“我如何在計算機上將MKV視頻轉換並刻錄到藍光光盤?” 你可能會遇到這樣的問題。 在全世界喜歡自己製作藍光光盤的電影愛好者中,這是一個非常普遍的問題。 事實上,將視頻刻錄到藍光光盤並不困難。 但是,您需要準備好第三方工具來幫助您刻錄藍光光盤。 在眾多藍光刻錄機中,我想向您介紹一款簡單但功能強大的刻錄機。 閱讀以下文章以找出答案。

為何將MKV視頻刻錄到藍光光盤

值得注意的是,MKV文件不是音頻或視頻壓縮格式,而是多媒體容器格式。 這意味著MKV可以將音頻,視頻和字幕合併到一個文件中,即使它們使用不同類型的編碼。 此外,為了支持幾乎任何音頻和視頻格式,MKV格式具有高度自適應性和易用性。 但是,並非所有媒體播放器都支持這種格式,因為它不是行業標準。 因此,有時將這些MKV文件刻錄到Blu-ray是很好的。


此外,如果您想在家中的計算機或高清電視上播放喜愛的視頻並輕鬆享受業餘時間,將MKV視頻刻錄到藍光光盤還可以增強您的觀看體驗。


如何將MKV視頻刻錄到藍光光盤

強大的藍光刻錄工具對於將MKV視頻刻錄到藍光光盤非常重要。 在這裡,我強烈推薦你一個優秀的燃燒器,就是這樣 VideoSolo DVD Creator。 VideoSolo DVD Creator能夠輕鬆快速地將任何視頻刻錄到藍光光盤。 您可以將幾乎所有類型的視頻格式(包括MKV,MP4,AVI等)轉換為藍光光盤/文件夾。 通過此程序,可以將從YouTube,Vimeo,Facebook等在線網站下載的自製電影或視頻刻錄到藍光光盤中。 此外,您可以根據實際需要創建特殊和專業視頻。

這是一個指南,向您展示如何使用4步驟將MKV刻錄到藍光光盤,簡單而有效。


步驟1。 在Windows上運行VideoSolo DVD Creator

在Window計算機上下載並安裝VideoSolo DVD Creator並啟動該程序。 在創建藍光光盤之前,請確保您可以看到如下界面。 然後選擇“藍光光盤”開始創建。 之後,將計算機連接到藍光驅動器並插入空白光盤。

注意:Mac用戶無法享受此功能。

選擇光盤類型

步驟2。 將視頻添加到程序中

單擊“添加文件”將MKV文件導入軟件。 如果您有一個視頻文件夾,則只需添加整個文件夾即可刻錄到光盤。

添加文件

步驟3。 在刻錄前編輯視頻

1。 為了製作您自己獨特的藍光光盤,您可以單擊“視頻編輯”按鈕來旋轉,剪輯,裁剪,添加效果並從彈出窗口調整視頻。

編輯視頻

2。 單擊“音頻編輯”,通過選擇“視頻工具”欄中的“添加音頻”按鈕,將其他音軌添加到視頻中。

添加編輯音頻

3。 您可以從“章節工具”中“合併章節”,“取消合併”,“拆分章節”,“取消拆分”或調整“縮略圖設置”。 在“縮略圖設置”窗口中,您可以“將當前視頻屏幕截取為縮略圖”或“將本地圖像作為縮略圖上傳”。

添加視頻

以上版本對您來說是可選的。 您可以根據自己的要求選擇製作特殊藍光視頻的視頻。


步驟4。 開始將視頻刻錄到Blu-ray

完成所有設置後,單擊“刻錄”繼續選擇“刻錄引擎”或在此處選擇刻錄到ISO。 最後,您需要單擊“開始”開始藍光光盤刻錄過程。

燒藍光

結論:

現在,您了解可以幫助您將MKV刻錄到藍光光盤的工具,您可以根據自己的要求選擇和刻錄文件。 在...的幫助下 VideoSolo DVD Creator,您不僅可以將MKV,還可以將任何其他格式刻錄成藍光和DVD。 因此,您可以使用標準藍光播放器欣賞您喜愛的高清電影,或者只與您的朋友分享。 只需下載並親自試用!

"How can I convert and burn MKV videos to Blu-ray disc on my computer?" You might probably encounter with such problem. It is a very common question among worldwide movie lovers who prefer to create Blu-ray disc themselves. As a matter of fact, it would not be difficult to burn videos to Blu-ray disc. However, you need to get a third-party tool prepared to help you burn Blu-ray disc. Among numberous Blu-ray burners, Here I would like to introduce you a simple but powerful burner. Read the following article to find out your answer.

Why Burn MKV Videos to Blu-ray Disc

It is worth noting that MKV file is not an audio or video compression format but a multimedia container format. It means that MKV can incorporate audio, video, and subtitles into a single file even if they use a different type of encoding. Additionally, for the supporting of almost any audio and video format, MKV format is highly adaptive and easy to use. However, not all media players support such format because it is not an industry standard. Therefore, it is nice sometimes to burn those MKV files to Blu-ray.


Besides, burning MKV videos to Blu-ray disc can also enhance your viewing experience if you want to playback your favorite videos on your computer or high definition television at home and comfortably enjoy your spare time.


How to Burn MKV Videos to Blu-ray Disc

A powerful Blu-ray burning tool is very essential for burning MKV videos to Blu-ray disc. Here, I highly recommend you an excellent burner, that is VideoSolo DVD Creator. VideoSolo DVD Creator is capable of burning any video to Blu-ray disc easily and quickly. You can convert nearly all kinds of video formats including MKV, MP4, AVI, etc. to Blu-ray disc/folder. With this program, home-made movies or videos downloaded from online websites like YouTube, Vimeo, Facebook etc. can be burned into Blu-ray disc. Also, you can create a special and prefessional videos according to you actual needs.

Here is a guide show you how to burn MKV to Blu-ray disc with 4 steps, simple and effective.


Step 1. Run VideoSolo DVD Creator on Windows

Download and install VideoSolo DVD Creator on your Window computer and launch the program. Before creating Blu-ray disc, make sure that you can see the interface as below. Then choose "Blu-ray Disc" to start creating. After that, connect your computer to Blu-ray drive and insert a blank disc.

Note: Mac users are not available to enjoy this function.

Choose Disc Type

Step 2. Add Videos to the Program

Click "Add Files" to import your MKV files to the software. If you have a folder of videos, you can just add the entire folder to burn to disc.

Add Files

Step 3. Edit Videos Before Burning

1. In order to make your own unique Blu-ray disc, you are able to click "Video Edit" button to rotate, clip, crop, add effect and adjust videos from the pop-up windows.

Edit Video

2. Click "Audio Edit" to add other audio tracks into the video by choosing the button of "Add Audio" in the "Video Tools" bar.

Add Edit Audio

3. You are able to "Merge Chapter", "Cancel Merger", "Split Chapter", "Cancel Split" from the "Chapter Tools" or adjust "Thumbnail Settings". From the window of "Thumbnail Settings", you can "Intercept the current video screen as thumbnail" or "Upload a local image as thumbnail".

Added Video

The above editions are optional to you. You can choose the one according your requirement to make your special Blu-ray video.


Step 4. Start Burning Videos to Blu-ray

After all the settings, click "Burn" to continue choosing the "Burn Engine" or just select burning to ISO here. Lastly, you need to click "Start" to begin Blu-ray disc burning process.

Burn Blu-ray

Conclusion:

Now, you are aware of the tool that can help you burn MKV to Blu-ray disc and you can choose and burn files as per your requirements. With the help of VideoSolo DVD Creator, it is possible for you to burn not only MKV but also any other formats into Blu-ray as well as DVD. Therefore, you are able to enjoy your favorite movie with high definition with a standard Blu-ray player or just share with your friends. Just download and try it yourself!