如果您喜歡在計算機上拍攝視頻,錄製或收集藍光電影,則必須以M2TS格式觀看視頻。 您可能已經發現這些M2TS視頻通常與您的媒體播放器或便攜式設備不兼容。 要使其在您的設備上播放,您需要將M2TS轉換為MP4 - 最廣泛使用的格式。 您還可以將M2TS轉換為AVI以導入視頻編輯軟件。


要做到這一點,你必須知道你需要一個視頻轉換器。 但問題是如何找到最好的視頻轉換器來完成M2TS到MP4 / AVI的轉換。 在這裡,你會得到答案。 我們來看下一部分。


如何逐步將M2TS轉換為MP4或AVI

M2TS文件通常很難打開或播放,因為它通常具有較大的尺寸並且與許多智能設備不兼容。 在這方面,一站式M2TS到MP4轉換器絕對是熱烈歡迎。 我們強烈推薦的轉換器是 VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate。 讓我們從下面看看它的優勢。

轉換功能: 它是支持超過300視頻和音頻格式轉換的優秀軟件。 因此,您可以輕鬆地將M2TS視頻轉換為MP4 / AVI格式,甚至可以直接選擇目標設備,以便轉換為不同類型的兼容設備,如iPhone,Apple TV,三星手機。 這樣,您就可以在各種設備上輕鬆播放M2TS視頻。


轉換速度: M2TS文件可能非常大。 但別擔心。 VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate的轉換速度比平均速度快6倍,並且無視視頻質量。 您可以在很短的時間內將所有M2TS文件批量轉換為MP4格式。


以下是有關如何將M2TS轉換為MP4,AVI或其他格式的分步指南。

步驟1。 將M2TS文件導入M2TS到MP4轉換器

下載並安裝適當的版本 VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate 在您的計算機上並啟動它。 彈出主界面後,單擊“添加文件”按鈕或只需輕鬆拖放即可導入所需的M2TS文件。 如果您想一次轉換多個M2TS視頻,只需批量添加M2TS文件,而不是逐個添加。

將M2TS文件添加到轉換器

步驟2。 選擇MP4作為輸出格式

如果要將M2TS文件轉換為MP4格式,只需點擊配置文件欄的下拉列表,然後在“常規視頻”下選擇MP4格式。 “H.264 / MPEG-4 AVC視頻(* .mp4)”是一個不錯的選擇。 它幾乎與所有設備兼容。 它的壓縮和質量也很好。

選擇MP4格式

步驟3。 (可選)設置配置文件設置和編輯視頻

在將M2TS視頻轉換為MP4或其他格式之前,您可以單擊主界面上的“設置”按鈕,根據您的要求調整M2TS文件的參數。

調整輸出視頻設置

您還可以裁剪,剪輯,旋轉視頻, 提升視頻質量,或添加自己的水印版權保護。

編輯M2TS視頻

步驟4。 開始將M2TS轉換為MP4

在最後一步中,只需單擊“轉換”按鈕,您的M2TS視頻將輕鬆轉換為MP4格式。

將M2TS轉換為MP4

你覺得這段經文對你有幫助嗎? 隨時與您的朋友分享! 在使用此M2TS到MP4轉換器後,我們也期待看到您的意見或了解您的想法。

If you are fond of shooting videos, making recordings or collecting Blu-ray movie on your computer, you must have seen the videos in M2TS format. And you may have already found that these M2TS videos are usually incompatible with your media player or portable devices. To make it playable on your devices, you'll need to convert M2TS to MP4 - the most widely used format. You can also convert M2TS to AVI for importing into the video editing software.


To do that, you must know you need a video converter. But the problem is how to find the best video converter to finish the M2TS to MP4/AVI conversion. Here, you'll get the answer. Let's go to the next part.


How to Convert M2TS to MP4 or AVI Step by Step

M2TS file is usually hard to be opened or played because it normally has a large size and is not compatible with many smart devices. In this regard, a one-stop M2TS to MP4 converter is definitely warm welcomed. The converter we highly recommend is VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate. Let's see its strengths from below.

Conversion Function: It's the excellent software which supports converting to/from more than 300 video & audio formats. So, you can easily convert your M2TS video to MP4/AVI format, even choose your target device directly so you can convert to different kinds of compatible devices, like iPhone, Apple TV, Samsung phone. In this way, you can easily play the M2TS videos on various devices.


Conversion Speed: M2TS files can be really large. But don't worry. The conversion speed of VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate is 6 times faster than average and it makes lossless of the video quality. You can batch convert all your M2TS files to MP4 format in quite a short time.


Below is the step-by-step guide on how to convert M2TS to MP4, AVI, or other formats.

Step 1. Import M2TS File to the M2TS-to-MP4 Converter

Download and Install the proper version of VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate on your computer and launch it. When the main interface pops up, click the "Add File" button or just take an easy drag-and-drop to import the wanted M2TS file. If you want to convert several M2TS videos in one time, just add your M2TS files in batch instead of adding one by one.

Add M2TS File to the Converter

Step 2. Choose MP4 as the Output Format

If you want to convert the M2TS file to MP4 format, just hit the drop-down list of the profile bar and choose an MP4 format under "General Video". "H.264/MPEG-4 AVC Video (*.mp4)" is a good choice. It is compatible with almost all devices. Its compression and quality are good too.

Choose MP4 Format

Step 3. (Optional) Set the Profile Setting and Edit Your Video

Before converting your M2TS video to MP4 or other formats, you can click the "Settings" button on the main interface to adjust the parameters of your M2TS file as your requirements.

Adjust Output Video Settings

You can also crop, clip, rotate the video, enhance the video quality, or add your own watermark for copyright-protection.

Edit the M2TS Video

Step 4. Start to Convert M2TS to MP4

In the final step, just click the "Convert" button and your M2TS video will be converted to the MP4 format with ease.

Convert M2TS to MP4

Do you think this passage is helpful to you? Just feel free to share with your friends! We are also looking forward to seeing your comments or knowing your thoughts after using this M2TS to MP4 converter.