當我們製作視頻時,裁剪是一種非常常見和頻繁的操作 - 從視頻裁剪您想要的部分並修剪掉不必要的區域。 雖然許多視頻裁剪工具可以幫助我們裁剪MP4,MOV,AVI視頻等,但其中一個方便易用的產品絕對受到許多視頻製作愛好者的熱烈歡迎。

使用一體化視頻轉換器裁剪MP4視頻

一些視頻轉換器具有基本的視頻編輯功能,如裁剪,剪裁,旋轉等,這對於日常使用來說足夠且非常方便。 VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate 是一個多功能的視頻轉換器。 您可以裁剪導入的MP4視頻 - 裁剪視頻的任何部分以填充屏幕。 您可以自定義區域大小,寬高比和裁剪區域的位置。


與此同時,VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate使用戶能夠通過300格式轉換視頻, 將3D效果添加到2D視頻,剪輯視頻, 增加視頻分辨率等。隨意下載這個全包視頻轉換器,並按照說明看看我們如何用它裁剪MP4視頻。

步驟1。 添加目標MP4視頻

下載並安裝 VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate 在您的計算機上然後啟動它。 單擊“添加文件”以導入所需的MP4視頻,或者只需將MP4視頻拖放到轉換器的面板即可。 如果您有很多需要裁剪的MP4視頻文件,請批量添加所有MP4視頻文件。

添加MP4文件

步驟2。 點擊“編輯” - “裁剪”

選擇所需的MP4視頻文件,單擊“編輯”,然後從菜單中選擇“裁剪”功能。 您可以使用鼠標直接調整裁剪區域,也可以通過更改值來設置裁剪區域。 您還可以在自定義裁剪區域後預覽“輸出預覽”上的效果。

裁剪MP4視頻

裁剪區域大小:使您可以將裁剪區域的寬高比設置為“原始”,“裁剪區域”,“16:9”或“4:3”。

裁剪區域的位置:您可以通過輸入值精確設置位置。

縮放模式:當裁剪區域與原始視頻的寬高比不同時,您可以從“Letterbox”,“Medium”,“Pan&Scan”和“Full”中選擇一種縮放模式。


步驟3。 選擇輸出MP4視頻

單擊“配置文件”下拉列表,然後在“常規視頻”中選擇MP4格式。 最常見的選擇是“MPEG-4 Video(* .mp4)”。

選擇MP4格式

步驟4。 導出裁剪的MP4視頻

裁剪MP4文件並選擇輸出格式後,單擊“轉換”按鈕並等待一秒鐘。 您的裁剪MP4視頻很快就會完美轉換。

在您的計算機上下載這個易於使用的轉換器,按照上面提到的步驟,您可以輕鬆高效地裁剪MP4文件。


使用專業視頻編輯器裁剪視頻

有時您需要裁剪視頻並將觀眾的注意力吸引到視頻的重要部分。 您可能還想更改視頻大小,然後使內容更適合此大小。 這是什麼 EditFUN 可以幫你。

步驟1。 啟動EditFUN,將彈出項目窗口。 在“新建項目”面板上,可以在“分辨率”行中設置項目大小。 例如,如果要將視頻上傳到LGTV,可以將“分辨率”設置為“移動”,以確保寬高比為9:16。

更改項目大小

步驟2。 啟動EditFUN,然後單擊“導入”按鈕以添加MP4視頻文件。

導入MP4視頻

步驟3。 將MP4視頻拖動到時間線。 然後轉到“效果”,您將找到“旋轉和縮放”選項和“裁剪”選項。 “旋轉和縮放”可以放大視頻的重要部分。 超出項目大小的部分將自動裁剪。 “裁剪”只能保留視頻幀的一部分,因此其他部分是黑色的。 根據您的需要進行判斷,並在視頻片段中添加其中一個效果。

裁剪MP4視頻

之後,您所要做的就是導出項目,您將獲得裁剪的MP4視頻文件。


這就是我們今天所分享的一切。 我們期待著了解您的想法 VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate - EditFUN。 閱讀本文後,請隨時留下您的評論或問題。 如果您了解裁剪MP4視頻的任何其他實用方法,您也可以與我們分享。 謝謝閱讀。

Cropping or Clipping is one quite common and frequent operation when we are making videos with all formats like MPEG, MP4, AVI etc. Cut the part or segment you want from a video and trim off the unnecessary area. In general, a cropped video has a smaller size which only takes up a little space on your smart device. Therefore, many video-making amateurs like to focus on some parts of the video and cut it to the size they require.


Nevertheless, many video cropping tools can help us cut MP4, MPEG and so on. Among so many video-cutting products online, a convenient and easy-to-use video cutter is definitely warmly welcomed by many video-making amateurs. So here comes the question: What kind of a video cropper can meet our demands? Actually, VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate is the one you're looking for. Want to know how to crop MP4 with this converter? Just keep reading.

The Powerful Edit Functions

From the former passages, we have known that VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate can transfer video to over 300 formats such as MP4, MOV, AVI? But do you know that it has an integrated edit function, either? Please see in detail:

A. Rotate, clip or crop your video easily according to your requirements.

B. The brightness, contrast, saturation are adjustable.

C. Add your own watermark so that others could not use your video without permission.

How to Cut Your MP4 Video

Step 1. Add Target MP4 Video

Download and install the converter on your computer and then launch it. Click "Add File" to import the wanted MP4 video or just drag and drop your video to the panel of the converter. If you have a lot of MP4 video files that are needed to be cropped, add all the MP4 video files in batch.

Add Files

Step 2. Crop Your Video

Select the wanted MP4 video file(s), click "Edit" and Choose "Crop" function from the menu. And then try to set the crop area size of your video.


There are two methods you can crop your video(s):

1. Adjust the video frame by changing the data or you can just put your mouse on the frame and adjust it to the size you want.

2. Click "Keep the Aspect Ratio" to choose one proper size ( Original, 16:9, 4:3 etc. ) from the options below.

You can see the effects on the Output Preview after customizing the aspect ratio. In addition, if you want to change the position of your video, set a value for its Left Margin and Top Margin. Lastly, choose one Zoom Mode for the video refers to its crop size area.


Step 3. Export Your Video

After cutting your MP4 file, click "Apply" and close the edit window. Click the "Convert" button and wait for a second. Your cropped MP4 video will soon be perfectly converted.

Crop

Download this easy-to-use converter on your PC, follow the three steps mentioned above, you can also crop your MP4 files with ease and high efficiency. Though its registered version is needed to be charged, you can enjoy plenty of video-making services. You can also download its trial version and try it for free before making up your mind to buy it.


That's all we are sharing today. In the end, if you know any other practical ways to crop MP4 video, you can share with us as well. We are looking forward to knowing your thought about this converter! Just feel free to leave your comment or questions below after reading this passage. And if you think this passage is helpful, tell your friends! Thanks for reading!