在2018中,Instagram宣布其活躍用戶數量首次超過1億。 雖然很多用戶都被Instagram的圖片發布功能所吸引,但Instagram視頻共享近年來一直是一種趨勢。 如果您是其中之一,您有時可能希望將Instagram視頻保存到任何數字設備上的硬盤驅動器上,以便離線觀看或與他人重新共享。 你知道怎麼做嗎? 這是一種多功能方法,您可以在PC,Mac,Android和iOS上下載Instagram視頻。


可能你可能聽說過一些能夠從Instagram下載視頻的第三方,但很可能這些所謂的免費Instagram視頻下載器通常帶有廣告。 因此,從Instagram下載視頻的最佳方式是使用在線工具。 通過這種方式,它可以節省您的數據空間,同時防止您的Instagram帳戶被破壞。


VideoSolo在線視頻下載器 是一個出色的基於網站的下載工具,可以在任何操作系統中使用。 它的使用方式非常簡單---只需複制並粘貼Instagram視頻網址,然後讓它完成畫龍點睛。 但在不同的數字設備上,在線下載Instagram視頻的詳細步驟略有不同。 讓我們看一下如何在Windows,Mac,Android和iOS上下載Instagram視頻的簡單指南。


在Windows / Mac上

在Windows / Mac上從Instagram上獲取視頻非常容易。 在獲得所需的Instagram視頻之前,您可以免費下載筆記本電腦上的任何軟件。 我將通過Windows上的VideoSolo在線視頻下載器下載Instagram視頻來引導您的微風,與Mac上的相同。

注意:Windows和Mac上的操作之間的唯一區別可能在於下載按鈕的顯示方式以及用於復制和粘貼視頻URL的快捷方式。

步驟1。 在您的瀏覽器上搜索Instagram頁面,然後轉到您喜愛的視頻播放頁面。 導航窗口以找到右側的三個點。 單擊它,您將看到彈出消息。 在列表中,勾選“共享”>“複製鏈接”將Instagram視頻URL複製到剪貼板。

在PC上下載三點圖標

步驟2。 在瀏覽器上添加新標籤並蒐索“videosolo.com/online-video-downloader”或點擊此處前往其主頁。 瀏覽器加載頁面後,將剛剛複制的鏈接插入文本框。 然後按“下載”以對視頻進行編碼。

步驟3。 它將在頁面上顯示新內容,您可以在其中選擇某些Instagram視頻的格式。 但對於其他人來說,只有一種格式如下圖所示。 要真正開始下載過程,請單擊右側的“下載”按鈕。 之後,坐下來享用一杯咖啡,然後在硬盤上欣賞Instagram視頻。

在PC上下載Instagram視頻

在Android上

將Instagram視頻下載到Android非常簡單。 您甚至不必安裝Instagram應用程序。 您只需要復制和粘貼練習。


步驟1。 您需要做的第一件事就是在Android上打開瀏覽器。 轉到Instagram頁面,播放您想要在硬盤上欣賞的視頻。 接下來,就像你應該在PC上做的那樣,點擊Instagram頁面右上角的三點圖標,然後在彈出窗口中選擇“複製鏈接”。

在Android上複製Instagram視頻鏈接

步驟2。 轉到新頁面或點擊同一選項卡上的地址欄,然後在進入其主頁之前插入“videosolo.com/online-video-downloader”。 一旦展開ViddeoSolo在線視頻下載器的主頁,請輸入您從Instagram複製的視頻鏈接。 在一秒鐘內,它會彈出一個窗口,您應該單擊與某些視頻格式和分辨率對應的“下載”按鈕。

最後,Instagram視頻的下載任務將自動在您的瀏覽器上進行。

在Android上下載Instagram視頻

在iPhone / iPad上

與Android不同,從iOS設備獲取視頻包括更複雜的程序,因為iPhone和iPad不支持直接下載Instagram視頻。 但不要驚慌! 它是相同的複制和粘貼單擊,但它需要一個額外的程序。


步驟1。 在前往Instagram應用程序之前,您應首先在iPhone / iPad中從App Store安裝名為“Documents”的程序。 將它帶到您的硬盤驅動器並啟動它。 從Documents的界面,轉到“瀏覽器”圖標並蒐索videosolo.com/online-video-downloader。

在iPhone上的文檔上打開VideoSolo在線視頻下載程序

步驟2。 在文檔上準備VideoSolo在線視頻下載程序後,啟動您的Instagram應用程序。 滑動到視頻頁面,找到右上角的三個點,如下圖所示。 點擊它選擇“複製鏈接”。

在iPhone上複製Instagram視頻鏈接

步驟3。 接下來,按Home鍵進入主屏幕,然後再次打開文檔。 在VideoSolo在線視頻下載頁面上,將復制的視頻鏈接粘貼到文本框中,並在下面單擊“下載”。 然後會出現一個視頻格式列表以及相應的“下載”按鈕。 如果您已決定使用哪種視頻格式和分辨率,請選擇“下載”。 您的iPhone硬盤將在幾秒鐘內包含Instagram視頻。


無論您是持有Android或iOS操作系統,還是使用PC或Mac,使用VideoSolo Online Video Downloader將Instagram視頻下載到MP3或其他格式只是小菜一碟。 使用VideoSolo在線視頻下載器輕鬆瀏覽視頻Instagram下載將永遠不會受到廣告軟件污染的風險。 因此,如果您計劃下載朋友在Instagram上分享的難忘時刻,或者陌生人上傳的有趣片段,為什麼不在Windows / Mac / Android / iOS上嘗試經過實踐檢驗的方法呢?

In 2018, Instagram has announced the number of its active users has topped more than 1 billion for the first time ever. Though many users are attracted by Instagram's picture posting feature, Instagram-video-sharing has been a trend in recent years. If you are one of them, you might sometimes want to save the Instagram video to your hard drive on any digital devices for offline watching or re-sharing with others. Do you know how to do it easily? Here is one versatile method that you can resort to in order to download Instagram video on PC, Mac, Android, and iOS.


Probably you may have heard about some third-parties which are able to download video from Instagram, but chances are that these so-called free Instagram video downloaders usually come with ad-ware. So the best way to download video from Instagram is to use an online tool. In this way, it saves your data space while preventing your Instagram account from being breached.


VideoSolo Online Video Downloader is such an outstanding website-based downloading tool which can be used in any operating system. Its way of use is very simple --- just copy and paste the Instagram video URL and then let it complete the finishing touch. But on different digital devices, the detailed steps to download Instagram video online are slightly different. Let's look at the following simple guide on how to download Instagram video on Windows, Mac, Android and iOS.


(一) On Windows/Mac

It is very easy to grab video from Instagram on Windows/Mac. You are free from downloading any software on your laptop before getting your desired Instagram videos. I will guide your breeze through downloading Instagram video with VideoSolo Online Video Downloader on Windows while it is the same as on Mac.

Note: The only differences between operations on Windows and Mac perhaps lie in the way the download button appears and the shortcuts used to copy and paste video URL.


Step 1. Search for the Instagram page on your browser and go to the page where your loved video is played. Navigate the window to find the three dots on the right hand. Click it and you will see a pop-up message. On the list, tick "Share" > "Copy Link" to copy the Instagram Video URL to your clipboard.

Download Three-dot Icon on PC

Step 2. Add a new tab on the browser and search for "videosolo.com/online-video-downloader" or click here to head for its homepage. Once the browser has loaded the page, insert the just-copied link into the text box. Then press "Download" so as to encode the video.


Step 3. It will appear new content on the page where you are able to select formats for some Instagram video. But for others, there is only one format as it is shown in the below picture. To really begin the download procedure, click on the "Download" button on the right hand. After that, sit back and have a cup of coffee before enjoying the Instagram video on your hard drive.

Download Instagram Video on PC

(二) On Android

Downloading Instagram videos to Android is quite easy. You don't even have to install an Instagram application. All you need is Copy & Paste practice.

Step 1. The first thing you need to do is to open a browser on your Android. Go to the Instagram page and play the video that you would like to enjoy on your hard drive. Next up, just like what you should do on PC, tap the three-dot icon on the upper right corner on the Instagram page and select "Copy Link" on the pop-up window.

Copy Instagram Video Link on Android

Step 2. Turn to a new page or tap the address bar on the same tab, and then insert "videosolo.com/online-video-downloader" before entering its homepage. Once the ViddeoSolo Online Video Downloader's homepage is unfolded, enter the video link you copied from Instagram. Within a second, it pops up a window where you should click the "Download" button corresponding to certain video format and resolution.

Finally, the download task of Instagram video will be automatically underway on your browser.

Download Instagram Video on Android

(三) On iPhone/iPad

Different from Android, grabbing video from iOS devices includes the more complicated procedure, since iPhone and iPad do not support directly downloading Instagram videos. But don't be panic! It is the same Copy&Paste click except that it requires an extra program.

Step 1. Prior to heading for the Instagram application, you should first install a program called "Documents" from App Store in your iPhone/iPad. Get it to your hard drive and launch it. From the interface of Documents, go to the "browser" icon and search for videosolo.com/online-video-downloader.

Open VideoSolo Online Video Downloader on Documents on iPhone

Step 2. After preparing VideoSolo Online Video Downloader on Documents, fire up your Instagram application. Slide to the video page and find the three dots on the upper right corner as is shown in the picture below. Tap on it to choose "Copy Link".

Copy Instagram Video Link on iPhone

Step 3. Next, press the Home button to the home screen and turn up Documents again. On the page of VideoSolo Online Video Downloader paste the copied video link into the text box and head with "Download" below. Then a list of video formats appears along with the corresponding "Download" button. If you have decided on which video format and resolution, just go with "Download". Your hard drive of iPhone is going to include the Instagram video within seconds.


No matter whether you are holding Android or iOS operating systems or using PC or Mac, to download Instagram video to MP3 or other formats with VideoSolo Online Video Downloader is just a piece of cake. Breezing through video Instagram download with VideoSolo Online Video Downloader will never come with the risk of being contaminated by ad-ware. Thus, if you have the plan of downloading memorable moments shared by your friends on Instagram, or funny clips uploaded by strangers, why not try the tried-and-tested method on your Windows/Mac/Android/iOS?