人們通常要求將DVD轉換為MPEG。 為什麼? 眾所周知,DVD在流媒體功能,便攜性或播放兼容性方面有很多限制。 但MPEG壓縮可以提高效率。


MPEG-作為運動圖像專家組的簡稱,是由ISO和IEC組建的權威機構工作組,負責制定音頻和視頻壓縮和傳輸標準。 MPEG已經產生了許多數字媒體標準,MPEG的主要標準是:

MPEG-1 - 為數字存儲媒體(如MP3文件)設計的音頻/視頻標準。

MPEG-2 - 數字電視和DVD視頻標準。

MPEG-4 - 計算機,移動設備和Web的多媒體標準。


MPEG文件與許多流行的設備和媒體播放器更兼容,並且更常用於廣播電視系統。 文件大小可以顯著減小,DVD視頻的分辨率和比特率在轉換成MPEG格式後可以是多種多樣的。


因此,為了擴展大多數社交網站,便攜式設備和流行媒體播放器的DVD使用,最常用的解決方案是將DVD轉換為MPEG。

最佳的DVD到MPEG轉換器

要將DVD轉換為您需要的任何MPEG文件標準, VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper,作為最好的DVD到MPEG轉換器之一,可以成為你的好助手。


使用此DVD到MPEG視頻轉換器,您可以輕鬆快速地將您喜愛的DVD文件轉換為MPEG-1,MPEG-2或MPEG-4文件,而不會降低質量。 此外,VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper還提供各種格式轉換,甚至是高級DVD到3D的轉換以及一些廣泛的視頻編輯功能。


不僅是專業知識,VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper也是一款用戶友好的軟件。 它具有超級易用和清晰的界面,為您提供最方便,最高效的工作。


如何在Windows / Mac上將DVD轉換為MPEG

這裡我們以DVD中的DVD電影轉換為MPEG 1 / 2 / 4為例。 對於Mac用戶,VideoSolo BD-DVD開膛手不會讓你失望。 在Mac上進行轉換的方法是一樣的。 只需確保您擁有正確的版本和DVD驅動器。 立即獲取並按照下面的詳細步驟快速完成所有操作。

下載DVD到MPEG轉換器:

步驟1。 將DVD資源加載到程序中

下載並安裝DVD到MPEG程序後,運行它並將DVD插入DVD-ROM。 在以下主窗口中。 單擊此程序左上角的“加載光盤>加載DVD光盤”,從目標驅動器加載DVD。 通常,DVD電影的持續時間較長,與其他媒體文件相比,它們更容易識別。 您將在窗口中看到DVD電影的名稱,其中包含大量相關信息。 這可能需要一兩分鐘,具體取決於DVD的內容和光驅的速度。

請注意: 除DVD光盤外,還完全支持DVD文件夾,DVD IFO文件和藍光光盤。

裝入光盤

步驟2。 選擇MPEG作為輸出格式

要將DVD文件轉換為MPEG-1,MPEG-2或MPEG-4,只需單擊“配置文件”打開格式列表,然後從Common Video中選擇MPEG-1,MPEG-2或MP4作為輸出格式。 您可以單擊“設置”圖標來更改MPEG視頻的分辨率,編碼器,比特率和幀速率以及MPEG音頻的採樣率,通道,編碼器和比特率。 請記住,輸出文件大小主要取決於這些設置。

一般視頻

步驟3。 編輯視頻(可選)

使用這種超級DVD到MPEG轉換器,您可以剪輯,裁剪,旋轉,調整效果或添加3D /水印來製作您的風格的電影。 該程序提供預覽功能,您可以拍攝快照以在預覽電影時捕捉精彩瞬間。

作物

步驟4。 選擇輸出目錄

接下來,單擊“瀏覽”按鈕指定存儲轉換的MPEG文件的目錄。

選擇目標文件夾

步驟5。 開始將DVD轉換為MPEG

最後,按下界面右下角的“轉換”按鈕,讓DVD轉換為MPEG轉換器。 看,完成這個過程非常容易。 轉換後,您可以將這些MPEG文件傳輸到您的設備,以獲得舒適的享受。

翻錄藍光DVD

而已!

如果您在將DVD轉換為MPEG文件時遇到問題,請試試 VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper 幫助你! 它是一個多功能程序,不僅可以用於DVD到MPEG的轉換,還可以輕鬆地解決許多其他文件格式問題。 此外,VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper還提供編輯工具,使您能夠專業地增強和自定義任何視頻文件。 輪到你了!

People usually have demands to convert DVD to MPEG. Why? As we all know, DVD has many limitations on streaming capability, portability or playback compatibilities. But MPEG compression can make it more efficient.


MPEG, short for Moving Picture Experts Group, is a working group of authorities that was formed by ISO and IEC to set standards for audio and video compression and transmission. MPEG has produced a number of digital media standards and the main standards of MPEG are:

MPEG-1 - Audio/video standards designed for digital storage media (such as an MP3 file).

MPEG-2 - Standards for digital television and DVD video.

MPEG-4 - Multimedia standards for the computers, mobile devices, and the web.


MPEG files are more compatible with many popular devices and media players and are more often used for broadcast TV systems. The file size can be significantly reduced, the resolution and bit rate of the DVD video can be diverse after being converted to MPEG format.


So in order to extend the DVD usage on most social websites, portable devices, and popular media players, the most adopted solution is to convert DVD to MPEG.

The Best DVD to MPEG Converter

To convert DVD to any standard of MPEG file you need, VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper, as one of the best DVD to MPEG converters, can become your good assistant.


With this DVD to MPEG video converter, you can easily and quickly convert your favorite DVD files to MPEG-1, MPEG-2 or MPEG-4 files without loss in quality. Moreover, VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper also thoughtfully offers various formats conversion, even advanced DVD to 3D conversion and some extensive video editing features.


Not only the expertise, VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper is also a user-friendly software. With a super easy-to-use and clear interface, it provides you the most convenient and efficient work. 


How to Convert DVD to MPEG on Windows/Mac

Here we take converting DVD movies to MPEG 1/2/4 in Window as an example. For Mac users, VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper won't let you down. The way to do the conversion on Mac is the same. Just make sure you've got the right version and DVD drive. Get it now and follow the detailed steps below to get all done fast.

Download DVD to MPEG Converter:

Step 1. Load DVD Resource to the Program

After downloading and installing the DVD to MPEG program, run it and insert DVD into your DVD-ROM. In the following main window. Click the "Load Disc > Load DVD Disc" at the upper left corner of this program to load your DVD from targeted drive. Generally, the DVD movies has a longer duration, making them easier to identify as opposed to other media files. You'll see the the name of DVD movie with a lot of relevant information on the window. This may take up to a minute or two depending on the contents of the DVD and the speed of your optical drive.

Note: In addition to the DVD disc, DVD folder, DVD IFO files and Blu-rays are totally supported.

Load Disc

Step 2. Select MPEG as Output Format

To convert DVD files to MPEG-1, MPEG-2 or MPEG-4, simply click "Profile" to open the format list and select MPEG-1, MPEG-2 or MP4 from Common Video as the output format. You can click "Settings" icon to change the Resolution, Encoder, Bit rate and Frame rate of the MPEG video and Sample Rate, Channels, Encoder and Bit Rate of the MPEG Audio. Remember that the output file size mostly depends a lot on these settings.

General Video

Step 3. Edit Video (Optional)

With this super DVD to MPEG converter, you can clip, crop, rotate, adjust effects, or add 3D/watermarks to make a movie of your style. This program provides the preview function, and you can take a snapshot to capture wonderful moment while previewing the movie.

Crop

Step 4. Select Output Directory

Next, click on "Browse" button to specify a directory to store the converted MPEG files.

Select Destination Folder

Step 5. Start to Convert DVD to MPEG

Finally, hit the "Convert" button on the lower right of the interface to let the DVD to MPEG converter do the rest for you. See, it is so easy to accomplish the process. After the conversion, you can transfer these MPEG files to your devices for cozy enjoyment.

Ripping Blu Ray DVD

That's it!

If you have trouble in converting DVD to MPEG file, let VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper help you out! It is a multi-functional program which will come in handy not only for DVD to MPEG conversion but also with many other file format issues with ease. Also, VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper provides editing tools and enables you to enhance and customize any video file professionally. Now it's your turn to try!