على Twitter ، لا يمكنك مشاركة آرائك وأفكارك فحسب ، بل يمكنك أيضًا تصفح مقاطع الفيديو الرائعة والممتعة. ومع ذلك ، لا يوفر Twitter طريقة لتنزيل مقاطع الفيديو هذه من موقعه على الويب. إذا كنت ترغب في تنزيل مقاطع فيديو من Twitter تهمك ، فعليك الحصول على مساعدة من أدوات الطرف الثالث. بعد ذلك ، سنعرض لك أفضل طريقة لتنزيل فيديو twitter على جهاز الكمبيوتر / iPhone / Android باستخدام أداة تنزيل فيديو Twitter موثوقة.

إشعار: قبل أن نبدأ ، يرجى التأكد من عدم استخدامه لحفظ مقاطع الفيديو أو إعادة تغريدها بدون إذن من المالك المعني. نحن نحترم حقوق تويتر.

الجزء 1. طريقة عبر الإنترنت لتنزيل مقاطع فيديو Twitter على الكمبيوتر / iPhone / Android

من أجل توفير وقتك ، فإن الأداة عبر الإنترنت مريحة بدون أي تثبيت. VideoSolo تنزيل الفيديو على الانترنت يمنحك خبرة سهلة ومجانية وآمنة في حفظ الفيديو من Twitter إلى iPhone أو Android أو الكمبيوتر في غضون ثوانٍ. لست بحاجة إلى تسجيل الشاشة والقلق بشأن جودتها. يتميز VideoSolo Online Video Downloader بعملية سريعة وبسيطة لتنزيل فيديو Twitter.


على الكمبيوتر / Andoird

ملاحظة: الخطوات المتبعة على الكمبيوتر وأندرويد هي نفسها.

الخطوة 1. انتقل إلى Twitter وشغل الفيديو المفضل لديك. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على فيديو twitter ثم انقر على النوافذ المنبثقة "نسخ عنوان الفيديو".

Copy Twitter Video Address

الخطوة 2. انتقل إلى صفحة الويب الخاصة بـ VideoSolo تنزيل الفيديو على الانترنت ثم الصق الرابط في حقل الإدخال. ثم انقر فوق الزر "تنزيل" وسيتم تحليل عنوان URL على الفور.

Duplicate Twitter Video Link

الخطوة 3. سوف تتحرك بسلاسة في موضع الصفحة حيث توفر خيارات الجودة والتنسيق. حدد اختيارك لهم بالنقر فوق "تنزيل". بعد ذلك ، سيتم فتح فيديو Twitter في نافذة جديدة ، ما عليك سوى النقر على النقاط الرأسية الثلاث في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية ثم النقر فوق "تنزيل" للإنهاء.


على اي فون

الخطوة 1. انتقل إلى الصفحة المحددة على Twitter التي تحتوي على الفيديو الذي تريده. يجب عليك أولاً النقر فوق رمز السهم لأسفل ثم "مشاركة التغريدة عبر"> "نسخ الرابط إلى التغريدة".


الخطوة 2.  قد يتطلب مستخدمو iPhone / iPad خطوة إضافية قبل الوصول إلى VideoSolo Online Video Downloader: تحتاج إلى تنزيل تطبيق إدارة يسمى DOCUMENTS في البداية ، ثم فتح المتصفح داخل البرنامج. ابحث عن "www.videosolo.com/online-video-downloader" في صفحته الرئيسية.

Download Documents in iPhone


الخطوة 3. الصق الرابط في حقل الإدخال. ثم انقر فوق الزر "تنزيل" وسيتم تحليل عنوان URL على الفور.


الخطوة 4. يمكنك الآن التمرير لأسفل الصفحة حيث يتم سرد جميع خيارات التنزيل. اختر التنسيق والجودة التي تريدها وقم بالتأكيد بالنقر فوق الزر "تنزيل". بعد ذلك ، سيبدأ تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو من Twitter إلى جهاز iPhone الخاص بك.

Select Download Options


الجزء 2. يوصى بشدة - فيديو تويتر قوي على سطح المكتب

VideoSolo Inovideo هو إصدار سطح المكتب من VideoSolo Online Video Downloader. إنه برنامج تنزيل فيديو Twitter متعدد الوظائف يمتلك الوظيفة التي لا يتوفر بها الإصدار عبر الإنترنت. إنه يعمل بشكل أسرع وأداء أكثر استقرارًا. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن لـ Inovideo تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو على دفعات. إنها أداة موثوقة وآمنة وآمنة بنسبة 100٪ يمكنها حفظ فيديو Twitter على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك دون عيب

الخطوة 1. Lauch VideoSolo Inovideo

تثبيت وفتح Inovideo. هناك نسخة تجريبية مجانية تسمح لك بتنزيل عشرة مقاطع فيديو لمدة خمسة عشر يومًا.

Main Interface of Inovideo

الخطوة 2. انسخ رابط Twitter

انتقل إلى حساب Twitter الخاص بك والصفحة المحددة على Twitter التي تحتوي على الفيديو الذي تريده. بالنسبة لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ، بما في ذلك أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية وأجهزة Mac ، كل ما عليك فعله هو النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على الفيديو ثم يمكنك الحصول على رابط الفيديو.

ملاحظة: يمكنك تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو حتى إذا كنت مستخدمًا غير مسجل في Twitter باستخدام VideoSolo Inovideo. لا تقلق بشأن ذلك.


الخطوة 3. الصق رابط فيديو تويتر إلى Inovideo

الصق الرابط إلى مربع URL. إذا كنت تريد تغيير المجلد الذي تحفظ فيه مقاطع الفيديو التي تم تنزيلها ، فيمكنك تغيير مسار المجلد قبل بدء العملية. ثم اضغط على زر "تحليل" لتحليل الفيديو من تويتر.

Paste and Analyze Video

الخطوة 4. حدد جودة الإخراج وابدأ التنزيل

ستظهر نافذة إذا تم إجراء التحليل. يمكنك الآن اختيار الشكل والجودة حسب حاجتك. بعد ذلك ، اضغط على الزر "تنزيل". يمكنك الاستمتاع بالفيديو الذي قمت بتنزيله بعد ثوانٍ.

ملاحظة: لا يتوفر سوى تنسيق الفيديو MP4 وتنسيق الصوت MP3 في Inovideo الآن ويطور الفريق الفني المزيد من الدعم.

Set Output Quality


على الرغم من حقيقة أن Twitter لا يدعم زر التنزيل المدمج لتتمكن من حفظ مقاطع فيديو Twitter بسهولة ، يساعدك VideoSolo Online Video Downloader و Inovideo على حفظ أي فيديو ، وفتح الفيديو في أي وقت ، وأي أجهزة محمولة مثل الكمبيوتر / iPhone / Android أو مشاركتها مع أصدقائك. جربه على جهازك مرة واحدة ، وستفاجأ بهذه الخدعة السحرية السريعة.

On Twitter, you can not only share your opinions and thoughts, but also can browse fancy and interesting videos. However, Twitter doesn't offer a way to download these videos from their website. If you want to download videos from Twitter that interest you, you have to get help from third-party tools. Next, we will show you the best way to download twitter video to computer/iPhone/Android with a reliable twitter video downloader.

Notice: Before we start, please make sure do not use it to save videos or retweet them without the permission of respective owner. We respect the rights of Twitter.

Part 1. An Online Way to Download Twitter Videos to Computer/iPhone/Android

For the sake of saving your time, online tool is convenient without any installation. VideoSolo Online Video Downloader gives you easy, free and safe exprerience in saving video from Twitter to iPhone, Android or computer within seconds. You don't need to record the screen and worry about its quality. VideoSolo Online Video Downloader features a quick and simple process to download Twitter video.


On Computer/Andoird

Note: The steps used on computer and Android are the same.

Step 1. Go to Twitter and play your favorite video. Right click on the twitter video and then click on the pop-up windows "Copy Video Address".

Copy Twitter Video Address

Step 2. Go to the web page of VideoSolo Online Video Downloader and then paste the link into the input field. Then click the "Download" button and the URL will be analyzed immediately.

Duplicate Twitter Video Link

Step 3. You will move smothly on the position of the page where provides options of quality and format. Make your choice of them by clicking "Download". Then the Twitter video will be open in a new window, just click on the three vertical dots at the bottom right corner and then click "download" to finish.


On iPhone

Step 1. Go to the specific page on Twitter that contains the video you want. You should first tap the down arrow icon and then "Share Tweet via" > "Copy Link to Tweet".


Step 2.  iPhone/iPad users may involve an extra step before getting access to VideoSolo Online Video Downloader: you need to download an management application called DOCUMENTS at first, and then open the browser inside the program. Search for "www.videosolo.com/online-video-downloader" to its homepage.

Download Documents in iPhone


Step 3. Paste the link into the input field. Then click the "Download" button and the URL will be analyzed immediately.


Step 4. Now you can scroll down the page where all the download options are listed. Choose the format and quality you want and confirm by clicking the "Download" button. After that, it will start to download videos from Twitter to your iPhone.

Select Download Options


Part 2. Highly Recommended - An Powerful Desktop Twitter Video

VideoSolo Inovideo is the desktop version of VideoSolo Online Video Downloader. It's a multifunctional Twitter video downloader which possesses the function the online version doesn't have. It works faster and performs more stable. What's more, Inovideo can download videos in batches. It is a 100% reliable, safe and secure tool which can save the Twitter video to your computer flawlessly

Step 1. Lauch VideoSolo Inovideo

Install and open the Inovideo. There is a free trial version which allows you to downloading ten videos  for fifteen days.

Main Interface of Inovideo

Step 2. Copy the Twitter Link

Go to your Twitter Account and the specific page on Twitter that contains the video you want. For laptops, including PC and Mac, all you need to do is to right click on the video and then  you can get the video link.

Note: You can download videos even if you are an unregistered user of Twitter by using VideoSolo Inovideo. Don't worry about that.


Step 3. Paste the Twitter Video link to Inovideo

Paste the link to the URL box. If you want to change the folder where save the downloaded videos, you can change the folder path before starting the process. Then press the "Analyze" button to analyze the video from Twitter.

Paste and Analyze Video

Step 4. Select A Output Quality and Start Downloading

A window will pop up if the analysis is done. You can now choose the format and quality according to your need. After that, press the "Download" button. You can enjoy the video you downloaded after seconds.

Note: Only MP4 video format and MP3 audio format are available in Inovideo now and the technical team is developing more supports.

Set Output Quality


Despite the fact that Twitter does not support an built-in download button for you to conveniently save Twitter videos, VideoSolo Online Video Downloader and Inovideo help you out to save any video, open the video anytime,  any portable devices like Computer/iPhone/Android or share it with your friends. Try it on your device at once, and you will be surprised by this quick magic trick.