您想在大屏幕上觀看DivX / XviD視頻嗎? 您有沒有想過編輯DivX / XviD視頻並添加菜單? 如果您的回答是肯定的,我強烈建議您將DivX / XviD視頻刻錄到DVD,以便您可以在任何DVD播放器上播放它們。 考慮到您之前不能下載和使用任何Divx / Xvid到DVD轉換器,因此我將向您展示使用最佳DVD創建者進行轉換的完整指南: VideoSolo DVD Creator,我相信您可以按照以下步驟輕鬆完成刻錄。

什麼是DivX和XviD

1。 DivX簡介

DivX是DivX,LLC開發的視頻編解碼器產品品牌。 DivX編解碼器因其能夠將冗長的視頻片段壓縮成小尺寸但仍保持相對較高的視覺質量而聞名。

有三個DivX編解碼器; 最初的MPEG-4 Part 2 DivX編解碼器,H.264 / MPEG-4 AVC DivX Plus HD編解碼器和高效視頻編碼DivX HEVC Ultra HD編解碼器。


2。 XviD簡介

XviD是遵循MPEG-4視頻編碼標準的視頻編解碼器庫,特別是MPEG-4 Part 2 Advanced Simple Profile(ASP)。

XviD是DivX Pro Codec的主要競爭對手。 XviD不僅可用於有限數量的平台,還可用於可編譯源代碼的所有平台和操作系統。


如何播放DivX / XviD視頻

1。 如果您想在PC上播放DivX或XviD視頻,則需要先下載內置支持DivX / XviD視頻文件的媒體播放器,例如VLC Media Player。

2。 您還可以下載和安裝DivX編解碼器或XviD編解碼器,然後您就可以使用Windows Media Player播放視頻。

3。 如果您不想下載VLC媒體播放器或安裝編解碼器,則可以將DivX和XviD視頻轉換為DVD,以便您可以在DVD播放器或帶有DVD-ROM的PC上觀看。


如何將DivX / XviD刻錄到DVD

步驟1。 下載並註冊VideoSolo DVD Creator

在轉換之前,您需要下載 VideoSolo DVD Creator 第一。 VideoSolo DVD Creator可以支持幾乎所有流行的視頻格式,如AVI,MPEG,3GP等。此外,您還可以調整視頻亮度,對比度等,以獲得更好的視覺體驗。 要下載它,只需單擊下面的下載按鈕即可。

步驟2。 添加DivX / XviD視頻

在主界面中,您可以在中間界面和左上角找到兩個“添加媒體文件”圖標,只需單擊其中一個即可將DivX / XviD視頻添加到程序中。

添加媒體文件

步驟3。 編輯DivX / XviD視頻(可選)

雖然編輯DivX / XviD視頻是一個可選步驟,但它非常重要,因為您可以為視頻添加一些視覺效果。 那麼如何編輯視頻? 簡單! 點擊要編輯的視頻右側的“魔術棒”圖標。 然後,您將在彈出窗口中找到六個編輯選項:旋轉視頻,修剪視頻長度,裁剪視頻,調整亮度,飽和度,對比度或色調設置以及添加水印。 完成編輯後,單擊“應用”按鈕以保存更改。

編輯

此外,如果要添加音軌,則需要單擊“音頻”按鈕並選擇“添加和編輯音頻”,然後在“音頻”部分添加音軌,更改語言和調節音量。 要添加字幕,您可以在“字幕”部分中編輯字幕。

添加字幕

步驟4。 自定義DVD菜單(可選)

編輯視頻後,單擊“下一步”,然後您將找到不同的菜單模板。 自定義DVD菜單也是一個可選步驟,但可以使您的DVD更加特別。 要添加DVD菜單,您需要選擇一個主題作為DVD菜單,或者如果您對這些菜單不滿意,可以下載更多菜單模板。 但如果您不想添加任何菜單,只需點擊“無菜單”即可。

自定義DVD菜單

步驟5。 開始將視頻刻錄到DVD

最後,您只需要單擊“開始”將視頻刻錄到DVD並等待幾分鐘。 轉換完成後,您將看到一個彈出窗口,單擊“確定”圖標。 然後,您可以在任何標準DVD播放器上觀看DivX / XviD視頻。 請記住,轉換前需要空白光盤。

將視頻刻錄到DVD

已完成的將DivX和XviD刻錄到DVD的指南 VideoSolo DVD Creator 如上所示,無論您是否是主要用戶,都可以按照指南成功刻錄到DVD。 除了DivX和XviD之外,VideoSolo DVD Creator還可以將iTunes轉換為DVD。 只需立即下載該軟件,您會驚訝於它的功能。

Do you want to watch DivX/XviD videos on a big TV screen? Have you ever thought of editing your DivX/XviD videos and adding a menu? If your answer is yes, I highly recommend you to burn DivX/XviD videos to DVD so that you can play them on any DVD players. Considering that you may not download and use any Divx/Xvid to DVD converter before, so I am going to show you a completed guide for converting with the best DVD creator: VideoSolo DVD Creator, I believe that you can finish burning easily by following the steps below.

Part 1. What are DivX and XviD

1. Brief Introduction for DivX

DivX is a brand of video codec products developed by DivX, LLC. The DivX codec is famous for its ability to compress lengthy video segments into small sizes but still maintaining relatively high visual quality.

There are three DivX codecs; the original MPEG-4 Part 2 DivX codec, the H.264/MPEG-4 AVC DivX Plus HD codec and the High efficiency Video Coding DivX HEVC Ultra HD codec.


2. Brief Introduction for XviD

XviD is a video codec library following the MPEG-4 video coding standard, specifically MPEG-4 Part 2 Advanced Simple Profile (ASP).

XviD is a primary competitor of the DivX Pro Codec. XviD not only is available for a limited number of platforms but also can be used on all platforms and operating systems for which the source code can be compiled.

Part 2. How to Play DivX/XviD Videos

1. If you want to play DivX or XviD videos on PC, then you need to download a media player with built-in support for DivX/XviD video files such as VLC Media Player first.

2. You can also download and install DivX codecs or the XviD codecs, then you can be able to play the videos with Windows Media Player.

3. If you don't want to download VLC Media Player or install codecs, then you can convert DivX and XviD videos to DVD so that you can watch on a DVD player or PC with DVD-ROM.

Part 3. How to Burn DivX/XviD to DVD

Step 1. Download and Register VideoSolo DVD Creator

Before converting, you need to download VideoSolo DVD Creator first. VideoSolo DVD Creator can support almost all popular video formats like AVI, MPEG, 3GP, etc. Besides, you can adjust video brightness, contrast and more for a better visual experience. To download it, you just need to click the download button below.

Step 2. Add DivX/XviD Videos

In the main interface, you can find two "Add Media File(s)" icons at the middle interface and upper-left corner, just click one of them to add DivX/XviD videos to the program.

Add Media Files

Step 3. Edit DivX/XviD Videos (Optional)

Though editing DivX/XviD Videos is an optional step, it is kind of important as you can add some visual effect to your videos. Then how to edit videos? Simple! Click "Magic Stick" icon on the right side of videos which you want to edit. Then you will find six editing options in the pop-up window: Rotating the videos, trimming the video length, cropping video, adjusting brightness, saturation, contrast or hue settings and adding watermark. When you finish editing, click "Apply" button to save the changes.

Edit

Besides, if you want to add an audio track, you need to click "Audio" button and select "Add & Edit Audio", then add an audio track, change language and adjust volume in the "Audio" section. To add subtitle, you can edit subtitles in the "Subtitle" section.

Add Subtitle

Step 4. Customize DVD Menu (Optional)

After editing videos, click "Next" and then you will find different menu templates. Customizing DVD menu is also an optional step but can make your DVD more special. To add DVD menu, you need to select one theme as your DVD menu, or if you are not satisfied with these menus, you can download more menu templates. But if you don't want to add any menus, then just click "No menu".

Customize DVD Menu

Step 5. Start to Burn Videos to DVD

At last, you just need to click "Start" to burn videos to DVD and wait a few minutes. When the conversion is completed, you will see a pop-up window, click "OK" icon. Then you can enjoy watching DivX/XviD videos on any standard DVD player. Remember that a blank disc is needed before conversion.

Burn Videos to DVD

The completed guide for burning DivX and XviD to DVD with VideoSolo DVD Creator is shown as above, whether you are a primary user or not, you can burn to DVD successfully by following the guide. Apart from DivX and XviD, VideoSolo DVD Creator can also convert iTunes to DVD. Just download the software right now, you will be surprised by how functional it is.