當你有很多MP4錄音或電影而你只想把它們當作MP3收聽時,你有很多在線服務可供選擇。 如果您的MP4視頻相對較小而且不是那麼多,那就沒問題。 但那不是結束。 一旦下載,您不知道將在視頻中嵌入什麼,或者如果您按照其網站說明並將電子郵件放入其中,可能會收到大量垃圾郵件。這裡我們提供另一種解決方案,將MP4轉換為MP3而無需文件大小或文件數量限制。 這個過程非常乾淨安全。


在快速流程中安全地將MP4轉換為MP3

除了在線版之外,您可以下載很多轉換器,用於將MP4轉換為MP3。 VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate 必須是其中一個很好的選擇。 它支持批量轉換,無論文件大小有多大,您都可以一次轉換多個MP4視頻。 同時,該產品可讓您在轉換前進行一些個性化設置。 例如,如果您只需要將某些部件轉換為MP4,則可以剪輯MP3視頻。


以下說明將幫助您逐步將MP4轉換為MP3步驟。

步驟1。 將MP4安裝到MP3轉換器

有Windows和Mac版本可供選擇。 您可以毫無後顧之憂地安裝VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate,因為在安裝過程中沒有其他捆綁軟件。 安裝後,將此MP4啟動到MP3轉換器。 界面直觀,您可以在短時間內掌握它。

將MP4安裝到MP3轉換器

步驟2。 將MP4視頻添加到程序中

單擊“添加文件”按鈕打開文件瀏覽器,然後選擇要轉換的MP4文件。 它支持MP4以及其他格式的批量轉換,您甚至可以一次轉換整個文件夾。

添加MP4文件

步驟3。 選擇MP3作為輸出格式

在“配置文件”框中,您可以選擇“MP3 - MPEG Layer-3音頻(* .mp3)“作為輸出格式,因為您需要將MP4轉換為MP3音頻文件。或者您可以直接使用搜索來查找MP3格式,這有點方便。

選擇MP3輸出格式

步驟4。 剪輯或編輯導入的MP4視頻

有時您只需要原始MP4視頻的一部分,或者想要根據原始音量異常調整聲音。 您可以在此計劃中方便地處理這些問題。 調整輸出音量:單擊主界面中的“編輯”。 輸出MP3文件的音量最高可調整為200%。

剪輯MP4視頻:拖動滑塊以剪切您需要的部分。

剪輯視頻

至於更複雜的音頻編輯工作,如 加速/減慢音頻,自動調諧混音,回應音頻,VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate無法幫助,因為這樣做並不專業。 你可以試試視頻/音頻編輯器 - EditFUN, 它可以 從MP4視頻中分離音頻,並在專業編輯後將其導出為MP3。


步驟5。 開始將MP4轉換為MP3

完成所有設置後,現在可以單擊“轉換”按鈕開始將MP4轉換為MP3。 轉換將在幾分鐘內自動完成。

轉換為MP4到MP3

如果您希望在將MP4轉換為MP3時獲得更好的用戶體驗, VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate 是我們強烈推薦的強大轉換器。 除了將MP4轉換為MP3之外,它幾乎可以導入任何視頻/音頻並將其轉換為300格式。 我們知道將MP4轉換為MP3是一種常見的需求,但如果您需要使用特定的編解碼器轉換為其他格式,那麼每次在線搜索都會相當麻煩。 為什麼不取下這個功能強大的視頻轉換器並享受其終身免費更新?

When you have a lot of MP4 recordings or movies and you just want to listen to them as MP3, you have plenty of online services to choose from. That's ok if your MP4 videos are relatively small and not that much. But that's not the end. You don't know what's going to be embedded in the video once you download, or perhaps receive a lot of spam emails if you follow its site instruction and put your email in. Here we provide another solution to convert MP4 to MP3 without file size or file quantity limitation. The process is totally clean and safe.


Convert MP4 to MP3 Safely in a Quick Process

Except for the online ones, there are a lot of converters you can download for converting MP4 to MP3. VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate must be one of the good choices among them. It supports batch conversion that enables you to convert multiple MP4 videos at a time, no matter how big the file sizes. Meanwhile, this product enables you to do some personalized settings before conversion. For example, you can clip the MP4 video if you only need to convert some of the parts to MP3.


The following instructions will help you convert MP4 to MP3 steps by steps.

Step 1. Install the MP4 to MP3 Converter

There are both Windows and Mac version for you to choose from. You can install VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate without any worries because there is no other bundled software during setup. Once installed, launch this MP4 to MP3 converter. The interface is intuitive and you can master it in a short time.

Installing the MP4 to MP3 Converter

Step 2. Add Your MP4 Video to the Program

Click the "Add File" button to open file browser then choose the MP4 file you desire to convert. It supports batch conversion of MP4 as well as other formats, you can even convert an entire folder at one time.

Add MP4 File

Step 3. Choose MP3 as the Output Format

In the "Profile" box, you can choose "MP3 - MPEG Layer-3 Audio (*.mp3)" as the output format since you need to convert MP4 to MP3 audio file. Or you can directly use the search to look for the MP3 format, this is a little bit convenient.

Choose MP3 Output Format

Step 4. Clip or Edit the Imported MP4 Video

Sometimes you just need a part of the original MP4 video or want to adjust the sound on account of the abnormal original volume. You can handle these conveniently in this program. Adjust the output volume: click on "Edit" from the main interface. The volume for the output MP3 file can be adjusted up to 200%.

Clip the MP4 video: Drag the sliders to clip the part you need.

Clip the Video

As for more complicated audio editing work such as speeding up/slowing down the audio, autotune remixing, echoing the audio, VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate can't help because it is not professional to do this. You can try a video/audio editor — EditFUN, it can detach the audio from the MP4 video, and export it as MP3 after professional editing.


Step 5. Start Converting MP4 to MP3

After making all settings well, you can now click the "Convert" button to start converting MP4 to MP3. The conversion will finish automatically within a few minutes.

MP4 to MP3 Converted

If you want to have a better user experience in converting MP4 to MP3, VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate is a powerful converter that we highly recommend. Except for converting MP4 to MP3, it can import almost any video/audio and convert them to over 300 formats. We know that converting MP4 to MP3 is a common need, but if you need to convert to some other formats with specific codec, it would be a rather troublesome business to search online every time. Why not take down this powerful video converter and enjoy its free lifetime update?