عند استخدام iPad ، ربما تكون قد واجهتك عناء غير متوافق لأن تنسيق FLV لا يمكن قبوله بواسطة iPad. يدعم iPad M4V و MP4 و MOV ، ولا تزال معظم مقاطع الفيديو التي تم تنزيلها من مواقع الويب الشائعة مثل YouTube تنسيقات FLV. لذلك ، نحن بحاجة إلى محول لتحويل FLV إلى تنسيق يدعم iPad ، إذا كنت ترغب في مشاهدة فيديو FLV على iPad. نظرًا لأن iPad يصبح جهازًا مفيدًا بشكل متزايد ، فإن محول الفيديو المفيد يمكن أن يستفيد ليس فقط من عملك ولكن أيضًا من وقت الاسترخاء.

في هذه المقالة، VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimateسوف يساعدك محول FLV to iPad سريع وسهل. سيتم توضيح كل خطوة مع صورة يمكن أن تجعلك بوضوح وسهولة معرفة الإجراء باستخدام. ويمكن أيضا تحويل FLV إلى أي صيغ الفيديو شعبية أخرى. دعونا نرى كيف يعمل.

مقدمة موجزة ل VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate

VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate هو أفضل محول FLV إلى iPad يمكنه تحويل FLV بسرعة وسهولة للعب على iPad. لديها فئة ملف تعريف الإخراج المسمى "Apple iPad". في ذلك ، يمكنك الاختيار من بينها MP4أو MOV أو M4V ، كلها مدعومة أصلاً بواسطة iPad. بغض النظر عن جهازك ، فهو iPad أو iPad Pro أو iPad Air أو iPad Mini ، فقط بعد أربع خطوات ضرورية يمكنك الحصول على ما تحتاج إليه. لم يعد مضطربًا بسبب الفيديو غير المتوافق مع iPad.

وبالتأكيد ، VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate ليس فقط محول FLV إلى iPad ، ولكنه أيضًا برنامج محول صوت / فيديو قوي الكل في واحد. مع دعم أكثر من تنسيقات 300 ، وتحرير / فيديو مفيدتعزيز الفيديو الميزة ، إنها أداة قوية تستحق القيام بها عندما يكون ذلك ضروريًا.

دليل عملي لكيفية تشغيل FLV على جهاز iPad Pro / Mini / Air

بعد التنزيل والتثبيت ، قم بتشغيل محول FLV إلى iPad وستظهر واجهة مباشرة.

الخطوة 1. أضف ملف FLV إلى FLV لتحويل iPad

انقر فوق الزر "إضافة ملف" لاختيار فيديو FLV. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكنك تحويل عدد من مقاطع الفيديو FLV إلى iPad ، مما يجعل التحويل أسهل ما يمكن. إذا كنت ترغب في القيام بذلك ، يمكنك استيراد الملفات متعددة التحديد.

إضافة ملف مصدر FLV

الخطوة 2. اختر تنسيق الإخراج الخاص بـ iPad Pro / Mini / Air

بعد تحميل ملف FLV ، تأتي الخطوة التالية لاختيار تنسيق iPad في "Profile". كما ترى ، هناك فئة "Apple iPad" يمكنك ببساطة اختيار جهاز iPad فيها. iPad ، iPad Pro ، iPad Mini ، iPad Air كلها في القائمة.

اختر تنسيق iPad

الخطوة 3. بدء تشغيل FLV لتحويل iPad

الخطوة الحيوية هي أيضا سهلة التشغيل. عند التحقق من صحة الخطوات السابقة ، والتأكد من أن إعدادات الإخراج هي ما تريد ، يمكنك النقر فوق الزر "تحويل" في أسفل اليمين لبدء تحويل FLV إلى iPad.

تحويل FLV إلى iPad

الخطوة 4. نقل الفيديو المحول إلى iPad

هناك العديد من الطرق لتشغيل الفيديو MP4 / MOV / M4V المحول على iPad. أشهر الطرق هي iTunes و USB و AirPlay. من بين هذه ، لا يمكن استخدام AirPlay إلا في دفق الفيديو بين Mac (وليس Windows) و iPad. إذا كان الملف المحول موجودًا على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows ، فسيكون استخدام iTunes لنقل الفيديو إلى iPad هو الأكثر ملاءمة.

قم بنقل الملف إلى iPad عبر iTunes

من السهل جدًا تحويل FLV للعب على iPad. في المرة القادمة عندما تواجه مشكلة غير متوافقة ، لا تقلق. يمكن لك مجموعة كبيرة من ملفات التعريف المسبقة وتنسيقات الوسائط أن تتيح لك تحويل الفيديو / الصوت لتناسب جميع الأجهزة الإلكترونية الموجودة لديك تقريبًا.

When using iPad, you may have faced an incompatible bother that FLV format could not be accepted by iPad. iPad supports M4V, MP4, and MOV, most videos downloaded from popular websites such as YouTube are still FLV formats. So, we need a converter to convert FLV to iPad supported format, if you want to watch FLV video on iPad. As iPad becomes an increasingly useful device, a helpful video converter can benefit not only your work but also your relaxing time.


In this article, VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate, a fast and convenient FLV to iPad converter will help you. Each step will be illustrated with a picture that can make you clearly and easily to know the using procedure. It can also convert FLV to any other popular video formats. Let's see how it works.

A Brief Intro to VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate

VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate is the best FLV to iPad converter that can quickly and easily convert FLV to play on iPad. It has an output profile category named "Apple iPad". In it, you can choose from MP4, MOV, or M4V, they are all natively supported by iPad. No matter your device is iPad, iPad Pro, iPad Air, or iPad Mini, only after four necessary steps you can get what you need. No longer troubled by the iPad video incompatible stuff.


And certainly, VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate is not only an FLV to iPad converter, but it is also an all-in-one powerful video/audio converter software. With more than 300 formats supporting, and the useful video editing/video enhancing feature, it is a powerful tool you worth to take when that's necessary.

Practical Guide of How to Play FLV on iPad Pro/Mini/Air

After download and installation, launch the FLV to iPad converter and a straightforward interface will pop up.


Step 1. Add FLV File to the FLV to iPad Converter

Click the "Add File" button to choose the FLV video. In the same time, you can convert a number of FLV videos to iPad, which can make the conversion as easy as possible. If you want to do so, you can import the multi-select files.

Add FLV Source File

Step 2. Choose Output Format for iPad Pro/Mini/Air

After the FLV file is loaded, the next step comes to choose an iPad format in "Profile". As you can see, there is an "Apple iPad" category that you can simply choose your iPad device in it. iPad, iPad Pro, iPad Mini, iPad Air are all on the list.

Choose iPad Format

Step 3. Start the FLV to iPad Conversion

The vital step is also easy to operate. When you check your previous steps are right, and sure about the output settings are what you want, you can click the "Convert" button on the bottom right to start the FLV to iPad conversion.

Convert FLV to iPad

Step 4. Transfer the Converted Video to iPad

There are lots of ways to play the converted MP4/MOV/M4V video on iPad. The best-known methods are iTunes, USB, and AirPlay. Among these, AirPlay can only be used to stream video between Mac (not Windows) and iPad. If your converted file is on a Windows computer, using iTunes to transfer video to iPad will be the most convenient.

Transfer File to iPad via iTunes

It really is that simple to convert FLV for playing on iPad. Next time when facing the incompatible problem, don't worry. A wealth of preset profiles and media formats can let you convert video/audio to fit almost all the electronic devices you have.