"من الغريب أن الفيديو الخاص بي لا يمكن تحميله على Facebook. أعتقد أنني قمت به بشكل صحيح."

إن مقاطع الفيديو التي سيتم نشرها على Facebook مطلوبة بشدة لتنسيقات محددة. في بعض الأحيان ، ستفشل في تحميل الفيديو الخاص بك إلى Facebook للمشاركة. في هذه الحالة ، يتمثل أحد الحلول في تحويل مقاطع الفيديو إلى تنسيقات مدعومة من Facebook باستخدام VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تحميل الفيديو الخاص بك إلى Facebook بسلاسة.

قبل أن نبدأ التحويل ، هناك سؤال واحد يحتاج إلى حل. ما التنسيق الذي يدعمه Facebook وما هو أفضل تنسيق فيديو لتحميل Facebook؟ للنظر فيها ، راجع الإجابات في الجزء التالي.

ما هو أفضل تنسيق فيديو لتحميل الفيسبوك

في الواقع ، يتيح تحميل فيديو Facebook الوصول إلى تنسيقات متنوعة. يمكنك إلقاء نظرة مفصلة على قائمة التحقق التالية من تنسيقات الفيديو المعتمدة من Facebook.

جدول 1. Facebook مدعومة صيغ تنسيقات الفيديو

تنسيقات الفيديو المدعومة من Facebook

3g2 / 3gp / 3gpp (فيديو المحمول)

avi (فيديو AVI)

دات (فيديو MPEG)

divx (فيديو DIVX)

DV (فيديو DV)

f4v / FLV (فلاش فيديو)

m2ts (فيديو M2TS)

MKV (تنسيق Matroska)

وزارة الدفاع (فيديو وزارة الدفاع)

mov / qt (فيلم QuickTime)

mp4 / m4v / mpeg4 (فيديو MPEG-4)

mpe / mpeg / mpg (فيديو MPEG)

mts (فيديو AVCHD)

nsv (فيديو Nullsoft)

ogm / ogv (تنسيق وسائط Ogg)

tod (TOD Video)

ts (MPEG Transport Stream)

vob (فيديو DVD)

لا تواجهك عادة مشكلة تحميل مقاطع الفيديو بالتنسيقات المذكورة أعلاه إلى Facebook. ولكنها تجربة رائعة أن يتم عرض مقاطع الفيديو التي تشاركها مع الأداء الأمثل. فيما يتعلق ، تنسيق MP4 يتقزم منافسيه لأصغر حجم وجودة عالية. علاوة على ذلك ، تحظى MP4 بتوافق كبير لمعظم البرامج والأجهزة بما في ذلك أجهزة iOS و Android. اختيار تنسيق MP4 لمقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك على Facebook هو الخطوة السابقة ، بطريقة التحدث.

لكن الأمر لم ينته بعد. نظرًا لتفاوت تأثيرات الفيديو من إعدادات المعلمات ، فإن أفضل مقاطع الفيديو المدعومة من Facebook تستدعي الإعدادات المثلى أكثر من ملف MP4. يتم تضمين سلسلة من العناصر المرتبطة بتجربة التشغيل بعناية: برنامج الترميز ومعدل البت ودقة ومعدل الإطارات ونسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع.

جدول 2. إعدادات المعلمة الأمثل

الترميز

دقة الشاشة

معدل الاطار

نسبة الجانب

H.264 و AAC فقط

1280px للحافة الأكبر

بين 25-30 fps

ضمن نطاق 9x16 إلى 16x9

يتغير معدل البت مع برنامج الترميز ، لذلك يوفر الفيديو النسبة المناسبة بمجرد تعيين برنامج الترميز بشكل جيد.

الكل في الكل ، يجب أن يكون أفضل تنسيق للفيديو على Facebook لتحضير فترتين: ملحق الملف ".MP4" ونتائج المعلمات المثلى. يرجى تذكيرك بأن Facebook يفرض سقفًا على مقاطع الفيديو المشتركة مع 4 GB في الحجم ومدتها 120.

كيفية تحويل ملفات الفيديو إلى Facebook Supported Format

بالنظر إلى ما سبق ، يتعين عليك القيام بتكييف مفصل بالفعل للحصول على أفضل نتيجة. أراهن أنه عملية واحدة توقف لك جميع. هنا أشير إلى استخدام VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate لتحويل ملفات الفيديو مباشرة إلى تنسيق مدعوم من Facebook.

VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate قادر على تحقيق أفضل النتائج كما تريد. يتنافس مع قدرة معالجة الفيديو القوية ، ويقودك هذا البرنامج إلى تحويل مقاطع الفيديو إلى تنسيق مدعوم من Facebook مع بضع خطوات سهلة الاستخدام يمكنك خلالها إعداد معلمات الفيديو المطلوبة قبل التحويل. يوفر محول الفيديو هذا أيضًا ميزات لإجراء المزيد من عمليات تعديل الفيديو وتجسيده ، مما يجعله يحظى بتقدير الجمهور. يعمل بشكل جيد على كل من Windows و Mac.

الخطوة 1. أضف فيديوات إلى VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate

مجرد تحميل وتثبيت VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate. الواجهة الرئيسية بسيطة بما يكفي لعقل واضح حول الخيارات. انقر على "إضافة ملف" وابحث عن مقاطع الفيديو التي تريد تحويلها وتحميلها.

أضف ملفات فيديو

الخطوة 2. حدد إعدادات تنسيق الأمثل

انقر فوق خيار "ملف التعريف" ثم اختر "MPEG-4 Video (.mp4)" كتنسيق محوّل. ثم انقر فوق خيار "الإعدادات" وقم بتعديل المعلمات بما في ذلك برنامج الترميز ودقة الوضوح ومعدل الإطارات ونسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع وفقًا للبيانات في جدول 2.

حدد إعدادات التنسيق الأمثل

الخطوة 3. تحويل ملفات الفيديو إلى Facebook Supported Format

عد إلى الصفحة الرئيسية ، وانقر على زر "تحويل" لبدء العملية. في بضع دقائق ، يمكنك الحصول على أفضل فيديو مدعوم من Facebook في المجلد المعين.

تحويل الفيديو

الخطوة 4. تحميل مقاطع الفيديو على Facebook

الآن افتح برنامج أو موقع Facebook. أدخل اسم مستخدم Facebook وكلمة المرور الخاصة به على الصفحة المنبثقة. ثم يمكنك تحميل مقاطع الفيديو المحولة إلى Facebook مباشرة من خلال البرنامج. أؤكد أنه يمكنك جعله هذه المرة.

لنكون صادقين ، ليس من الصعب حل فيديو تحميل Facebook. كل ما عليك فعله هو تحويل الفيديوهات إلى Facebook مدعومة. حاول الآن استخدام طريقة تحويل مقاطع الفيديو إلى تنسيق مدعوم من Facebook ومشاركة لحظات الحياة الذهبية مع شخص آخر. أراهن أنك ستتمكن من تحميل فيديو سلس إلى Facebook.

"It's strange that my video cannot be uploaded to Facebook. I think I've got it right."

The videos to be posted on Facebook are strictly required of specific formats. So sometimes, you will fail to upload your video to Facebook for sharing. In this case, a solution is to convert the videos to Facebook supported formats with using VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate. Then, you can upload your video to Facebook smoothly.

Before we start the conversion, there is one more question that needs to be solved. What format does Facebook support and which is the best video format for Facebook uploading? For your consideration, see the answers in the next part.

What's the Best Video Format for Facebook Uploading

In fact, Facebook video upload allows access to diverse formats. You can have a detailed look at the following checklist of Facebook supported video formats.


Table 1. Facebook Supported Video Formats Extensions

Facebook Supported Video Formats

3g2/3gp/3gpp (Mobile Video)

avi (AVI Video)

dat (MPEG Video)

divx (DIVX Video)

dv (DV Video)

f4v/FLV (Flash Video)

m2ts (M2TS Video)

mkv (Matroska Format)

mod (MOD Video)

mov/qt (QuickTime Movie)

mp4/m4v/mpeg4 (MPEG-4 Video)

mpe/mpeg/mpg (MPEG Video)

mts (AVCHD Video)

nsv (Nullsoft Video)

ogm/ogv (Ogg Media Format)

tod (TOD Video)

ts (MPEG Transport Stream)

vob (DVD Video)


Normally you have no problem of uploading videos in the above-listed formats to Facebook. But it's a fascinating experience that the videos you share are presented with the optimal performance. As regard, MP4 format dwarfs its rivals for on the smallest size and high quality. What's more, MP4 holds great compatibility for most software and devices including both iOS and Android devices. Choosing MP4 format for your Facebook videos is the prior step, in a manner of speaking.


But it isn't over. As video effects vary from parameter settings, the best Facebook supported videos call for the optimal settings more than an MP4 file. A string of items associated with playback experience are carefully involved: codec, bitrate, resolution, frame rate and aspect ratio.


Table 2. The Optimal Parameter Settings

Codec

Resolution

Frame Rate

Aspect Ratio

H.264 and AAC only

1280px for the   larger edge

between 25-30 fps

within the range of 9x16 to 16x9

Note: The bitrate changes with codec, so the video provides the proper ratio once the codec is set well.


All in all, the best video format for Facebook uploading shall prepare for two terms: the ".mp4" file extension and optimal parameter results. Kindly remind you that Facebook imposes a ceiling on the shared videos with 4 GB in size and 120 min in duration.

How to Convert Videos to Facebook Supported Format

Given the above, you have to do a really detailed adaption for the best result. I bet it a one-stop operation appeals to you all. Here I refer to the utilization of VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate to directly convert videos to Facebook supported format.


VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate is able to achieve the best results as you want. Competed with powerful video processing capacity, this software leads you to convert videos to Facebook supported format with a few easy-to-handle steps during which you can set the desired video parameters ahead of conversion. This video converter also offers strengths to do the extra video editing and rendering, catching appreciation from the audience. It works well on both Windows and Mac.

Step 1. Add Videos to VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate

Just download and install VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate. The main interface is enough simple for a clear mind about the options. Click "Add File" and find the videos you want to convert and upload.

Add Video Files

Step 2. Select the Optimal Format Settings

Click "Profile" option and then choose "MPEG-4 Video (.mp4)" as the converted format. Then click "Settings" option and adapt the parameters including codec, resolution, frame rate and aspect ratio according to the data in Table 2.

Select the Optimal Format Settings

Step 3. Convert Videos to Facebook Supported Format

Return to the main page, and click "Convert" button to start the process. In a few minutes, you can receive the best Facebook supported video in the designated folder.

Converted Video

Step 4. Upload Videos to Facebook

Now open the Facebook software or website. Enter your Facebook username and password on the pop-up page. Then you can upload the converted videos to Facebook directly through the software. I assure that you can make it this time.


To be honest, it's not so hard to solve the Facebook video upload.  All you need to do is get the videos converted to be Facebook supported. Now try to use the way to convert videos to Facebook supported format and share the golden life moments with someone else. I bet it you will manage to a smooth video upload to Facebook.