由於現在高清攝像機越來越受歡迎,您可能熟悉AVCHD,這是一種基於文件的格式,用於數字錄製和播放高清視頻。 AVCHD(高級視頻編碼高清)由索尼和松下在2006中推出,可同時支持標清(AVCHD-SD)和高清(AVCHD 1080i)隔行掃描視頻。 當您發現攝像機中有如此多的AVCHD視頻時,您可能想知道如何將ACHCD視頻刻錄到DVD而不會降低質量,以便您可以備份這些視頻。 您只需要一台DVD Creator即可將視頻轉換為DVD等 VideoSolo DVD Creator.

VideoSolo DVD Creator簡介

VideoSolo DVD Creator可以將幾乎所有流行的視頻格式(包括AHCVD,AVI,MP4等)刻錄到DVD光盤/文件夾/ ISO文件而不會降低質量。


以下是VideoSolo DVD Creator的主要功能:

一個。 下載AVCHD視頻等在線視頻。

灣 調整視頻亮度和對比度。

C。 允許您在轉換前選擇DVD菜單,編輯視頻和預覽DVD項目,這樣您就可以製作自己完美的DVD。

d。 它可以在Windows 10 / 8 / 7 / Vista / XP中使用。


如果您對Video DVD Creator感興趣或想了解更多信息,請點擊下面的下載按鈕下載並安裝VideoSolo DVD Creator。

你需要

在刻錄之前,您需要準備以下內容。

一個。 VideoSolo DVD Creator

灣 USB線/火線/ HDMI

C。 Windows計算機/ Mac計算機

d。 空白DVD光盤


如何在不失去質量的情況下將AVCHD刻錄到DVD

步驟1。 註冊VideoSolo DVD Creator

下載,安裝和啟動VideoSolo DVD Creator。 如果您是免費試用用戶,則只能使用此軟件將視頻刻錄到DVD上3次,並且會在創建的視頻中添加水印。 為了更好地將AVCHD視頻刻錄到DVD,我強烈建議您在使用之前購買並註冊VideoSolo DVD Creator。

註冊

步驟2。 將AVCHD視頻傳輸到計算機並導入AVCHD視頻

使用USB線/ Fire-wire / HDMI將AVCHD視頻傳輸到計算機,然後單擊中間界面左上角的“添加媒體文件”圖標之一,將AVCHD視頻導入程序。

添加AVCHD視頻

步驟3。 編輯AVCHD視頻

您可以自由地為視頻添加一些特殊效果,在每個視頻的右側找到“魔棒”圖標,然後單擊它以編輯視頻,包括旋轉,裁剪,修剪,調整亮度,添加濾鏡和水印。 如果您對編輯過的視頻不滿意,可以點擊底部的“恢復”圖標進行重新編輯。 完成編輯後,單擊底部的“應用”圖標。

編輯AVCHD視頻

此外,您可以通過選擇主界面底部的參數,然後單擊“Magic Stick”旁邊的“字幕”選項添加和輸入,隨意更改DVD光盤的基本參數,如光盤類型,寬高比和視頻質量。字幕。

添加和編輯副標題

步驟4。 自定義AVCHD視頻的DVD菜單

按右下角的“下一步”圖標編輯DVD菜單。 在左側,您可以看到各種風格的菜單模板,如假日,婚禮,家庭,旅行等,只需選擇一個作為您的菜單。 您也可以根據需要更改標題主題。 此外,您可以在視頻中添加背景音樂和開場電影,並在底部更改背景。

菜單模板

步驟5。 開始刻錄AVCHD視頻到DVD

在開始刻錄之前將空白DVD光盤插入DVD-ROM,然後單擊右下角的“下一步”圖標。 您可以將輸出文件夾保存到DVD或DVD ISO文件。 此外,您可以根據需要設置電視標準和播放模式。 完成所有這些操作後,您可以單擊右下角的“開始”將AVCHD視頻刻錄到DVD。

將AVCHD視頻刻錄到DVD

成品。 只需執行上述簡單步驟,您就可以將AVCHD視頻刻錄到DVD而不會在短時間內降低質量。 下載並安裝 VideoSolo DVD Creator 快速,以便您可以在DVD光盤或大屏幕上使用自定義菜單欣賞AVCHD視頻。

As now high definition camcorder is more and more popular, you may be familiar with AVCHD which is a file-based format for the digital recording and playback of high-definition video. AVCHD (Advanced Video Coding High Definition) was introduced in 2006 by Sony and Panasonic, can support both standard definition (AVCHD-SD) and high definition (AVCHD 1080i) interlaced video. When you find there are so many AVCHD videos in your camcorder, you may wonder how to burn ACHCD videos to DVD without losing quality so you can backup these videos. All you need is a DVD Creator to convert video to DVD such as VideoSolo DVD Creator.

Part 1. VideoSolo DVD Creator Brief Introduction

VideoSolo DVD Creator can burn almost all popular video formats including AHCVD, AVI, MP4, etc. to DVD disc/folder/ISO file without losing quality.


Here are key features of VideoSolo DVD Creator:

a. Download online videos such as AVCHD videos.

b. Adjust video brightness and contrast.

c. Allow you to choose DVD menus, edit videos and preview your DVD project before conversion so you can make your own perfect DVD.

d. It can be used in Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP.


If you are interested in Video DVD Creator or you want to know more about it, please click the download button below to download and install VideoSolo DVD Creator.

Part 2. What You Need

Before burning, you need to prepare the following things.

a. VideoSolo DVD Creator

b. USB cable/ Fire-wire /HDMI

c. Windows Computer/Mac Computer

d. Blank DVD disc

Part 3. How to Burn AVCHD to DVD without Losing Quality

Step 1. Register to VideoSolo DVD Creator

Download, install and launch VideoSolo DVD Creator. If you are a free trial user, you can only use this software to burn videos to DVD for 3 times and there'll be watermark added to the created video. To have a better experience with burning AVCHD videos to DVD, I highly suggest you purchase and register VideoSolo DVD Creator before using it.

Register


Step 2. Transfer AVCHD Video to Computer and Import AVCHD Video

Use USB cable/ Fire-wire /HDMI to transfer AVCHD video to computer, and then click one of the "Add Media Files" icon at the middle interface upper-left corner to import AVCHD video to the program.

Add AVCHD Videos


Step 3. Edit AVCHD Video

You are free to add some special effects to videos, find a "Magic Stick" icon at the right side of each video, then click on it to edit the video including rotating, cropping, trimming, adjusting the brightness, adding filter and watermark. If you aren't satisfied with the edited video, you can click "Restore" icon on the bottom to re-edit. After finishing editing, click "Apply" icon at the bottom.

Edit AVCHD video


Besides, you are free to change basic parameters of DVD disc such as Disc type, aspect ratio, and video quality by selecting the parameters in the bottom of the main interface and click "Subtitles" option next to "Magic Stick" to add and enter subtitle.

Add and Edit Subtitle


Step 4. Customize DVD Menu for AVCHD Videos

Press "Next" icon at the bottom right corner to edit your DVD menu. At the left side, you can see menu template in various style such as holiday, wedding, family, travel and so on, just select one as your menu. You can also change the title subject as you like. In addition, you can add background music & opening film to your video and change background at the bottom.

Menu Templates


Step 5. Start Burning AVCHD Video to DVD

Insert a blank DVD disc into DVD-ROM before start burning, then click on "Next" icon at the bottom right corner. You can save output folder to DVD or DVD ISO file. Besides, you can set TV standard and playback mode as you like. When all of these are settled, you can click "Start" in the lower right corner to burn AVCHD video to DVD.

Burn AVCHD Video to DVD


Finished. Just with above simple steps, you can burn AVCHD videos to DVD without losing quality in a short time. Download and install VideoSolo DVD Creator quickly so that you can enjoy watching AVCHD videos with your customized menu on DVD disc or a big screen.