كمحبي الموسيقى والمتحمسين ، يجب أن تكون على دراية باندورا ، لأنها تحتوي على كل الأغاني التي تريدها. وباعتبارها واحدة من أكبر أجهزة الراديو على الإنترنت ، فإن Pandora يفضلها الناس في الغالب من أجل بث الموسيقى وخدمة توصية الموسيقى التلقائية. يرغب معظم مستخدميه في تنزيل الموسيقى المفضلة لديهم للاستماع في وضع عدم الاتصال ، ومع ذلك ، ليس من السهل جدًا تنزيل موسيقى Pandora بسبب بعض القيود. لذلك ، كيف لتحميل الموسيقى من باندورا دون هذه الحدود. هنا ، سوف أعرض الحل.

الجزء 1. تحميل موسيقى باندورا مع VideoSolo Screen Recorder

هناك العديد من الطرق لتنزيل أغنيات Pandora وليس من الصعب القيام بها إذا كان لديك الطريقة الصحيحة والبرامج اللازمة. فقط في حالة عدم العثور على الطريقة المثلى ، أود أن أشاركك ببرنامج ذكي ومحترف لجعل هذا العمل. وربما VideoSolo شاشة مسجل هو أفضل وسيلة لتنزيل الموسيقى من مجموعة واسعة من باندورا.

VideoSolo شاشة مسجل هو مسجل صوت قوي ومستقل ، والذي يمكنه مساعدتك على تسجيل جميع أنواع بث الموسيقى ، الراديو أو الصوت عبر الإنترنت وحفظها بتنسيقات عالية الجودة بما في ذلك MP3 و AAC و M4A و WMA audio track. مع هذا البرنامج ، يمكنك القيام بما يلي:

· قم بتنزيل وتسجيل أكبر عدد ممكن من موسيقى Pandora كما تريد ؛

إخراج أي صوت بجودة عالية ؛

تحويل الموسيقى المسجلة باندورا إلى أي صيغ أخرى مثل M4B، FLAC؛

· ابدأ وأوقف التسجيل الصوتي باستخدام زر الاختصار.

......

الخطوة 1. قم بتنزيل وتثبيت VideoSolo Screen Recorder

قم بتنزيل أحدث إصدار من صفحة منتج VideoSolo Screen Recorder ثم قم بتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: يرجى العلم أن هذا البرنامج يحتوي على كل من النسخة التجريبية المجانية والنسخة المدفوعة. باستخدام الإصدار التجريبي المجاني ، يمكنك فقط تسجيل 3 دقيقة من الموسيقى ، سيكون من الأفضل الحصول على النسخة المدفوعة بالكامل. يمكنك اختيار وفقا لاحتياجاتك الفعلية.

Unrgister

الخطوة 2. قم بتشغيل VideoSolo Screen Recorder

بعد تثبيت البرنامج ، قم بتشغيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الخطوة 3. اختر مسجل الصوت

انقر على زر "مسجل الصوت" في الواجهة الرئيسية.

الواجهة الرئيسية

الخطوة 4. سجل موسيقى باندورا

قبل التسجيل ، من الأفضل تشغيل "نظام الصوت" وإيقاف "الميكروفون" لتسجيل موسيقى Pandora لتفادي الضوضاء. أو إذا كنت ترغب في تسجيل صوتك الخاص ، يمكنك تشغيل "الميكروفون" ويمكنك ضبط مستوى الصوت حسب الرغبة.

مسجل الصوت

الخطوة 5. بدء تسجيل الموسيقى باندورا

انقر فوق الزر "REC" لبدء عملية التسجيل. أنت جاهز لمعاينة المسار الصوتي بعد انتهاء التسجيل.

تسجيل صوتي

الكل في الكل ، هناك يذهب البرنامج التعليمي كاملة وبسيطة بالنسبة لك لتحميل الموسيقى من باندورا ، أنها سهلة الاستعمال للغاية ، مجرد محاولة والتمتع به!

الجزء 2. تحميل موسيقى باندورا مع تمديد كروم

ربما قد يتساءل البعض منكم عما إذا كان هناك طريقة أخرى للقيام بذلك ، فهناك يمكنك القيام بالمهمة بطريقة أخرى. يمكنك تنزيل ملحق "إضافة روابط Pandora" وتثبيته إلى Google Chrome وزيارة المتجر للبحث في الامتداد مجانًا. انتقل إلى موقع Pandora وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك وتشغيل موسيقى Pandora ، وهناك يمكنك النقر فوق الزر "تنزيل" الموجود بجوار الأغنية وحفظ قائمة تشغيل Pandora إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

تحميل موسيقى باندورا مع Chorme ملحق

مع الطريقتين أعلاه ، أعتقد أنه يمكنك تحميل الموسيقى من باندورا بسلاسة. يمكنك اختيار أي منها كما تريد. مع VideoSolo Screen Recorder ، يمكنك القيام بالمزيد مع الموسيقى التي تقوم بتنزيلها من مواقع Pandora مثل نسخ الموسيقى إلى أنواع من تنسيقات الصوت بجودة خرج عالية. كل هذا يتوقف على متطلباتك. اختر طريقة جيدة واستمتع بموسيقى Pandora بلا إنترنت!

As a music lover and enthusiast, you must be very familiar with Pandora, for it has all of the songs that you want. As one of the biggest online music radios, Pandora is favored by people mostly for its music streaming and automated music recommendation service. Most of its users would like to download their favorite music for offline listening, however, it is not very easy to download Pandora music due to some limitations. So, how to download music from Pandora without these limits. Here, I will introduce the solution.

Part 1. Download Pandora Music with VideoSolo Screen Recorder

There are several methods to download Pandora songs and it is not a hard task to do if you have got the right way and programs necessary. Just in case that you haven't found the ideal method, I would like to share you with a smart and professional program to make this work. And probably VideoSolo Screen Recorder is the best way to download music from the vast collection of Pandora.


VideoSolo Screen Recorder is a powerful and independent audio recorder, which can help you record all types of streaming music, radio or online audio and save them with high quality formats including MP3, AAC, M4A, WMA audio track. With this program, you are able to:

· Download and record as many Pandora music as you like;

· Output any audio with high quality;

· Convert the recorded Pandora music to any other formats like M4B, FLAC;

· Start and stop the audio recording with the shortcut button.

......

Step 1. Download and Install VideoSolo Screen Recorder

Download the latest version from the product page of VideoSolo Screen Recorder and then install it on your computer.


Note: Please be informed that this program has both the free-trial version and paid version. With the free-trial version you just can record 3 minutes of the music, it would be better to get the full paid version. You can choose according to your actual needs.

Unrgister

Step 2. Run VideoSolo Screen Recorder

After installing the program, launch it on your computer.


Step 3. Choose Audio Recorder

Click the "Audio Recorder" button in the main interface.

Main Interface

Step 4. Record Pandora Music

Before recording, you'd better turn on "System Audio"and turn off "Microphone" for recording Pandora Music to avoid noise. Or if you like to record your own voice, you can turn on "Microphone" and you can adjust the volume at will.

Audio Recorder

Step 5. Start Recording Pandora Music

Click the "REC" button to begin the recording process. You are available to preview the audio track after recording ends.

Record Audio

All in all, there goes the complete and simple tutorial for you to download music from Pandora, it is very user-friendly, just try and enjoy!

Part 2. Download Pandora Music with Chrome Extension

Perhaps some of you may wonder if there is other way to do that, there you can do the job with another way. You can download and install Pandora Download Links extension to Google Chrome and visit the store to search the extension for free. Go to the Pandora website and log in your account and play the Pandora music, there you can click the "Download" button next to the song and save the Pandora playlist to your computer.

Download Pandora Music With Chorme Extension

With the two methods above, I believe you can download music from Pandora smoothly. You can choose any of them as you like. With the VideoSolo Screen Recorder, you can do more with the music you download from Pandora websites like ripping the music into kinds of audio formats with high output quality. It's all depending on your requirements. Choose a good way and enjoy your Pandora music offline!