一個狂熱的DVD收藏家最擔心的是珍貴的DVD光盤被劃傷或損壞。 因此,以下是一些建議的方法,您應該採取哪些措施來保護您的DVD光盤 - 將DVD光盤備份到DVD ISO /文件夾或將DVD數字化為常規視頻文件。 你想這樣做嗎? 請遵循以下教程。

1:1備份DVD光盤到DVD ISO文件或DVD文件夾

如何將DVD備份到數字拷貝並完全維護所有字幕軌道,音軌,DVD菜單並且不會有質量損失? 您需要DVD複製軟件的幫助。 VideoSolo DVD Copy 是一個可靠的選擇。 它可以1:1將DVD光盤克隆到DVD ISO文件或DVD文件夾。 不僅如此,如果您只想將某些DVD標題複製為ISO文件,您可以選擇“自定義”模式並檢查您需要的任何內容。

現在是時候下載VideoSolo DVD Copy並開始將DVD光盤轉換為ISO /文件夾進行備份。


步驟1。 將DVD光盤加載到DVD Copy

啟動VideoSolo DVD Copy。 在主界面上,會出現一個彈出通知,詢問“自動加載源DVD嗎?” 選中“是”,DVD光盤將在幾秒鐘內加載。

加載DVD光盤

步驟2。 選擇DVD複製模式

從“完整復印”,“主電影”和“自定義”中選擇DVD複印模式。 例如,在“全光盤”模式下,您無法自定義標題和曲目。 此模式用於製作1:1光盤克隆。

選擇DVD複製模式

步驟3。 選擇目標和目標大小

如果要將DVD光盤複製到ISO,請單擊“目標”下拉列表,然後選擇“另存為ISO(* .iso)”。 您還可以更改“目標大小”。 如果您的源DVD光盤是DVD-9,您最好選擇D9(7.95G)作為目標尺寸,以完全保持原始光盤質量。

選擇目標大小

步驟4。 開始備份DVD光盤

單擊“下一步” - “開始”以啟動DVD備份過程。 等待幾十分鐘,您將獲得DVD ISO文件或DVD文件夾。

備份DVD光盤

將DVD數字化為常規格式,如MKV / MP4

如果您可以將DVD備份為MP4等數字視頻格式,您可以隨時在便攜式設備上觀看DVD電影,而不必擔心損壞和DVD播放器不足的不便。


VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper 是推薦值得信賴的DVD翻錄軟件。 它是一個超級簡單,快速和強大的工具,可以將DVD光盤提取(翻錄)到您想要的視頻格式進行備份。 我們推薦的另一個原因是您可以直接選擇目標配置文件,例如iPhone XS,Samsung Galaxy S8 +, 蘋果電視。 您還可以在此程序中剪輯和編輯DVD影片。 它是一個多功能的DVD備份工具。 下載免費試用版試試吧。

注意: 在使用VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper備份DVD之前,請確保您的計算機驅動器可以成功讀取DVD光盤。


步驟1。 將DVD光盤加載到開膛手

將DVD光盤插入DVD驅動器,然後單擊“加載光盤>加載DVD光盤”以加載源DVD。 該程序將分析您的DVD幾秒鐘,等待分析過程完成。 然後您將看到屏幕上顯示的電影文件,如下所示。

加載DVD光盤

步驟2。 選擇首選輸出格式

您現在可以單擊“配置文件”,然後從許多不同類別中選擇您需要的輸出格式或設備作為目標。

選擇輸出格式

步驟3。 選擇輸出目錄

導航到主界面的底部,然後單擊“瀏覽”按鈕以指定硬盤驅動器上保存翻錄的DVD文件的文件夾。 單擊“打開文件夾”,然後您可以看到該文件。

選擇輸出路徑

步驟4。 開始將DVD備份到數字文件

完成上述設置後,只需單擊“轉換”按鈕,VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper即可開始備份DVD光盤。 完成此過程後,您可以選擇將轉換後的DVD文件備份到USB,雲或硬盤驅動器。 這完全取決於您的需求。

選擇輸出格式

隨意選擇上面的DVD備份工具之一。 DVD是一種很好的收藏存儲介質。 但是現在人們剛開始面臨的一個大問題是DVD的壽命和兼容性。 可以更好地存儲/分類數字化文件。

What a fanatical DVD collector most feared, is that the precious DVD disc gets scratched or damaged. So, here are some suggested methods that you should do to protect your DVD disc – backup DVD disc to DVD ISO/folder or digitalize DVD to regular video file. Do you want to do this? Follow the tutorial below.

1: 1 Backup DVD Disc to DVD ISO File or DVD Folder

How to backup DVD to a digital copy and fully maintain all the subtitle tracks, audio tracks, DVD menu and there will be no quality loss? You will need the assistance from a DVD copy software. VideoSolo DVD Copy is a reliable choice. It can 1: 1 clone a DVD disc to a DVD ISO file or a DVD folder. Not only that, if you just want to copy some of the DVD titles as an ISO file, you can choose the "Customize" mode and check whatever you need.

Now it's time to download VideoSolo DVD Copy and start converting your DVD disc to ISO/folder for backup.


Step 1. Load DVD Disc to the DVD Copy

Launch VideoSolo DVD Copy. On the main interface, there will be a pop-up notification asking "Load source DVD automatically or not?" Check on "Yes" and the DVD disc will be loaded in few seconds.

Load DVD Disc

Step 2. Select the DVD Copy Mode

Select a DVD copy mode from "Full Copy", "Main Movie", and "Customize". For example, under "Full Disc" mode, you can't customize the title and the tracks. This mode is for making 1:1 disc clone.

Select the DVD Copy Mode

Step 3. Select Target and the Target Size

If you want to copy DVD disc to ISO, please click the drop-down list of "Target" and select "Save as ISO (*.iso)". You can also change the "Target Size". If your source DVD disc is a DVD-9, you'd better choose D9 (7.95G) as your target size to fully keep the original disc quality.

Select Target Size

Step 4. Start to Backup DVD Disc

Click on "Next"-"Start" to start the DVD backup process. Wait dozens of minutes, you will get the DVD ISO file or DVD folder.

Backup DVD Disc

Digitalize DVD to Regular Format Such as MKV/MP4

If you can backup your DVD to digital video format like MP4, you can watch the DVD movie on portable devices at any time, without the worry of damage and the inconvenience of the lack of DVD player.


VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper is a recommended trustworthy DVD ripping software. It's a super easy, fast and powerful tool that extracts (rips) DVD disc to your desired video format for backup. Another reason that we recommend it is that you can directly select your target profile such as iPhone XS, Samsung Galaxy S8+, Apple TV. You can also clip and edit the DVD movie in this program. It's an all-in-one DVD backup tool. Download the free trial version to take a try.

Note: Please make sure your computer drive can read DVD disc successfully before you use VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper to backup your DVD.


Step 1. Load DVD Disc to the Ripper

Insert your DVD disc to the DVD drive and then click "Load Disc > Load DVD Disc" to load the source DVD. The program will analyze your DVD for a few seconds, just wait for the analyzing process to be done. Then you will see the movie files displayed on the screen like below.

Load DVD Disc

Step 2. Choose a Preferred Output Format

You can now click the "Profile" and select the output format or device you need as your target from many different categories.

Select Output Format

Step 3. Select an Output Directory

Navigate to the bottom of the main interface and click the "Browse" button to specify the folder on your hard drive where the program should save the ripped DVD file. Click on "Open Folder" then you can see the file.

Select Output Path

Step 4. Start to Backup DVD to Digital File

When you have finished the above settings, just click on the big "Convert" button and VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper will start to backup your DVD disc. After the process is finished, you can choose to back up the converted DVD file to USB, cloud or hard drive. It's all depends on your need.

Select Output Format

Feel free to choose one of the DVD backup tools from above. DVD is a good storage media for collection. But now the one big problem that people are just beginning to face is the lifespan of DVD and compatibility. Digitized files can be better stored/classified.