أضاف iPhone دعمًا لبعض التنسيقات الجديدة في السنوات الأخيرة ، لكنه لا يزال لا يشمل MKV. حتى أحدث الموديلات مثل الجيل الثاني من iPhone SE و iPhone 11 Pro Max لا تدعم تنسيق MKV. إذن ، كيف تشاهد فيديو MKV على iPhone؟ قد يحير هذا السؤال المستخدمين لأنهم حصلوا على بعض مقاطع فيديو MKV لكنهم لم يتمكنوا من تشغيلها بنجاح مع iPhone أو أجهزة Apple الأخرى. ومع ذلك ، هناك خدعة للسماح بتشغيل مقاطع فيديو MKV على iPhone. أي تحويل MKV إلى تنسيق يدعم iPhone.


قبل البدء ، دعنا نعرف المزيد عن التنسيقات المتوافقة مع iPhone ، لذلك سنعرف ما يجب علينا تحويل MKV إليه.

تعرف على تنسيقات الفيديو المدعومة من Apple

يدعم iPhone عدة أنواع من تنسيقات الحاوية وأكثر من عشرة برامج ترميز صوت / فيديو. الأنماط الثلاثة الأكثر شيوعًا هي حاوية MP4 و M4V و MOV مع ترميز الفيديو H.264 + برنامج ترميز الصوت AAC.


MP4 هو تنسيق الحاوية الأكثر استخدامًا ، وهو متوافق مع جميع الأجهزة تقريبًا. يُطلق على MOV أيضًا اسم "Apple QuickTime Movie". إذا كنت تهدف إلى تشغيل مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام QuickTime ، فإن MOV هو الخيار الأفضل. M4V هو نوع ملف فيديو iTunes. كما أنه مناسب لنقل الفيديو بين أجهزة Apple. يمكنك اختيار أي تنسيق واحد بين الثلاثة عند تحويل MKV إلى iPhone.


لذلك ، كيفية تحويل MKV للعب على iPhone؟ اقرأ هذا البرنامج التعليمي لبرنامج MKV إلى iPhone وتعرف على عملية تحويل MKV إلى جهاز iPhone. انها بسيطة لتحقيق ذلك في غضون دقائق.


اقرأ أكثر: هل من الممكن تشغيل مقاطع الفيديو H.265 / HEVC على iPhone؟


كيفية تحويل ونقل MKV إلى iPhone

لتشغيل ومشاهدة أفلام MKV على iPhone ، تحتاج إلى محول فيديو لتحويل MKV إلى تنسيق الفيديو MP4 / MOV / M4V ، بحيث يمكنك نقله إلى iPhone للعب.


ثم، VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate هو محول MKV إلى iPhone ممتاز مع إصدار Windows و Mac ، والذي يمكن أن يوفر لنا أسرع سرعة لتحويل تنسيق MKV إلى iPhone المدعوم مع الاحتفاظ بالجودة الأصلية. واحدة من أفضل الميزات هي أنه يوفر ملفات تعريف كاملة محددة مسبقًا لـ iPhone. باستخدام ملف التعريف المحدد مسبقًا ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن كيفية تعيين الدقة أو ترميز الفيديو / الصوت أو غيرها من المعلمات عند تحويل MKV إلى iPhone. يتم إعداد كل شيء تلقائيًا.

الخطوة 1. أضف فيديو MKV إلى MKV لتحويل iPhone

بعد تنزيل VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate ، أدخل إلى واجهته الرئيسية. انقر فوق رمز "+" لإضافة فيديو MKV أو اسحب الفيديو إلى الواجهة.

ملاحظة: نظرًا لأن التحويل المجمع معتمد ، يمكنك إضافة مجلد كامل أو ملفات MKV متعددة للتحويل.

Main Interface of VideoSolo Converter Ultimate

الخطوة 2 حدد تنسيق إخراج iPhone

بعد استيراد فيديو MKV ، سترى بعض المعلومات عن الفيديو. الآن انقر فوق الزاوية اليمنى العليا لتحديد التنسيق. يمكنك اختيار MP4 / MOV / M4V عند تحويل MKV إلى iPhone.

تلميح: يمكنك الانتقال إلى فئة "الجهاز" وتحديد ملفات تعريف محددة مسبقًا لجهاز iPhone الخاص بك إذا لم تتمكن من تحديد التنسيق الذي تريده.

Select iPhone Format

الخطوة 3. انقر فوق "تحويل الكل" لتحويل MKV إلى iPhone

انقر فوق الزر "تحويل الكل" مباشرة لتغيير تنسيق فيديو MKV الأصلي. عندما تنتهي ، يمكنك العثور على الفيديو المحسن لطراز iPhone الخاص بك من العمود العلوي "تم التحويل".

Convert MKV Video to iPhone

الخطوة 4. نقل الفيديو إلى اي فون الخاص بك

حان الوقت الآن لنقل الفيديو المحول إلى جهاز iPhone الخاص بك. إذا كنت تستخدم Mac ، فيمكنك استخدام Airdrop الذي يسمح لك بنقل الفيديو لاسلكيًا. أو إذا كنت من مستخدمي Windows ، فيمكنك الاستمتاع بالفيديو المحول عن طريق المستندات المثبتة في iPhone. تحتاج فقط إلى تشغيل برنامج تشغيل الشبكة اللاسلكية في الإعدادات وتوصيل Windows و iPhone بنفس شبكة Wifi.

دليل: كيفية نقل مقاطع الفيديو من الكمبيوتر إلى iPhone؟


هذا هو. باستخدام الطريقة المقدمة أعلاه ، يمكنك تحويل MKV إلى iPhone بسهولة. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate يمكن تحرير الفيديو الخاص بك قبل التحويل ، وتحسين جودة الفيديو. مع دعم أكثر من 300 نوع من التنسيقات ، فهو أكثر من مجرد محول MKV إلى iPhone. إنه محول وسائط شامل يلبي جميع احتياجاتك تقريبًا لجوانب تحويل الفيديو في حياتك اليومية.

iPhone added support for some new formats in recent years, but still not including MKV. Even the latest models like the second-generation iPhone SE and iPhone 11 Pro Max don't support MKV format. So, how to watch MKV video on iPhone? This question may puzzle the users since they have got some MKV videos but could not successfully play them with iPhone or other Apple devices. However, there is a trick to let your MKV videos play on the iPhone. That is, convert MKV to iPhone supported format.


Before start, let's know more about the iPhone compatible formats, so we will know what we should convert MKV to.

Know about Apple Supported Video Formats

iPhone supports several kinds of container formats and more than a dozen video/audio codecs. The three most common patterns are MP4, M4V, and MOV container with H.264 video codec + AAC audio codec.


MP4 is the most widely used container format, which is compatible with almost all the devices. MOV is also called "Apple QuickTime Movie". If you aim to play videos with QuickTime, MOV is the best choice. M4V is an iTunes video file type. It is also appropriate for moving video between Apple devices. You can pick any one format between the three when converting MKV to iPhone.


So, how to convert MKV for playing on iPhone? Read on this MKV to iPhone tutorial and learn about the process for converting MKV to iPhone. It is simple to get it done in minutes.


Read more: Is it Possible to Play H.265/HEVC Videos on iPhone?


How to Convert and Transfer MKV to iPhone

To play and watch MKV movies on iPhone, you need a video converter to convert MKV to MP4/MOV/M4V video format, so that you can transfer to iPhone for playing.


Then, VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate is an excellent MKV to iPhone converter with Windows and Mac version, which can provide us with the fastest speed to convert MKV to iPhone supported format while holding the original quality. One of the best features is that it provides complete preset profiles for iPhone. With the preset profile, you don't need to worry about how to set the resolution, video/audio codec or other parameters when converting MKV to iPhone. It's all set up automatically.

Step 1. Add MKV Video to the MKV to iPhone Converter

Having downloaded the VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate, enter to its main interface. Click the "+" icon to add MKV video or drag the video to the interface.

Note: As batch conversion is supported, you can add a whole folder or multiple MKV files for conversion.

Main Interface of VideoSolo Converter Ultimate

Step 2.Select the Output iPhone Format

After the MKV video imported, you will see some information of the video. Now click the top right corner to select the format. You can pick MP4/MOV/M4V when converting MKV to iPhone.

Tip: You can go to the "Device" category and select preset profiles for your iPhone if you cannot decide which format to choose.

Select iPhone Format

Step 3. Click "Convert All" to Convert MKV to iPhone

Click the "Convert All" button directly to change the format of the original MKV video. When it is over, you can find the video that optimized for your iPhone model from the top column "Converted".

Convert MKV Video to iPhone

Step 4. Transfer Video to Your iPhone

Now it's time to transfer the converted video to your iPhone. If using Mac, you can use Airdrop which allows you to transfer video wirelessly. Or if you're a Windows user, you can enjoy the converted video by Documents installed in iPhone. You just need to turn on the wireless network driver in settings and connect the your Windows and iphone to the same Wifi.

Guide: How to Transfer Videos from Computer to iPhone?


That's it. With the method introduced above, you can convert MKV to iPhone easily. What's more, VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate can edit your video before conversion, and enhance video quality. With more than 300 kinds of formats supporting, it's more than just an MKV to iPhone converter. It's a one-stop media converter that meets almost all your needs for video conversion aspects in your daily life.