當您在iPad上播放自己的視頻時,由於視頻格式不兼容,有些視頻會播放順暢而有些則無法播放。 通常,您可以將視頻轉換為iPad視頻格式以解決此問題。

在2019中,借助各種iPad視頻轉換器和在線轉換器服務,轉換iPad的視頻文件變得非常簡單。 接下來,我們將分享整個過程,將視頻轉換為iPad支持的格式進行播放,使用功能強大的iPad視頻轉換器。

iPad支持哪些視頻格式?

首先,我們將介紹iPad視頻格式,以便您在將視頻轉換為iPad時可以做出有關最佳格式和分辨率的明智決策。

現在,Apple的iPad系列有4型號:iPad Pro,iPad,iPad Air和iPad mini。 每個型號都有幾代不同的設備。 因此,他們支持的視頻格式之間可能會有一些細微差別。 但在大多數情況下,您可以將視頻轉換為以下iPad支持的格式。


iPad支持視頻格式:

- H.264視頻 高達4K,每秒30幀,高配置級4.2,帶AAC-LC音頻,最高可達160 Kbps,48kHz,立體聲音頻或杜比音頻,最高可達1008 Kbps,48kHz,立體聲或多聲道音頻,單位為.m4v,.mp4, .mov文件格式;

- MPEG-4視頻 高達2.5 Mbps,640 480像素,每秒30幀,簡單配置文件,AAC-LC音頻,每通道160 Kbps,48kHz,立體聲音頻或Dolby Audio,最高1008 Kbps,48kHz,立體聲或多聲道音頻,in。 m4v,.mp4和.mov文件格式;

- 動態JPEG(M-JPEG) 高達35 Mbps,1280像素720,每秒30幀,ulaw音頻,.avi文件格式的PCM立體聲音頻。


這有點難以理解嗎? 我花了很多時間在Google上搜索每個iPad型號支持的視頻格式。 不幸的是,我沒有找到Apple的任何官方和系統數據。 然後, VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate 救我 - 因為它直接為每個iPad型號提供輸出預設。 我不需要弄清楚iPad支持哪些視頻格式。 視頻到iPad的轉換對我來說很容易。 現在按照步驟查看它的工作原理。


分步指南:如何將視頻轉換為iPad視頻格式

VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate 是最實用,最直觀的iPad視頻轉換器,可為每種iPad型號預設最佳格式。 即使您不知道iPad使用的視頻格式,您也可以直接將視頻轉換為iPad以供欣賞。


簡單的界面將指導您僅使用3步驟完成轉換。 並且,您不需要花太多時間來學習如何使用VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate。 轉換速度也是該計劃的一大亮點,因為它採用了最新的GPU加速技術。 您可以通過下面的按鈕自行下載和體驗。

步驟1。 導入您的視頻

#1。 在您的計算機上下載並安裝此iPad視頻格式轉換器。

#2。 啟動它然後轉到其主界面。 您可以單擊“添加文件”按鈕或直接拖放以將視頻添加到此程序。

導入視頻文件

步驟2。 選擇iPad的輸出格式

現在移動到界面的底部,找到“Profile”的下拉圖標。

單擊它,然後將彈出一個帶有各種輸出格式選項的新窗口。 轉到“Apple iPad”,您可以根據您的設備選擇輸出格式。

選擇iPad的輸出格式

步驟3。 開始將視頻轉換為iPad

單擊“轉換”按鈕,這是最後一步。 您可以在界面上看到轉換進度。 您可以根據需要停止,暫停或恢復該過程。

通常,轉換速度取決於因素,如文件大小,計算機性能和您使用的工具等。但如果您不將數千個文件添加到程序中進行轉換,則完成轉換不會花費很長時間。

將視頻轉換為iPad

現在,您可以在iPad Pro,iPad mini或iPad Air上播放任何視頻,而無需擔心視頻格式的兼容性。 VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate 也可以充當專業人士 iPhone視頻轉換器 為iPhone播放轉換視頻。 300 +輸出格式將幫助您解決任何視頻/音頻不兼容的問題。

When you play your own videos on iPad, some will play smoothly while others will fail to play due to the incompatible video format. Generally, you can convert the video to iPad video format to solve this problem.

In 2019, converting video files for iPad becomes really easy, with the help of various iPad Video Converters and online converter services. Next, we will share the whole process to convert video to iPad supported format for playing, with using a powerful iPad video converter.

What Video Formats Does iPad Support?

At first, we will introduce the iPad video formats so that you can make informed decisions about the best format and resolution to use when converting your videos to iPad.

Now, the iPad line of Apple has 4 models: iPad Pro, iPad, iPad Air and iPad mini. And every models has several generations of different devices. So, there might be some minor difference between their supported video format. But in most instances, you can convert your video to the iPad supported formats below.


iPad Support Video Formats:

- H.264 video up to 4K, 30 frames per second, High Profile level 4.2 with AAC‑LC audio up to 160 Kbps, 48kHz, stereo audio or Dolby Audio up to 1008 Kbps, 48kHz, stereo or multichannel audio, in .m4v, .mp4, and .mov file formats;

- MPEG-4 video up to 2.5 Mbps, 640 by 480 pixels, 30 frames per second, Simple Profile with AAC‑LC audio up to 160 Kbps per channel, 48kHz, stereo audio or Dolby Audio up to 1008 Kbps, 48kHz, stereo or multichannel audio, in .m4v, .mp4, and .mov file formats;

- Motion JPEG (M-JPEG) up to 35 Mbps, 1280 by 720 pixels, 30 frames per second, audio in ulaw, PCM stereo audio in .avi file format.


Isn't that a little hard to understand? I took a lot of time on Google to search the video formats that each iPad model supported. Unluckily, I didn't find any official and systematic data from Apple. Then, the VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate saves me - because it directly provides the output preset for each iPad model. I don't need to figure out what video formats support by iPad. The video to iPad conversion becomes easy for me. Now follow the steps to see how it works.


Step by Step Guide: How to Convert Video to iPad Video Format

VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate is the most useful and intuitive iPad video converter, which preset the best format for every iPad model. Even you don't know what video format that iPad use, you can directly convert your video to iPad for enjoying.


The simple interface will guide you to finish the conversion with only 3 steps. And, you don't need take too much time to learn how to use VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate. The conversion speed is also a highlight of this program, as it applied the latest GPU acceleration technology. You can download and experience by yourself via the button below.

Step 1. Import Your Videos

#1. Download and install this iPad video format converter on your computer.

#2. Launch it and then go to its main interface. You can either click the "Add File(s)" button or directly drag & drop to add your videos to this program.

Import Video Files

Step 2. Select Output Format for iPad

Now move to the bottom of the interface and find the drop-down icon of "Profile".

Click it and then a new window will pop up with various output format options. Go to "Apple iPad" and you can select the output format according to your device.

Select Output Format for iPad

Step 3. Start Converting Video to iPad

Click the "Convert" button and this is the final step. You can see the converting progress showing on the interface. You can stop, pause or resume the process as you like.

Usually, the conversion speed depends on the factors, like file size, computer performance and the tool you use, etc. But it won't take long time to finish the conversion if you don't add thousands of files into the program to convert.

Convert Video to iPad

Now you can play any videos on your iPad Pro, iPad mini or iPad Air, without worrying about the video format compatibility. VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate also can act as a professional iPhone video converter to convert video for iPhone playback. 300+ output formats will help you solve any video/audio incompatible problem.