“我想在電視屏幕上和我的朋友一起觀看MKV電影,我怎麼能這樣做?”

“為什麼從互聯網上下載的MKV視頻無法在PC上播放?”

“當我在電腦上觀看時,MKV視頻中沒有聲音,出了什麼問題?”


你或你的朋友有沒有遇到過上述問題? MKV文件是一種功能強大的視頻容器格式,支持同一文件中的多個音頻和字幕軌道,但MKV不是行業標準,因此並非所有媒體播放器都支持它。 上述問題的最佳解決方案是將MKV視頻刻錄到DVD。 將MKV刻錄到DVD後,在不同設備上播放MKV視頻時有更多選擇。 你需要的是專業的MKV到DVD轉換器, VideoSolo DVD Creator 它可以將幾乎所有流行的視頻格式轉換為DVD。

如何將MKV刻錄到DVD脫機

步驟1。 下載並註冊VideoSolo DVD Creator

在轉換之前,您需要先下載VideoSolo DVD Creator。 單擊下面的下載按鈕進行下載。

安裝並打開VideoSolo DVD Creator。 您可以使用免費試用版,但這意味著您只有3機會在30天內創建DVD,並且您的視頻中添加了水印。 因此,為了獲得更好的體驗,我強烈建議您在操作之前購買並註冊VideoSolo DVD Creator。


如何註冊? 簡單!

只需“啟動程序>點擊右下角的'註冊'圖標>在彈出窗口中輸入您的電子郵件地址和註冊碼”即可註冊。

註冊

步驟2。 將MKV視頻導入程序

單擊中間界面和左上角的“添加媒體文件”圖標之一,將MKV視頻導入程序。

添加文件按鈕

步驟3。 編輯MKV視頻(可選)

您可能想要為視頻添加一些特殊效果,找到並單擊每個視頻右側的“Magic Stick”圖標,然後您可以看到一個彈出窗口。 您可以通過旋轉,裁剪,修剪,調整亮度,添加濾鏡和水印來編輯MKV視頻。 如果您對效果不滿意,可以單擊底部的“恢復”圖標。 完成編輯後,請記住單擊“應用”圖標。

編輯視頻

此外,您可以通過選擇主界面底部的參數來更改DVD光盤的基本參數,如光盤類型,寬高比和視頻質量,然後單擊“Magic Stick”圖標旁邊的“subtitles”選項添加並輸入字幕。 然後單擊右下角的“下一步”圖標。

添加或編輯字幕

步驟4。 自定義MKV視頻的DVD菜單(可選)

您也可以自由添加和編輯DVD菜單。 從菜單模板中選擇您喜歡的菜單,菜單的主題是動物,風景,節日,植物等。此外,可以更改標題主題和背景音樂和開場。 如果您不想添加DVD菜單,只需點擊右下角的“無菜單”即可。 完成後,點擊右下角的“下一步”圖標。

自定義DVD菜單

步驟5。 開始將MKV視頻刻錄到DVD

根據需要選擇輸出格式,DVD類型和目標文件夾。 然後將空白DVD光盤插入DVD-ROM並開始將MKV刻錄到DVD。

開始燃燒過程

然後單擊右下角的“開始”圖標將MKV視頻刻錄到DVD。 完成所有操作後,單擊彈出窗口中的“確定”圖標。

刻錄DVD

如何將MKV刻錄到DVD Online

您可以使用MKV到DVD轉換器將MKV刻錄到DVD離線,然後您可以考慮如何在線刻錄MKV到DVD,這樣就無需下載轉換軟件。 那麼,讓我向您展示如何通過最好的在線轉換器將MKV刻錄到DVD。


步驟1。 只需訪問Office-Converter網站即可。

步驟2。 單擊“添加文件...”圖標以導入轉換為DVD所需的MKV視頻。

添加文件

步驟3。 刻錄前,您可以單擊“選項”圖標以更改可選設置。

選項設置

步驟4。 然後單擊“開始轉換”圖標以轉換MKV視頻並等待轉換。

刻錄DVD

了解MKV的更多信息

什麼是MKV?

MKV是Matroska的文件擴展名,可以在一個文件中保存不同數量的視頻,包含不同類型的編碼,音頻和字幕軌道。 MKV文件在概念上類似於其他容器,如AVI,MP4或高級系統格式(ASF),但在特定操作中完全開放,實現主要由開源軟件組成。 它旨在用作存儲諸如電影或電視節目之類的共同多媒體內容的通用格式。


如何播放MKV文件?

要播放MKV文件,您可以使用如下的MKV兼容媒體播放器或下載適用於媒體播放器的編解碼器。

VideoSolo藍光播放器

如您所見,如果您的計算機沒有上述程序,您最好通過訪問在線轉換器或下載將MKV視頻刻錄到DVD VideoSolo DVD Creator。 我相信VideoSolo DVD Creator會讓您大吃一驚,因為它還可以下載YouTube視頻並將其轉換為DVD並製作婚禮視頻DVD。

"I want to watch MKV movies with my friends on TV screen, how can I do that?"

" Why MKV videos downloaded from Internet can't be played on PC?"

"There is no sound in MKV videos when I watch on PC, what's wrong?"


Have you or your friends ever met the above problems? MKV file is a powerful video container format which supports multiple audio and subtitle tracks in the same file, but MKV isn't an industry standard, so not all media players support it. The best solution of above problems is to burn MKV videos to DVD. After burnning MKV to DVD, you have more choices when playing MKV videos in different devices. What you need is a professional MKV to DVD Converter, VideoSolo DVD Creator which can convert almost all popular video formats to DVD.

Part 1. How to Burn MKV to DVD Offline

Step 1. Download and Register VideoSolo DVD Creator

Before converting, you need to download VideoSolo DVD Creator first. Click the download button below to download.

Install and open VideoSolo DVD Creator. You can use a free trial version, but it means that you have only 3 chances to create a DVD in 30 days and there are watermarks added to your videos. Therefore, to have a better experience, I highly recommend you to purchase and register VideoSolo DVD Creator before operating.


How to Register? Simple!

Just "Launch the program > Click the 'Register' icon at the bottom right corner > Enter your email address and registration code in the pop-up window" to register.

Register

Step 2. Import MKV Videos to the Program

Click one of the "Add Media File(s)" icons at the middle interface and upper-left corner to import MKV videos to the program.

Add File Button

Step 3. Edit MKV Videos (Optional)

You may want to add some special effects to videos, find and click "Magic Stick" icon at the right side of each video, then you can see a pop-up window. You can edit MKV videos by rotating, cropping, trimming, adjusting the brightness, adding filter and watermark as you like. If you aren't satisfied with the effect, you can click "Restore" icon on the bottom. When you finish editing, remember to click "Apply" icon.

Edit Your Video

What's more, you can change basic parameters of DVD disc such as Disc type, aspect ratio and video quality by selecting the parameters in the bottom of main interface and click "subtitles" option next to "Magic Stick" icon to add and enter subtitle. Then click "next" icon at the lower-right corner.

Add or Edit Subtitle

Step 4. Customize DVD Menu for MKV Videos (Optional)

You are free to add and edit DVD menu, too. Select your favorite menu from the menu templates, the theme of the menu is animal, scenery, festival, plant, etc. Besides, the title subject and background music & opening can be changed. If you don't want to add DVD menu, then just click "No Menu" at the lower-right corner. After all settled, click "Next" icon at the lower-right corner.

Customize DVD Menu

Step 5. Start to Burn MKV Videos to DVD

Select output format, DVD type and destination folder as you like. Then insert a blank DVD disc into DVD-ROM and begin to burn MKV to DVD.

Start Burning Process

Then click "Start" icon in the lower-right corner to burn MKV videos to DVD. When all are completed, click "OK" icon on the popup window.

Burning DVD

Part 2. How to Burn MKV to DVD Online

You can burn MKV to DVD offline by using a MKV to DVD converter, then you may think about how to burn MKV to DVD online so that it's not necessary to download conversion software. So let me show you how to burn MKV to DVD by the best online converter.


Step 1. Just visit the Office-Converter website.

Step 2. Click the "Add Files..." icon to import MKV videos you need to convert to DVD.

Add Files

Step 3. Before burning, you can click "Options" icon to change optional settings.

Option Settings

Step 4. Then click "Start Convert" icon to convert MKV videos and wait for the conversion.

Burning DVD

Part 3. Know More About MKV

What Is MKV?

MKV is the filename extension of Matroska which can hold unlimited number of videos with different type of encoding, audios and subtitle tracks in one file. MKV files are similar in concept to other containers like AVI, MP4, or Advanced Systems Format (ASF), but are entirely open in specific action, with implementations consisting mostly of open source software. It is intended to serve as a universal format for storing common multimedia content, like movies or TV shows.


How to Play MKV Files?

To play MKV files, you can use an MKV compatible media player as below or download the appropriate codecs for the media player.

Register

As you can see, if your computer doesn't have the above programs, you had better burn MKV videos to DVD by visiting online converter or download VideoSolo DVD Creator. I believe that VideoSolo DVD Creator will surprise you as it can also download & convert YouTube videos to DVD and make a wedding video DVD.