在便攜式數字設備受歡迎之前,藍光光盤用戶總是利用家用BD播放器或帶有外置藍光驅動器的計算機來播放音樂和電影。 但是,隨著技術的發展,對於部分音樂愛好者而言,它需要在便攜式設備(如MP3播放器,手機等)上收聽藍光音軌,這有點不方便。

因此,今天我們將向您展示將藍光轉換為MP3或 其他音頻格式 你喜歡。 現在讓我們談談這一點。


訣竅從藍光光盤中提取MP3音頻

如果您需要將藍光轉換為MP3音頻,那麼您必須從第三方工具處獲得幫助才能處理它。 在這裡,我們將介紹一種最好和最簡單的方法。 確保您的計算機可以繼續讀取外部藍光光盤。


所有商用藍光光盤都經過強大的藍光保護加密,以避免盜版。 要將藍光音軌轉換為MP3,您需要一個功能強大的程序,可以解密受複製保護的藍光光盤。 VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper 是一個方便和強大的藍光到MP3開膛手。 它可以讓你毫不費力地將藍光轉換為MP3,FLAC,M4A, MP4,MKV,MOV等具有良好的無損質量。 憑藉先進的加速技術,它在轉換方面獲得了比大多數其他藍光裂土器更好的性能。


此外,作為一體化藍光轉換器,它具有基本的編輯功能,如音頻剪輯,並提供輸出設置自定義,如音頻通道,音頻比特率和音頻採樣率。 這款開膛手可在Windows 10 / 8 / 7 / Vista / XP(SP2或更高版本)上完美運行,並與Mac OS X 10.7或更高版本(macOS High Sierra)完全兼容。

為了方便起見,請通過以下指南關注如何使用VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper將音頻軌道從Blu-ray翻錄到MP3。


步驟1。 加載藍光電影

下載,安裝並運行正確版本的VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper。 通過單擊程序界面左上角的“加載光盤>加載BD光盤”導入要翻錄的藍光文件。

裝入光盤

步驟2。 選擇MP3作為輸出格式

這是格式選擇部分。 單擊“配置文件>常規音頻> MP3-MPEG Layer-3音頻(* .mp3)”以自定義輸出的MP3。 然後,您可以通過單擊“設置”圖標來調整音頻質量,以微調轉換設置,如通道,比特率,採樣率等。

一般視頻

步驟3。 選擇輸出路徑

現在返回主界面,並通過界面左下角的“瀏覽”圖標為您要創建的MP3音頻文件選擇一個位置。

選擇目標文件夾

步驟4。 開始將藍光轉換為MP3

點擊右下角的“轉換”按鈕開始將藍光轉換為MP3音軌的過程。 轉換後,您將獲得MP3格式的轉換後的藍光音樂。 您可以根據需要將這些MP3音頻文件傳輸到任何MP3播放器或手機。

翻錄藍光DVD

結論:

您可以輕鬆地從藍光光盤中提取某些美妙的音樂或對話框,並將其保存為數字音頻文件,方法是使用上述 VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper。 現在,您可以隨時隨地收聽和欣賞藍光光盤中的精彩音樂。

Before portable digital devices got popular, the Blu-ray disc users always utilize home BD player or computer with external Blu-ray drive to play music and movies. But since technology evolves, it's a little inconvenient for part of the music lovers as they need to listen the Blu-ray soundtrack on portable devices such as MP3 player, mobile phone, etc.

Therefore, today we will show you the way to rip Blu-ray to MP3 or other audio format you like. Now let's go to the point.


Knacks to Extract MP3 Audio from Blu-ray Disc

If you are in need of ripping Blu-ray to MP3 audio, then you have to get help from a third-party tool to deal with it. Here, we are going to introduce one of the best and simplest methods. Make sure your computer can read external Blu-ray disc as I continue.


All the commercial Blu-ray disc are encrypted by mighty Blu-ray protection to avoid pirate. To convert Blu-ray audio track to MP3, you need a powerful program which can decrypt copy-protected Blu-ray disc. VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper is a handy and powerful Blu-ray to MP3 ripper. It can let you effortlessly rip Blu-ray to MP3, FLAC, M4A, MP4, MKV, MOV, etc. With sound lossless quality. With the advanced acceleration technology, it has gained better performance in converting than most of the other Blu-ray rippers.


In addition, as an all-in-one Blu-ray converter, it has basic editing capabilities such as audio clip and provides the output settings customization such as audio channels, audio bitrate, and audio sample rate. This ripper works perfectly on Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP (SP2 or later) and is fully compatible with Mac OS X 10.7 or above (macOS High Sierra).

To make things easier, please follow us through the below guide on how to rip the audio tracks from Blu-ray to MP3 with VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper.


Step 1. Load Blu-ray Movies

Download, install and run the right version of VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper. Import the Blu-ray files you want to rip through a click of "Load Disc > Load BD Disc" on the top left corner of the program's interface.

Load Disc

Step 2. Select MP3 as Output Format

Here comes the format selecting section. Click the "Profile > General Audio > MP3-MPEG Layer-3 Audio (*.mp3)" to customize MP3 of output. You can then tweak the audio quality by clicking the "Settings" icon to fine-tune the conversion settings such as channels, bitrate, sample rate, etc.

General Video

Step 3. Select Output Path

Now back to the main interface and select a location for your MP3 audio files you're about to create through "Browse" icon at the bottom left side of the interface.

Select Destination Folder

Step 4. Start to Convert Blu-ray to MP3

Hit the "Convert" button on the bottom right corner to start the process of converting Blu-ray to MP3 soundtrack. After conversion, you will get the converted Blu-ray music in MP3 format. You could transfer these MP3 audio files to any MP3 players or phones as you like.

Ripping Blu-ray DVD

Conclusion:

You can easily extract a certain beautiful section of music or dialog from your Blu-ray discs and save them as the digital audio files by using the above-mentioned VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper. Now, you can listen to and enjoy fantastic music from your Blu-ray discs anytime anywhere.