone camera, gyroscope sensor and the related keywords. Your finger is like a virtual mouse that just waving a finger on the virtual menu can be rapidly identified by the software for the next move. It holds support for 2D videos in SBS with VR headsets, 360/3D videos in SBS and Top-Bottom as well as YouTube online videos.

VR Gesture Player

FreeVRPlayer (for Android and iOS Device)

A great benefit of FreeVRPlayer is that it is light to save space for more large-capacity VR videos on your device. More than a mere VR video player, it allows streaming and downloading VR videos from the web, and performs excellently as an entrance to the 360° VR reality world. It won't take you too much effort to be acquainted with the FreeVRPlayer so as to help you actively participate in the virtual action. iOS users can easily download the software from the App Store. An available version is obtainable off the Google Play search.

FreeVRPlayer

VR Player (for Android, iOS and Windows)

So far VR Player has won massive regular supporters to play VR videos on Windows, iOS and Android. With free services for VR headsets like Oculus Rift, accesses to 2D, 3D SBS, 3D Top/Bottom Videos and even 360 degree videos are easily within the reach of VR fans via the software. Moreover, VR Player Free has taken projections methods such as Sphere, Dome, and Cube, etc., into account attentively for a realistic 360 Degree Imax theater experience. Search for it on Google Play, App Store and Play Store and try to use this Android VR video player now.

VR Player Free

Kolor Eyes (for Android, iOS, Windows, Mac and HTML5)

Kolor Eyes has been around in the rank of best free VR 360 video players. Agree to Android, iOS, Windows, Mac and HTML5, this VR video player presents VR videos watching up to 8K plus finest resolution at 360 degrees, and give pleasant backing to 360° videos interaction via the headset. To delight users with various VR video enhances, Kolor Eyes allows spectators' engagement in turning at 360 degrees, zooming in and out, changing the projection and applying visual effects. You can directly go to the official website and select one fit for your device or PC.

Kolor Eyes

VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate (Make VR Available for All)

Some might dream and cast unusual fervent on seeking out an effort-saving solution that they can turn the common videos at hand into the fanciful VR ones on their own. Frankly speaking, the way out is accessible and within everyone's reach. The recipe for it is to convert common videos to VR ones in 3D format. Next, you are introduced to a powerful video converter, VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate, for a further understanding.


VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate holds strong capacity for getting VR videos with a series of simple steps. In favor of user-friendly design, the software leaves you a clear mind of its various functions and operations at a glance of the simple interface. Besides VR video conversion, you can also throw changes to video effect like clip, crop, rotate, watermark and so forth. Surprisingly, VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate acts perfectly as a VR video converter that it works on a great many audio & video formats to be changed into VR videos in 3D format. In this way, you can convert most video formats to VR so as to play them with a vivid three-dimensional effect.

Here are four simple steps to help you get 3D videos.

1. Download and install VideoSoloVideo Converter Ultimate for Mac or Windows.

2. Click "Add File" to add the selected common videos to the software.

3. Click "Profile" option and select "3D Video". In the popup list, select one format at your require.

4. Click "Convert" button.

In few minutes you can see the new VR videos in the default file. Then you can successfully play VR videos on any common media player following with the gorgeous visual amusement.

VideoSolo Convert Video to 3d

Now you have a motley collection of best VR video players on the mind. It's high time that you decide a satisfying VR video player to try it on your own. Certainly you will have an unforgettable VR watching experience with the help of these best VR video players in 2018.