在談到藍光分辨率時,前面有很多描述,例如720P藍光,1080P藍光,4K藍光,甚至是2K藍光,這可能會讓人感到困惑:它們是什麼,有沒有真的有這麼多類型的藍光光盤分辨率? 我應該獲得哪種藍光光盤分辨率? 或者,如何觀看藍光光盤的某些分辨率,例如4K? 在本文中,我們將有關藍光光盤分辨率的詳細信息以及上面的答案提供給我們的讀者。

答:藍光光盤的分辨率

一般來說,有 商用藍光光盤只有兩種分辨率: 1080P(1920 * 1080像素)和4K UHD(3840 * 2160像素)。


但是什麼是720P藍光和2K藍光?

720P藍光通常意味著視頻分辨率,但不是藍光光盤分辨率。 有些人會 將1080P藍光轉換為數字視頻 作為720P(1280 * 720像素),轉換後的視頻可以稱為720P藍光。 至於2K藍光,它是 與1080P藍光相同 在家庭視頻領域,但“2K藍光”可能不是一個準確的描述。


了解上述信息後,讓我們關注1080P藍光和4K UHD藍光。 這是藍光光盤分辨率中唯一的兩種類型。

1080P藍光

4K UHD藍光

解析度

1920 * 1080

3840x2160

色域

BT.709

BT.2020

動態範圍

100nit

1000 - 10,000nit

比特深度

8-位

10-位

峰值視頻比特率

40Mbps

100Mbps

編解碼器

MPEG-4 AVC(H.264)

HEVC(H.265)

容量

25GB,50GB

50GB,66GB,100GB


我應該獲得哪種藍光分辨率?

藍光光盤能夠以全高清(1080P)和超高清(2160P,也稱為4K UHD)存儲數小時的視頻。 目前,大多數藍光光盤都是1080P。 如果我想創建藍光兼容環境,我應該獲得哪種藍光分辨率,1080P藍光或4K UHD藍光?


當然,分辨率是1080P藍光和4K藍光之間最明顯的區別。 但更重要的是,4K藍光:

•具有比1080P藍光更高的視覺保真度。

•顏色範圍幾乎是1080P藍光的兩倍。

•HDR(高動態範圍)支持的亮度範圍呈指數增長。

•具有更平滑更逼真的色彩漸變。

•具有更高的峰值比特率可確保更多細節快速動作場景。

•在H.265中編碼,這是一種用於更好壓縮的高級編解碼器。

•容量高達100GB,可以更高質量地存儲更長的視頻。


基於此,大多數人會很容易注意到並發現1080P藍光和4K藍光之間的差異。 毫無疑問,超高清藍光播放器和4K電視是奢侈品,但它們是奢侈品。 如果您想要4K電視的絕對最佳畫面,4K超高清分辨率Blu-ray是您可以找到它的地方。 此外,還有一點很重要:4K藍光設備向後兼容1080P藍光。 因此,您也可以在1080K藍光播放器上欣賞4P藍光。


但是,如果您不尋求非凡的視頻觀看體驗,1080P藍光光盤的質量就足夠了,1080P藍光播放器和1080P藍光電視都比4K更實惠。 在下一部分中,您將了解有關觀看4K UHD藍光光盤所需內容的詳細信息。


在電視上觀看4K分辨率藍光光盤需要什麼?

要在電視上觀看4K UHD藍光光盤,需要列出以下四項內容。

1。 4K藍光光盤。

2。 4K藍光播放器。

3。 帶HDMI 4適配器的2.0K藍光電視。 (您最好使用4K HDR電視,因為HDR需要可以顯示更多顏色並具有更高峰值亮度的電視。)

4。 支持杜比全景聲,DTS:X,Auro3D等的音頻設備


第一台4K電視在2013上發售 - 夏普宣布推出LC-70UD1U。 但是直到2015,三星的第一批4K藍光播放器才開始銷售。 在目前的市場上,有一些4K藍光播放器可供選擇,您可以根據自己的需求和預算進行選擇。

•索尼UBPX-X700 4K超高清藍光播放器 - $ 249

•具有HDR兼容性的LG UBK80 4K超高清藍光播放器 - $ 176

•具有杜比視界功能的LG UBK90 4K超高清藍光播放器 - $ 276

•Panasonic藍光光盤播放器Ultra HD藍光播放支持DMP-UB900-K - £625


而且,微軟的Xbox One S遊戲機擁有4K UHD藍光驅動器。 這是第一款與4K藍光光盤兼容的遊戲機,價格約為249英鎊。 這是了解4K藍光光盤電影以及播放4K藍光光盤遊戲的方法之一。


外部提示:構建藍光兼容計算機

即使您已經擁有藍光電視和藍光播放器,在電腦上播放藍光也是欣賞藍光電影的另一種選擇。 與在電視上觀看藍光電影相比,構建兼容藍光的電腦更方便,更便宜。 你會需要:

1。 藍光光盤。

2。 軟件藍光播放器如 VideoSolo藍光播放器.

3。 外置藍光驅動器。

4。 Win / Mac電腦。


一旦你嘗試過VideoSolo藍光播放器,我真誠地希望你會愛上它。 VideoSolo藍光播放器專為幫助人們在Windows和Mac上欣賞藍光電影而設計。 它允許您無需播放1080P藍光光盤/藍光/藍光ISO文件 藍光區域限制。 此程序提供完整的播放控制,允許您隨意選擇字幕軌道,音軌,標題,章節等。 現在您可以下載下面的試用版。

步驟1。 將外置藍光驅動器連接到計算機

將外置藍光驅動器與計算機連接,然後將藍光光盤插入其中。 現在推出VideoSolo藍光播放器。 在主界面上,選擇“打開光盤”按鈕將藍光光盤加載到VideoSolo。

加載藍光光盤

步驟2。 選擇音軌/字幕軌道/其他標題

加載後,您將在界面上看到一個菜單,您可以在其中選擇喜歡的音軌,字幕等。您可以單擊“其他標題”以觀看藍光光盤中的所有內容,例如電影預告片和故事板。

選擇音軌和字幕

步驟3。 立即觀看藍光電影

完成所有設置後,單擊“播放電影”按鈕開始觀看具有原始視頻/音頻質量的藍光電影。


以下是幫助您更輕鬆地觀看藍光電影的視頻教程。

希望這篇文章足夠清楚,以解釋什麼是藍光光盤分辨率以及如何在電視/筆記本電腦上播放藍光光盤。 如果您對藍光光盤的分辨率有更多疑問,可以將其保留在下方或通過電子郵件聯繫。 謝謝閱讀!

When talking about Blu-ray resolution, there are so many descriptions in front, such as 720P Blu-ray, 1080P Blu-ray, 4K Blu-ray, even 2K Blu-ray, which might be confusing: what they are and is there really so many types of Blu-ray disc resolution? Which Blu-ray disc resolution should I get? Or, how to watch a certain resolution of Blu-ray disc, such as 4K? In this article, we bring the detailed message about Blu-ray disc resolution as well as the answer above to our readers.

Answer: Resolution of Blu-ray Disc

Generally speaking, there are only two types of resolution for a commercial Blu-ray disc: 1080P (1920*1080 pixels) and 4K UHD (3840*2160 pixels).


But what are 720P Blu-ray and 2K Blu-ray?

720P Blu-ray usually means video resolution, but not Blu-ray disc resolution. Some people will rip 1080P Blu-ray to digital video as 720P (1280*720 pixels), then the converted video can be called 720P Blu-ray. As for 2K Blu-ray, it is the same as 1080P Blu-ray in the field of home video, but "2K Blu-ray" may not be an accurate description.


After knowing the above information, let's focus on 1080P Blu-ray and 4K UHD Blu-ray. That's the only two types of Blu-ray disc resolution.

1080P Blu-ray

4K UHD Blu-ray

Resolution

1920*1080

3840x2160

Color Gamut

BT.709

BT.2020

Dynamic Range

100nit

1000   - 10,000nit

Bit Depth

8-bit

10-bit

Peak Video Bitrate

40Mbps

100Mbps

Codec

MPEG-4   AVC (H.264)

HEVC   (H.265)

Capacity

25GB,   50GB

50GB,   66GB, 100GB


Which Blu-ray Resolution Should I Get?

Blu-ray disc is capable of storing hours of video in Full High-Definition (1080P) and Ultra High-Definition (2160P, also known as 4K UHD). For now, most Blu-ray disc is 1080P. If I want to create a Blu-ray compatible environment, which Blu-ray resolution should I get, 1080P Blu-ray or 4K UHD Blu-ray?


Of course, the resolution is the most obvious difference between 1080P Blu-ray and 4K Blu-ray. But more than that, 4K Blu-ray:

• Has higher visual fidelity than 1080P Blu-ray.

• Has almost twice the color range as 1080P Blu-ray.

• The exponential increase in luminosity range with HDR (High-Dynamic-Range) support.

• Has smoother more realistic color gradations.

• Has higher peak bitrate ensures more detail fast action scenes.

• Encode in H.265, which is an advanced codec for better compression.

• Capacity up to 100GB, it can better storage longer videos at higher quality.


Base on this, most people will easily notice and find the differences between 1080P Blu-ray and 4K Blu-ray. There is no denying Ultra HD Blu-ray player and 4K TVs are luxuries, but they're luxuries worth having. If you want the absolute best possible picture from your 4K TV, 4K Ultra HD resolution Blu-ray is where you will find it. Besides, there is an important point: 4K Blu-ray device is backward compatible with 1080P Blu-ray. Therefore, you can enjoy 1080P Blu-ray on 4K Blu-ray player too.


However, if you don't seek for the extraordinary video-watching experience, 1080P Blu-ray disc is good enough in quality, and both the 1080P Blu-ray player and 1080P Blu-ray TV are more affordable than 4K's. In the next part, you will know the detail about what you need to watch 4K UHD Blu-ray disc.


What Do I Need to Watch 4K Resolution Blu-ray Disc on TV?

To watch 4K UHD Blu-ray disc on television, four things listed below is necessary.

1. 4K Blu-ray disc.

2. 4K Blu-ray player.

3. 4K Blu-ray TV with HDMI 2.0 adapter. (You'd better get a 4K HDR TV because HDR requires TVs that can display more colors and have a higher peak brightness.)

4. Audio equipment that supports Dolby Atmos, DTS:X, Auro3D, etc.


The first 4K TV went on sale back in 2013 — Sharp announced the LC-70UD1U. But it wasn't until 2015 that the first 4K Blu-ray players from Samsung went on sale. In the current market, there are some of the 4K Blu-ray players to choose from, you can choose according to your needs and budget.

• Sony UBPX-X700 4K Ultra HD Blu-Ray Player - $249

• LG UBK80 4K Ultra-HD Blu-ray Player with HDR Compatibility - $176

• LG UBK90 4K Ultra-HD Blu-ray Player with Dolby Vision - $276

• Panasonic Blu-ray disc player Ultra HD Blu-ray playback support DMP-UB900-K - £625


And, Microsoft's Xbox One S game console has a 4K UHD Blu-ray drive. It was the first game console to be compatible with 4K Blu-ray discs, and the price is at around £249. This is one of the ways to get a taste of 4K Blu-ray disc movie, as well as playing 4K Blu-ray disc game.


External Tips: Building a Blu-ray Compatible Computer

Even if you already have a Blu-ray TV and Blu-ray player, playing Blu-ray on a computer provides another choice to enjoy Blu-ray movie. Compared to watching Blu-ray movies on TV, building a Blu-ray compatible computer is more convenient and cheaper. You will need:

1. Blu-ray disc.

2. Software Blu-ray player such as VideoSolo Blu-ray Player.

3. External Blu-ray drive.

4. Win/Mac computer.


Once you have tried VideoSolo Blu-ray Player, I sincerely hope that you will fall in love with it. VideoSolo Blu-ray Player is specially designed for helping people enjoy Blu-ray movies on both Windows and Mac. It allows you to play 1080P Blu-ray disc/Blu-ray/Blu-ray ISO files without Blu-ray region limitation. And this program offers full playback control, which allows you to choose the subtitles tracks, audio tracks, titles, chapters, etc. at will. Now you can download the trial version below.

Step 1. Connect External Blu-ray Drive to Computer

Connect an external Blu-ray drive with your computer and then insert the Blu-ray disc into it. Now launch VideoSolo Blu-ray player. On the main interface, choose the "Open Disc" button to load Blu-ray disc to VideoSolo.

Load Blu-ray Disc

Step 2. Select the Audio Tracks/Subtitle Tracks/Other Titles

After loading, you will see a menu on the interface, where allows you to select your favorite audio tracks, subtitles, etc. You can click on "Other Titles" to watch all the content in the Blu-ray disc such as the movie trailer and storyboard.

Select the Audio Track and Subtitle

Step 3. Watch Blu-ray Movies Now

When you finish all the settings, click on the "Play Movie" button to start watching the Blu-ray movies with original video/audio quality.


Below is the video tutorial to help you watch Blu-ray movies easier.

Hope this article is clear enough to explain what is Blu-ray disc resolution and how to play Blu-ray disc on TV/laptop. If you have more questions about the resolution of Blu-ray discs, you can leave it below or contact via email. Thanks for reading!