从上面,我们知道有很多视频格式兼容三星Galaxy S8,包括MP4,MKV,H.264,FLV和3GP。 但是,所有这些格式都很常见且很受欢迎。 由于我们经常有一些不寻常格式的视频,如MOV,VOB,MTS等,因此仍然需要一个视频转换器来帮助您将视频转换为三星Galaxy S8进行观看。 但如何选择三星视频转换器? 这里列出了3基本但重要的因素,在为自己选择合适的视频转换器时应该考虑这些因素。


但是,您可能遇到的问题是某些视频格式与S8不兼容。 所以你必须这样做 将视频转换为三星Galaxy S8 用于平滑播放。 今天,在本教程中,我们将向您展示如何将视频转换为Samsung S8和S8 +进行观看。 在此之前,让我们了解三星S8 / S8 +支持的视频格式。


三星Galaxy S8 / S8 Edge支持格式

视频:

- 编解码器:MP4,M4V,3GP,3G2,WMV,ASF,AVI,FLV,MKV,WEBM

- 格式:MP4,M4V,3GP,WMV,ASF,AVI,FLV,MKV,WEBM,MPEG4,H.263,H.264,VC-1,VP8,WMV7 / 8,MP43,Sorenson Spark,HEVC


音频:

- 编解码器:MP3,M4A,3GA,AAC,OGG,OGA,WAV,WMA,AMR,AWB,FLAC,MIDI,XMF,MXMF,IMY,RTTTL,RTX,OTA音频编解码器:MP3,AAC,AAC +,eAAC +,AMR -WB,AMR-NB,Vorbis(OGG),FLAC,WMA,WAV,MIDI

- 格式:MP3,M4A,3GA,AAC,OGG,OGA,WAV,WMA,AMR,AWB,FLAC,MID,MIDI,XMF,MXMF,IMY,RTTTL,RTX,OTA


从上面,我们知道有很多视频格式兼容三星Galaxy S8,包括MP4,MKV,H.264,FLV和3GP。 但是,所有这些格式都很常见且很受欢迎。 由于我们经常有一些不寻常格式的视频,如MOV,VOB,MTS等,因此仍然需要一个视频转换器来帮助您将视频转换为三星Galaxy S8进行观看。 但如何选择三星视频转换器? 这里列出了3基本但重要的因素,在为自己选择合适的视频转换器时应该考虑这些因素。


1。 高品质的输出视频。 没有人喜欢低质量的视频。

2。 快速,安全的转换过程。 如果您有很多视频,高效的视频转换器可以节省您的时间。

3。 操作简便。 大多数用户绝对欢迎使用简单的转换器。


指南:将视频转换为三星Galaxy S8 / S8 +

我们想要分享并满足上述要求的最佳视频转换器是 VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate。 该视频转换器可以将包括MOV,MTS,AVCHD和VOB在内的任何格式的视频转换为Samsung S8 / S8 + / S7 / S6支持的格式,甚至可以将DVD翻录到S8 / S8 edge。 它也是一个简单的视频编辑器,提供一些额外的编辑功能,例如裁剪,旋转,添加效果等,以帮助您获得优质的视频。 该最佳视频转换器通过利用大多数AMD APP和NVIDIA®CUDA™技术来最大程度地加快转换速度,从而具有最快的转换速度。

下载全方位视频转换器并按照以下步骤操作,您将在Samsung Galaxy S8 / S8 +上获得更好的视频观看体验。

请注意,Windows和Mac的界面完全不同,但是转换视频/音频的步骤几乎相同。 在这里,我们仅显示Windows计算机上的步骤。

步骤1。 将视频添加到程序

单击菜单中的“添加文件”按钮,然后将要转换的视频导入Samsung Galaxy S8 / S8 +。 此程序支持批量转换,因此您可以一次添加多个文件。

添加文件

步骤2。 选择输出格式

使用S8,您可能更喜欢观看高清质量的视频。 因此,MP4应该是唯一可以包含最高清晰度的正确格式。 或者您可以通过“个人资料”>“三星”直接选择预设的三星手机。

选择输出格式

步骤3。 将视频转换为三星S8 / S7 / S6 / S5

最后,点击“转换”按钮将您的视频转换为三星。 您的所有视频都将快速转换为三星S8支持的格式。 现在将视频传输到新智能手机并享受它。

开始转换

VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate 是一款专业的三星电影转换器,可以帮助您观看三星Galaxy S8 / S8 Edge上的任何视频。 更重要的是,当你获得一些无法在三星Galaxy手机上播放的音乐歌曲时,这款三星音乐转换器可以轻松处理这个问题。 立即尝试这个简单的解决方案吧!

From above, we know that there are so many video formats compatible with Samsung Galaxy S8 including MP4, MKV, H.264, FLV, and 3GP. But, all of these formats are common and popular. Since we often have some video in an unusual format like MOV, VOB, MTS, etc. it is still necessary to get a video converter to help you convert video to Samsung Galaxy S8 for watching. But how to choose Samsung video converter? Here list 3 basic but important factors that you should consider when selecting a proper video converter for yourself.


However, a problem you may be encountered is that some video formats are not compatible with S8. So you have to convert the videos to Samsung Galaxy S8 for playback smoothly. Today, in this tutorial, we will show you how to convert video to Samsung S8 and S8 + for watching. Before that, let's get to know what video format is supported by Samsung S8/S8+.


Samsung Galaxy S8/S8 Edge Supported Format

Video:

- Codec: MP4, M4V, 3GP, 3G2, WMV, ASF, AVI, FLV, MKV, WEBM

- Format: MP4, M4V, 3GP, WMV, ASF, AVI, FLV, MKV, WEBM, MPEG4, H.263, H.264, VC-1, VP8, WMV7 / 8, MP43, Sorenson Spark, HEVC


Audio:

- Codec: MP3, M4A, 3GA, AAC, OGG, OGA, WAV, WMA, AMR, AWB, FLAC, MIDI, XMF, MXMF, IMY, RTTTL, RTX, OTA Audio Codec: MP3, AAC, AAC+, eAAC+, AMR-WB, AMR-NB, Vorbis(OGG), FLAC, WMA, WAV, MIDI

- Format: MP3, M4A, 3GA, AAC, OGG, OGA, WAV, WMA, AMR, AWB, FLAC, MID, MIDI, XMF, MXMF, IMY, RTTTL, RTX, OTA


From above, we know that there are so many video formats compatible with Samsung Galaxy S8 including MP4, MKV, H.264, FLV, and 3GP. But, all of these formats are common and popular. Since we often have some video in an unusual format like MOV, VOB, MTS, etc. it is still necessary to get a video converter to help you convert video to Samsung Galaxy S8 for watching. But how to choose Samsung video converter? Here list 3 basic but important factors that you should consider when selecting a proper video converter for yourself.


1. High-quality output video. Nobody likes a video in low quality.

2. Fast speed and safe conversion process. If you have a lot of videos, a high efficient video converter would save your time.

3. Easy operation. A simple converter is absolutely welcome to most of the users.


Guide: Convert Video to Samsung Galaxy S8/S8+

The best video converter we would like to share and meet the above requirements is VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate. This video converter can convert videos in any formats including MOV, MTS, AVCHD and VOB to Samsung S8/S8 +/S7/S6 supported format and it even can rip DVD to S8/S8 edge. It is also the video enhancer that offers some extra editing features such as video enhancing, reducing video shaking, rotating, etc. to help you get a good quality video. This best video converter has the fastest speed for conversion by making most of AMD APP and NVIDIA® CUDA™ technology to largely accelerate conversion speed.

Download the all-around video converter and follow the steps as below, you will get better video watching experience on your Samsung Galaxy S8/S8+.


Frankly we have noticed these KeepVid problems for a long time, and after testing various sites that possess the similar function to KeepVid, we draw a conclusion on which is the best alternative. That is VideoSolo Online Video Downloader. This fast and safe site brings lots of surprises to us. It can perfectly download online videos. Keep checking how useful it is.


Step 1. Add Videos to Program

Click "Add Files" button in the menu and import the videos you want to convert to Samsung Galaxy S8/S8 +. This program supports batch conversion so you can add multiple files at one time.

Add Files

Step 2. Choose Output Format

With S8, you may prefer to watch the HD quality video. So MP4 should be the only proper format that can contain the highest definition. Or you can directly choose the preset Samsung phone via "Profile" > "Samsung".

Choose Output Format

Step 3. Convert Video to Samsung S8/S7/S6/S5

Finally, click "Convert" button to convert your videos to Samsung. All your videos will be converted into Samsung S8 supported format quickly. Now transfer the videos to your new smartphone and enjoy it.

Start Converting

VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate is really a professional Samsung movie converter to help you watch any videos on Samsung Galaxy S8/S8 Edge. Even more, when you get some music songs that can't play on the Samsung Galaxy phone, this Samsung music converter can handle this issue with ease. Take a try with this easy solution now!