في بعض الأحيان ، قد يستغرق تحويل الفيديو وقتًا طويلاً حتى ينتهي. هذا لأن حجم ملفك كبير للغاية.

هل هناك طريقة أسرع لتحويل مقاطع الفيديو لتوفير الوقت؟ الإجابة هي نعم طالما أنك تحصل على محول فيديو CUDA الذي يستخدم تسريع أجهزة GPU. هل أنت مرتبك لهذه الشروط الفنية؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فيمكنك قراءة الشرح هنا.

ما هو تسريع الأجهزة وما هو CUDA؟

ويتحدث تسريع الأجهزة بشكل أساسي عن استخدام وحدة معالجة الرسومات (GPU) مع وحدة المعالجة المركزية لتحسين أداء أجهزة الكمبيوتر. يمكن تطبيقه على برنامج محول الفيديو لزيادة سرعة وأداء تحويل الفيديو / الصوت.

و CUDA ، منصة الحوسبة المتوازية التي تصنعها Nvidia ، تستخدم أجهزة GPU لتنفيذ التحويل المتسارع لتنسيقات ملفات الفيديو ، مما يؤدي إلى تحرير وحدة المعالجة المركزية الخاصة بك. في الواقع ، تتضمن منصات تسريع GPU الشائعة NVENC و AMD APP و Intel Quick Sync.

أسرع محول الفيديو CUDA

أنت تعلم أن السرعة التي يمكنك بها تحويل الفيديو لا تعتمد فقط على قوة الحوسبة لجهازك ، ولكن أيضًا على برنامج محول الفيديو. نظرًا لأن العديد من الأشخاص يرغبون في الحصول على محول فيديو CUDA محسّن ، أود أن أقول إن محول الفيديو المجاني لا يحتوي عادةً على تسارع GPU مثل Format Factory. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أسرع محول فيديو CUDA ، فيمكنك تجربة VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate.

VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate، يستفيد استفادة كاملة من تقنية تسريع GPU من CUAD لتحويل الفيديو الخاص بك بسرعة 6X. يمكن لهذا البرنامج العثور تلقائيًا على معالج الكمبيوتر متعدد النواة لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من الطاقة الاحتياطية للكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم زيادة سرعة التحويل.

ميزات أخرى من VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate:

• تحويل ملفات الفيديو والصوت إلى تنسيقات مختلفة بجودة عالية.

• مسبقا تقريبا جميع الأجهزة الشعبية للإخراج.

• تحميل الفيديو من يوتيوب ، ديلي موشن ، فيميو ، إلخ.

• عرض ميزات التحرير للقص ، الاقتصاص ، التدوير ، إضافة علامة مائية ، إلخ.

كيفية تحويل الفيديو باستخدام CUDA / GPU تسريع

لتحويل الفيديو مع تسريع GPU CUDA ، تحتاج إلى الحصول على جهاز كمبيوتر مؤهل يدعم CUDA. إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية التحقق من ذلك ، افتح VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate وستجد الإجابة في الواجهة الرئيسية.

تقنية Ati

الخطوة 1. افتح محول الفيديو CUDA

قم بتنزيل وتثبيت محول الفيديو CUDA هذا مجانًا. ثم قم بتشغيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. الآن انتقل إلى "تفضيل" وتمكين "NVIDIA GPU تسريع على النافذة.

استيراد الملفات

الخطوة 2. إضافة ملفات الفيديو إلى محول الفيديو CUDA

انقر فوق "إضافة ملف" لتحميل الفيديو الذي تريد تحويله إلى VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate. يمكنك أيضًا القيام بذلك عن طريق سحب الملفات من الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وإسقاطها مباشرة.

إضافة ملفات

الخطوة 3. اختار وحدة اخراج

من القائمة المنسدلة "الملف الشخصي" ، يمكنك اختيار تنسيق الإخراج وفقًا لحاجتك. وهو يقدم جميع تنسيقات الفيديو الشعبية مثل MP4 ، MKV ، MOV ، FLV ، AVI ، إلخ. أو يمكنك اختيار الجهاز المحدد مسبقًا كتنسيق الإخراج الخاص بك.

اختار وحدة اخراج

الخطوة 4. تحويل الفيديو مع تسريع CUDA

انقر فوق الزر "تحويل" لبدء عملية التحويل. ستجد أنه يمكن الانتهاء من التحويل بشكل أسرع من ذي قبل.

ابدأ في التحويل

سيعمل محول الفيديو CUDA على إحداث فرق كبير في سرعة تحويل الفيديو. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى محول فيديو سريع يدعم تسريع CUDA GPU ، فإن VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate يمكن أن يكون اختيارًا جيدًا. تحميل الآن ورؤية كم من الوقت سيوفر لك.

Sometimes, a video conversion may take long time to finish. This is because your file size is too large.

So is there any faster way to convert the videos to save time? The answer is yes as long as you get a CUDA video converter that use GPU hardware acceleration. Are you confused for these technical terms? If so, you can read the explanation here.

What's Hardware Acceleration & What's CUDA?

Hardware acceleration is mainly talking about the use of GPU (Graphics processing unit) together with a CPU to enhance the computer hardware performance. It can be applied to a video converter software to increase the speed and performance of video/audio conversion.


And the CUDA, a parallel computing platform made by Nvidia, uses GPU hardware to perform accelerated interconversion of video file formats, which consequently releases your CPU. Actually, the common GPU acceleration platforms also include NVENC, AMD APP and Intel Quick Sync.


The Fastest CUDA Video Converter

You know that how fast you can convert a video depends on not only the computing power of your device, but also the video converter software. Since many people want to get a free CUDA optimized video converter, I would like to say that the free video converter usually has no GPU acceleration such as Format Factory. If you need a fastest CUDA video Converter, you can try VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate.


VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate, takes full advantage of CUAD GPU acceleration technology to convert your video with 6X faster speed. This program can automatically finds your computer's multi-core processor to make the most of your computer's spare power. And then increase the conversion speed.


Other Features of VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate:

• Convert video and audio files to various formats with high quality.

• Preset almost all popular devices for output.

• Download video from YouTube, Dailymotion, Vimeo, etc.

• Offer edit features to clip, crop, rotate, add watermark, etc.

How to Convert Video Using CUDA/GPU Acceleration

To convert video with CUDA GPU acceleration, you need get a qualified computer which supports CUDA. If you don't know how to check it, open VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate and you will find the answer in the main interface.

Ati Technology

Step 1. Open the CUDA Video Converter

Download and install this CUDA Video Converter for free. Then launch it on your PC. Now go to "Preference" and enable the "NVIDIA GPU acceleration on the window.

Import Files

Step 2. Add Videos to the CUDA Video Converter

Click "Add File" to load the video that you want to convert to VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate. You can also do it by dragging and dropping the files from your computer directly.

Add Files

Step 3. Choose Output Format

From "Profile" drop-down list you can choose your output format according to your need. It offers all popular videos formats like MP4, MKV, MOV, FLV, AVI, etc. Or you can directly choose the preset device as your output format.

Choose Output Format

Step 4. Convert Video with CUDA Acceleration

Click on the "Convert" button to begin the conversion process. You will find the conversion can be finished faster than before.

Start Converting

A CUDA video converter will make a big difference on video conversion speed. If you need fast video converter that supports CUDA GPU acceleration, VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate can be a good choice. Download right now and see how much time it will save for you.