無法在智能電視,Windows PC或媒體播放器上播放MKV文件? 這可能是因為您的MKV文件帶有DTS(數字影院系統)音頻,與某些媒體播放器或電視應用程序不兼容。 為了使MKV DTS文件可播放,您需要通過將帶有DTS音頻的MKV文件轉換為AC3,AAC或MP3來更改音頻編解碼器。 如果你想讓它變成一個簡單的過程,請選擇 VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate 然後。 本指南將向您展示如何將DTS轉換為AAC / MP3 / AC3,並點擊幾下即可完成轉換。


如何將MKV DTS轉換為AAC / MP3 / AC3

VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate,一站式工具使您可以將視頻和音頻文件轉換為三百多種格式。 因此,您可以使用它將MKV DTS轉換為AAC / MP3 / AC3。 此外,受益於其批量轉換功能,您可以同時轉換大量MKV文件。

步驟1。 將MKV DTS文件導入轉換器

單擊上面導航欄上的“添加文件”按鈕,您可以添加要轉換的MKV文件。 您也可以直接將MKV文件拖放到轉換器中。

添加MKV文件

步驟2。 將AAC / MP3 / AC3設置為音頻編解碼器

添加MKV DTS文件後,單擊“配置文件”欄,找到“常規視頻”並選擇“MKV視頻格式(* .mkv)”作為容器格式。

選擇MKV格式

然後,單擊主界面上的“設置”,將彈出“配置文件設置”窗口。 在“音頻設置 - 編碼器”列中,您可以將AAC / MP3 / AC3設置為MKV視頻的音頻編解碼器。

設置AAC / MP3音頻編解碼器

提示:我們建議選擇“AAC”。 與MP3相比,AAC編碼器具有更好的音質和更小的尺寸。

步驟3。 剪輯並編輯MKV視頻

在轉換之前編輯MKV視頻是可選的。 您可以點擊“編輯”來調整其視頻效果,音頻效果,甚至 提升視頻質量.

編輯視頻

步驟4。 將MKV DTS轉換為AAC / AC3 / MP3

設置AAC / AC3 / MP3音頻編解碼器和輸出MKV文件的目標後,可以單擊“轉換”按鈕開始轉換。 轉換時,您可以查看轉換進度。 如果您需要終止程序,也可以選擇暫停或停止轉換。

將MKV DTS轉換為AAC / AC3 / MP3

的幫助下 VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate,您可以輕鬆方便地將MKV DTS轉換為AC3,ACC或MP3,以避免不兼容的問題。 然後,您可以在自己的家庭影院系統上欣賞自己喜愛的MKV視頻。

Fail to play your MKV files on the smart TV, Windows PC or media players? This is probably because your MKV files are with DTS (Digital Theater System) audio, which is not compatible with some media players or TV apps. In order to make the MKV DTS files playable, you need to change the audio codec by converting the MKV files with DTS audio to AC3, AAC, or MP3. If you want to make it a simple process, pick up VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate then. This guide will show you how to convert DTS to AAC/MP3/AC3 and complete the conversion in a few clicks.


How to Convert MKV DTS to AAC/MP3/AC3

VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate, a one-stop tool enables you to convert video and audio files to more than three hundred formats. So, you can use it to convert MKV DTS to AAC/MP3/AC3. Moreover, benefiting from its batch conversion feature, you can convert a great number of MKV files simultaneously.

Step 1. Import MKV DTS File to the Converter

Click the "Add File" button on the navigation bar above and you can add MKV files that you want to convert. You can also drag and drop MKV files into the converter directly.

Add MKV Files

Step 2. Set AAC/MP3/AC3 as the Audio Codec

After adding the MKV DTS files, click the "Profile" bar, locate on "General Video" and select "MKV Video Format (*.mkv)" as the container format.

Select MKV Format

Then, click on "Settings" on the main interface and the "Profile Settings" window will pop up. In the "Audio Settings - Encoder" column, you can set AAC/MP3/AC3 as the audio codec of the MKV video.

Set AAC/MP3 Audio Codec

Tips: We suggest to choose "AAC". Compared to MP3, the AAC encoder has a better sound quality and smaller size.

Step 3. Clip and Edit the MKV Video

It's optional to edit the MKV video before conversion. You can click on "Edit" to adjust its video effect, audio effect, even enhance the video quality.

Edit the Video

Step 4. Convert MKV DTS to AAC/AC3/MP3

After setting the AAC/AC3/MP3 audio codec and the destination of the output MKV files, you can click the "Convert" button to start the conversion. When converting, you can view the converting progress. You can also choose to pause or stop the conversion if you need the program to discontinue.

Converting MKV DTS to AAC/AC3/MP3

With the help of VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate, you can easily and conveniently convert MKV DTS to AC3, ACC or MP3 to avoid the incompatible problem. Then you can enjoy your favorite MKV videos on your own home theater system.