蘋果於3年2019月XNUMX日宣布,macOS Catalina等後續系統將不提供iTunes。 但是此更改不會影響較舊的macOS版本。 許多用戶仍在使用iTunes並遇到一些困難,例如iTunes不支持FLAC編碼。 當您想在iPhone / iPad上欣賞FLAC音頻但無法打開它們時,這很煩人。


值得慶幸的是,如果您使用正確的工具,則可以輕鬆地將無損FLAC專輯和歌曲轉換為iTunes兼容的音頻格式。 現在,我將在這裡描述將FLAC文件轉換為iTunes的最常用方法之一。 希望對您有所幫助。

iTunes支持哪些音頻文件格式

iTunes不支持播放FLAC文件。 那麼,iTunes支持哪些音頻格式? 您可以通過選擇“ iTunes>首選項”,然後單擊“常規>導入設置”來找到它們。 您會發現iTunes支持AAC,AIFF,Apple Lossless,MP3和WAV。

iTunes Supported Audio

[最佳方法]如何將FLAC轉換為iTunes

由於FLAC編碼器是無損的,因此我們建議將FLAC轉換為另一種無損音頻編碼器AIFF,這是iTunes支持的一種音頻編碼器。 為此,您需要一個可靠的轉換器。 在這裡,我將推薦VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate。 它允許您將FLAC轉換為AIFF,ALAC,MP3,WAV等,並自定義音頻設置,例如採樣率和音頻通道。 只需幾個步驟,它確實非常易於使用。

步驟1.安裝並啟動轉換器

下載資源 VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate 在計算機上,然後按照說明進行安裝。 然後,啟動它。


步驟2。 將FLAC文件添加到程序中

要導入FLAC文件,請單擊加號圖標或將其直接拖到界面中。 註冊版本支持批量轉換。

Main Interface of VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate

步驟3。 選擇AIFF作為輸出格式

添加後,文件信息將在界面中列出。 如果只有一個視頻,請在信息列的最右邊的圖標中選擇格式。 轉到“音頻”類別,然後瀏覽格式以找到“ AIFF”。 如果您添加多個視頻,則可以通過單擊“全部轉換為”來直接從右上角直接設置輸出格式。


AIFF是Apple Macintosh的本機文件格式。 如果要將FLAC轉換為iTunes也支持的其他格式(例如MP3,WAV),也可以在“音頻”列中找到它們。 但是MP3並非無損,並且聲音質量不如AIFF。

提示:您可以通過點擊齒輪圖標來自定義輸出音頻採樣率和音頻通道。

Choose AIFF Format

步驟4。 開始將FLAC轉換為iTunes格式

通過單擊右下角的“全部轉換”按鈕開始轉換。 只需等待幾秒鐘,您將獲得轉換後的AIFF文件。


提示 - 如何將轉換的文件導入iTunes

如果要將音頻文件添加到iTunes,請執行以下步驟。

1。 打開iTunes;

2.單擊“文件”菜單;

3.選擇“將文件添加到庫”(或在Windows上按Ctrl + O /在Mac上按Command + O);

4。 然後,您可以在彈出的對話框中瀏覽計算機上已轉換文件所在的文件夾;

5。 選擇轉換後的音頻文件,然後按Enter(Windows)/ Return(Mac);

6。 iTunes會將Mac / PC中的文件添加到iTunes資料庫中;


如果要添加整個文件夾,請按照此處的步驟操作。

1.選擇“文件>將文件夾添加到庫”;

2. iTunes將打開“添加到庫”對話框,讓您選擇一個文件夾;

3.導航到要導入的音樂文件夾。 點擊“選擇文件夾”按鈕;

4。 iTunes將導入所有支持的音頻文件並將其添加到您的庫中。


總之,iTunes對可導入的音頻格式有嚴格的限制。 儘管FLAC不在iTunes的支持列表中,但是您可以將FLAC轉換為iTunes兼容格式,然後將轉換後的文件導入iTunes。 VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate 這是一種有效的方法。

How to Convert FLAC to iTunes Lossless

By Karen Nelson Last updated: July 15, 2020

On June 3, 2019, Apple announced that iTunes will not be offered in subsequent systems like macOS Catalina. But this change would not affect older macOS versions. Many users are still using iTunes and meet some difficulties like iTunes doesn't support FLAC encoding. It's very annoying when you want to enjoy FLAC audios on your iPhone/iPad but you can't open them.


Thankfully, if you have the right tool then it's possible and easy to convert your lossless FLAC albums and songs to iTunes compatible audio formats. Now, I will describe here one of the most commonly used methods to convert FLAC files to iTunes. Hope that has the help to you.

What Audio File Formats does iTunes Support

iTunes doesn't support playing FLAC files. So, what audio formats does iTunes support? You can find them by choosing "iTunes > Preferences", then click the "General > Import Settings". You will find that iTunes supports AAC, AIFF, Apple Lossless, MP3, and WAV.

iTunes Supported Audio

[Best Method] How to Convert FLAC to iTunes

Since FLAC encoder is lossless, we recommend turning FLAC into another lossless audio encoder – AIFF, one of the audio encoders that are supported by iTunes. To enable this, what you need is a reliable converter. Here I will recommend VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate. It allows you to convert FLAC to AIFF, ALAC, MP3, WAV, etc. and customize the audio settings such as sample rate and audio channels. It is really easy-to-use with a few steps.

# Step 1. Install & Launch the Converter

Download VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate on your computer, and install it following the instructions. Then, launch it.

# Step 2. Add FLAC File into the Program

To import your FLAC file, click the plus icon or drag it directly to the interface. Batch converting is supported in the registered version.

Main Interface of VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate

# Step 3. Choose AIFF as the Output Format

The information of the file is listed in the interface after adding. If there is only one video, select the format in the rightmost icon on the information column. Go to "Audio" category and browse the format to find "AIFF". If you add videos more than one , you can directly set up output format from top right corner by clicking "Convert All to" for convenience.


AIFF is an Apple Macintosh native file format. If you want to convert FLAC to other formats such as MP3, WAV that also supported by iTunes, you can also find them in the "Audio" column. But MP3 is not lossless and the sound quality is not so good as AIFF.

Tips: You can customize the output audio sample rate and audio channels by clicking the gear icon.

Choose AIFF Format

# Step 4. Start Converting FLAC to iTunes Format

Start the conversion by clicking the "Convert All" button at the bottom right corner. Just wait a few seconds, you will get the Converted AIFF File.

Tips – How to Import the Converted File to iTunes

If you want to add an audio file to iTunes, here are the steps.

  1. Open iTunes;

  2. Click on the "File" menu;

  3. Choose "Add File to Library" (or press Ctrl+O on Windows / Command+O on Mac);

  4. Then you can navigate through the folders on your computer where your converted file is located in a pop-up dialog;

  5. Choose the converted audio file, and hit Enter (Windows) / Return (Mac);

  6. iTunes will add the file from your Mac/PC to your iTunes library;


If you want to add an entire folder, following the steps here.

  1. Choose "File > Add Folder to Library";

  2. iTunes will open the "Add to Library" dialog, and let you select a folder;

  3. Navigate to the music folder you want to import. Click the "Select Folder" button;

  4. iTunes will import all supported audio files and add them to your library.


In conclusion, iTunes has strict restrictions on importable audio formats. Though FLAC is not in iTunes's supported list, you can convert FLAC to iTunes compatible format and import the converted file to iTunes. VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate is an effective way of doing this.

Copyright © 2021 VideoSolo. All Rights Reserved.