عندما يكون لديك الكثير من التسجيلات أو الأفلام MP4 وتريد فقط الاستماع إليها كـ MP3 ، لديك الكثير من الخدمات عبر الإنترنت للاختيار من بينها. لا بأس إذا كانت مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك على MP4 صغيرة نسبيًا وليست كبيرة. لكن هذه ليست النهاية. لا تعرف ما الذي سيتم تضمينه في الفيديو بمجرد قيامك بالتنزيل ، أو ربما تتلقى الكثير من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني العشوائي إذا اتبعت تعليمات الموقع وأدخلت بريدك الإلكتروني. هنا نقدم حلًا آخر لتحويل MP4 إلى MP3 بدون حجم الملف أو الحد من كمية الملف. هذه العملية نظيفة وآمنة تماما.

تحويل MP4 إلى MP3 بأمان في عملية سريعة

باستثناء المحولات عبر الإنترنت ، هناك الكثير من المحولات التي يمكنك تنزيلها لتحويل MP4 إلى MP3. VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate يجب أن يكون واحدا من الخيارات الجيدة فيما بينها. يدعم تحويل الدُفعات الذي يمكّنك من تحويل عدة مقاطع فيديو MP4 في وقت واحد ، بغض النظر عن حجم أحجام الملفات. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمكّنك هذا المنتج من القيام ببعض الإعدادات المخصصة قبل التحويل. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك قص مقطع الفيديو MP4 إذا كنت بحاجة فقط إلى تحويل بعض الأجزاء إلى MP3.

ستساعدك الإرشادات التالية في تحويل MP4 إلى خطوات MP3.

الخطوة 1. تثبيت MP4 لتحويل MP3

هناك كلا إصدار Windows و Mac لتختار من بينها. يمكنك تثبيت VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate دون أي قلق لأنه لا يوجد أي برامج مجمعة أخرى أثناء الإعداد. بمجرد التثبيت ، قم بتشغيل محول MP4 لتحويل MP3. الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام ويمكنك إتقانها في وقت قصير.

تثبيت MP4 على محول MP3

الخطوة 2. أضف فيديو MP4 الخاص بك إلى البرنامج

انقر فوق الزر "إضافة ملف" لفتح متصفح الملفات ثم اختر ملف MP4 الذي ترغب في تحويله. وهو يدعم تحويل دفعة MP4 وكذلك التنسيقات الأخرى ، حتى يمكنك تحويل مجلد كامل في وقت واحد.

إضافة ملف MP4

الخطوة 3. اختر MP3 كتنسيق الإخراج

في مربع "الملف الشخصي" ، يمكنك اختيار "MP3 - صوت MPEG Layer-3 (* .mp3)"كتنسيق الإخراج نظرًا لأنك تحتاج إلى تحويل MP4 إلى ملف صوتي MP3. أو يمكنك استخدام البحث مباشرةً للبحث عن تنسيق MP3 ، فهذا مناسب قليلاً.

اختر تنسيق الإخراج MP3

الخطوة 4. مقطع أو تحرير الفيديو MP4 المستوردة

في بعض الأحيان ، تحتاج فقط إلى جزء من فيديو MP4 الأصلي أو تريد ضبط الصوت على حساب الصوت الأصلي غير الطبيعي. يمكنك التعامل مع هذه مريح في هذا البرنامج. ضبط حجم الإخراج: انقر على "تحرير" من الواجهة الرئيسية. يمكن ضبط وحدة التخزين لملف MP3 الإخراج حتى 200٪.

قص مقطع فيديو MP4: اسحب المنزلق لمقطع الجزء الذي تحتاجه.

مقطع الفيديو

أما بالنسبة لتحرير الصوت أكثر تعقيدا العمل مثل تسريع / إبطاء الصوتولا يمكن أن يساعدك VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate في إعادة التشغيل التلقائي للخلط وتردد الصوت لأنه ليس من المحترف القيام بذلك. يمكنك تجربة محرر فيديو / صوت - EditFUN، يمكن فصل الصوت من الفيديو MP4، وتصديره كـ MP3 بعد التحرير الاحترافي.

الخطوة 5. بدء تحويل MP4 إلى MP3

بعد إجراء جميع الإعدادات بشكل جيد ، يمكنك الآن النقر فوق الزر "تحويل" لبدء تحويل MP4 إلى MP3. سينتهي التحويل تلقائيًا في غضون بضع دقائق.

تم تحويل MP4 إلى MP3

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على تجربة مستخدم أفضل في تحويل MP4 إلى MP3 ، VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate هو محول قوي نوصي بشدة. باستثناء تحويل MP4 إلى MP3 ، يمكنه استيراد أي فيديو / صوت تقريبًا وتحويله إلى تنسيقات 300. نحن نعلم أن تحويل MP4 إلى MP3 هو حاجة شائعة ، ولكن إذا كنت بحاجة إلى التحويل إلى بعض التنسيقات الأخرى باستخدام برنامج ترميز معين ، فسيكون البحث عن طريق الإنترنت أمرًا مزعجًا في كل مرة. لماذا لا تنزل محول الفيديو القوي هذا وتتمتع بتحديث مجاني مدى الحياة؟

When you have a lot of MP4 recordings or movies and you just want to listen to them as MP3, you have plenty of online services to choose from. That's ok if your MP4 videos are relatively small and not that much. But that's not the end. You don't know what's going to be embedded in the video once you download, or perhaps receive a lot of spam emails if you follow its site instruction and put your email in. Here we provide another solution to convert MP4 to MP3 without file size or file quantity limitation. The process is totally clean and safe.


Convert MP4 to MP3 Safely in a Quick Process

Except for the online ones, there are a lot of converters you can download for converting MP4 to MP3. VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate must be one of the good choices among them. It supports batch conversion that enables you to convert multiple MP4 videos at a time, no matter how big the file sizes. Meanwhile, this product enables you to do some personalized settings before conversion. For example, you can clip the MP4 video if you only need to convert some of the parts to MP3.


The following instructions will help you convert MP4 to MP3 steps by steps.

Step 1. Install the MP4 to MP3 Converter

There are both Windows and Mac version for you to choose from. You can install VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate without any worries because there is no other bundled software during setup. Once installed, launch this MP4 to MP3 converter. The interface is intuitive and you can master it in a short time.

Installing the MP4 to MP3 Converter

Step 2. Add Your MP4 Video to the Program

Click the "Add File" button to open file browser then choose the MP4 file you desire to convert. It supports batch conversion of MP4 as well as other formats, you can even convert an entire folder at one time.

Add MP4 File

Step 3. Choose MP3 as the Output Format

In the "Profile" box, you can choose "MP3 - MPEG Layer-3 Audio (*.mp3)" as the output format since you need to convert MP4 to MP3 audio file. Or you can directly use the search to look for the MP3 format, this is a little bit convenient.

Choose MP3 Output Format

Step 4. Clip or Edit the Imported MP4 Video

Sometimes you just need a part of the original MP4 video or want to adjust the sound on account of the abnormal original volume. You can handle these conveniently in this program. Adjust the output volume: click on "Edit" from the main interface. The volume for the output MP3 file can be adjusted up to 200%.

Clip the MP4 video: Drag the sliders to clip the part you need.

Clip the Video

As for more complicated audio editing work such as speeding up/slowing down the audio, autotune remixing, echoing the audio, VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate can't help because it is not professional to do this. You can try a video/audio editor — EditFUN, it can detach the audio from the MP4 video, and export it as MP3 after professional editing.


Step 5. Start Converting MP4 to MP3

After making all settings well, you can now click the "Convert" button to start converting MP4 to MP3. The conversion will finish automatically within a few minutes.

MP4 to MP3 Converted

If you want to have a better user experience in converting MP4 to MP3, VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate is a powerful converter that we highly recommend. Except for converting MP4 to MP3, it can import almost any video/audio and convert them to over 300 formats. We know that converting MP4 to MP3 is a common need, but if you need to convert to some other formats with specific codec, it would be a rather troublesome business to search online every time. Why not take down this powerful video converter and enjoy its free lifetime update?