عادةً ، يكون MOV (تنسيق ملف QuickTime) متوافقًا مع معظم مشغلات الوسائط ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان قد يحدث لك أن بعض ملفات MOV ما زالت تفشل في تشغيلها على جهازك. على الجانب الآخر ، يعد MP4 مقبولًا عالميًا من قِبل جميع الأجهزة وأجهزة تشغيل الوسائط تقريبًا. لذلك ، قم بتحويل MOV إلى MP4 باستخدام تحويل MOV إلى MP4 سيوفر عليك الكثير من المتاعب.

أعلى MOV لتحويل MP4 لكلا ويندوز وماك

VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate هي واحدة من أفضل محولات الفيديو التي يمكنك العثور عليها على الإنترنت. وهو يدعم تحويل ملفات الوسائط بتنسيقات مختلفة إلى تنسيقات الفيديو / الصوت 300 +. وهذا يشمل تحويل وسائل التحقق إلى MP4.


قبل أن نبدأ ، اسمحوا لي أن أصف ما يمكن أن يفعله هذا المحول عند تحويل MOV إلى MP4. يمكنك استيراد جميع ملفات MOV الخاصة بك إلى المحول ، بغض النظر عن أنها تأتي من QuickTime أو منصات أخرى ، ثم قم بتحويلها جميعًا إلى MP4 بنقرة واحدة بسيطة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، MP4 عبارة عن حاوية يمكنها حزم برامج الترميز المختلفة. VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate يسمح لك بتحويل MOV إلى H.264 MP4 ، H.265 MP4 ، إلخ. يمكنك أيضًا ضبط المعلمات التفصيلية لإعدادات الإخراج.


لن يكون هناك في الغالب فقدان للجودة أثناء التحويل من MOV إلى MP4 وعادة ما يستغرق التحويل لحظات فقط لأن البرنامج يدعم سرعة 6X أسرع مع تسريع أجهزة Intel و NVIDIA. هذا البرنامج متوافق تمامًا مع Windows XP / 7 / 8 / 10 و Mac OS 10.7-10.14 (أو أعلى).

كيفية تحويل MOV إلى MP4 الحفاظ على الجودة الأصلية

هنا نبدأ رسميًا في إرشادك حول كيفية تحويل MOV إلى MP4 مع VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate على ماك.


الخطوة 1. قم بتنزيل وتثبيت MOV إلى محول MP4

يمكنك تنزيل وتثبيت VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate لنظام التشغيل Windows أو Mac ثم الدخول إلى الواجهة الرئيسية. هنا قمنا بتنزيل إصدار Mac.

Interface of the MOV to MP4 Converter

الخطوة 2. أضف ملف (ملفات) MOV إلى البرنامج

انقر فوق الزر "إضافة ملف" لفتح متصفح الملفات ثم اختر ملف MOV الذي ترغب في تحويله إلى MP4. يمكنك تحديد أهداف متعددة دفعة واحدة لتحويل دفعة.

Add MOV Video

الخطوة 3. اختر MP4 كتنسيق الإخراج

بعد التأكد من إضافة جميع ملفات MOV ، يمكنك النقر فوق شريط "ملف التعريف" لفتح قائمة التنسيق ثم اختيار MP4 كتنسيق الإخراج.

Choose MP4 to be the Output Format

الخطوة 4. بدء تحويل MOV إلى MP4

بعد التأكد من اختيار تنسيق الإخراج بشكل صحيح ، يمكنك الآن النقر فوق الزر "تحويل" لبدء تحويل MOV إلى MP4. سينتهي التحويل التلقائي في لحظات بينما تأخذ استراحة قصيرة.

Convert MOV to MP4

بعد اكتمال التحويل من MOV إلى MP4 ، يمكنك فتح مجلد ملف الإخراج ثم نقل ملفات MP4 المحولة إلى جهازك للتشغيل بحرية. ستقبل جميع الأجهزة والأنظمة الأساسية ومشغلات الوسائط تقريبًا ملفات MP4. آمل أن تستمتع VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate.

Normally, MOV (QuickTime File Format) is compatible with most of the media players, but sometimes it may occur to you that some MOV files still fail to play on your device. On the other side, MP4 is universally acceptable by almost all devices and media players. Therefore, convert MOV to MP4 using a MOV to MP4 converter will save you from lots of trouble.

Top MOV to MP4 Converter for both Windows and Mac

VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate is one of the best video converters that you can find on the internet. It supports to convert media files in different formats to 300+ video/audio formats. That includes converting MOV to MP4.


Before we start, let me describe what this converter can do a favor when converting MOV to MP4. You are able to import all your MOV files into the converter, no matter it comes from QuickTime or other platforms, and then batch convert all of them to MP4 with one simple click. In addition, MP4 is a container which can package different codecs. VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate allows you to convert MOV to H.264 MP4, H.265 MP4, etc. You can also adjust the detailed parameters of the output settings.


There will be mostly zero quality loss during the MOV to MP4 conversion and the conversion normally takes only moments because the software supports 6X faster speed with Intel and NVIDIA hardware acceleration. This software is perfectly compatible with Windows XP/7/8/10 and Mac OS 10.7-10.14 (or above).

How to Convert MOV to MP4 Maintaining the Original Quality

Here we officially start to guide you on how to convert MOV to MP4 with VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate.


Step 1. Download and Install the MOV to MP4 Converter

You can download and install VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate Win version or Mac version then get into the main interface.

Interface of the MOV to MP4 Converter

Step 2. Add MOV File(s) to the Program

Click the "Add File" button to open the file browser then choose the MOV file you desire to convert to MP4. You can select multiple targets at once for batch conversion.

Add MOV Video

Step 3. Choose MP4 as the Output Format

After you make sure all MOV files added, you can click the "Profile" bar to open the format list and then choose MP4 as the output format.

Choose MP4 to be the Output Format

Step 4. Start Converting MOV to MP4

After you make sure the output format is chosen properly, you can now click the "Convert" button to start the MOV to MP4 conversion. The automatic conversion will finish in moments while you take a short break.

Convert MOV to MP4

After the MOV to MP4 conversion is complete, you can open the output file folder and then transfer the converted MP4 files to your device for freely playback. Almost all the devices, platforms, and media players will accept MP4 files. Hope you enjoy VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate.