غالبًا ما نتلقى رابط YouTube من عائلاتنا وأصدقائنا وشركائنا في العمل ، إلخ. لمشاركة شيء مثير أو مهم. معظم الوقت ، سنختار تنزيل فيديو YouTube لمزيد من المشاهدة أو الاستخدام. لكن المشكلة هي أنك ستفشل في تشغيل مقاطع فيديو YouTube التي تم تنزيلها على جهاز الكمبيوتر بسبب التنسيق غير المتوافق. في ظل هذه الحالة ، يمكنك تحويل مقاطع فيديو YouTube إلى AVI و MP4 و MKV و MP3 ، إلخ.

لقد كتبنا دليلا يظهر لك كيفية تنزيل فيديو يوتيوب على ويندوز / ماك. لذلك ، سوف نركز هنا على كيفية تحويل مقاطع فيديو YouTube التي تم تنزيلها إلى تنسيق AVI.

طريقة سهلة لتحويل يوتيوب فيديو لافي

يجب أن نحصل على محول فيديو لبدء تحويل YouTube إلى AVI. VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate هو الذي شاركناه اليوم. باستخدام محول الفيديو هذا ، يمكنك استخدام 100٪ لتحويل فيديو YouTube إلى AVI بجودة عالية. الميزات الرئيسية هي على النحو التالي:

* واجهة واضحة وبديهية

* دعم تنسيق ممتاز (تنسيقات 300 +)

* تحويل دفعة

* دعم تقنية تسريع GPU

بعد ذلك ، سأوضح لك كيفية تحويل فيديو YouTube إلى AVI مع خطوات بسيطة 3 مع VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate. يمكنك تنزيل هذا البرنامج واتباع الخطوات لتجربة.

الخطوة 1. أضف يوتيوب ملفات الفيديو

افتح هذا البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وانقر على زر "إضافة ملفات". بعد ذلك سوف يطفو على السطح مستكشف ملفات الكمبيوتر للسماح لك بتحديد الملفات. أو ، يمكنك سحب وإسقاط مقاطع فيديو YouTube مباشرةً إلى الأداة المساعدة.

إضافة ملفات

الخطوة 2. حدد AVI كتنسيق الإخراج

انتقل إلى "تنسيق الإخراج" وانقر على رمز القائمة المنسدلة. البحث عن "الفيديو العام" في القائمة واختيار AVI كتنسيق الإخراج. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك إدخال AVI في المساحة الفارغة بعد النقر فوق "البحث عن الملف الشخصي ..." ، الموجود في أسفل القائمة.

شيء آخر أود أن أذكرك به هو أنه من الأفضل تغيير مسار مجلد الإخراج قبل بدء التحويل. خلاف ذلك ، سيتم حفظ ملفات AVI النهائية في مجلد افتراضي.

حدد AVI كتنسيق الإخراج

الخطوة 3. تحويل أشرطة فيديو يوتيوب لافي

اضغط على "تحويل" وابدأ عملية التحويل. كما ذكرت سابقًا ، يدعم VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate تحويل الدُفعات ، بحيث يمكنك تحويل العديد من مقاطع فيديو YouTube في نفس الوقت. سيخبرك الوقت المتبقي بالفترة التي سيستغرقها التحويل بالكامل.

تحويل يوتيوب فيديو لافي

حسنًا ، إليك بعض خطوات 3 البسيطة لتحويل YouTube إلى فيديو AVI عبر VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate. إنه أمر سهل حقًا حتى تتمكن من إتقانه خلال بضع دقائق.

إذا كنت لا تزال تواجه مشكلات في استخدام هذا البرنامج ، فسيكون هناك فريق دعم محترف لمساعدتك. فقط اتصل بهم عبر [البريد الإلكتروني محمي].

It's often that we receive a YouTube link from our families, friends, business partners, etc. to share something interesting or important. Most of the time, we will choose to download the YouTube video for further watching or using. But a problem is that you will fail to play the downloaded YouTube videos on PC due to the incompatible format. Under this situation, you can convert the YouTube videos to AVI, MP4, MKV, MP3, etc.

We have wrote a guide which show you how to download YouTube video on Windows/Mac. So here will will focus on how to convert the downloaded YouTube videos to AVI format.


The Easy Way to Convert YouTube Videos to AVI

We have to get a video converter to start the YouTube to AVI conversion. VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate is the one we shared today. With this video converter, you can 100% use it to convert YouTube video to AVI with high quality. Its key features are as below:

* Clear and intuitive interface

* Excellent format support (300+formats)

* Batch conversion

* GPU acceleration technology support

Next, I will show you how to convert YouTube Video to AVI with 3 simple steps with VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate. You can download this program and follow the steps to have a try.


Step 1. Add YouTube Video Files

Open this program on your computer and click on "Add Files" button. Then it will pop up the computer file explorer to let you select files. Or, you can directly drag & drop the YouTube videos to the utility.

Add Files

Step 2. Select AVI as Output Format

Go to "Output format" and tap on the drop-down icon. Find "General Video" in the list and choose AVI as output format. Alternatively, you can input AVI at the blank space after clicking on "Search Profile…" , which is at the bottom of the list.

One more thing I would like to remind you is that you'd better change the output folder path before start the conversion. Otherwise, your final AVI files would be saved to a default folder.

Select AVI as the Output Format

Step 3. Convert YouTube Videos to AVI

Hit "Convert" and begin the conversion. As I mentioned before, VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate supports batch conversion, so you can convert several YouTube videos at the same time. The remaining time would tell you how long the whole conversion will last.

Convert YouTube Video to AVI

Alright, here is 3 simple steps to convert YouTube to AVI video via VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate. It is really easy so you can master it within few minutes.

If you still have problems in using this program, a professional support team will be there to help you. Just contact them via [email protected].