显然,为了在Windows 7计算机上播放蓝光,您需要一台完全适用于Windows 7的蓝光播放器软件。 不仅如此,优秀的蓝光播放器应该可以帮助您播放蓝光光盘的任何区域,还支持导入蓝光文件夹和蓝光ISO文件。 那么,如何为Windows 7找到最好的蓝光播放器以及如何在Windows 7上播放蓝光? 继续阅读详细信息,希望本文可以提供帮助。

适用于Windows 7的最佳蓝光播放器软件

VideoSolo蓝光播放器 是目前市场上出色的蓝光播放器软件。 它可能是最好的之一。 此程序专门用于帮助您播放加密的1080P蓝光光盘,蓝光ISO文件和 BDMV文件夹 在包括Windows 7 OS的计算机上。 它不受限制 蓝光区域。 使用蓝光光盘播放蓝光光盘时,视觉体验永远不会让您失望。


更重要的是,如果您不仅拥有蓝光光盘而且还拥有DVD光盘,您无需为Windows 7找到新的DVD播放器,您可以毫无困难地使用VideoSolo蓝光播放机欣赏DVD光盘。

在Windows 7上播放Blu-ray的详细步骤

步骤1。 安装并启动VideoSolo蓝光播放器

免费试用版适用于每个用户。 您可以直接单击上面的“下载”按钮下载安装文件,然后按照说明在Windows 7计算机上安装VideoSolo蓝光播放器。 完成安装后,您可以启动该程序。

安装VideoSolo蓝光播放器

步骤2。 连接蓝光驱动器和插入蓝光光盘

如果要播放蓝光光盘,首先需要将外置蓝光驱动器与计算机USB端口连接,然后将蓝光光盘插入蓝光驱动器。

相关指南: 解决:如何在Windows 7上播放蓝光ISO文件


步骤3。 将蓝光光盘加载到程序中

在VideoSolo蓝光播放器的主界面上,有两个大按钮:“打开文件”和“打开光盘”。 要打开蓝光光盘/ BDMV文件夹/蓝光ISO,您需要单击“打开光盘”。 “打开文件”选项用于播放常见的视频文件,如MP4,MKV,VOB等。

单击“打开光盘”以加载Blu-ray

步骤4。 开始在Windows 7上播放蓝光电影

当此程序完成加载蓝光光盘后,您可以看到下面的菜单。 在播放之前,您可以选择要显示的另一个标题,章节,字幕轨道和音轨。 之后,您可以单击“播放电影”按钮在Windows 7计算机上欣赏Blu-ray电影。

在Windows 7上播放蓝光

这些都是在Windows 7上播放蓝光的步骤 VideoSolo蓝光播放器。 安装此蓝光播放器软件后,您可以欣赏几乎所有蓝光电影,无论光盘中嵌入的保护和限制是否采用4步骤。 你还在等什么? 欢迎下载并试用。

Obviously, in order to play Blu-ray on Windows 7 computer, you will need a Blu-ray player software that perfectly works on Windows 7. Not only that, a good Blu-ray player should help you play any regions of Blu-ray discs, also support importing Blu-ray folder and Blu-ray ISO file. So, how to find the best Blu-ray player for Windows 7 and how to play Blu-ray on Windows 7? Read on for details, hope this article could help.

The Best Blu-ray Player Software for Windows 7

VideoSolo Blu-ray Player is an excellent Blu-ray player software in the current market. It might be one of the best one. This program is specially designed for helping you play encrypted 1080P Blu-ray disc, Blu-ray ISO file, and BDMV folder on the computer including Windows 7 OS. It won't be restricted by the Blu-ray regions. The visual experience will never let you down when playing Blu-ray disc with it.


More than that, if you not only own Blu-ray disc but also have DVD disc, you don't need to find yourself a new DVD player for Windows 7, you can enjoy DVD disc by using VideoSolo Blu-ray player without any trouble.

Detailed Steps to Play Blu-ray on Windows 7

Step 1. Install and Launch VideoSolo Blu-ray Player

The free trial version is available for every user. You can directly click the "Download" button above to download the setup file and follow the instructions to install VideoSolo Blu-ray Player on your Windows 7 computer. After finishing the installation, you can launch the program.

Installing VideoSolo Blu-ray Player

Step 2. Connect the Blu-ray Drive and Insert Blu-ray Disc

If you want to play Blu-ray disc, you will firstly need to connect an external Blu-ray drive with your computer USB ports, and then insert the Blu-ray disc into the Blu-ray drive.

Related Guide: Solved: How to Play Blu-ray ISO Files on Windows 7


Step 3. Load the Blu-ray Disc to the Program

On the main interface of VideoSolo Blu-ray Player, there are two big buttons: "Open File" and "Open Disc". To open Blu-ray disc/BDMV folder/Blu-ray ISO, you need to click on "Open Disc". The "Open File" option is to play common video files such as MP4, MKV, VOB, etc.

Click Open Disc to Load Blu-ray

Step 4. Start to Play Blu-ray Movie on Windows 7

When this program finished loading the Blu-ray disc, you can see the menu below. Before playing, you can select another title, chapter, subtitle track, and audio track that you want to display. After that, you can click the "Play Movie" button to enjoy your Blu-ray movie on Windows 7 computer.

Play Blu-ray on Windows 7

These are all steps to play Blu-ray on Windows 7 with VideoSolo Blu-ray Player. After the installation of this Blu-ray player software, you can enjoy almost any Blu-ray movies regardless of protection and restrictions embedded in the disc with 4 steps. So what are you waiting for? Welcome to download and take a try.