“最近我用我的佳能攝像機拍攝MXF格式的視頻,Windows Media Player無法播放該文件。如何將MXF轉換為常用的MP4格式?”


這些可能是視頻製作者最常問到的問題之一。 MXF(材料交換格式)被廣泛認為是視頻/音頻容器,經常用於松下,索尼,佳能等專業數碼攝像機。由於MXF格式與許多其他媒體播放器不兼容,通過將MXF轉換為MP4格式您不僅可以使用多個設備播放此文件,還可以根據需要對其進行編輯。


教程:如何將MXF轉換為MP4格式

由於很多人都想知道如何將他們的MXF視頻轉換為MP4,我們今天將推出一款神奇的視頻轉換軟件,並希望它可以幫助那些需要將MXF文件轉換為MP4或其他格式的人。


我們今天談論的這個功能強大的軟件是 VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate。 此轉換器能夠將MXF視頻轉換為各種輸出格式,包括MP4,AVI,MOV,WMV,MKV等。它還允許您將特定設備設置為輸出格式,如iPhone,iPad,Apple TV,Samsung智能手機, Xbox One等。憑藉其6X轉換速度,您可以在很短的時間內完成MXF到MP4的轉換。

在這一部分中,我們將討論如何將MXF轉換為MP4 VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate 一步步。 請按照以下步驟操作。


步驟1。 將MXF文件導入程序

啟動程序,彈出主界面後,單擊“添加文件”導入MXF文件。 您還可以批量導入MXF文件以節省時間。

添加MXF文件

步驟2。 選擇MP4作為輸出格式

單擊“配置文件”列表以選擇視頻的輸出格式。 要將MXF文件轉換為MP4,只需在“常規視頻”下選擇MP4格式。

在General Video下選擇MP4

步驟3。 (可選)DIY輸出視頻

選擇想要的MXF視頻,然後單擊“剪輯”剪切視頻,或單擊“編輯”進行裁剪,增強視頻效果或添加自己的水印。

剪輯或編輯MXF視頻

步驟4。 將您的MXF文件轉換為MP4格式

單擊“轉換”按鈕並等待一段時間,您的MXF視頻很快就會成功轉換為常用的MP4格式。

將MXF視頻轉換為MP4

這就是我們今天所分享的一切。 如果您使用我們推薦的軟件將視頻從MXF轉換為MP4有任何困難,請隨時與我們聯繫或在評論區域留下您的問題。

"Recently I shoot a video in MXF format with my Canon camcorder and the file could not be played by Windows Media Player. How can I convert MXF to the commonly used MP4 format?"


These could be one of the questions that most frequently asked by video makers. MXF (Material Exchange Format) is widely considered as a video/audio container that is often used in those professional digital camcorders such as Panasonic, Sony, Canon, etc. Since MXF format is not compatible with many other media players, by converting MXF to MP4 format you can not only play this file with multiple devices but also edit it as your requirements.


Tutorials: How to Convert MXF to MP4 Format

Since many people want to know how to convert their MXF videos to MP4, we are going to introduce a piece of magical video converting software today and hope it can help those people who have the need to convert MXF file to MP4 or other formats.


This powerful software we are talking about today is VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate. This converter has the ability to convert MXF videos to various output format including MP4, AVI, MOV, WMV, MKV, etc. It also allows you to set the specific device as the output format like iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, Samsung smartphone, Xbox One, etc. With its 6X conversion speed, you can finish the MXF to MP4 conversion in a very short time.

In this part, we will talk about how to convert MXF to MP4 with VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate step by step. Follow the steps below.


Step 1. Import Your MXF File to the Program

Launch the program, when the main interface pops up, click "Add File" to import your MXF file. You can also import your MXF files in batch for saving time.

Add MXF File

Step 2. Choose MP4 as the Output Format

Click the "Profile" list to select the output format for your video. To convert your MXF file to MP4, just select the MP4 format under "General Video".

Select MP4 under General Video

Step 3. (Optional) DIY Your Output Video

Select the wanted MXF video and click "Clip" to cut the video, or click "Edit" to crop, enhance the video effect or add your own watermark.

Clip or Edit the MXF Video

Step 4. Convert Your MXF File(s) to MP4 Format

Click the "Convert" button and wait for a while, your MXF video will soon be successful in being converted to the commonly used MP4 format.

Converting MXF Video to MP4

That's all we are sharing today. If you have any difficulties in converting the video from MXF to MP4 with the software we have recommended, please feel free to contact us or leave your questions in the comment area.