如果您是動漫愛好者,我相信您已經聽說過《火影忍者》。 火影忍者是日本乃至全世界最受歡迎的動漫。 對於火影忍者的新粉絲,他們可能希望下載火影忍者的所有劇集,以不受干擾地觀看。


但是,一些主要的火影忍者網站要么關閉,要么停止更新。 只有少數網站仍然提供所有火影忍者劇集,並保持最新劇集的更新。


所以,在這裡,我們將告訴你最好的5好地方,你可以下載所有的火影忍者劇集。

熱門5網站下載火影忍者劇集

第1號。 kissanime.to

您可以在該網站上觀看英語配音或子網。 它包含所有配音和底色的優質火影忍者劇集。 你可以在線觀看火影忍者劇集。 或者,只要您註冊,您就可以下載劇集以供離線觀看。


沒有2。 crunchyroll.com

如果您在Google上搜索“下載Naruto劇集”,則Crunchyroll會顯示在首頁上。 因為Crunchyroll是一個合法的動漫網站,所以可以觀看和觀看包括Naruto在內的動漫劇集。 並且它現在不斷更新火影忍者情節。 但是要觀看它們,您需要每月支付7美元。


第3號。 narutotime.net

在此站點上,您可以在線觀看帶有字幕和配音的《火影忍者疾風傳》。 它還提供了下載《火影忍者疾風傳》情節,電影,Ovas,特價商品等的選項。就我而言,我喜歡這個網站,因為它觀看數據量少,因此比Kissanime觀看效果更好。


第4號。 narutobase.net

正如你可以猜到的那樣,它只是一個火影忍者網站。 他們提供三種質量標準的英語配音/底層火影忍者劇集:480p,720p和1080p。 但並非所有劇集都提供三種質量標準選項。 您可以免費流式傳輸和下載所有可用的火影忍者劇集。 它們提供可恢復的直接下載,沒有速度障礙。


第5號。 Gogoanime.io

Gogoanime允許您觀看或下載火影忍者劇集。 它很穩定,因為它有自己的服務器和大量備份。 它永遠不會停止,所以你可以在其網站上找到所有火影忍者劇集。 此外,下載速度將超過500kbps。


部分2。 如何下載英文配音的火影忍者劇集

您知道有些網站允許您直接下載您正在觀看的劇集。 但有些人不是。 那麼有沒有辦法從這些網站批量下載火影忍者劇集? 答案是肯定的。 但在此之前,必須使用視頻下載器。


我們在這裡介紹的強大的視頻下載器是 VideoSolo在線視頻下載器。 本網站旨在幫助用戶下載在線視頻以供離線觀看或收集。 通過技術團隊的努力,它能夠從100 +視頻共享網站下載視頻,包括YouTube,Facebook,Instagram和Vimeo。


而且,它是完全免費的。 您可以下載任何喜歡的視頻,而沒有數量或文件大小的限制。 我不確定該網站是否可用於下載帶英語配音的火影忍者劇集。 畢竟有這麼多網站可以播放火影忍者劇集,但您仍然可以使用該網站進行嘗試。 現在,讓我們看看如何使用它下載視頻。


步驟1。 去官方網站

打開 VideoSolo在線下載器 在您的瀏覽器上輸入鏈接地址的網站。

Vidpaw Downloader

步驟2。 複製並粘貼鏈接

找到要下載的火影忍者視頻,然後復制鏈接地址。然後將其粘貼到VidPaw的主界面。

Download Video

步驟3。 開始下載

單擊“下載”按鈕上的Clcik,即可開始下載英語配音的火影忍者劇集。


現在,您可以觀看火影忍者劇集,而無需擔心互聯網連接。 無論何時何地,您都可以享受火影忍者。 有了這個 免費在線視頻下載,您可以輕鬆下載所有《火影忍者》劇集作為收藏,以永久觀看。 下一步是什麼,請轉到官方網站下載您的視頻。

If you are an anime lover, I'm sure you had heard about the Naruto. Naruto is the most popular anime in Japan, as well as all over the world. For the new fans of Naruto, they may want to download all episodes of Naruto to watch without interruption.


However, some of the main Naruto sites have either shut down or stopped updates. Only a few websites are still providing all Naruto episodes and keep updates with the latest episodes.

So, here we will tell you the top 5 good places where you can download all Episodes of Naruto.

Part 1. Top 5 Websites to Download Naruto Episodes

No. 1. kissanime.to

You can watch both English dubbed or subbed from the site. It contains all episodes of Naruto in good quality both in dubbed and subbed. You can watch the Naruto episodes online. Or you can download the episodes for offline watching as long as you register for it.


No 2. crunchyroll.com

If you search on "download Naruto Episodes" on Google, Crunchyroll is shown on the first page. Because Crunchyroll is a legal anime sites to stream and watch anime episodes including Naruto. And it keeps update the Naruto episodes now. But to watch them, you need to pay $7 for a monthly subscription.


No. 3. narutotime.net

On this site, you can watch Naruto Shippuden online with both subbed and dubbed. It also offer the option to download Naruto Shippuden Episodes, Movies, Ovas, Specials, etc. For my part, I like this website as it's better than Kissanime for watching as it consumes low data.


No. 4. narutobase.net

As you can guess by the name, it is a Naruto only website. They offers English dubbed/subbed Naruto episodes in three quality standards: 480p, 720p and 1080p. But not all of episodes offers the three quality standard options. You can stream and download all the available Naruto episodes for free. And they provide resumable direct download with no speed barriers.


No. 5. Gogoanime.io

Gogoanime allows you to either watch or download Naruto episodes. It is stable as it has its own server and with lots of backups. It will never stop so you can find all Naruto episodes on its website. Also, the download speed will be more than 500kbps.

Part 2. How to Download Naruto Episodes with English Dubbed

You know some websites allow you to download the episode you are watching directly. But some are not. So is there a way to download Naruto episodes in batch from these sites? The answer is Yes. But before that, a video downloader is must.


A powerful video downloader we introduced here is the VideoSolo Online Video Downloader. This website is developed to help users to download online videos for offline watching or collection. With the effort of the technical team, it has the ability to download video from 100+ video-sharing websites including YouTube, Facebook, Instagram and Vimeo.


And, It's completely free. you can download any videos you like without any quantity or file size limitations. I don't confirm whether this website can be used to download Naruto episodes with English dubbed. After all, there are so many websites which can play Naruto episodes.But you still can use this website to have a try. Now let's see how to download video with VidPaw.


Step 1. Go to the Official Website

Open the VideoSolo Online Downloader website by entering the link address on your browser.

Vidpaw Downloader


Step 2. Copy and Paste Link

Find the Naruto videos you want to download and then copy the link address.Then paste it to the main interface of the VidPaw.


Download Video


Step 3. Start Downloading

Clcik on the "Download" button to start downloading your Naruto episodes with English Dubbed.


Now, you can watch the Naruto episodes without worrying about the Internet connection. You can enjoy the Naruto on whenever and wherever you are. With this free online video downloader, you can easily download all Naruto episodes as a collection for watching forever. What's the next, go to the official website to download your video.