那些沉迷於高品質音響體驗的人,一定會喜歡藍光音響。 因為藍光光盤的大容量存儲提供了無損音頻質量。

那麼,有幾個人問谷歌:如何從藍光電影中提取音頻? 如果你是其中之一,那麼你來對地方了。 將藍光轉換為FLAC,MP3等音頻文件並不難。您需要的是藍光音頻開膛手,它可以幫助您從藍光光盤獲取聲音而不受版權保護的限制。

相關新聞: 藍光到MP3轉換器:輕鬆將藍光轉換為MP3


製作預製:

1.A藍光驅動器:

通常,與計算機內置的驅動器是不能支持藍光光盤的DVD驅動器。 因此,您需要購買外置藍光驅動器才能完成藍光到音頻的轉換。

2.Your藍光光盤

3.Blu-ray音頻轉換器

要從藍光光盤中翻錄音頻,必須使用藍光音頻傳輸軟件。 這又是決定功能的價值。 免費程序總是有其局限性。 這裡, VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper 是我們推薦的計劃。


這是一個非常簡單的工具,可以幫助人們在沒有任何技能的情況下從藍光中獲取音頻。 整個轉換只能以3步驟完成: 添加文件>選擇輸出格式>開始轉換。 所有工具都在直觀的界面上清晰地排列。 VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper主要用於將物理藍光和DVD光盤轉換為數字視頻和音頻格式。 它提供超過300預設輸出格式和設備,包括主流音頻格式,如MP3,FLAC,M4A,OGG等。使用免費試用版試試!

一步一步教程:從藍光光盤中提取聲音

首先,我們可以下載免費試用版並將其安裝在我們的計算機上。 試用版與完整版具有相同的功能,但具有5分鐘時間限制。 這對我們的測試沒有影響。

免費試用限制

將藍光光盤插入藍光驅動器,確保計算機可以成功讀取光盤。 轉到程序的主界面,然後單擊“加載光盤”按鈕將藍光光盤內容導入其中。 您可能需要等待幾分鐘,因為此程序需要解鎖藍光光盤的版權保護。 此外,這項工作必須與良好的互聯網連接。 因此,在開始轉換之前,請確保您擁有良好的網絡。

裝入光盤

程序完成加載後,您可以在主界面上找到列出的藍光內容。 您可以在右側窗口中預覽它。 由於我們需要將藍光轉換為音頻,現在我們可以從窗口底部的“配置文件”圖標打開輸出格式列表。 您可以轉到“Genenral Audio”找到所需的音頻格式。 在這裡,它已經列出了所有主要的音頻格式,包括MP3,M4A,FLAC,AAC。

選擇音頻格式

選擇音頻格式的提示:

MP3: MP3是最流行的音頻壓縮格式,被人們廣泛接受。 大多數硬件產品和軟件都支持這種音頻格式。 如果您不知道設備的兼容格式,請選擇MP3。

FLAC: 提供真正CD質量的最佳音頻格式是FLAC。 它以原始尺寸的一半壓縮音頻,但仍然保持無損質量。 因此,將藍光音頻轉換為FLAC對於想要高音質的人來說是一個不錯的選擇。

M4A: 此格式主要由Apple產品應用。 M4A文件已壓縮但質量仍然無損。 通常,M4A音頻的聲音質量優於以相同比特率編碼的MP3。 Apple用戶可以將其考慮在內。


現在,如果您選擇了輸出格式,您可以直接點擊“轉換”按鈕將藍光聲音轉換為MP3,FLAC,M4A,AAC等。

轉換藍光光盤

如果您有更明確的需求,例如良好的音頻質量,小文件大小,您可以單擊“設置”按鈕。 它會彈出一個子窗口,你可以從那裡改變比特率,採樣率等音頻參數的值。

進行參數設置

知識基礎:

文件大小和質量與比特率直接相關。 當音頻比特率增加時,音質也會增加,文件大小也會增加。 但由於源文件的參數無法增加,即使您在轉換前選擇較高的比特率,音頻質量也不會有太大變化。

單擊“轉換”按鈕後,將彈出一個窗口,其中顯示一個進度條,顯示完成轉換的剩餘時間。 這將需要幾分鐘或幾小時。 這將根據規格和計算機的性能而有很大差異。


轉換結束後,您可以成功從藍光光盤中提取音頻。 我發現你已經看到VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper除音頻格式外還支持許多視頻格式。 因此,如果你需要從藍光電影中翻錄視頻,這個程序也是一個很好的幫手。

相關新聞:

如何高質量地將藍光轉換為MKV

將藍光電影翻錄/轉換為MP4的最佳方法


最後的話:

按照上面的教程,您可以輕鬆地從藍光中提取音頻文件 VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper。 一旦您將藍光電影解放為音頻文件,您就可以隨時隨地在便攜式酷小工具上播放它 - 而不僅僅是在家裡的機器上。

People who are obsessed by high quality sound experience, will be definitely love the Blu-ray audio. Because the large storage of Blu-ray disc gives the lossless audio quality.

So, a few people asking on Google: how to extract the audio from Blu-ray movie? If you are one of them, you come to the right place. It's not too hard to rip Blu-ray to a audio file such as FLAC, MP3, etc. What you need is a Blu-ray Audio Ripper, which can help you get the sound from Blu-ray disc without the limitaions of copyright protection.

Related: Blu-ray to MP3 Converter: Rip Blu-ray to MP3 Easily


Make Prepartion:

1.A Blu-ray Drive:

Normally, the drive that build-in with computer is a DVD drive which cannot support Blu-ray disc. So, you need to buy a external Blu-ray drive to complete the Blu-ray to audio conversion.

2.Your Blu-ray Disc

3.Blu-ray Audio Converter

To rip audio from the Blu-ray disc, a Blu-ray audio rippping software is must. It's again the value that decides the function. Free programs always have their limitations. Here, VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper is the program we recommend.


It's a really easy tool to help people get the audio from the Blu-ray without any skills. The whole conversion can finish with only 3 steps: Add File > Select Output Format > Start Converting. All the tools are clearly arranged on the intuitive interface. VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper is mainly used to rip physical Blu-ray and DVD disc to digital video and audio format. It provides over 300 preset output formats and devices including the mainstream audio format such as MP3, FLAC, M4A, OGG, etc. Use the free trial version to have a try!

Step By Step Tutorial: Extract the Sound from Blu-ray Disc

At first, we can download the free trial version and install it on our computer. The trial version has the same function with the full version but has 5 minutes time limitation. This has no effect on our test.

Free Trial Limitations

Insert your Blu-ray disc to the Blu-ray drive and make sure the computer can read the disc successfully. Go to the main interface of the program and click on "Load Disc" button to import the Blu-ray disc content to it. You may wait for few minutes as this program need to unlock the copyright protection of Blu-ray disc. In addition, this work must be proceed with good internet connection. So, please make sure you have a well network before you start the conversion.

Load Disc

After the program finish loading, you can find your Blu-ray content listed on the main interface. You can preview it on the right window. Since we need to rip the Blu-ray to audio, now we can open the output format list from the "profile" icon on the bottom of windows. You can go to "Genenral Audio" to find your desired audio format. Here, it has already listed all the major audio format including MP3, M4A, FLAC, AAC.

Select Audio Format

Tips for Choosing Audio Format:

MP3: MP3 is the most popular audio compression format and is widely accepted by people. Most hardware products and software support this audio format. If you don't know the compatible format with your devices, just pick the MP3.

FLAC: The optimal audio format that offers true CD quality is FLAC. It compresses the audio with half the original size but still remaining lossless quality. So, ripping Blu-ray audio to FLAC can be a good choice for who want to high audio quality.

M4A: This format is mainly applied by Apple product. The M4A file is compressed but the quality is still lossless. And normally, the M4A audio performs in better sound quality than MP3 coded at the same bitrate. Apple users can take it into consideration.


Now, if you have selected the output format, you can directly click on the "Convert" button to get the Blu-ray sound into MP3, FLAC, M4A, AAC, etc.

Convert Blu-ray Disc

If you have more clearly needs, such as good audio quality, small files size, you can click the "Settings" button. It will bring up a sub-windows, from there you can change the value of audio parameter like bitrate, sample rate, etc.

Make Parameter Settings

Knowledege base:

The file size and quality is directly related to the bitrate. When the audio bitrate increases, the sound quality will increase as well and so does the file size. But as the parameters of the source file can't be increased, the audio quality will have no big change even you choose the higher bitrate before the conversion.

Once you click the "Convert" button, a window will pop up with a progress bar that shows the remaining time for finishing conversion. It will take several minutes or hours. This will vary a lot depending on the specs and your computer's performance.


When the conversion is over, you can extract the audio from Blu-ray disc successfully. I beileve you have seen that VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper also supports many video formats besides audio format. So if you have need to rip video from Blu-ray movie, this program is also a good helper.

Related:

How to Rip Blu-ray to MKV with High Quality

Best Way to Rip/Convert Blu-ray Movies to MP4


Words in the End:

Follow the above tutorial, you can easily extract audio files from Blu-ray with VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper. Once you have liberated your Blu-ray movie to audio files, you will want to make it available for playback on your portable cool gadget anytime, anywhere - not just on the machine at home.