您如何下載整個YouTube播放列表,逐個複製播放列表中的視頻鏈接? 實際上,你不必這樣做。 我發現通過一鍵在線下載YouTube播放列表的方式更為簡單,因此我將此指南編寫給您。 我會盡力告訴你如何做到這一點。

通過一鍵式下載YouTube播放列表的在線方式

我最近發現的下載YouTube播放列表的在線方式是 VideoSolo在線視頻下載器。 在這裡,我以它為例告訴您如何下載YouTube播放列表。 該網站提供多種輸出格式和視頻分辨率。 您可以在計算機,Android手機和iPhone上使用它。 請注意,如果要直接在iPhone上下載播放列表,則需要先前往App Store下載應用程序調用“文檔”。 但是,如果您在計算機和Android手機上使用此在線下載程序,則無需安裝任何內容。


步驟1。 複製YouTube播放列表的鏈接

找到並複制YouTube播放列表的網址,然後打開VideoSolo在線視頻下載器的官方網站。 現在只需將URL粘貼到下載框中即可。 單擊“下載”按鈕。

複製Vimeo鏈接

步驟2。 單擊要跳轉到下載頁面的視頻

整個播放列表將被解析為多個鏈接。 單擊所需的視頻。 您將跳轉到新標籤頁上此鏈接的下載頁面。

粘貼並單擊下載

步驟3。 你只需要等待幾秒鐘

該URL將自動填充下載框。 你需要做的是等幾秒鐘。


步驟4。 選擇要下載的輸出格式和分辨率

您可以找到視頻下載,僅視頻,音頻下載和字幕下載。 如果您只是需要聆聽視頻的聲音,最好的選擇是“音頻下載”。 您可以通過選擇M4A格式直接在iPhone上播放音頻。 通常,您也可以直接在Android手機中播放M4A格式。


但是,如果它不能並且您想將其更改為MP3格式,則可以使用VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate。 這是一個功能非常強大的轉換器,允許您轉換幾乎所有現有格式。 當然,包括MP3格式。 選擇輸出格式和分辨率後,單擊“下載”以預覽文件並將其下載到計算機或手機中。

預覽和下載

提示 - 如何查找包含所需視頻的更多YouTube播放列表

播放列表通常按主題分組,例如關於可愛動物的播放列表或Kanye West音樂視頻的播放列表。

如果您想查找該帳戶的更多播放列表:

1。 進入用戶的頻道。

2。 單擊“PlAYLISTS”選擇所需的播放列表。

3。 點擊“查看完整播放列表”可查看此播放列表中的所有視頻。

查找更多播放列表

您可能希望更準確地找到所需的播放列表,然後在YouTube中使用“過濾器”。 例如,搜索“Kanye West”,使用“FILTER”選擇“播放列表”類型,並按相關性,上傳日期,查看次數或評級對播放列表進行排序,以便您可以更準確地找到所需的播放列表。

過濾播放列表

通過1部分中的四個步驟,您只需單擊一下即可在線下載YouTube播放列表。 現在快點按照我們的提示找到更多播放列表,然後使用這個優秀的在線視頻下載器下載它們。


閱讀更多:

將YouTube視頻下載到iPhone / iPad的免費方式

[免費工具]如何將YouTube視頻下載到Android手機

How would you download an entire YouTube playlist, copy the video links in the playlist one by one? Actually, you don't have to do that. I found a much simpler way to download YouTube playlist with one-click online, so I wrote this guide to you. I will do my best to tell you clearly how to do it.

Online Way to Download YouTube Playlist with One-click

The online way to download YouTube Playlist I found recently is VideoSolo Online Video Downloader. Here I use it as an example to tell you how to download the YouTube playlist. This website offers multiple output formats and video resolutions. You are able to use it on the computer, Android phone, and iPhone. Note that, if you want to download the playlist directly on iPhone, you need to go to App Store to download an application calls "Documents" first. But if you use this online downloader on computer and Android phone, you don't need to install anything.


Step 1. Copy the Link of the YouTube Playlist

Find and copy the URL of the YouTube Playlist and then open the official website of VideoSolo Online Video Downloader. Now just paste the URL into the download box. Click the "Download" button.

Copy Vimeo Link

Step 2. Click the Video You Want to Jump to Download Page

The entire playlist will be parsed as multiple links. Click the video you want. You will jump to the download page of this link on the new tab page.

Paste and Click Download

Step 3. You Only Need to Wait a Few Seconds

The URL will autofill the download box. What you need to do is to wait a few seconds.


Step 4. Select the Output Format and Resolution to Download

You may find video download, video-only, audio download and subtitles download. If you just need to listen to the sound of the video, the best choice is "Audio Download". You can play the audio directly on iPhone by selecting M4A format. Generally, you can also play M4A format in your Android phone directly too.


However, if it cannot and you want to change it to MP3 format, you can use VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate. This is an extremely powerful converter allows you to convert almost all existing formats. Of course, including the MP3 format. After you select the output format and resolution, click "Download" to preview and download the file to your computer or your mobile phone.

Preview and Download

Tip - How to Find More YouTube Playlist that Contains Your Desired Videos

Playlists are usually grouped by subjects, such as this playlist about adorable animals or this playlist of Kanye West music videos.

If you want to find more playlists of the account:

1. Enter into the user's channel.

2. Click "PlAYLISTS" to choose the playlist you want.

3. Click "VIEW FULL PLAYLIST" to view all the videos in this playlist.

Find More Playlist

You may want to find the playlist you want more accurately, then use "FILTER" in YouTube. For example, search for 'Kanye West', use "FILTER" to select type "Playlist", and sort the playlist by relevance, upload date, view count or rating, so you can find the playlist you want more accurately.

Filter the Playlist

With the four steps in Part 1, you are able to download the YouTube Playlist online in one-click. Now hurry up and follow our tip to find more playlists, then download them with this excellent online video downloader.


Read More:

A Free Way to Download YouTube Video to iPhone/iPad

[Free Tool]How to Download YouTube Videos to Android Phone