如今,人們經常在移動設備上觀看電影,例如Android手機/平板電腦,iPhone,iPad等。但是,大多數移動設備不支持DVD格式。 如果您想在移動設備上觀看喜愛的DVD電影,或者有其他需求,將DVD轉換為MP4可以幫助您實現這一目標。 有一個充滿希望的事實是,本教程將教您如何快速輕鬆地將DVD轉換為MP4。

向MP4 Converter推出功能強大的DVD

調用功能強大的DVD到MP4轉換器 VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper。 該產品的特色是將DVD轉換為300 +格式,包括主流MP4(以H.264或H.265編碼), MKV,MOV,AVI。 此外,它還預設了設備配置文件,如iPhone 7,三星Galaxy S8,Apple TV 4,PS4等,因此您可以將DVD轉換為與您的設備型號絕對兼容的MP4。 用戶可以根據需要使用它來編輯DVD視頻,例如剪切,旋轉,剪輯,添加視頻效果,將多個DVD視頻合併到一個文件中。


以下是此DVD到MP4轉換器的免費試用版:

提示: MP4是一種容器格式,因此您獲得的所有視頻和音頻剪輯都可以使用任意數量的不同編解碼器。 有許多編解碼器,但今天最流行的編解碼器之一是h.264,它很受歡迎,因為它保留了不錯的圖像質量,同時顯著縮小了文件大小。


翻錄和轉換DVD到MP4視頻格式的四個步驟

眾所周知,MP4(MPEG-4,h.264 / AVC編碼)格式通常用於便攜式媒體設備,視頻共享網站和支持壓縮到較小的文件大小,同時仍保持高視頻質量。 將DVD轉換為MP4文件類型聽起來有點困難,但藉助於 VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper,這個過程變得非常容易。 那麼讓我們執行以下步驟。


步驟1。 下載並安裝VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper

您可能已下載該程序的試用版並將其安裝在Mac或Windows計算機上。 如果您已經將此DVD的完整版本購買到MP4開膛手,您將收到一封包含註冊碼的確認電子郵件。 然後您可以註冊享受全部福利。

註冊VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper

步驟2。 將DVD添加到本程序

將DVD光盤插入計算機DVD驅動器後,單擊“加載光盤”按鈕以打開DVD光盤。 更重要的是,您可以先點擊“加載DVD文件夾”按鈕,將整個DVD文件夾添加並轉換為MP4。

裝入光盤

步驟3。 選擇MP4格式作為輸出格式

在“配置文件”框中,您可以根據目標設備選擇MP4格式,並在“設置”按鈕上編輯高級設置。 例如,如果您想將DVD轉換為MP4並在iPhone上播放,您可以找到“Apple iPhone”並選擇您的手機型號。 如果你想 將H.264 / H.265 MP4上傳到YouTube,您可以找到“Streaming Video-YouTube”。

將DVD轉換為MP4以便在iPhone上播放

步驟4。 單擊“轉換”以開始將DVD轉換為MP4

確保正確選擇所有MP4輸出設置後,現在可以單擊“轉換”按鈕開始將DVD轉換為MP4。 轉換將在短時間內自動完成。

翻錄並將DVD轉換為MP4

詳細列出了將DVD轉換為MP4的最簡單方法。 只需四個步驟,即可完成DVD到MP4的轉換。 你不需要花太多時間擔心DVD和其他設備之間的不兼容性,你可以藉助你的設備在你的設備上欣賞你喜歡的DVD電影。 VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper。 它確實很好地解決了這個問題。

Nowadays, people often watch a movie on mobile devices such as Android phone/tablet, iPhone, iPad, etc. However, most of the mobile devices do not support DVD format. If you want to watch your favorite DVD movies on your mobile device, or have other needs, convert DVD to MP4 can help you achieve this. There is a hopeful fact that this tutorial will teach you how to rip and convert DVD to MP4 quickly and easily.

Introduce a Powerful DVD to MP4 Converter

The powerful DVD to MP4 converter is called VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper. This product's specialties are converting DVD to 300+ formats, including the mainstream MP4 (encode in H.264 or H.265), MKV, MOV, AVI. What's more, it has preset device profiles, like iPhone 7, Samsung Galaxy S8, Apple TV 4, PS4, etc., so you can convert DVD to MP4 that absolute compatible with your device model. Users can use it to edit DVD videos as they like such as cutting, rotating, clipping, adding video effects, combining multiple DVD videos into one file.


Here is the free trial of this DVD to MP4 converter:

Tips: MP4 is a container format, so all those videos and audio clips that you got could be using any number of different codecs. There are many codecs out there but one of the most prevalent ones today is h.264, which is popular because it retains decent image quality while shrinking the file sizes significantly.


Four Steps to Rip and Convert DVD to MP4 Video Format

As we know, the MP4 (MPEG-4, encode in h.264/AVC) format is often used for portable media devices, video-sharing websites and supports to be compressed to smaller file size, while still maintaining high video quality. Converting DVD to MP4 file type sounds a bit difficult, but with the help of VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper, this process becomes very easy. So let's do the following steps.


Step 1. Download and Install VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper

You may have downloaded the trial version of the program and install it on your Mac or Windows computer. If you have already purchased the full version of this DVD to MP4 ripper, you will receive a confirmation email containing the registration code. Then you can register to enjoy full benefits.

Register VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper

Step 2. Add DVD to the Program

After inserting a DVD disc to the computer DVD drive, click the "Load Disc" button to open the DVD disc. What's more, you can add and convert the whole DVD folder to MP4 by hitting the button of "Load DVD Folder" first.

Load Disc

Step 3. Choose the MP4 Format as Output Format

In the "Profiles" box, you can choose the MP4 format according to your target device and edit the advanced settings on the "Settings" button. For example, if you want to convert DVD to MP4 and play it on iPhone, you can locate "Apple iPhone" and choose your phone model. If you want to upload H.264/H.265 MP4 to YouTube, you can locate "Streaming Video-YouTube".

Convert DVD to MP4 for Playing on iPhone

Step 4. Click on "Convert" to Start Converting DVD to MP4

After making sure all the MP4 output settings are chosen properly, you can now click the "Convert" button to start converting DVD to MP4. The conversion will finish automatically in moments.

Rip and Convert DVD to MP4

The easiest way of converting DVD to MP4 is listed in details. Just four steps, you can complete DVD to MP4 conversion. You don't need to spend much time worrying about the incompatibility between DVD and other devices anymore, you can enjoy your favorite DVD movie on your devices with the help of VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper. It really does a good job to solve this problem.