在Twitter上,您不僅可以分享您的觀點和想法,還可以瀏覽精美有趣的視頻。 但是,Twitter無法提供從其網站下載這些視頻的方法。 如果要從Twitter下載感興趣的視頻,則必須從第三方工具獲得幫助。 接下來,我們將向您展示使用可靠的Twitter視頻下載器將Twitter視頻下載到計算機/ iPhone / Android的最佳方法。

注意: 在我們開始之前,請確保未經各自所有者的許可,請勿使用它來保存視頻或轉發視頻。 我們尊重Twitter的權利。

第1部分。一種將Twitter視頻下載到計算機/ iPhone / Android的在線方法

為了節省時間,無需任何安裝即可方便地使用在線工具。 VideoSolo在線視頻下載器 可讓您輕鬆,免費和安全地將視頻從Twitter保存到iPhone,Android或計算機中。 您無需錄製屏幕,也不必擔心其質量。 VideoSolo在線視頻下載器具有快速,簡單的下載Twitter視頻的過程。


在計算機/ Andoird上

注意:計算機和Android上使用的步驟相同。

步驟1。 轉到Twitter並播放您喜歡的視頻。 右鍵單擊Twitter視頻,然後單擊彈出窗口“複製視頻地址”。

複製Twitter視頻地址

步驟2。 轉到的網頁 VideoSolo在線視頻下載器 然後將鏈接粘貼到輸入字段中。 然後單擊“下載”按鈕,將立即分析URL。

重複的Twitter視頻鏈接

步驟3。 您將在頁面的位置上平滑移動,該頁面提供了質量和格式選項。 通過單擊“下載”來選擇它們。 然後,Twitter視頻將在新窗口中打開,只需單擊右下角的三個垂直點,然後單擊“下載”即可完成。


在iPhone上

步驟1。 轉到Twitter上包含所需視頻的特定頁面。 您應該先點擊向下箭頭圖標,然後點擊“通過分享共享推文”>“將鏈接複製到推文”。


步驟2。 iPhone / iPad用戶可能需要執行其他步驟才能訪問VideoSolo Online Video Downloader:首先需要下載一個名為DOCUMENTS的管理應用程序,然後在程序內部打開瀏覽器。 在其主頁上搜索“ www.videosolo.com/online-video-downloader”。

在iPhone中下載文件


步驟3。 將鏈接粘貼到輸入字段中。 然後單擊“下載”按鈕,將立即分析URL。


步驟4。 現在,您可以向下滾動列出所有下載選項的頁面。 選擇所需的格式和質量,然後單擊“下載”按鈕進行確認。 之後,它將開始從Twitter將視頻下載到您的iPhone。

選擇下載選項


第2部分。強烈推薦-功能強大的桌面Twitter視頻

VideoSolo Inovideo 是VideoSolo Online Video Downloader的桌面版本。 這是一個多功能的Twitter視頻下載器,具有在線版本所沒有的功能。 它工作更快,性能更穩定。 此外,Inovideo可以批量下載視頻。 它是100%可靠,安全的工具,可以將Twitter視頻完美地保存到您的計算機中

步驟1. Lauch VideoSolo Inovideo

安裝並打開Inovideo。 有一個免費的試用版,可讓您下載十五天的十個視頻。

Inovideo的主界面

步驟2.複製Twitter鏈接

轉到您的Twitter帳戶以及Twitter上包含所需視頻的特定頁面。 對於包括PC和Mac在內的筆記本電腦,您所需要做的就是右鍵單擊視頻,然後可以獲取視頻鏈接。

請注意: 即使您是Twitter的未註冊用戶,也可以使用VideoSolo Inovideo下載視頻。 不用擔心


步驟3.將Twitter Video鏈接粘貼到Inovideo

將鏈接粘貼到URL框中。 如果要更改保存下載視頻的文件夾,則可以在開始該過程之前更改文件夾路徑。 然後按“分析”按鈕來分析來自Twitter的視頻。

粘貼和分析視頻

步驟4.選擇輸出質量並開始下載

分析完成後將彈出一個窗口。 現在,您可以根據需要選擇格式和質量。 之後,按下“下載”按鈕。 您可以在幾秒鐘後欣賞下載的視頻。

注意:Inovideo現在僅提供MP4視頻格式和MP3音頻格式,技術團隊正在開發更多支持。

設置輸出質量


儘管Twitter不支持內置的下載按鈕來方便您保存Twitter視頻,但VideoSolo Online Video Downloader和Inovideo可以幫助您保存任何視頻,隨時打開視頻,任何便攜式設備,例如Computer / iPhone / Android或與您的朋友分享。 馬上在設備上嘗試一下,這個快速的魔術將使您感到驚訝。

On Twitter, you can not only share your opinions and thoughts, but also can browse fancy and interesting videos. However, Twitter doesn't offer a way to download these videos from their website. If you want to download videos from Twitter that interest you, you have to get help from third-party tools. Next, we will show you the best way to download twitter video to computer/iPhone/Android with a reliable twitter video downloader.

Notice: Before we start, please make sure do not use it to save videos or retweet them without the permission of respective owner. We respect the rights of Twitter.

Part 1. An Online Way to Download Twitter Videos to Computer/iPhone/Android

For the sake of saving your time, online tool is convenient without any installation. VideoSolo Online Video Downloader gives you easy, free and safe exprerience in saving video from Twitter to iPhone, Android or computer within seconds. You don't need to record the screen and worry about its quality. VideoSolo Online Video Downloader features a quick and simple process to download Twitter video.


On Computer/Andoird

Note: The steps used on computer and Android are the same.

Step 1. Go to Twitter and play your favorite video. Right click on the twitter video and then click on the pop-up windows "Copy Video Address".

Copy Twitter Video Address

Step 2. Go to the web page of VideoSolo Online Video Downloader and then paste the link into the input field. Then click the "Download" button and the URL will be analyzed immediately.

Duplicate Twitter Video Link

Step 3. You will move smothly on the position of the page where provides options of quality and format. Make your choice of them by clicking "Download". Then the Twitter video will be open in a new window, just click on the three vertical dots at the bottom right corner and then click "download" to finish.


On iPhone

Step 1. Go to the specific page on Twitter that contains the video you want. You should first tap the down arrow icon and then "Share Tweet via" > "Copy Link to Tweet".


Step 2.  iPhone/iPad users may involve an extra step before getting access to VideoSolo Online Video Downloader: you need to download an management application called DOCUMENTS at first, and then open the browser inside the program. Search for "www.videosolo.com/online-video-downloader" to its homepage.

Download Documents in iPhone


Step 3. Paste the link into the input field. Then click the "Download" button and the URL will be analyzed immediately.


Step 4. Now you can scroll down the page where all the download options are listed. Choose the format and quality you want and confirm by clicking the "Download" button. After that, it will start to download videos from Twitter to your iPhone.

Select Download Options


Part 2. Highly Recommended - An Powerful Desktop Twitter Video

VideoSolo Inovideo is the desktop version of VideoSolo Online Video Downloader. It's a multifunctional Twitter video downloader which possesses the function the online version doesn't have. It works faster and performs more stable. What's more, Inovideo can download videos in batches. It is a 100% reliable, safe and secure tool which can save the Twitter video to your computer flawlessly

Step 1. Lauch VideoSolo Inovideo

Install and open the Inovideo. There is a free trial version which allows you to downloading ten videos  for fifteen days.

Main Interface of Inovideo

Step 2. Copy the Twitter Link

Go to your Twitter Account and the specific page on Twitter that contains the video you want. For laptops, including PC and Mac, all you need to do is to right click on the video and then  you can get the video link.

Note: You can download videos even if you are an unregistered user of Twitter by using VideoSolo Inovideo. Don't worry about that.


Step 3. Paste the Twitter Video link to Inovideo

Paste the link to the URL box. If you want to change the folder where save the downloaded videos, you can change the folder path before starting the process. Then press the "Analyze" button to analyze the video from Twitter.

Paste and Analyze Video

Step 4. Select A Output Quality and Start Downloading

A window will pop up if the analysis is done. You can now choose the format and quality according to your need. After that, press the "Download" button. You can enjoy the video you downloaded after seconds.

Note: Only MP4 video format and MP3 audio format are available in Inovideo now and the technical team is developing more supports.

Set Output Quality


Despite the fact that Twitter does not support an built-in download button for you to conveniently save Twitter videos, VideoSolo Online Video Downloader and Inovideo help you out to save any video, open the video anytime,  any portable devices like Computer/iPhone/Android or share it with your friends. Try it on your device at once, and you will be surprised by this quick magic trick.