在網上看過這麼多GIF動畫後,你想自己做一個或多個嗎? 當你看電影時,通常是電影演員的有趣表情或動作吸引你。 也許這就是他們所說的或他們所做的真正給你留下深刻印象的東西。 無論出於何種原因,我們都可以通過將它們轉換為GIF格式來保留所有令人印象深刻或令人驚嘆 通過這種方式,我們可以在您的手機或計算機上保留最有趣或最珍貴的時刻,並輕鬆與您的朋友分享。 所以, 我們如何製作電影並將其轉換為我們自己的GIF動畫?

推薦 - 免費轉換GIF轉換器

實際上,有很多電影到GIF轉換器供我們選擇。 例如, Video Solo免費轉換為GIF轉換器 是可以有效完成GIF轉換的軟件之一。


它是一個完全免費的軟件,可以幫助您製作動畫GIF。 讓我們看看它能為我們做些什麼:

A.格式: 它支持超過200格式,如AVI,MPEG,MP4,MOV等,並允許您從YouTube和Facebook等下載的視頻中製作GIF。

B.雜項編輯功能: 它具有強大的編輯功能,可以修剪和裁剪視頻,添加水印,然後調整其亮度,對比度等。

C.批次操作: 從一個視頻剪裁的不同片段也可以合併為一個動畫GIF。

如何使用GIF轉換器?

步驟1。 下載並安裝

Video Solo Free Video to GIF Converter提供兩個版本:Mac和Windows。 選擇兼容版本,下載並安裝到您的計算機中。


步驟2。 啟動轉換器和添加文件

啟動它並單擊“添加文件”以導入一個視頻/電影或單擊“添加文件夾”以導入一批視頻文件作為首選項。

添加文件

步驟3。 剪輯你的視頻

將您喜歡的部分/片段剪輯出視頻,然後選擇播放長度。 如果要組合電影/視頻的不同部分以製作一個動畫GIF,只需單擊“新剪輯”即可逐個添加片段。 選定的段列在剪切區域的底部。 最後,完成剪輯後單擊“合併到一個文件”。

夾

步驟4。 設置配置文件設置

單擊“配置文件設置”,然後您可以根據需要更改視頻設置的數據,如幀速率,比特率,分辨率。

配置文件設置

步驟5。 編輯您的視頻文件

如果要刪除視頻文件中不必要的場景或水印,請更改“裁剪”部分中的數據。 “效果”部分允許您調整視頻文件的對比度和飽和度。 “水印”部分允許您在GIF上製作自己的水印,以便其他人未經您的許可不能使用您的GIF動畫。

加水印

步驟6。 將視頻轉換為GIF

完成所有設置後,單擊“轉換”將視頻文件轉換為GIF動畫。 幾分鐘後,您的GIF轉換很快就會完成。

轉換為GIF

視頻轉換終結器

如果您還想將視頻轉換為不同的格式以便在各種智能設備中使用,我們建議您使用 VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate 給你。 有時我們希望將視頻上傳到不同的社交應用,但它無法正常工作。 原因是視頻格式與設備不兼容,或者每個社交平台都有自己的發布視頻標準。


在這方面,這款終極轉換器使您能夠將視頻傳輸到與許多智能設備兼容的300以上格式。 它不僅提供強大的編輯功能,還允許您增強視頻和轉換DVD文件。


謝謝閱讀! 如果您認為這段話真的有用,請不要猶豫與您的朋友分享。

Having seen so many GIF animations online, do you want to make one or more by yourself? When you watch a movie, it is often the funny expressions or actions of the movie actors that attracts you. Maybe it is what they said or what they did that really impress you. For whatever reason, we can keep all these impressive or stunning moments by converting them to GIF format. In this way, we can keep the most interesting or precious moments on your phone or computer and share with your friends easily. So, how can we make and convert movie to our own GIF animation?

Recommendation - A Free to GIF Converter

Actually, there are many movies to GIF converter for us to choose. For example, Video Solo Free to GIF Converter is one of the software that can finish the GIF conversion efficiently.


It is a totally free software that can help you make an animated GIF. Let's see what it can do for us:

A. Formats: It supports over 200 formats such as AVI, MPEG, MP4, MOV, etc. and allows you to make GIF out of video downloaded from YouTube and Facebook, etc.

B. Sundry Edit Functions: It has powerful edit functions that enable you to trim and crop your video, add watermark and then adjust its brightness, contrast and so on.

C. Batches Operation: Different segments that are trimmed from one video can also be merged into one animated GIF.

How to Use The GIF Converter?

Step 1. Download and Install

Video Solo Free Video to GIF Converter offers two versions: Mac and Windows. Choose the compatible version, download and install in your computer.


Step 2. Launch the Converter and Add Files

Launch it and click "Add Files" to import one video/movie or click "Add Folder" to import a batch of video files as the preference.

Add Files

Step 3. Clip Your Video

Clip the parts/segments you like out of the video and select the playback length. If you want to combine different parts of the movie/video to make one animated GIF, just click "New Clip" to add the segment one by one. The selected segments are listed at the bottom of the clipping area. Lastly, click "Merge into one file" when you finish the clipping.

Clip

Step 4. Set the Profile Settings

Click "Profile Settings" and then you can alter data of the video settings such as frame rate, bit rate, resolution according to your requirements.

Profile Settings

Step 5. Edit Your Video File

If you want to get rid of the unnecessary scenes or watermark of your video file, change the data in "Crop" section. The "Effect" section allows you to adjust the contrast, saturation of your video file. The "Watermark" Section enables you to make your own watermark on the GIF so that others can't use your GIF animation without your permission.

Add Watermark

Step 6. Convert Video to GIF

After finishing all the settings, click "Convert" to convert your video file to GIF animation. A few minutes later, your GIF conversion will soon be finished.

Converting to GIF

The Video Converting Terminator

If you also want to convert video to different formats in order to use in various smart devices, we recommend VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate to you. Sometimes we want to upload video to different social apps but it is not working. The reason is that the video format is not compatible with the device or each social platform has its own standard for posting a video.


In this regard, this ultimate converter enables you to transfer video to more than 300 formats that compatible with many smart devices. It not only provides powerful editing functions but also allows you to enhance video and convert DVD files.


Thanks for reading! If you think this passage is really helpful, don't hesitate to share to your friends.