Когда вы пытаетесь поделиться смешными клипами MP4 со своими друзьями и семьей, вы можете захотеть записать эти файлы MP4 на DVD. С одной стороны, вы можете сохранять видеоролики MP4 навсегда, с другой стороны, более радостно смотреть видео или фильмы на вашем DVD-проигрывателе или телевизоре. Как вы можете сжечь пакет MP4-файлов на DVD простым способом? Вот руководство по записи их в формат DVD-плеера.

Как записать MP4 на DVD

Чтобы записать MP4 на DVD, необходим создатель DVD. Поэтому мы рекомендуем использовать VideoSolo DVD Creator, функциональное программное обеспечение, специально разработанное для создания видео на DVD. Он может записывать MP4, MOV, AVI, WMV и многое другое на DVD-диск с быстрым и качественным процессом записи. Вы также можете настроить меню DVD и задать параметры записи для вашего файла MP4. VideoSolo DVD Creator поддерживает Windows 10 / 8 / 7 / Vista / XP, Mac OS 10.12 / 10.11 / 10.10 / 10.9 / 10.8 / 10.7.

Шаг 1. Установка и импорт файлов в программу

Загрузите и установите VideoSolo DVD Creator и запустите его. Вы можете увидеть свежий интерфейс с четкими инструкциями. Вы можете увидеть кнопку «Добавить медиафайлы» в среднем интерфейсе и в верхнем левом углу. Нажмите один из них, чтобы импортировать видео MP4 в программу.

Импорт файлов

Шаг 2. Редактировать эффект MP4 (необязательно)

С правой стороны вы можете увидеть значок «Magic stick», вы можете щелкнуть по нему, чтобы повернуть, обрезать, обрезать, настроить, добавить фильтр и водяной знак в видео.

Редактировать MP4

Вернитесь к главному интерфейсу, вы увидите «Субтитры» рядом с «Magic stick». Нажмите его, чтобы добавить и отредактировать субтитры по мере необходимости. В нижней части интерфейса вы можете выбрать «Тип DVD», «Соотношение сторон» и «Качество видео».

Добавить субтитры

Шаг 3. Настроить меню DVD

Нажмите кнопку «Далее» в нижнем правом углу, чтобы создать меню DVD. Вы можете выбрать «Шаблоны меню» из разных сцен, например, праздник, свадьбу, семью, путешествия и многое другое. Вы можете редактировать заголовок каждой главы видео. Более того, перейдите в нижнюю часть, вы можете добавить фоновую музыку, настроить фоновое изображение и добавить открытую пленку.

Настроить меню DVD

Шаг 4. Изменить предварительную настройку и начать запись

Сначала вставьте пустой диск DVD, прежде чем снова нажмите кнопку «Далее» в нижнем правом углу. На этом шаге вы можете выбрать папку вывода для сохранения файлов DVD и ISO. Затем выберите DVD-диск так, как вы хотите. Вы также можете установить TV Standard и режим воспроизведения. Когда все готово, вы можете нажать «Начать» в нижнем правом углу, чтобы записать файл MP4 на DVD.

Начать запись

VideoSolo DVD Creator это лучшая и простая в использовании программа, которая поможет вам записать MP4 на DVD. Процесс записи стабилен и безопасен, и вам не нужно беспокоиться о повреждении файла.

Home Store Tutorials Support
See All →
X
Video Converter Ultimate

A fast, stable and professional program to download, enhance, convert, burn and edit videos easily.

VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate

Easy Guide: How to Burn MP4 to DVD


When you try to share funny MP4 clips with your friends and family, you may prefer to burn those MP4 files to DVD. On one hand, you can save MP4 videos forever, on the other hand, it's more joyful to watch videos or movies on your DVD player or TV. How can you burn batch of MP4 files to DVD in simple way? Here is the guide to burn them to DVD player format.

Burn MP4 to DVD

How to Burn MP4 to DVD


To burn MP4 to DVD, a DVD creator is needed. Therefore, we recommend you to use VideoSolo DVD Creator, a functional software specially designed for creating video to DVD. It can burn MP4, MOV, AVI, WMV, and more to DVD disc with fluent and high-quality burning process. You can also customize DVD menu and set burning options for your MP4 file. VideoSolo DVD Creator supports Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP, Mac OS 10.12 /10.11 / 10.10 / 10.9 / 10.8 / 10.7.

Step 1. Install and Import Files to the Program

Download and Install VideoSolo DVD Creator and launch it. You can see a fresh interface with a clear instructions. You can see "Add Media Files" button at middle interface and upper-left corner. Click one of them to import MP4 videos to the program.

Import Files

Step 2. Edit MP4 Effect (Optional)

At the right side, you can see a "Magic stick" icon, you can click on it to rotate, crop, trim, adjust, add filter and watermark to the video.  

Edit MP4

Back to the main interface, you can see "Subtitles" option next to "Magic stick". Click it to add and edit subtitle as you need. At the bottom of interface, you can choose "DVD Type", "Aspect Ratio" and "Video Quality".

Add Subtitles

Step 3. Customize DVD Menu

Press "Next" button at the bottom-right corner to design your DVD menu. You can select "Menu Templates" from different scenes, like, holiday, wedding, family, travel and more. You can edit title of each video chapter. What's more, go to the bottom, you can add background music, customize background picture and add opening film.

Customize DVD Menu

Step 4. Change Advance Setting and Start Burning

Insert a blank DVD disc first before you click on "Next" button at the bottom-right corner again. On this step, you can select output folder to save DVD and ISO file. Then select the DVD disc as you want. You can also set TV Standard and playback mode. When all things are prepared, you can click "Start" in the lower right corner to burn MP4 file to DVD.

Start Burning

VideoSolo DVD Creator is the best and easy-to-use program to help you burn MP4 to DVD. The burning process is stable and secure and you don't need to worry file corruption.

Easy Guide: How to Burn MP4 to DVD


AVI to GIF Converter | How to Convert AVI Videos to GIF animation FreelyYouTube to GIF Maker: How can I Create GIF from YouTube Video for Free?2017 Best Free Blu-ray Player to Play Blu-ray Disc on PCTop 3 Free Mac Blu-ray Player for Blu-ray Playback on MacFree M2TS Player: How to Play Blu-ray M2TS Files on Windows/MacType of Blu-ray Disc: What's the BD-5, BD-9, BD-25, BD-50, BD-XL, BD-R and BD-REDVD vs Blu-ray VS 4K: Comparison and DifferenceHigh-Definition Format Wars: Blu-ray vs. HD DVD
VideoSolo DVD Creator

VideoSolo DVD Creator

VideoSolo DVD Creator can convert almost all popular video formats including AVI, MPEG, 3GP, MP4, VOB, FLV, M2TS, MTS, TS, SWF, MKV, MPG, MPA, DAT, DV, NSV, MOV, QT, RMVB, DivX, DV, etc. to DVD disc/folder/ISO file.


Burn MP4 to DVD With DVD Creator

Copyright © VideoSolo.com. All rights reserved.