的SoundCloud 因為它擁有大量的藏品,所以每個音樂愛好者都是天堂。 越來越多的藝術家使用它來上傳,宣傳和分享他們的音樂,使其成為為聽眾發現新音樂的主要來源。


但是,只有一個問題,並非SoundCloud上流式傳輸的所有音樂都可以下載。 因此,如果您想將SoundCloud中的歌曲直接下載到您的設備(如iOS或Android手機)以供離線欣賞,則需要找到一種正確的方法,讓您以音頻格式保存SoundCloud歌曲,如MP3。 目前的帖子總結了在線輕鬆免費下載SoundCloud音樂和播放列表的最佳方法。

下載SoundCloud音樂

從SoundCloud下載歌曲的官方方法

如果藝術家或上傳者允許,SoundCloud具有下載音頻的功能。 這就是為什麼SoundCloud上的許多歌曲都有直接下載按鈕的原因。


為了使下載按鈕與軌道一起出現,聽眾必須打開個人帳戶並登錄。然後在搜索欄中搜索您的歌曲,只需單擊位於“波形”旁邊的波形下方的下載按鈕。分享“和”更多“按鈕。 這些歌曲將立即下載到您選擇的位置。

SoundCloud官方下載

使用在線視頻下載器將SoundCloud下載到MP3

有時可能會發生上述從SoundCloud下載的官方方法無效。 在這種情況下,我們可以使用在線視頻下載器從SoundCloud下載歌曲。 我們可以在Google上找到許多在線視頻下載器。 但在這裡,我會為您推薦最好的 - VideoSolo在線視頻下載器.


VideoSolo Online Downloader是您可以隨時下載SoundCloud音樂的最佳平台,無需花費一分錢。 它與所有瀏覽器兼容,包括Chrome,Firefox,Safari,Internet Explorer,Microsoft Edge等。 它支持不同的音頻格式,使其易於跨不同平台使用。 這樣您就可以直接下載MP3格式的SoundCloud歌曲而不會有任何麻煩。 如果您想要隱藏式字幕,請使用它。 以下是我們簡要介紹的兩個步驟。


步驟1。 已提交 它的官方網站,複製特定音樂/聲音/歌曲的唯一SoundCloud URL並將其粘貼到空白處。

粘貼到VideoSolo下載器的鏈接

步驟2。 單擊“開始”按鈕,SoundCloud歌曲的曲目和標題將出現在頁面上。 默認輸出格式為MP3,現在只需按“下載”按鈕即可將SoundCloud音樂下載到您的計算機。

從所需格式中選擇視頻

使用Google Chrome擴展程序獲取SoundCloud音樂

如果您使用Google Chrome網絡瀏覽器,則可以使用其“SoundCloud Downloader Free”擴展程序下載SoundCloud音頻。 您只需從Chrome商店中搜索擴展程序,然後點擊“添加到Chrome”即可打開並將其添加到Google Chrome。 在SoundCloud上打開音樂,頁面上將出現下載按鈕。 現在只需單擊“下載”按鈕,音樂將自動下載為MP3。

SoundCloud Downloader免費版

我們主要討論如何從SoundCloud下載音軌。 通過使用上述方法,您可以輕鬆地從MP3格式的SoundCloud下載任何音軌,以便隨時離線收聽。 您只需要考慮哪種方式最適合您的音樂需求。

SoundCloud is a heaven for every music lover due to the large collections it holds. More and more artists use it to upload, promote and share their music, making it a primary source of discovering new music for listeners.


There's only one problem, however, not all pieces of music streamed on SoundCloud are downloadable. So if you want to download songs from SoundCloud directly to your device like iOS or Android phones for offline enjoy, it's necessary to find a right way that will let you save SoundCloud songs in audio formats, like MP3. The current post summarizes the best methods to freely download SoundCloud music and playlists online with ease.

Download SoundCloud Music

Official Method for Downloading Songs from SoundCloud

SoundCloud has the features of downloading the audio if permitted by the artist or uploader. That's why many songs on SoundCloud have a direct download button available.


In order for the download button to appear with the track, listener have to open a personal account and log in. Then search for your song at the search bar, and just simply click the download button which is located beneath the waveform next to the "Share" and "More" button. The songs will be downloaded instantly to your computer on the location that you will choose.

SoundCloud Official Download

Download SoundCloud to MP3 with Online Video Downloader

Sometimes it may happen that the above official method of downloading from SoundCloud doesn't work. In this case, we can use online video downloader to download songs from SoundCloud. We can find many of online video downloaders on Google. But here, I will recommend the best for you - VideoSolo Online Video Downloader.


VideoSolo Online Downloader is the best platform where you can download the music of SoundCloud at anytime without spending a single buck. It well-compatible with all browsers including Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Internet Explorer, Microsoft Edge, and more. It supports different audio formats, making it easy to use across different platforms. So that you can directly download SoundCloud songs in MP3 format without any hassles. If you want Closed Captions, just go with it. Following are the two steps which we present here briefly.


Step 1. Open its official site, copy the unique SoundCloud URL for the particular music/sound/song and paste it in the blank.

Paste Link to VideoSolo Downloader

Step 2. Click "Start" button, the track and title of your SoundCloud song will appear on the page. The default output format is MP3, just press "Download" button now to download SoundCloud music to your computer.

Select Video from Desired Format

Grab SoundCloud Music Using Google Chrome Extension

If you use Google Chrome web browser, you can download SoundCloud audio with its "SoundCloud Downloader Free" extension. You just need to search the extension from Chrome Store, then open and add it to Google Chrome by clicking "Add to Chrome". Open the music on SoundCloud and the download button will appear on the page. Now just simply click "Download" button and the music will be downloaded as MP3 automatically.

SoundCloud Downloader Free

We mainly talk about how to download audio tracks from SoundCloud. By using above given methods, you can easily download any audio track from SoundCloud in MP3 format for listening at anytime offline. All you just need to think about which will be the most convenient way for your music requirements.