有時您可以使用DJI,佳能拍攝4K視頻,或者從YouTube,Vimeo等下載一些4K視頻。但是,嚴格要求設備性能,視頻編解碼器,難以順暢地觀看或正確編輯某些4K視頻設備。


在這種情況下,您可以嘗試使用4K視頻轉換器將4K轉換為1080P,同時保持高質量。 VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate 是我們想要分享的可靠和最好的4K視頻轉換器之一。

VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate擁有近10年的視頻/音頻文件轉換經驗。 最近,它更新並添加了對最新的H.265和4K的支持。 因此,您可以將4K視頻轉換為1080P,或其他一些您喜歡的分辨率。 在將4K降級到1080P之後,它將盡可能保持高視頻質量。 此外,它有許多4K輸出格式,因此您可以將4K視頻轉換為與您的設備兼容的MP4,MKV,MOV等。


以下是詳細介紹如何將4K視頻壓縮為1080P的指南。 您可以從下載按鈕下載試用版,然後按照步驟操作。 但是請注意,以下步驟適用於Windows版本。 Mac版本的界面不同,因此步驟也不同。


指南:如何將4K視頻縮小到1080P?

步驟1。 加載源4K視頻

只需單擊主界面上的“添加文件”按鈕即可加載4K視頻源。 或者,您可以簡單地將視頻拖放到程序中。

加載源4K視頻

步驟2。 選擇輸出配置文件

只需單擊“全部轉換為”圖標,然後從下拉列表的“視頻”選項卡下選擇一種輸出格式,並確保分辨率為“ 1920 x1080”。

選擇輸出配置文件

步驟3。 開始將4K轉換為1080P

最重要的最後一步是將4K轉換為1080P。 只需單擊“全部轉換”按鈕即可開始轉換過程。 隨著硬件加速,轉換將很快。

將4K轉換為1080P

您可以將視頻分辨率從4K更改為1080P,只要您獲得3步驟 VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate。 這就是指導以高質量壓縮您的4K視頻。 接下來,我們有一些額外的內容列出了您可能遇到的有關4K視頻的幾個問題。 如果您有興趣,可以繼續閱讀。

需要將4K轉換為1080P的幾個條件

1。如果計算機的CPU和顯卡的規格不足以播放4K視頻,如果堅持播放,它甚至會導致計算機凍結。 此外,主流電腦屏幕分辨率目前仍為1080P。 在4P屏幕上欣賞高質量的1080K視頻是徒勞的。


2。 播放4K UHD視頻時,某些媒體播放器會遇到屏幕凍結或聲音丟失問題。 而幾乎所有媒體播放器和媒體設備都完全支持1080P(1080 x 1920)。


3。 無法在某些視頻編輯軟件中編輯4K視頻。


4。 無法將4K視頻上傳到Instagram,Myspace等網站,因為4K視頻與它們不兼容。


如果您遇到上述問題,請隨時下載 VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate 將4K視頻轉換為1080P。 那麼問題將不復存在。

Sometimes you may shot 4K videos with your DJI, Canon or have some 4K videos downloaded from YouTube, Vimeo, etc. However, the strict requirement of device performance, video codec, making it hard to smoothly watch or properly edit a 4K video on some devices.


In this case, you can try a 4K video converter to convert 4K to 1080P with maintaining the high quality. VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate is one of the reliable and best 4K video converter we want to share.

VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate has nearly 10 years experience to do video/audio files conversion. And recently, it updated and added the support for latest H.265 and 4K. So, you can convert your 4K videos to 1080P, or some other resolution of your preference. And it will keep the high video quality as much as possible for you after downscaling 4K to 1080P. Moreover, it has many 4K output formats, so you can convert the 4K video to MP4, MKV, MOV, etc. which compatible with your devices.


Below is the guide on how to compress 4K video to 1080P with high quality in detail. You can download the trial version from the download button and follow the steps.


Guide: How to Downscale 4K Video to 1080P?

Step 1. Load Source 4K Video

Just click the "Add File" button on the main interface to load source 4K video. Or you can simply drag and drop the video to the program.

Load Source 4K Video

Step 2. Choose the Output Profile

Just click the "Profile" icon and select an output format under "HD Video" tab from the drop-down list, and ensure the resolution as "1920 x1080" by clicking the "Settings" button to activate the parameter setting windows.

Choose the Output Profile

Step 3. Start Converting 4K to 1080P

The most important final step is converting 4K to 1080P. Just click the "Convert" button to begin the conversion process. With hardware acceleration, the conversion will be fast.

Convert 4K to 1080P

You can change the video resolution from 4K to 1080P with only 3 steps as long as you get VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate. That's all for the guide to compress your 4K video with high quality. Next, we have some extra content which list several problems you may meet concerning about 4K videos. You can keep reading if you interested.

Several Conditions That Need to Convert 4K to 1080P

1.If the specifications of the computer's CPU and graphics card are not high enough to play 4K video, it would even cause a computer freeze if insisted on playing it. Besides, the mainstream computer screen resolution is still 1080P for now. It's futile to enjoy high-quality 4K video on a 1080P screen.


2. Some media players will encounter screen freezing or sound missing problems when playing 4K UHD video. Whereas almost all media players and media devices are perfectly supported 1080P (1080 x 1920).


3. Fail to make editing 4K video possible in some video editing software.


4. Fail to upload 4K video to sites like Instagram, Myspace, etc. because the 4K video is not compatible with them.


If you have meet these problems above, please feel free to download the VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate to convert the 4K video to 1080P. Then the problem will no longer exist.