ما يخشاه جامع أقراص DVD المتعصب هو أن قرص DVD الثمين يتعرض للخدش أو التلف. لذا ، إليك بعض الطرق المقترحة التي يجب عليك القيام بها لحماية قرص DVD - قرص DVD احتياطي إلى مجلد ISO / DVD أو تحويل DVD إلى ملف فيديو عادي. هل ترغب في فعل ذلك؟ اتبع البرنامج التعليمي أدناه.

1: قرص DVD للنسخ الاحتياطي 1 إلى ملف ISO DVD أو مجلد DVD

كيفية عمل نسخة احتياطية من قرص DVD على نسخة رقمية والمحافظة الكاملة على جميع المسارات الفرعية والمسارات الصوتية وقائمة أقراص DVD ولن تكون هناك خسارة في الجودة؟ ستحتاج إلى مساعدة من برنامج نسخ DVD. VideoSolo دي في دي نسخة هو اختيار موثوق. يمكنه 1: 1 استنساخ قرص DVD إلى ملف DVD ISO أو مجلد DVD. ليس ذلك فحسب ، إذا كنت تريد فقط نسخ بعض عناوين DVD كملف ISO ، يمكنك اختيار وضع "تخصيص" والتحقق من كل ما تحتاج إليه.

الآن حان الوقت لتنزيل VideoSolo DVD Copy وبدء تحويل قرص DVD إلى ISO / مجلد للنسخ الاحتياطي.

الخطوة 1. قم بتحميل قرص DVD على نسخة DVD

إطلاق VideoSolo دي في دي نسخة. على الواجهة الرئيسية ، سيكون هناك إشعار منبثق يسأل "تحميل مصدر DVD تلقائيًا أم لا؟" تحقق من "نعم" وسيتم تحميل قرص DVD في بضع ثوان.

تحميل قرص دي في دي

الخطوة 2. حدد وضع نسخ DVD

حدد وضع نسخ DVD من "Full Copy" و "Main Movie" و "Customize". على سبيل المثال ، ضمن وضع "القرص الكامل" ، لا يمكنك تخصيص العنوان والمسارات. هذا الوضع مخصص لعمل نسخ قرص 1: 1.

حدد وضع نسخ DVD

الخطوة 3. حدد الهدف والحجم المستهدف

إذا كنت ترغب في نسخ قرص DVD إلى ISO ، فالرجاء النقر على القائمة المنسدلة "الهدف" وتحديد "حفظ كـ ISO (* .iso)". يمكنك أيضًا تغيير "الحجم المستهدف". إذا كان قرص DVD المصدر هو DVD-9 ، فمن الأفضل أن تختار D9 (7.95G) كحجم مستهدف للحفاظ على جودة القرص الأصلية تمامًا.

حدد الحجم المستهدف

الخطوة 4. بدء النسخ الاحتياطي قرص دي في دي

انقر فوق "التالي" - "ابدأ" لبدء عملية النسخ الاحتياطي DVD. انتظر عشرات الدقائق ، ستحصل على ملف DVD ISO أو مجلد DVD.

قرص دي في دي النسخ الاحتياطي

رقمنة DVD إلى تنسيق منتظم مثل MKV / MP4

إذا كنت تستطيع نسخ قرص DVD على نسق فيديو رقمي مثل MP4 ، فيمكنك مشاهدة فيلم DVD على الأجهزة المحمولة في أي وقت ، دون القلق من حدوث ضرر أو إزعاج لعدم وجود مشغل DVD.

VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper برنامج دي في دي جديرة بالثقة تمزيقه. إنها أداة سهلة وسريعة وقوية للغاية تقوم باستخراج (نسخ) قرص DVD إلى تنسيق الفيديو المطلوب للنسخ الاحتياطي. سبب آخر نوصي به هو أنه يمكنك تحديد ملف التعريف المستهدف مباشرة مثل iPhone XS و Samsung Galaxy S8 + ، آبل. يمكنك أيضًا قص وتحرير فيلم DVD في هذا البرنامج. إنها أداة نسخ احتياطي DVD الكل في واحد. قم بتنزيل الإصدار التجريبي المجاني لتجربة.

يرجى التأكد من أن محرك الكمبيوتر الخاص بك يمكنه قراءة قرص DVD بنجاح قبل استخدام VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper لعمل نسخة احتياطية من قرص DVD.

الخطوة 1. تحميل قرص دي في دي إلى الخارق

أدخل قرص DVD في محرك أقراص DVD ، ثم انقر فوق "تحميل القرص> تحميل قرص DVD" لتحميل قرص DVD المصدر. سيقوم البرنامج بتحليل قرص DVD الخاص بك لبضع ثوان ، فقط انتظر حتى تتم عملية التحليل. ثم سترى ملفات الأفلام المعروضة على الشاشة كما هو موضح أدناه.

تحميل قرص دي في دي

الخطوة 2. اختر صيغة الإخراج المفضلة

يمكنك الآن النقر فوق "ملف التعريف" وتحديد تنسيق الإخراج أو الجهاز الذي تحتاجه كهدف لك من العديد من الفئات المختلفة.

حدد تنسيق الإخراج

الخطوة 3. حدد دليل المخرجات

انتقل إلى أسفل الواجهة الرئيسية وانقر فوق الزر "استعراض" لتحديد المجلد الموجود على محرك الأقراص الثابتة لديك حيث يجب أن يحفظ البرنامج ملف DVD الممزق. انقر فوق "فتح مجلد" ثم يمكنك رؤية الملف.

حدد مسار الإخراج

الخطوة 4. بدء النسخ الاحتياطي DVD إلى ملف رقمي

عند الانتهاء من الإعدادات المذكورة أعلاه ، ما عليك سوى النقر على زر "تحويل" الكبير وسيبدأ VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper في نسخ قرص DVD احتياطيًا. بعد الانتهاء من العملية ، يمكنك اختيار عمل نسخة احتياطية من ملف DVD المحول إلى USB أو سحابة أو محرك أقراص ثابت. كل هذا يتوقف على حاجتك.

حدد تنسيق الإخراج

لا تتردد في اختيار واحدة من أدوات النسخ الاحتياطي DVD من أعلاه. دي في دي هو وسيلة تخزين جيدة لجمع. ولكن الآن المشكلة الكبيرة الوحيدة التي بدأ الناس في مواجهتها هي عمر DVD والتوافق. الملفات الرقمية يمكن تخزينها / تصنيفها بشكل أفضل.

What a fanatical DVD collector most feared, is that the precious DVD disc gets scratched or damaged. So, here are some suggested methods that you should do to protect your DVD disc – backup DVD disc to DVD ISO/folder or digitalize DVD to regular video file. Do you want to do this? Follow the tutorial below.

1: 1 Backup DVD Disc to DVD ISO File or DVD Folder

How to backup DVD to a digital copy and fully maintain all the subtitle tracks, audio tracks, DVD menu and there will be no quality loss? You will need the assistance from a DVD copy software. VideoSolo DVD Copy is a reliable choice. It can 1: 1 clone a DVD disc to a DVD ISO file or a DVD folder. Not only that, if you just want to copy some of the DVD titles as an ISO file, you can choose the "Customize" mode and check whatever you need.

Now it's time to download VideoSolo DVD Copy and start converting your DVD disc to ISO/folder for backup.


Step 1. Load DVD Disc to the DVD Copy

Launch VideoSolo DVD Copy. On the main interface, there will be a pop-up notification asking "Load source DVD automatically or not?" Check on "Yes" and the DVD disc will be loaded in few seconds.

Load DVD Disc

Step 2. Select the DVD Copy Mode

Select a DVD copy mode from "Full Copy", "Main Movie", and "Customize". For example, under "Full Disc" mode, you can't customize the title and the tracks. This mode is for making 1:1 disc clone.

Select the DVD Copy Mode

Step 3. Select Target and the Target Size

If you want to copy DVD disc to ISO, please click the drop-down list of "Target" and select "Save as ISO (*.iso)". You can also change the "Target Size". If your source DVD disc is a DVD-9, you'd better choose D9 (7.95G) as your target size to fully keep the original disc quality.

Select Target Size

Step 4. Start to Backup DVD Disc

Click on "Next"-"Start" to start the DVD backup process. Wait dozens of minutes, you will get the DVD ISO file or DVD folder.

Backup DVD Disc

Digitalize DVD to Regular Format Such as MKV/MP4

If you can backup your DVD to digital video format like MP4, you can watch the DVD movie on portable devices at any time, without the worry of damage and the inconvenience of the lack of DVD player.


VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper is a recommended trustworthy DVD ripping software. It's a super easy, fast and powerful tool that extracts (rips) DVD disc to your desired video format for backup. Another reason that we recommend it is that you can directly select your target profile such as iPhone XS, Samsung Galaxy S8+, Apple TV. You can also clip and edit the DVD movie in this program. It's an all-in-one DVD backup tool. Download the free trial version to take a try.

Note: Please make sure your computer drive can read DVD disc successfully before you use VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper to backup your DVD.


Step 1. Load DVD Disc to the Ripper

Insert your DVD disc to the DVD drive and then click "Load Disc > Load DVD Disc" to load the source DVD. The program will analyze your DVD for a few seconds, just wait for the analyzing process to be done. Then you will see the movie files displayed on the screen like below.

Load DVD Disc

Step 2. Choose a Preferred Output Format

You can now click the "Profile" and select the output format or device you need as your target from many different categories.

Select Output Format

Step 3. Select an Output Directory

Navigate to the bottom of the main interface and click the "Browse" button to specify the folder on your hard drive where the program should save the ripped DVD file. Click on "Open Folder" then you can see the file.

Select Output Path

Step 4. Start to Backup DVD to Digital File

When you have finished the above settings, just click on the big "Convert" button and VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper will start to backup your DVD disc. After the process is finished, you can choose to back up the converted DVD file to USB, cloud or hard drive. It's all depends on your need.

Select Output Format

Feel free to choose one of the DVD backup tools from above. DVD is a good storage media for collection. But now the one big problem that people are just beginning to face is the lifespan of DVD and compatibility. Digitized files can be better stored/classified.