当您尝试与朋友和家人分享有趣的MP4剪辑时,您可能更喜欢将这些MP4文件刻录到DVD。 一方面,您可以永久保存MP4视频,另一方面,在DVD播放器或电视上观看视频或电影更加快乐。 如何以简单的方式将批量的MP4文件刻录到DVD? 以下是将它们刻录成DVD播放器格式的指南。


如何将MP4刻录到DVD

要将MP4刻录到DVD,需要DVD创建者。 因此,我们建议您使用 VideoSolo DVD Creator,一个专门用于创建视频到DVD的功能软件。 它可以通过流畅和高质量的刻录过程将MP4,MOV,AVI,WMV等刻录到DVD光盘上。 您还可以自定义DVD菜单并为MP4文件设置刻录选项。 VideoSolo DVD Creator支持Windows 10 / 8 / 7 / Vista / XP,Mac OS 10.12 / 10.11 / 10.10 / 10.9 / 10.8 / 10.7。

步骤1。 安装和导入文件到程序

下载并安装VideoSolo DVD Creator并启动它。 您可以看到带有清晰说明的全新界面。 您可以在中间界面和左上角看到“添加媒体文件”按钮。 单击其中一个将MP4视频导入该程序。

导入文件

步骤2。 编辑MP4效果(可选)

在右侧,您可以看到“魔术棒”图标,您可以单击它来旋转,裁剪,修剪,调整,添加滤镜和水印到视频。

编辑MP4

回到主界面,您可以看到“Magic stick”旁边的“Subtitles”选项。 单击它可根据需要添加和编辑字幕。 在界面的底部,您可以选择“DVD类型”,“宽高比”和“视频质量”。

添加字幕

步骤3。 自定义DVD菜单

按右下角的“下一步”按钮设计DVD菜单。 您可以从不同的场景中选择“菜单模板”,例如假日,婚礼,家庭,旅行等。 您可以编辑每个视频章节的标题。 更重要的是,到底部,你可以添加背景音乐,自定义背景图片和添加开幕电影。

自定义DVD菜单

步骤4。 更改高级设置并开始刻录

在再次单击右下角的“下一步”按钮之前,先插入空白DVD光盘。 在此步骤中,您可以选择输出文件夹以保存DVD和ISO文件。 然后根据需要选择DVD光盘。 您还可以设置电视标准和播放模式。 准备好所有内容后,您可以单击右下角的“开始”将MP4文件刻录到DVD。

开始燃烧

VideoSolo DVD Creator 是最好和易于使用的程序,以帮助您将MP4刻录到DVD。 刻录过程稳定且安全,您无需担心文件损坏。

When you try to share funny MP4 clips with your friends and family, you may prefer to burn those MP4 files to DVD. On one hand, you can save MP4 videos forever, on the other hand, it's more joyful to watch videos or movies on your DVD player or TV. How can you burn batch of MP4 files to DVD in simple way? Here is the guide to burn them to DVD player format.


How to Burn MP4 to DVD


To burn MP4 to DVD, a DVD creator is needed. Therefore, we recommend you to use VideoSolo DVD Creator, a functional software specially designed for creating video to DVD. It can burn MP4, MOV, AVI, WMV, and more to DVD disc with fluent and high-quality burning process. You can also customize DVD menu and set burning options for your MP4 file. VideoSolo DVD Creator supports Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP, Mac OS 10.12 /10.11 / 10.10 / 10.9 / 10.8 / 10.7.


Step 1. Install and Import Files to the Program

Download and Install VideoSolo DVD Creator and launch it. You can see a fresh interface with a clear instructions. You can see "Add Media Files" button at middle interface and upper-left corner. Click one of them to import MP4 videos to the program.

Import Files


Step 2. Edit MP4 Effect (Optional)

At the right side, you can see a "Magic stick" icon, you can click on it to rotate, crop, trim, adjust, add filter and watermark to the video.

Edit MP4


Back to the main interface, you can see "Subtitles" option next to "Magic stick". Click it to add and edit subtitle as you need. At the bottom of interface, you can choose "DVD Type", "Aspect Ratio" and "Video Quality".

Add Subtitles


Step 3. Customize DVD Menu

Press "Next" button at the bottom-right corner to design your DVD menu. You can select "Menu Templates" from different scenes, like, holiday, wedding, family, travel and more. You can edit title of each video chapter. What's more, go to the bottom, you can add background music, customize background picture and add opening film.

Customize DVD Menu


Step 4. Change Advance Setting and Start Burning

Insert a blank DVD disc first before you click on "Next" button at the bottom-right corner again. On this step, you can select output folder to save DVD and ISO file. Then select the DVD disc as you want. You can also set TV Standard and playback mode. When all things are prepared, you can click "Start" in the lower right corner to burn MP4 file to DVD.

Start Burning


VideoSolo DVD Creator is the best and easy-to-use program to help you burn MP4 to DVD. The burning process is stable and secure and you don't need to worry file corruption.