最常見的媒體播放器無法播放藍光ISO文件,以及藍光光盤和藍光文件夾。 如果您想在Blu-ray光盤/文件夾/ ISO中欣賞最新發行的電影,首先需要藍光播放器。


在這篇文章中,我們專注於頂級5最佳 藍光ISO播放器軟件 市場中的(不是硬件)並試圖客觀地比較它們。 通過閱讀本文,我們希望用戶能夠找到最合適的一個代替物理藍光播放器,並從現在開始以較低的成本觀看藍光電影。


如果您只想知道如何播放BD ISO文件,請參閱: 如何在Windows / Mac上播放藍光ISO文件.


現在,我們將開始:

我們關心的是什麼:

•免費或付費:每個人都想省錢

•視頻和音頻:質量至關重要

•穩定性:越簡單越好

•兼容的操作系統:為您的計算機找到合適的軟件

•支持與幫助:有時我們需要官方支持

頂級5最佳藍光ISO播放器

熱門1:VideoSolo藍光播放器

VideoSolo藍光播放器 是一個越來越受歡迎的藍光播放器。 該程序可以播放具有無損質量的藍光光盤,藍光ISO文件和藍光(BDMV)文件夾。 它還允許您觀看受不同技術保護的藍光電影,如AACS,BD +,MKB,CSS等。更好的是,它可以作為DVD ISO播放器,幫助您輕鬆地在PC上播放DVD ISO圖像文件。 它完全支持播放常見視頻和1080p高清視頻,如MP4,MOV,MKV,AVI等。


除了提供高清圖像外,它還支持環繞立體聲音頻和先進的音頻解碼技術,如DTS5.1音頻解碼,杜比,AAC,TrueHD和DTS-HD。 為了帶來更好的用戶體驗,它提供了詳細的導航和完整的播放控制,允許人們在播放過程中選擇字幕,音軌和視頻,自定義背景圖片和更改程序皮膚等。隨著它安裝在您的計算機上,您可以輕鬆打開並播放藍光ISO文件。


支持的操作系統: Mac OS X 10.8-10.14 Sierra或Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8 / 7 / Vista / XP(SP2或更高版本)

價錢:

1年度訂閱:$ 24.95(1年/ 1 PC)

單一許可證:$ 34.95(Lifetime / 1 PC)

家庭執照:$ 59.95(終身/ 2-5 PC)

熱門2:PowerDVD 17 Ultra

PowerDVD是Windows上最好的Blu-ray ISO電影播放器之一。 除了藍光ISO文件,它的最新版本(PowerDVD 17 Ultra)支持播放DVD,藍光,VCD和CD。 該軟件不受限制,可以幫助將媒體無線傳輸到Apple TV,Roku和Chromecast。 因此,您可以在更大的屏幕上觀看藍光電影。 對於視頻和音頻質量,PowerDVD支持Dolby Digital Plus,DTS-HD和DSD等領先的數字音頻標準,它可以向您展示具有超高清質量的電影。

通過使用PowerDVD,您甚至可以輕鬆地在Windows 10上播放UHD藍光ISO電影。


操作系統:

超高清藍光:Microsoft Windows 10(32-bit和64-bit,2015 11月更新)

藍光光盤,DVD和TrueTheater 3D播放:Microsoft Windows 10,8.1 / 8,7和Service Pack 1

VR模式:帶有Service Pack 10的Windows 8.1 / 7 / 1

價錢: $ 99.95

PowerDVD 17 Ultra

熱門3:Macgo藍光播放器專業版

顧名思義,Macgo藍光播放器專業版(它還有標準版)是一款優秀的Mac藍光ISO播放器,它還可以播放藍光光盤,藍光(BDMV)文件夾和DVD光盤。 它可以完美地輸出1080p高清畫質而不會丟失。 對於音頻質量,它支持DTS 5.1,杜比TrueHD音頻DTS-HD主音頻和直通,沒有任何質量損失,帶您體驗高清視聽盛宴。


支持的操作系統: Mac OS X 10.8-10.12 Sierra或Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8 / 7 / Vista / XP(SP2或更高版本)

價錢: $ 39.95

Macgo Blu-ray Player Pro

熱門4:Leawo藍光播放器

Leawo Blu-ray Player是免費的選擇。 對於想要在預算內享受藍光電影的人來說,這可能是完美的。 這款免費的藍光ISO播放器不僅可以播放藍光ISO鏡像文件,還可以播放區域A,B和C的藍光光盤。完美的是,它可以作為免費的藍光播放器,免費的DVD光盤播放器,免費視頻播放器,免費的ISO文件播放器和免費的音頻播放器。 該軟件唯一的重大缺點可能在於它無法播放受保護的藍光電影。


支持的操作系統: Mac OS X 10.6-10.12 Sierra或Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8 / 7 / Vista / XP(SP2或更高版本)

價錢: 免費

Leawo藍光播放器

熱門5:VLC媒體播放器

VLC也是一款著名的免費ISO圖像播放器,可以藉助虛擬驅動器在計算機上播放DVD ISO和藍光ISO。 但是,ISO播放功能僅適用於VLC 2.0或更高版本? 我把VLC放在最後一個選項中,因為如果你想使用VLC播放藍光ISO文件或光盤,你需要執行更多的額外步驟。 這些步驟 用VLC播放藍光 可能會使綠手混淆。 如果您真的對它感興趣,只需在Google上搜索。


支持的操作系統: Mac OS X 10.9- 10.12 Sierra或Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8 / 7

價錢: 免費


圖表中藍光ISO播放器的完全比較

-

-

PowerDVD的

Macgo

VideoSolo

的Leawo

弗爾奇

支持的媒體 格式

藍光

DVD

(贏版)

DVD-R / RW

(贏版)

數字視頻播放

視頻 & 音頻

高清支持

杜比和DTS支持

免於Bloatware

字幕和隱藏式字幕

支持& 幫幫我

電子郵件或在線表格

知識庫和常見問題

×

教程和手冊

×

用戶論壇

×

×

支持 操作系統

視窗

Mac

×

可用性

-

98%

95%

90%

90%

70%

穩定性

-

9 / 10

9 / 10

9.5 / 10

7 / 10

9 / 10

整體 功能

-

9 / 10

8.5 / 10

8.5 / 10

8 / 10

7 / 10

價錢

-

$ 99.95

$ 39.95

$ 24.95,$ 34.95,$ 59.95

免費

免費

Most common media players are unable to play Blu-ray ISO files, as well as Blu-ray disc and Blu-ray folder. If you want to enjoy the latest release movies in Blu-ray disc/folder/ISO, you first need a Blu-ray player.


In this post, we focus on the top 5 best Blu-ray ISO player software (not hardware) in the market and try to compare them objectively. By reading this article, we hope user can find the most suitable one to take the place of a physical Blu-ray player and watch Blu-ray movies at a lower cost from now on.

If you only want to know how to play BD ISO file, please refer to: How to Play Blu-ray ISO Files on Windows/Mac


Now, we will start:

What We Concerned:

• Free or Paid: Everyone wants to save money

• Video & Audio: Quality matters

• Stability: The easier, the better

• Compatible Operating Systems: Find the right software for your computer

• Support & Help: Sometimes we need official support


Top 5 Best Blu-ray ISO Players

Top 1: VideoSolo Blu-ray Player

VideoSolo Blu-ray Player is an increasing popular Blu-ray player. This program can play Blu-ray disc, Blu-ray ISO file, and Blu-ray (BDMV) folders with lossless quality. It also allows you to watch Blu-ray movies protected by different technology such as AACS, BD +, MKB, CSS, etc. Better yet, it can act as a DVD ISO player to help you play DVD ISO image file on PC easily. And it fully support the playback of the common videos, and 1080p HD videos such as MP4, MOV, MKV, AVI and more.


Along with delivering the high definition pictures, it also supports surround stereo audio with advanced audio decoding technologies such as DTS5.1 audio decoding, Dolby, AAC, TrueHD, and DTS-HD. To bring better user experience, it offers detailed navigation and full playback control which allows people to select subtitles, audio tracks, and videos during playback, customize background picture and change program skins, etc. With it installed on your computer, you can easily open and play Blu-ray ISO files.


Supported Operating System: Mac OS X 10.8- 10.12 Sierra or Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista/XP (SP2 or later)

Price:

1 Year Subscription: $ 29.95 (1 Year/1 PC)

Single License: $ 39.95 (Lifetime/1 PC)

Family License: $ 99.95 (Lifetime / 2-5 PCs)


Top 2: PowerDVD 17 Ultra

PowerDVD is one of the best Blu-ray ISO movie player for Windows. Aside from Blu-ray ISO files, the latest version of it (PowerDVD 17 Ultra) supports playing DVDs, Blu-rays, VCDs, and CDs. Not restrained in the computer, this software can help to casts media wirelessly to Apple TV, Roku and Chromecast. So you can watch Blu-ray movies on the bigger screen. For video and audio quality, PowerDVD supports leading digital audio standards like Dolby Digital Plus, DTS-HD, and DSD and it can show you the movie with Ultra HD quality.

By using PowerDVD, you can even play UHD Blu-ray ISO movie on Windows 10 with ease.


Operating System:

Ultra HD Blu-ray: Microsoft Windows 10 (32-bit and 64-bit with 2015 Nov. updates)

Blu-ray Disc, DVD, and TrueTheater 3D Playback: Microsoft Windows 10, 8.1/8, 7 with Service Pack 1

VR Mode: Windows 10/8.1/7 with Service Pack 1

Price: $ 99.95

PowerDVD 17 Ultra


Top 3: Macgo Blu-ray Player Pro

As its name suggest, Macgo Blu-ray Player Pro (It also has a standard version) is an excellent mac Blu-ray ISO player which also can play Blu-ray Disc, Blu-ray (BDMV) folders and DVD disc. It can perfectly output up to 1080p High Definition quality without loss. For audio quality, it supports DTS 5.1, Dolby TrueHD Audio DTS-HD Master Audio and Pass-Through without any quality loss to take you experience HD audio-visual feast.


Supported Operating System: Mac OS X 10.8- 10.12 Sierra or Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista/XP (SP2 or later)

Price: $ 39.95

Macgo Blu-ray Player Pro


Top 4: Leawo Blu-ray Player

Leawo Blu-ray Player is a free option. It could be perfect for those who want to enjoy Blu-ray movies on a budget. This free Blu-ray ISO player not only can play Blu-ray ISO image file, but also can play Blu-ray discs of region A, B and C. Perfectly, it acts as free Blu-ray player, free DVD disc player, free video player, free ISO file player, and free audio player. The only big downside of the software may lie in the truth that it cannot play the Blu-ray movies protected.


Supported Operating System: Mac OS X 10.6- 10.12 Sierra or Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista/XP (SP2 or later)

Price: Free

Leawo Blu-ray Player


Top 5: VLC Media Player

VLC is also a well-known free ISO image player, which can play both DVD ISO and Blu-ray ISO on computer with the help of a virtual drive. However, the ISO playback feature only available on VLC 2.0 or the later version? I put VLC in the last option because if you want to use VLC to play Blu-ray ISO files or disc, you need to perform many more extra steps. These steps of playing Blu-ray with VLC may make green hands confused. If you are really interested in it, just search on Google.


Supported Operating System: Mac OS X 10.9- 10.12 Sierra or Windows 10/8.1/8/7

Price: Free

The Full Comparision of Blu-ray ISO Players in Charts


PowerDVD   17 Ultra

Macgo Blu-ray   Player Pro

VideoSolo   Blu-ray  Player

Leawo Blu-ray   Player

VLC Media   Player

Supported Media   Format

Blu-ray

DVD

DVD-R/RW

Digital Video Playback

Video &   Audio

HD Support

Dolby & DTS Support

Free of Bloatware

Subtitles & Closed Captions

Support &   Help

Email or Online Form

Knowledgebase & FAQ

Tutorials & Manuals

User Forum

Supported   Operating Systems

Windows

Mac

Usability

98%

95%

90%

90%

70%

Overall   Performance

9/10

8.5/10

8.3/10

8/10

7/10

Price

$99.95

$39.95

$29.95/$39.95/$99.95

Free

Free