如果您在使用以下DAV視頻時遇到麻煩,DAV轉換器可以幫助您輕鬆快速地將DAV轉換為其他常見視頻格式:

*我有一個由CCTV系統錄製的DAV文件,找不到播放器播放它。

*我無法在Windows Media Player和Adobe Flash Media Playback上閱讀和播放DAV視頻;

*我想編輯DAV視頻但失敗了。


那麼有適當的DAV玩家可以提供幫助嗎? 在本文中,我們將首先介紹流行的DAV視頻播放器。 然後,我們將推荐一個可靠的DAV轉換器將DAV轉換為MP3,AVI,MP4,MOV,FLV等。保持閱讀以了解所有有用的解決方案!

你知道DAV格式嗎?

說到DAV文件,大多數人可能都知道它是DVR365,DVR-1600HP,DSD316等數字視頻錄像機以及CCTV攝像機捕獲的視頻的輸出格式。 它必須打開或與特殊玩家一起玩。 為什麼? 這種類型的格式通常是加密的。 因此常規媒體播放器將無法播放此視頻。 視頻編輯軟件也不支持這種格式。


為了在計算機上播放DAV視頻,您可以下載DAV文件播放器,DAV轉換器甚至視頻捕獲軟件。 因此,讓我們看看下面推薦的DAV文件播放器。


熱門球員支持DAV文件

No.1 VLC

應該是最強大和最受歡迎的玩家之一 弗爾奇。 但是,在安裝一體化編解碼器包之前,VLC不是本機支持的DAV文件。 只有當VLC與K-Lite Codec Pack一起使用時,才會成功讀取DAV文件。 但此方法僅適用於運行Windows操作系統的計算機。 如果您使用的是Mac,則必須尋找另一個來播放DAV文件。


No.2 DVR365播放器軟件

由於DAV是由DVR365創建的加密格式,因此可以將其視為DAV的原始播放器。 DVR365播放器軟件 是一個獨立的PC播放器軟件和特殊的軟件包。 如果您想使用DVR365,則值得查看更新列表,因為它會不時地對軟件進行改進。 但目前,沒有辦法在Mac電腦上播放DAV文件。 它僅適用於Windows PC。


No.3 5KPlayer

5KPlayer 是一個功能強大的媒體播放器,可在Windows 10 / 8 / 7和Mac OS上播放DAV文件。 它可以將DAV文件轉換為AVI,MP4,FLV以上傳到YouTube,從YouTube,Facebook和300 +在線網站下載高清視頻,並將視頻音樂從Mac / PC傳輸到Apple TV。 其中一個最大的問題是不可配置。 所以它不適合某些用戶。


如何將DAV文件轉換為通用視頻格式?

因為上面提到的所有玩家都有許多不便,比如無法播放,不適用於MAC,不可配置等等。現在很明顯,DAV視頻轉換器是您的最佳選擇。


我們想推薦 VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate。 它可以將DAV轉換為更兼容的視頻格式,例如AVI,MP4,MOV,WMV等。使用此DAV轉換器,您不僅可以在計算機/設備上流暢地播放DAV文件,而且可以享受與DAV文件相同的出色視頻質量。原版的。 現在,讓我們看一下下面的將DAV轉換為通用視頻格式的分步指南。

抱歉,Mac版VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate不支持DAV視頻。 我們將盡快升級Mac版本。 希望你能理解。

步驟1。 下載並安裝該程序

下載後,安裝並運行VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate。

步驟2。 選擇DAV視頻文件

直接選擇已轉換的DAV文件到程序。 導入文件非常容易。 如果您有多個轉換的DAV文件,只需將該文件夾拖到“添加文件”按鈕即可。

添加視頻文件

步驟3。 選擇輸出視頻格式

將DAV轉換為通用視頻格式,有一種簡單的方法。 單擊“全部轉換為”按鈕,然後在格式列表上看到“視頻”標籤,您可以選擇將DAV轉換為MP4,M4V,AVI等。

選擇輸出格式

步驟4。 開始轉換

單擊“全部轉換”按鈕以開始從轉換後的DAV文件轉換為其他視頻或音頻格式。 轉換時間非常快,您可以很快欣賞視頻。

轉換


轉換步驟完成後,可以在計算機和iPhone,iPad,Android等便攜式設備以及iTunes Windows Media Player等媒體播放器上播放DAV文件。 如您所知,所有步驟,為什麼不試試這個專業但易於使用,穩定和安全的VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate呢?

Best DAV Converter - Convert DAV Files to Common Video Format

By Karen Nelson Last updated : August 02, 2021

A DAV converter can help you easily and quickly convert DAV to other common video formats if you meet troubles in using DAV videos like these:

• I have a DAV file recorded by a CCTV system and can't find a player to play it.

• I can't read and play DAV videos on Windows Media Player and Adobe Flash Media Playback;

• I wanted to edit DAV video but failed.


So are there any proper DAV players can help? In this article, we will first introduce the popular DAV video players. Then, we will recommend a reliable DAV converter to convert DAV to MP3, AVI, MP4, MOV, FLV, etc. Keeping reading to know all helpful solutions!

Do You know about DAV Format?

Speaking of DAV file, most people may know that it is an output format from digital video recorders like DVR365, DVR-1600HP, DSD316 and videos captured by CCTV cameras. And it must be opened or played with special players. Why? This type of format is normally encrypted. So regular media players won’t be able to play this video. And video editing software doesn't support this kind of format, either.


In order to play DAV video on your computer, you can download DAV file player, DAV converter or even video capture software. So let's see what DAV file players are recommended below.

Popular Players Supported DAV Files

# No.1 VLC

One of the most powerful and popular players should be VLC. But VLC is not natively supported DAV files until an all-in-one codec pack is installed. Only when VLC works with K-Lite Codec Pack, DAV files will be read successfully. But this method is only available on a computer which runs Windows OS. If you are using a Mac, you have to look for another one to play DAV files.

# No.2 DVR365 Player Software

As DAV is an encrypted format created by a DVR365, so this can be regarded as an original player for DAV. DVR365 Player software is a stand-alone PC player software and special software package. If you want to use DVR365, it is worth checking out the list of updates, because it will make advancements to the software from time to time. But currently, there is no way to play DAV files on Mac computer. It only works on Windows PC.

# No.3 5KPlayer

5KPlayer is a powerful media player which plays DAV files on both Windows 10/8/7 and Mac OS. It can convert DAV file to AVI, MP4, FLV to upload to YouTube, download HD videos from YouTube, Facebook, and 300+ online sites, and stream video music from Mac/PC to Apple TV. One of its biggest problems is Not configurable. So it is not suitable for some users.

How to Convert DAV Files to Common Video Format?

As all the players mentioned above with many inconveniences like cannot playback, NOT for MAC, NOT configurable, etc. Now it's obviously a DAV video converter is your best option.


We would like to recommend VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate. It can convert DAV to a more compatible video format like AVI, MP4, MOV, WMV etc. With this DAV converter, you can not only get the DAV file played smoothly on your computer/devices but enjoy the same excellent video quality compared to the original. Now let's see the following step-by-step guide of converting DAV to common video format.

Note:

DAV is an uncommon and complicated video format. It is an encrypted file that prevent unauthorized users from playing them. It can be played using the CCTV system that created it.

Due to the particularity of DAV files, sometimes you may fail to import them into the program. You can download and try the free trial version first.

Follow the guide to begin.

# Step 1. Download and install the program

After download, install and run the VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate.

# Step 2. Select DAV video files

Select the converted DAV files directly to the program. It is very easy to import file. If you have multiple converted DAV files, just drag the folder to the Add Files button.

Add Video Files

# Step 3. Choose output video format

Convert DAV to common video format, there is an easy way. Click the "Convert All to" button and then you'll see the "Video" tab on the format list, you can choose to convert DAV to MP4, M4V, AVI, etc.

DAV Format

# Step 4. Start to convert

Click the "Convert All" button to start the conversion from the converted DAV file to other video or audio formats. The conversion time is very fast, you can enjoy your video soon.

Convert

# Step 5. Edit the Video

After the conversion, you can choose to edit the video files, like rotate and crop, add filters and templates. Now, you can even make a special videos by using the beautiful preset MV themes.

MV Maker


Once the conversion step is finished, the DAV file can be played back on a computer and portable devices like iPhone, iPad, Android and media players like iTunes Windows Media Player and more.

# Alternative Ways to Convert DAV Files Easily

Except for Video Solo Video Converter Ultimate, there are more excellent video converter that can convert DAV files into other formats. Here, we will introduce 3 more alternatives to you.

1. Dahua AVI Convert

It is specially used to convert CCTV footage in DAV format into AVI. It is stable and you don't need to worry about failing to import the .dav files. It is compatible with all Windows versions and it is for free.

Dahua AVI Converter

2. Wondershare Uniconverter

Although Dahua AVI Converter is stable, the functions are limited comparing with other video converters like Wondershare Uniconverter. It offers more than 1000 formats and it is available for both Windows and macOS.

Wondershare Uniconverter

3. Convert-Video-Online

It is a simple and convenient online video converter. You can upload files up to 4 GB in size and has no limit on the number of files. The tool is totally for free and you don't even need to register or sign in.

Convert Video Online

As you know all the steps, why not give this professional yet easy-to-use, stable and safe VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate a try today?