يجب قطع بعض الأجزاء غير المرغوب فيها من ملف الفيديو / الصوت ، إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء فيديو مثالي. على سبيل المثال ، هناك بعض الأشرطة السوداء في الفيديو ، أو تحتاج فقط إلى مساحة صغيرة من المشهد بدلاً من الصورة بأكملها.

على أي حال ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى اقتصاص ملفات الفيديو / الصور ، فيمكنك القراءة في هذا الدليل السهل باستخدام VideoSolo EditFUN.

كونه برنامج تحرير فيديو احترافي ، فإن VideoSolo EditFUN قادر على تدوير / اقتصاص / تقليم الفيديو ، إضافة تأثيرات على الفيديو ، إلخ. قم بتنزيل الإصدار التجريبي ويمكنك استكشاف المزيد من الميزات العملية لتحرير الفيديو.

لنبدأ باتباع الخطوات أدناه

الخطوة 1. إضافة ملفات

بعد تثبيت VideoSolo EditFUN بنجاح ، قم بتشغيل البرنامج. سترى الواجهة على النحو التالي. ثم انقر فوق الزر "استيراد" لإضافة ملفات إلى المكتبة ثم اسحبها إلى جدول زمني.

إضافة ملفات

الخطوة 2. البدء في اقتصاص الفيديو

حدد ملف الصورة / الفيديو في المخطط الزمني ، ثم انتقل إلى نافذة "التأثير"> ابحث عن خيار "اقتصاص". ثم قم بإضافته على المقطع الذي تريد اقتصاصه. انقر على أيقونة "تحرير التأثير" التي تطفو على مقطع لضبط المعلمات من حجم المحاصيل.

فيديو المحاصيل

الخطوة 3. أكثر تقدما ميزة التحرير

إلى جانب ميزة الاقتصاص ، يمكنك الاستفادة من ميزات التحرير المتقدمة الأخرى لجعل الفيديو الخاص بك أكثر جاذبية. إذا لم تكن في حاجة إليها ، فقم بتصدير الفيديو الخاص بك بالنقر فوق الزر "تصدير". وهناك دليل لمساعدتك في تصدير الفيديو من EditFUN بسرعة وسهولة.

تصدير الفيديو

هذا البرنامج السهل لن يأخذك الكثير من الوقت لتتعلمه. في الواقع ، إنه محرر فيديو مناسب لكل من الهواة والمحترفين. قم بتنزيله وتغيير الفيديو الخاص بك من الآن.

Some unwanted parts of video/audio file need to be cropped, if you want to make a perfect video. For instance, there are some black bars in the video, or you just need a small area of scene instead of the whole picture.

Anyway, if you need to crop your video/image files, you can read on this easy guide by using VideoSolo EditFUN.

Being a professional video editing software, VideoSolo EditFUN is able to rotate/crop/trim video, add effects to video, etc. Download the trial version and you can explore more practical feature for editing video.

Step 1. Add Files

After you successfully install VideoSolo EditFUN, launch the program. You will see the interface as below. Then click "Import" button to add files to the library and then drag it into timeline.

Add Files

Step 2. Start to Crop the Video

Select the image/video file in the timeline, and then go to "Effect" window > find "Crop" option. And then add it on the clip you want to crop. Click the "Edit the effect" icon which floating on the clip to adjust the parameters of the crop size.

Crop Video

Step 3. More Advanced Editing Feature

Besides the crop feature, you can make use of other advanced editing features to make your video more attractive. If you don't need them, export your video by clicking the "Export" button. And there is a guide for help you export video from EditFUN quick and easy.

Export the Video

This easy program will not take you too much time to learn it. Actually, it's a suitable video editor for both amateurs and professionals. Download it and change your video from now.