إذا كنت من مرتادي YouTube بشكل متكرر ، ولا سيما اللغة الإنجليزية ، فمن المحتمل أنك لاحظت رمز مربع أبيض يقول "CC" في الركن الأيمن السفلي من نافذة الفيديو. لكن هل تعرف ما هو وماذا يمكن أن يفعل لفيديو يوتيوب؟ حسنًا ، تمثل "CC" في الواقع "التسميات التوضيحية المغلقة" ، وهو ما نسميه الترجمة. أصبح تنزيل مثل هذه الترجمة على YouTube حاجة متزايدة في مجتمع اليوم حيث يتبنى الناس في جميع البلدان موقفًا أوسع تجاه مقاطع فيديو YouTube. هذا المقطع هنا لتلبية مطالبك لتنزيل ترجمة YouTube من YouTube بأسرع طريقة.

ما هي التنسيقات الشائعة للترجمات

قبل الغوص في تنزيل الترجمات المصاحبة من YouTube ، يجب أن نحصل أولاً على فهم أساسي للفئة والتنسيقات الرئيسية للترجمات. من المعروف أن الترجمة هي نص مكتوب للحوار يظهر عادة في أسفل الشاشة من أجل مساعدة الناس على فهم المسرحية. تظهر الترجمة في الأنواع الثلاثة التالية ، وهي: الترجمة الصعبة والترجمات المصاحبة والترجمة الثانوية.


ترجمات صعبة

ترجمات ثابتة هي تلك التي تم دمجها في كيان واحد مع الفيديو نفسه. بمعنى آخر ، لم تعد هذه العناوين الفرعية ملفًا مستقلًا ، ولكن يجب نقلها مع الفيديو. لذلك من المستحيل تحريرها مرة أخرى دون إتلاف صور الفيديو.


ترجمات مسجلة

الترجمة المسبقة هي إطارات فيديو منفصلة يتم تراكبها على دفق الفيديو الأصلي أثناء التشغيل ، وعادة ما تستخدم على Blu-ray أو DVD. يمكنك إيقاف تشغيلها أو التبديل بين لغات متعددة.


ترجمات لينة أو ترجمات مغلقة

ترجمات ناعمة أو ترجمات مغلقة هي نص منفصل عن الفيديو ، وعادةً ما يتم ترميزه بطوابع زمنية ليتم عرضها أثناء التشغيل. أنت حر في التبديل إلى العنوان الفرعي للغة مختلفة وتحرير الملف كما تريد.


لمعرفة ما إذا كان بإمكانك استخراج ترجمات مصاحبة من YouTube ، ما عليك سوى التحقق مما إذا كانت منطقة التحكم في الفيديو تحتوي على رمز المربع "CC" أو تحقق مما إذا كان الرمز على شكل ترس يحتوي على ترجمات يمكن تحديدها. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فسيكون من السهل جدًا تنزيل الترجمات من فيديو YouTube المفضل لديك.

في الواقع ، تحتوي الترجمة في ملف أيضًا على تنسيقات مختلفة كما هو موضح في الصورة أدناه.

Subtitle Formats

التنسيقات المدعومة من يوتيوب ترجمات

ولكن ليس كل ذلك مدعوم من YouTube. حاليًا ، من بين تنسيقات العناوين الفرعية المدعومة من YouTube ، ملفات SRT (.srt) هي الملفات الأساسية والأبسط: فهي لا تتطلب سوى معلومات توقيت أساسية ويمكن تعديلها بسهولة باستخدام أي محرر نصوص لون عادي. تنسيق آخر مفضل هو .scc (تسمية توضيحية مغلقة سيناريست) لتمثيلها الدقيق لبيانات CEA-608. التنسيقات الأساسية الأخرى المقبولة أيضًا للتحميل بواسطة YouTube هي: .sbg ، و sub ، و. mpsup ، و .lrc ، و .cap.


بصرف النظر عن التنسيقات الأساسية التي لا تسمح لك بتحديد النمط ، يدعم YouTube أيضًا تنسيقات الترجمة المتقدمة ، مثل .smi و .sami و .rt و .vtt و dfxp و .ttml ، على الرغم من عدم تشجيع استخدام الإصدار الأخير.


كيفية تنزيل يوتيوب ترجمات في نقرات

الآن ، بعد تعلم مفهوم الترجمة وأنواعها بالإضافة إلى التنسيقات ، حان الوقت بالنسبة لنا لمعرفة كيفية تنزيل ترجمات YouTube CC باستخدام أداة تنزيل ترجمات YouTube بسيطة عبر الإنترنت. لتنزيل ترجمات CC من YouTube في أسهل الخطوات مع المطالبة بأفضل التأثيرات ، VideoSolo تنزيل الفيديو على الانترنت هو الحل الوحيد.


بصفته أداة تنزيل شاملة لتنزيل مقاطع الفيديو والعناوين على YouTube ، يستند VideoSolo Online Video Downloader إلى موقع الويب ومتاح مجانًا. إنها فعالة للغاية في الاستيلاء على أي ملف ترجمات مصاحبة من فيديو YouTube على الإنترنت دون الحاجة إلى تثبيت برنامج تابع لجهة خارجية. فيما يلي الإجراءات الدقيقة.


ملاحظة: قبل تنزيل ترجمات الفيديو على YouTube ، يرجى التأكد من احتواء الفيديو الأصلي على ملف ترجمة فرعي منفصل.

الخطوة 1. انتقل إلى YouTube وشغل الفيديو الذي يحتوي على الترجمات المصاحبة التي تريد تنزيلها. انسخ عنوان URL للفيديو من شريط العنوان في متصفحك.

الخطوة 2. توجه إلى الصفحة الرئيسية VideoSolo Online Video Downloader قبل إدخال عنوان URL في مربع النص. ثم اضغط على "تنزيل" لتفسير رابط الفيديو.

Enter the YouTube Video Link to Download Subtitles

الخطوة 3. ستظهر تلقائيًا نافذة جديدة حيث توجد قوائم بتنسيقات الفيديو وتنسيقات الصوت وتنسيقات الترجمة. قم بالتمرير لأسفل إلى قسم تنزيل الترجمة ، واضغط على الزر "تنزيل" لتنزيل ترجمات فيديو YouTube كما تريد.

VideoSolo Online Video Downloader Download Subtitle Formats

إذا كنت قد نجحت في ذلك حتى الآن ، فهل لديك أي فكرة عن كيفية تنزيل ترجمات من YouTube؟ مع VideoSolo تنزيل الفيديو على الانترنت، مهمة التنزيل سهلة للغاية ولا تتطلب مطلقًا أي تطبيق إضافي أو إجراءات تشغيل معقدة. إذا كان لديك أي شك أو سؤال ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو التعليق أدناه.

If you are a frequent YouTube goer, especially not an English native, probably you have noticed a white box icon saying "CC" on the bottom right corner of on the video window. But do you know what is it and what it can do to YouTube video? Well, "CC" actually represents for "Closed Captions", which is what we call subtitles. To download such YouTube subtitles becomes an increasing need in today's society as people across countries embrace a broader attitude towards YouTube videos. This passage is here to meet your demands to download YouTube subtitle from YouTube the quickest way.

What Are the Common Formats of Subtitles

Before diving into downloading subtitles from YouTube, we should first have a basic understanding of the category and major formats of subtitles. It is known that subtitles are written text of the dialogue displayed usually on the bottom of the screen for the sake of helping people understand the play. Subtitles appear in the following three types, namely, Hard Subtitles, Prerendered Subtitles and Soft Subtitles.


Hard Subtitles are those having been merged into one entity with the video itself. In other words, these subtitles are no longer an independent file, but have to be conveyed along with the video. So it is impossible to edit them again without destroying the video pictures.

Prerendered Subtitles are separate video frames that are overlaid on the original video stream while playing, usually used on Blu-ray or DVD. You can turn them off or switch among the multiple languages.

Soft Subtitles or Closed subtitles are a text separate from the video, usually marked up with timestamps to be displayed during playback. You are free to switch to different language subtitle and edit the file as you like.


To see if you can extract soft subtitles from YouTube, just check if the video's control area contains the "CC" box icon or check if the gear-shaped icon has subtitles that can be selected. If it does, then it will be very easy to download the subtitles from your favored YouTube video.

In fact, subtitles in a file also have different formats as is shown in the below picture.

Subtitle Formats

Formats Supported by YouTube Subtitles

But not all that is supported by YouTube. Currently, among the YouTube-supported subtitle formats, SRT (.srt) files are the basic and simplest one: they only require basic timing information and can be easily edited with any plain color text editor. Another favored format is .scc (Scenarist Closed Caption) for its exact representation of CEA-608 data. Other basic formats also accepted for upload by YouTube are: .sbg, ,sub, .mpsup, .lrc, and .cap.


Apart from basic formats which do not allow you to specify styling, YouTube also supports advanced subtitle formats, such as .smi, .sami , .rt, .vtt, ,dfxp, and .ttml, though the latter is discouraged to use.


How to Download YouTube Subtitles Within Clicks

Now, after learning the concept of subtitles and its types as well as formats, it's time for us to learn how to download YouTube CC subtitles with a simple YouTube subtitle downloader online. To download CC subtitles from YouTube within the easiest steps while demanding the best effects, VideoSolo Online Video Downloader is the only solution.


As an all-in-one downloader to download YouTube videos and subtitles, VideoSolo Online Video Downloader is based on the website and available for free. It is very efficient in grabbing any subtitle file off YouTube video online without the need to install a third-party program. Here are the minute procedures.


Note: Before downloading the YouTube video subtitles, please make sure the original video contains a separate subtitle file.

Step 1. Go to YouTube and play the video which contains the subtitles you want to download. Copy the video URL from the address bar of your browser.

Step 2. Head to VideoSolo Online Video Downloader homepage before entering the URL into the text box. Then hit "Download" to interpret the video link.

Enter the YouTube Video Link to Download Subtitles

Step 3. It will automatically pop up a new window where there are lists of video formats, audio formats and subtitle formats. Scroll down to the Subtitle Download section, and press the "Download" button to download YouTube video subtitles as you like.

VideoSolo Online Video Downloader Download Subtitle Formats

If you've made it this so far, have you got any idea of how to download subtitles from YouTube? With VideoSolo Online Video Downloader, the download task is quite easy and never requires an extra application or complicated operational procedures. If you have any doubt or question, feel free to contact us via email or comment below.