من أجل التمييز بين ملف MP4 الصوتي النقي وملف MP4 الذي يحتوي على مقاطع فيديو ، تستخدم Apple ".m4a" لتسمية ملف MP4 الصوتي النقي. هذا يعني أن الاختلاف الرئيسي بين MP4 و M4A هو أن M4A يمكن أن يشمل صوت MP4 فقط.

إذا كنت ترغب فقط في تشغيل الصوت في MP4 ، فإن تحويل MP4 إلى M4A يعد خيارًا رائعًا. يتمتع M4A بالتوافق الجيد الذي تدعمه أجهزة Apple و Android و Windows phone وأجهزة الكمبيوتر لتشغيله. في هذه المقالة ، سأقدم طريقتين مفيدتين لتحويل MP4 إلى M4A. فهي سهلة التعلم.

Ultimate Guide: تحويل YouTube إلى M4A على نظام Windows / Mac

إعادة تسمية ملحق اسم الملف من MP4 إلى M4A

ليست هناك حاجة للتحويل بين التنسيقات إذا كنت ترغب فقط في الحصول على ملف M4A. يمكنك ببساطة تغيير ملحق اسم الملف من .mp4 إلى .m4a. وسوف لا يزال يلعب.

الخطوة 1.

# على ويندوز

افتح مستكشف الملفات ، ثم تحقق من "ملحقات أسماء الملفات" في لوحة "عرض".

إظهار ملحقات اسم الملف

# على Mac

حدد "إظهار جميع امتدادات أسماء الملفات" في "تفضيلات الباحث".

إظهار ملحقات اسم الملف على Mac

الخطوة 2. ببساطة قم بتغيير امتداد .mp4 إلى .m4a.

هذه الطريقة مريحة ولكن هناك مشكلة كبيرة - الفيديو ما زال موجودًا. لقد حصلت على ملف M4A قابل للتشغيل ، لكن حجم الملف مماثل تمامًا لملف MP4 الأصلي لأنه ببساطة عن طريق تغيير الامتداد ، لن تتم إزالة الفيديو. كيف يمكن اصلاح هذا؟ استمر في القراءة ، هذا السؤال سوف يتلاشى.

استخدم محول MP4 إلى M4A لاستخراج الصوت من MP4

للحصول على ملف M4A للصوت فقط ، ستحتاج إلى محول MP4 إلى M4A. VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate هو محول ممتاز مع سرعة تحويل سريعة وعملية تحويل مستقرة. تجاوز هذا ، الميزة التي يمكنك اختيار تحويل MP4 كما M4A ضياع أو M4A ضياع جعل هذا المحول يصبح المستوى الأعلى.

لا تتردد في تنزيل الإصدار المناسب على Windows أو Mac. الآن دعونا نرى كيف يعمل.

الخطوة 1. إضافة فيديو MP4 إلى المحول

انقر فوق الزر "إضافة ملف" أو اسحب فيديو (مقاطع) MP4 مباشرةً إلى البرنامج. تذكر أن مقطع الفيديو MP4 يجب أن يحتوي على مسار صوتي لأن M4A هو تنسيق صوتي.

أضف فيديو MP4

الخطوة 2. اختيار تنسيق الإخراج M4A (خطوة مهمة)

بعد استيراد فيديو MP4 جاهز للتحويل ، انقر على القائمة المنسدلة بجانب "الملف الشخصي" وحدد موقع "الصوت العام". هنا يمكنك العثور على نوعين من الصوت M4A.

1. M4A - صوت MPEG-4 (* .m4a). هذا واحد يشفر في AAC. انها ضائعة.

2. ALAC - برنامج ترميز الصوت بدون فقدان لـ Apple (* .m4a). يشفر هذا في ALAC ، وهو تنسيق ضياع.

لقد اختبرت فيديو 16.2MB MP4 على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي. عند التحويل إلى الملف الأول ، يكون ملف M4A المحول هو 651KB فقط. عند التحويل إلى الملف الثاني ، يكون ملف M4A المحول هو 6.85MB. هذا تحويل بلا خسارة يستخرج الصوت تمامًا من فيديو MP4. اختيار واحد مناسب وفقا لاحتياجاتك.

اختر M4A كتنسيق الإخراج

الخطوة 3. دمج صوت M4A في ملف واحد (اختياري)

إذا كان لديك عدة ملفات للتحويل من MP4 إلى M4A ، فإن VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate سيؤدي بشكل افتراضي إلى حفظ ملفات M4A المحولة بشكل منفصل. ولكن إذا كان كل ما تريده هو ملف M4A واحد يجمع كل الصوت الذي تريد تحويله؟ يمكنك التحقق من مربع "دمج في ملف واحد" قبل التحويل.

دمج M4A في ملف واحد

الخطوة 4. تحويل سريع MP4 إلى M4A

بمجرد الانتهاء من إعدادات الإخراج ، انقر فوق الزر "تحويل" في الزاوية اليمنى السفلى وابدأ عملية التحويل. سيقوم VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate بتحويل فيديو MP4 المحدد إلى صوت M4A. يمكن القيام بذلك بسرعة إذا قمت بتمكين تسريع أجهزة NVIDIA أو Intel أو AMD في البرنامج.

ستظهر لك صفحة التحويل إجمالي التقدم والوقت المنقضي والوقت المتبقي. يمكنك اختيار "لا يوجد إجراء" أو "إيقاف تشغيل الكمبيوتر" بعد تحويل MP4 إلى M4A. إذا تم تحديد مربع "فتح مجلد الإخراج" ، فسيتم تنشيط مجلد الإخراج بمجرد النقر فوق الزر "مكتمل".

تحويل MP4 إلى M4A بنجاح

بعد قراءة هذا المقال ، هل تعرف كيفية إعادة تسمية .mp4 إلى .m4a ، أو الاستفادة VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate استخراج الصوت من MP4 كتنسيق M4A؟ أعتقد أن إتقان هاتين الطريقتين يمكن أن يساعدك في الحصول على ملفات M4A التي تناسبك. فقط حاول بنفسك ، وستدرك مدى فائدة ذلك.

In order to distinguish pure audio MP4 file and MP4 file containing videos, Apple uses ".m4a" to name pure audio MP4 file. That's to say, the main difference between MP4 and M4A is M4A can include MP4 audio only.


If you just want to play the audio in MP4, converting MP4 to M4A is a great choice. M4A has good compatibility that Apple devices, Android, Windows phone, computers are all supporting to play it. In this article, I will introduce two useful methods to convert MP4 to M4A. They are easy to learn.

Ultimate Guide: Convert YouTube to M4A on Windows/Mac

Rename the Filename Extension from MP4 to M4A

There is no need to convert between formats If you only want to get an M4A file. You can simply change the filename extension from .mp4 to .m4a. It will still play.


Step 1.

#On Windows

Open file explorer, and then check "File name extensions" in the "View" panel.

Show File Name Extensions

#On Mac

Check "Show all filename extensions" in "Finder Preferences".

Show File Name Extensions on Mac

Step 2. Simply change .mp4 extension to .m4a.


This method is convenient but there's a big problem — the video is still there. You got a playable M4A file, but the file size is exactly the same as the original MP4 video because by simply changing the extension, the video won't be removed. How to fix this? Keep reading, this question will vanish.


Use an MP4 to M4A Converter to Extract the Audio from MP4

To get an audio-only M4A file, you will need an MP4 to M4A converter. VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate is an excellent converter with fast conversion speed and stable converting process. Go beyond this, the feature that you can choose to convert MP4 as lossless M4A or lossy M4A has made this converter become top-level.


Feel free to download the proper version on your Windows or Mac. Now let's see how it works.

Step 1. Add MP4 Video to the Converter

Click the "Add File" button or directly drag the MP4 video(s) into the program. Remember that your MP4 video must contain audio track because M4A is an audio format.

Add MP4 Video

Step 2. Choose an Output M4A Format (Important Step)

After importing the MP4 video that ready to convert, click the pull-down menu beside "Profile" and locate on "General Audio". Here you can find two kinds of M4A audio.

1. M4A - MPEG-4 Audio (*.m4a). This one encodes in AAC. It is lossy.

2. ALAC - Apple Lossless Audio Codec (*.m4a). This one encodes in ALAC, a lossless format.


I tested a 16.2MB MP4 video on my computer. When converting to the first one, the converted M4A file is only 651KB. When converting to the second one, the converted M4A file is 6.85MB. This is a lossless conversion that completely extracts audio from the MP4 video. Choose a suitable one according to your needs.

Choose M4A as the Output Format

Step 3. Merge the M4A Audio into One File (Optional)

If you have multiple files to convert from MP4 to M4A, VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate will by default save the converted M4A files separately. But if all you want is one single M4A file which combines all the audio that you want to convert? You can check the "Merge into one file" box before conversion.

Merge M4A into One File

Step 4. Fast Convert MP4 to M4A

Once output settings are done, click the "Convert" button at the lower right corner and start conversion. VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate will convert selected MP4 video into M4A audio. This can be done quickly if you enable NVIDIA, Intel, or AMD hardware acceleration in the program.


The conversion page will show you the total progress, elapsed time, and remaining time. You can choose "No action" or to "Shut down the computer" after converting MP4 to M4A. If the "Open output folder" box is checked, the output folder will be activated once you click the "Completed" button.

Convert MP4 to M4A Successfully

After reading this article, do you know how to rename .mp4 to .m4a, or utilize VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate to extract the audio from MP4 as M4A format? I believe that mastering these two ways can help you get the M4A files that suit you best. Just have a try by yourself, and you will realize how useful they are.