有时,视频转换可能需要很长时间才能完成。 这是因为您的文件太大。

那么有没有更快的方式来转换视频以节省时间? 答案是肯定的,只要你得到一个使用GPU硬件加速的CUDA视频转换器。 你对这些技术术语感到困惑吗? 如果是这样,您可以在此处阅读说明。

什么是硬件加速和什么是CUDA?

硬件加速主要是谈论使用GPU(图形处理单元)和CPU一起提升计算机硬件性能。 它可以应用于视频转换器软件,以提高视频/音频转换的速度和性能。


由Nvidia制作的并行计算平台CUDA使用GPU硬件来执行视频文件格式的加速互换,从而释放CPU。 实际上,常见的GPU加速平台还包括NVENC,AMD APP和Intel Quick Sync。


最快的CUDA视频转换器

您知道转换视频的速度有多快取决于设备的计算能力,还取决于视频转换器软件。 由于许多人想要获得免费的CUDA优化视频转换器,我想说免费视频转换器通常没有GPU加速,例如Format Factory。 如果您需要最快的CUDA视频转换器,您可以尝试VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate。


VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate,充分利用CUAD GPU加速技术,以更快的速度转换您的视频与6X。 该程序可以自动查找计算机的多核处理器,以充分利用计算机的备用电源。 然后提高转换速度。


VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate的其他功能:

•将视频和音频文件转换为高质量的各种格式。

•预设几乎所有流行的输出设备。

•从YouTube,Dailymotion,Vimeo等下载视频

•提供剪辑,裁剪,旋转,添加水印等编辑功能。

如何使用CUDA / GPU加速转换视频

要使用CUDA GPU加速转换视频,您需要获得一台支持CUDA的合格计算机。 如果您不知道如何检查,请打开VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate,然后转到“首选项”窗口以获取信息。

接下来,我们将以Windows版本为例,向您展示如何使用此CUDA视频转换器。 但是请注意,Windows和Mac版本之间的界面有所不同。

首选项窗口

步骤1。 打开CUDA视频转换器

免费下载并安装此CUDA Video Converter。 然后在您的PC上启动它。


步骤2。 将视频添加到CUDA视频转换器

单击“添加文件”以加载要转换为VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate的视频。 您也可以通过直接从计算机中拖放文件来完成此操作。

添加文件

步骤3。 选择输出格式

单击“全部转换”按钮,然后可以根据需要从弹出列表中选择输出格式。 它提供了所有流行的视频格式,例如MP4,MKV,MOV,FLV,AVI等。或者您可以直接选择预设设备作为输出格式。

选择输出格式

步骤4。 使用CUDA加速转换视频

单击“转换”按钮开始转换过程。 您会发现转换可以比以前更快完成。

开始转换

CUDA视频转换器将对视频转换速度产生很大影响。 如果您需要支持CUDA GPU加速的快速视频转换器,VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate可能是一个不错的选择。 立即下载,看看它为您节省了多少时间。

Sometimes, a video conversion may take long time to finish. This is because your file size is too large.

So is there any faster way to convert the videos to save time? The answer is yes as long as you get a CUDA video converter that use GPU hardware acceleration. Are you confused for these technical terms? If so, you can read the explanation here.

What's Hardware Acceleration & What's CUDA?

Hardware acceleration is mainly talking about the use of GPU (Graphics processing unit) together with a CPU to enhance the computer hardware performance. It can be applied to a video converter software to increase the speed and performance of video/audio conversion.


And the CUDA, a parallel computing platform made by Nvidia, uses GPU hardware to perform accelerated interconversion of video file formats, which consequently releases your CPU. Actually, the common GPU acceleration platforms also include NVENC, AMD APP and Intel Quick Sync.


The Fastest CUDA Video Converter

You know that how fast you can convert a video depends on not only the computing power of your device, but also the video converter software. Since many people want to get a free CUDA optimized video converter, I would like to say that the free video converter usually has no GPU acceleration such as Format Factory. If you need a fastest CUDA video Converter, you can try VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate.


VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate, takes full advantage of CUAD GPU acceleration technology to convert your video with 6X faster speed. This program can automatically finds your computer's multi-core processor to make the most of your computer's spare power. And then increase the conversion speed.


Other Features of VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate:

• Convert video and audio files to various formats with high quality.

• Preset almost all popular devices for output.

• Download video from YouTube, Dailymotion, Vimeo, etc.

• Offer edit features to clip, crop, rotate, add watermark, etc.

How to Convert Video Using CUDA/GPU Acceleration

To convert video with CUDA GPU acceleration, you need get a qualified computer which supports CUDA. If you don't know how to check it, open VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate and you will find the answer in the main interface.

Ati Technology

Step 1. Open the CUDA Video Converter

Download and install this CUDA Video Converter for free. Then launch it on your PC. Now go to "Preference" and enable the "NVIDIA GPU acceleration on the window.

Import Files

Step 2. Add Videos to the CUDA Video Converter

Click "Add File" to load the video that you want to convert to VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate. You can also do it by dragging and dropping the files from your computer directly.

Add Files

Step 3. Choose Output Format

From "Profile" drop-down list you can choose your output format according to your need. It offers all popular videos formats like MP4, MKV, MOV, FLV, AVI, etc. Or you can directly choose the preset device as your output format.

Choose Output Format

Step 4. Convert Video with CUDA Acceleration

Click on the "Convert" button to begin the conversion process. You will find the conversion can be finished faster than before.

Start Converting

A CUDA video converter will make a big difference on video conversion speed. If you need fast video converter that supports CUDA GPU acceleration, VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate can be a good choice. Download right now and see how much time it will save for you.